First Pakistan-India high-level meeting since May 2025 war as Pakistan's NA Speaker Ayaz Sadiq meets India's EAM Jaishankar in Dhaka

Ball Blazer

Administrator
Speaker of Pakistan’s National Assembly, Ayaz Sadiq, and Indian External Affairs Minister Subrahmanyam Jaishankar held a brief interaction in Dhaka on Wednesday, where they exchanged pleasantries and shook hands.

According to sources, the meeting took place on the sidelines of the funeral ceremonies of former Bangladeshi Prime Minister Khaleda Zia.

According to sources, S. Jaishankar courteously approached Ayaz Sadiq and exchanged a handshake. During this brief meeting the two leaders shared cordial remarks, sources say.

The interaction occurred as dignitaries from across South Asia gathered in Dhaka to attend Khaleda Zia’s funeral prayers. Speaker Ayaz Sadiq represented Pakistan while senior regional officials and local leaders were also in attendance.

Former Prime Minister Khaleda Zia’s funeral prayers were offered in Dhaka and were attended by thousands of people, including Bangladesh’s interim government Chief Adviser Muhammad Yunus.

Sources said the brief meeting between Ayaz Sadiq and Jaishankar was limited to an exchange of greetings, with no formal discussions held.

This marked the first interaction between representatives of Pakistan and India since the May conflict.

India-Pakistan aggression began with the killing of 26 tourists at a hill station in the Indian-occupied Kashmir. India blamed Pakistan for the attack, an accusation the latter denies. Islamabad has since called for an international independent probe into the massacre.

However, on the night of May 6-7, New Delhi took things a step forward and launched a series of missile strikes on Pakistan, resulting in civilian casualties. Both sides then exchanged missiles, which stretched over the week. It took American intervention for both sides to finally drop their guns.

Afterwards when tensions between the two countries peaked, US President Donald Trump announced that a ceasefire had been reached between India and Pakistan.

This is big slap on surya kumar yadav's face and the rest of the cricket players by their very own external affairs minister

This picture makes it look like Mr. Surya is smiling on the outside but crying on the inside.

Look carefully
Shaking hands is something very personal bro. You cant equate and say - look person X is shaking hands, so why not person Y? Situation and context matters a lot. What else was Jaishankar suppose to do in a diplomatic level visit when Pakistani delegate extend the hand? Ofcourse he will shake it. Even Surya did the same during Asia cup captains PC when Moshin Naqvi extended his hand. However, when in playing field, a stand was taken to not shake hands at toss or post game. So these are chalk and cheese comparisons. Also, not sure if you remember, but it was Salman Agha who was ignoring SKY during that captains PC and posters here even appreciated him for taking a stand.

Let’s not forget that we share the ancestors and in their memory it’s best we remain courteous during such unplanned confrontations.

What do people expect here? That our diplomats will get into altercations or show middle fingers to each other? We are gentlemen. We fought a Great War. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Now we move on. I have already resumed friendships with @Rana, @shaz619, @gazza619 and all. Only @DeadlyVenom brother remains salty

Shaking hands is something very personal bro. You cant equate and say - look person X is shaking hands, so why not person Y? Situation and context matters a lot. What else was Jaishankar suppose to do in a diplomatic level visit when Pakistani delegate extend the hand? Ofcourse he will shake it. Even Surya did the same during Asia cup captains PC when Moshin Naqvi extended his hand. However, when in playing field, a stand was taken to not shake hands at toss or post game. So these are chalk and cheese comparisons. Also, not sure if you remember, but it was Salman Agha who was ignoring SKY during that captains PC and posters here even appreciated him for taking a stand.

Let’s not forget that we share the ancestors and in their memory it’s best we remain courteous during such unplanned confrontations.

What do people expect here? That our diplomats will get into altercations or show middle fingers to each other? We are gentlemen. We fought a Great War. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Now we move on. I have already resumed friendships with @Rana, @shaz619, @gazza619 and all. Only @DeadlyVenom brother remains salty

understood but India made a stance that your not going to shake hands with Pakistani's because of pahalgam attacks?

so its all forgiven now :love:

Jaishankar shook hands to thank the Pakistani representative for agreeing to India’s plea of ceasefire.

Thank you Pakistan for saving millions of lives 🤝
Yes asked failed marshel munira who was hiding in q bunker when indian brahmos demolishing Pakistan airbases etc etc.

After that Pakistan begged for ceasefire through DGMO. 🤣🤣🤣

Btw india only used less than 1% brahmos missiles , soch 10% bhi use kar ki to Pakistan shamshan ghat ban jayegaa

:klopp :kp

images

hard stance is soften. relax

This picture makes it look like Mr. Surya is smiling on the outside but crying on the inside.

Look carefully
Why are they meeting? Aleema khanum gave an interview to an Indian channel about IKs torture by the Junta and possible death and here is your guy shaking hands. losers

BJP leader Sangeet Som called Shahrukh Khan a 'gaddar' because Kolkata Knight Riders signed Bangladesh's Mustafizur Rahman.

The very next day, Jaishankar himself landed in Bangladesh to attend the funeral of its former prime minister. :facepalm :inti @sweep_shot

BJP leader Sangeet Som called Shahrukh Khan a 'gaddar' because Kolkata Knight Riders signed Bangladesh's Mustafizur Rahman.

The very next day, Jaishankar himself landed in Bangladesh to attend the funeral of its former prime minister. :facepalm :inti @sweep_shot

Sanghis are mental patients. So, they never make sense. :inti

Their only utility is to give people comic relief.

Handshake in Dhaka: Can India and Pakistan revive ties in 2026?​

On December 31, the final day of 2025, India’s Foreign Minister Subrahmanyam Jaishankar did what India’s men, women’s and Under-19 cricket teams had only recently refused to do.

He shook hands with a Pakistani representative in public.

Jaishankar and Ayaz Sadiq, the speaker of Pakistan’s National Assembly, were among a gathering of regional leaders that had descended in Dhaka earlier this week to attend former Bangladesh Prime Minister Khaleda Zia’s funeral ceremony.

With Sadiq present in a waiting room at Bangladesh’s parliament in Dhaka, Jaishankar walked over and shook his hand in the presence of diplomats from several South Asian countries.

“He walked up to me and said hello, at which I stood up, and he introduced himself and shook hands with a smile. As I was about to introduce myself, he said, ‘Excellency, I recognise who you are and no need to introduce yourself’,” Sadiq, a veteran politician from Pakistan’s ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PMLN), recounted the interaction to a private news channel on Wednesday night.

Once Jaishankar entered the room, Sadiq said, the Indian minister first met delegations from Nepal, Bhutan and the Maldives before approaching him.

“He knew what he was doing. He realised the presence of other people in the room, but he had a smile on his face, and he was well aware,” the Pakistani politician added.

Images of the handshake were shared by Sadiq’s office and were also posted on the X account of Muhammad Yunus, chief adviser of Bangladesh’s interim government.

This was in stark contrast from September, when the Indian men’s cricket team captain Suryakumar Yadav and his players refused to shake hands with their Pakistani counterparts during an Asia Cup clash last year. The tournament, played in the United Arab Emirates and won by India after beating Pakistan in a thrilling final, underscored how deeply resentful relations between the two neighbours had become.

A bitter four-day aerial conflict in May, in which both nuclear-armed countries declared themselves victorious, marked the latest and most serious chapter in an antagonism that stretches back to their violent partition from British rule in 1947.

As the fighting spilled over into sport, it reinforced how political tensions had seeped into nearly every public interaction when it comes to these two nations – until Jaishankar’s handshake on Wednesday.

While some Indian commentators viewed the interaction negatively, voices in Pakistan saw it as a possible signal of a modest thaw in an otherwise icy relationship.

“I think that the interaction between Jaishankar and Ayaz Sadiq is a welcome development for the new year,” Mustafa Hyder Sayed, an Islamabad-based foreign policy analyst, told Al Jazeera.

“I think basic normalcy of relations in which respect is accorded to officials and hands are shaken, it is the bare minimum which unfortunately was absent after the war between India and Pakistan,” he said.

Rivalry hardens

Relations between the nuclear-armed neighbours have deteriorated for years and plunged further this April after an attack in Pahalgam in Indian-administered Kashmir, when gunmen killed 26 civilians.

India blamed Pakistan for the killings and, among other measures, withdrew from the six-decade-old Indus Waters Treaty (IWT), which governs the use of six rivers in the Indus basin, which the neighbours share.

Pakistan denied responsibility, but in early May, the two countries fought an intense four-day air war, targeting each other’s military bases with missiles and drones in their most serious confrontation in nearly three decades.

The fighting ended after intervention by the United States, for which Pakistan later nominated US President Donald Trump for the Nobel Peace Prize.

India, however, insisted the ceasefire was achieved through direct communication between officials of the two countries, in line with its longstanding opposition to third-party mediation.

Since then, ties have remained tense, with fears of renewed conflict never far from the surface.

Leaders on both sides have exchanged sharp rhetoric. Both countries have also tested ballistic missiles and conducted military exercises.

Against that backdrop, some analysts say the handshake in Dhaka could be significant.

Sardar Masood Khan, a former Pakistani envoy to the US, described the handshake as a pleasant diplomatic gesture.

“One can’t imagine that the Indian foreign minister would greet Pakistan’s speaker spontaneously without the explicit permission of the Indian prime minister and senior leadership of the Bharatiya Janata Party,” Khan told Al Jazeera, referring to India’s Hindu-majoritarian ruling party.

Khan, who has also served as Pakistan’s envoy to the United Nations and China, referred to how the US – while announcing the ceasefire between New Delhi and Islamabad in May – had “nudged” the two sides towards talks in a neutral country.

India had rejected those calls at the time: New Delhi insists that there is no point in talking to Pakistan until it stops cross-border fighters from entering India for attacks. India has accused Pakistan of sponsoring “terrorism” on its soil for decades – and in recent times, Pakistan has reciprocated those allegations, accusing New Delhi of backing separatists against Islamabad.

Each side rejects the other’s accusations, though Pakistan has, at times, accepted that the perpetrators of some of the biggest attacks on Indian soil in recent years – such as in Mumbai in 2008 – did come from Pakistan.

If there were to be any diplomatic breakthrough between India and Pakistan, Bangladesh would be an unlikely setting: Bangladesh was once part of Pakistan as its eastern wing, before it achieved independence in 1971, with India’s help, after Pakistani troops surrendered and thousands of its soldiers were taken as prisoners of war.

“Whatever prompted it [the handshake] is good for the region, but there are many ifs and buts down the road,” Khan said.

Rezaul Hasan Laskar, foreign affairs editor at India’s Hindustan Times newspaper, played down the significance of the interaction.

“The two happened to be in the same room and did what senior leaders of two countries would do when they find themselves in such a situation. They shook hands and exchanged pleasantries,” Laskar told Al Jazeera.

He said it was “significant” that all photographs of the encounter emerged from Bangladeshi and Pakistani official social media accounts – rather than from India.

Laskar noted that India and Pakistan have not held sustained official dialogue since the 2008 Mumbai attacks, when gunmen linked to Pakistan killed 166 people.

“It is hard to see the two sides coming together in any way, given the growing trust deficit,” he said.

Hydro politics

Arguably, the most consequential fallout of the May conflict was India’s decision to put the Indus Waters Treaty (IWT) in abeyance.

Pakistan says the move poses an existential threat to its population, which depends heavily on the Indus, Chenab and Jhelum rivers, all of which flow from India or Indian-administered Kashmir.

Khan, the former diplomat, said that if India were to rethink its position and return to the IWT, it would “be a big confidence-building measure and a harbinger for a semblance of rapprochement”.

But Laskar wasn’t optimistic.

“For anyone following India-Pakistan tensions in recent years, the suspension of the IWT should not have come as a surprise,” he said.

“This has the potential for becoming a new permanent hurdle between the two sides, especially since there are virtually no official contacts between them.”

Uncertain thaw

The past year has seen Pakistan’s geopolitical standing rise, with analysts arguing it is the first time in decades the country has been viewed as a major international player.

In South Asia, following the ouster of Indian ally Sheikh Hasina, the former Bangladesh prime minister, it has revived its ties with Bangladesh as well, with several high-profile visits between the two countries.

Islamabad has also deepened ties with the US, China and Middle Eastern states. Trump, in fact, has on several occasions publicly praised Pakistani leadership and recently called Pakistan’s army chief Asim Munir his “favourite field marshal”.

Pakistan is expected to be part of a controversial US-led international stabilisation force proposed to oversee security in Gaza, and it also signed a defence agreement with Saudi Arabia in September.

India, meanwhile, has faced diplomatic pressure from Washington. Trump has repeatedly referred to the May conflict and appeared to endorse Pakistani claims of shooting down several Indian fighter jets.

The US president has also imposed tariffs of nearly 50 percent on India, while Pakistan received a lower rate of 19 percent.

With Pakistan seemingly enjoying diplomatic momentum, could 2026 bring a detente between New Delhi and Islamabad?

Sayed, the foreign policy analyst, said it was in the “national interest” of both countries to maintain at least minimal engagement.

“They can have a very basic, minimal agenda, in which they should define the rules, red lines and set guardrails. Once that is done, they can have a basic level of dialogue that is agreed upon with consent of both, and bring it to the table,” he said.

But Khan was sceptical, given the bitterness of the May conflict.

Laskar said India has steadily escalated its responses to attacks since 2019 and that the May 2025 conflict showed how far both sides were prepared to go.

As a result, he said, reviving back-channel contacts between India’s national security adviser and Pakistani intelligence officials was essential, as the mechanism had worked in the past.

“The consolidation of power by Field Marshal Asim Munir, his ability to strike a personal rapport with US President Donald Trump and the Pakistan-Saudi Arabia mutual defence pact are all factors that have implications for the region, which will be factored into New Delhi’s approach,” Laskar said.

Sayed agreed, saying a “pre-determined and mutually agreed mechanism” to handle incidents of violence, rather than immediate blame, would be a significant step forward.

“I think India has also understood that it cannot get away with not acknowledging Pakistan’s existence or pretending that it is not there,” he said.

“Pakistan has emerged as a very important regional player, and India is now compelled to have a bare-minimum level of engagement.”

Good, only way forward for both countries.

Pakistan should be open to dialogue but should not put too much weight on relations with India. Better to build ties with less hostile countries in the region. If India wants to mend fences then they have plenty of avenues to do so. Personally I feel it would need a different govt with a more holistic philosophy.

India is possibly the least trustworthy ally a country can have (based on their track records).

Even North Korea is more trustworthy than India.

Here's one example:

1767363814040.png

India is possibly the least trustworthy ally a country can have (based on their track records).

Even North Korea is more trustworthy than India.

Here's one example:

View attachment 160444

India is one of the most pathetic nations in the world given their resources. They should be shaping the whole continent. Instead they are myopically focused on sas-bahu politics with Pakistan and Bangladesh. It's no wonder that every western country is now getting sick of their immigrant population flooding in from that country.

Hopefully, they will be deported back to India so they can experience firsthand the high quality of life they praise while living abroad. :inti

Every country is getting sick of them because modern day Indians are more obnoxious than their previous generations (who were more humble, pleasant, and hardworking).

I guess we can blame it on sanghism. Sanghism has caused Indians to be disliked worldwide.

Anyway, countries are starting to push back. They are deporting Indians, taking actions against India etc. Political correctness is starting to go down.

Every country is getting sick of them because modern day Indians are more obnoxious than their previous generations (who were more humble, pleasant, and hardworking).

I guess we can blame it on sanghism. Sanghism has caused Indians to be disliked worldwide.

Anyway, countries are starting to push back. They are deporting Indians, taking actions against India etc. Political correctness is starting to go down.
This is opinion of a bangladeshi. Which means little in the world, the only time Bangladesh matters is when population count is done.

More and more countries are signing ftas with India and this Bangladeshi believes his opinion matters more

No matter how much you whine hasinaji will not be handed to Bangladesh and you won’t be able to do anything about it

Some pakistanis still believe that uk has any leverage over India? Lol the whining when British passport doesn’t get Pakistanis visas to India is hilarious 🤣

Uk just signed an FTA with India, they didn’t care about Bangladeshi opinion on sangh

This low-IQ West Bengal jungli probably never set foot outside of his village. He thinks world is like his little village.

News flash: World is not like what they teach you at BJP WhatsApp University. :inti

Fixed it for you.

I generally do not respond to stupid low-IQ sanghis. Keep on raging. :inti

You live in some West Bengal village. What do you know what others think about Indians? You do not have first hand knowledge.

In Canada, Indians are hated the most.
CAnadian pm trudesuwas given ma cold shoulderin India, you think a Bangladeshi with a canadian passport matters?

The new canadian government has restarted paused fta talks

Countries are looking to negotiate trade agreements with India irrespective of opinion of Bangladeshi immigrants

Back to topic. :inti

Bangladesh shouldn't have allowed Jaishankar. He is always bad news.

I doubt he was there for Khaleda's funeral.

Some pakistanis still believe that uk has any leverage over India? Lol the whining when British passport doesn’t get Pakistanis visas to India is hilarious 🤣

Uk just signed an FTA with India, they didn’t care about Bangladeshi opinion on sangh

Genuine question. Why would any British Pakistani want to go to India? Why would they want to go? What would there be for them there?

Then you will never get the answer for your question, that was your answer. We have a famous post British Raj saying “samajhdaar ko ishaara kaafi hai”, you probably missed or took a different boat (literally 😂)

Yes more than likely. British people aren't really onboard with your freshie mindsets. But I was genuinely curious why a British Pakistani would want a visa to go to India when they could just go to Pakistan if they really want the subcontinent experience.

I know people who have gone there for work but that's their job.

Bear in mind also, we come across plenty of Indians in the UK. Most of them are hardworking, doing extra shifts in petrol stations and suffering abuse in care homes and hospitals, even when they are qualified doctors. If they left India then it's clearly not such a great destination to visit.

Yes more than likely. British people aren't really onboard with your freshie mindsets. But I was genuinely curious why a British Pakistani would want a visa to go to India when they could just go to Pakistan if they really want the subcontinent experience.

I know people who have gone there for work but that's their job.

For subcontinent experience, people can go to Maldives, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, or Nepal.

They don't need to go to India.

As a matter of fact, quite a few female tourists have been raped in India in recent times.

Genuine question. Why would any British Pakistani want to go to India? Why would they want to go? What would there be for them there?
Look up threads on ppmany posters with non Pakistani passports complaining that Indian visa is not being issued. Ask them

Bear in mind also, we come across plenty of Indians in the UK. Most of them are hardworking, doing extra shifts in petrol stations and suffering abuse in care homes and hospitals, even when they are qualified doctors. If they left India then it's clearly not such a great destination to visit.

It is possibly the worst country one can visit in Asia. They have many rapists, scammers, and extremists.

In subcontinent, best countries to visit are probably Maldives, Nepal, and Pakistan.

Mate you sound the most stereotypical fresh of the boat paindu there is lmao. I barely see any second gen desi have interest in cricket alone leave alone spend millions of hours discussing Indian politics on a cricket forum with half baked intellect and the biggest give away is the flex “I am British”- it’s typical fresh of the boat behavior of some guy from village who goes to Dubai and then thinks he is superior to every villager and changes his demeanor like a poser lol. This is not 1950 village in Pak side of Punjab for people to be impressed you lived in Britain for x number of years lmao.

But the only reason I spend hours discussing Indian politics is because I am fascinated by posters like you...who spend milions of hours on a Pakistani forum despite being Indian and surely you should have better ways of spending your time. Like maybe in India since it's so great, instead of USA or whichever western country you fled to.

Thats exactly my point, we seem to be the reason for your drive and existence lol

I have long been fascinated by hindutva without a doubt. Why you may ask? :unsure:

Quite simply because the hindutvas have long been swarming every Pakistani portal I have ever come across. I have some theories on why this is the case and in the right context I will expand on it.

As long as Modi's BJP is in power it is a far fetched dream.

Indian people voted for BJP government. We have a democracy. I would say 90% or more Indians see any anti-Pakistan move as a non-issue. There might be other complaints with the govt like any elected govt but nothing will change the Pakistani status-quo. You probably hit puberty during covid, last time I checked more or less since 2008, most Ind-Pak relations are fractured. In fact BJP has taken initiatives in the past to mend fences at various time. So your far-fetched dream is a non-starter. Stop terrorism,sending jihadis to India, know your role and get along and get to work, Ind-Pak relations will fix itself.

Sanghism need to be eradicated from India. I think it can be achieved with military force or through mass protests/uprisings (like we saw in Nepal, BD, and SL).

If India become free from the low-IQ sanghis, subcontinent can see much more peace and much more prosperity. :inti

Indian people voted for BJP government. We have a democracy. I would say 90% or more Indians see any anti-Pakistan move as a non-issue. There might be other complaints with the govt like any elected govt but nothing will change the Pakistani status-quo. You probably hit puberty during covid, last time I checked more or less since 2008, most Ind-Pak relations are fractured. In fact BJP has taken initiatives in the past to mend fences at various time. So your far-fetched dream is a non-starter. Stop terrorism,sending jihadis to India, know your role and get along and get to work, Ind-Pak relations will fix itself.
You sound like the kind of Indian landlord who asks for someone’s religion before handing over the keys, and then calls it “culture.”

Puberty hit you half a century ago, took one look at you, and left you emotionally unfinished.

India is democracy, no kidding uncle sherlock. Stop bobbing that head.

1767384624310.jpeg
"Jaishankar: 'I recognize who you are.'

Ayaz Sadiq: 'I should hope so. We live rent-free in your election manifestos, your media debates, and apparently, your peripheral vision at funerals.'

It seems the policy of 'isolating Pakistan' has been updated to 'seeking out Pakistan for a handshake the second cameras are rolling.'"

:bhajji :inti

You sound like the kind of Indian landlord who asks for someone’s religion before handing over the keys, and then calls it “culture.”

Puberty hit you half a century ago, took one look at you, and left you emotionally unfinished.

India is democracy, no kidding uncle sherlock. Stop bobbing that head.
You seem like someone who never worked a day in a life and don’t know value of hard earned money or property. First rule of renting an asset- my asset my rules my wish. It’s not culture it’s common sense and being responsible. Buy a house and rent it to ISIS to use as an office for all I care. That’s your problem.

I worked you up pretty good every time.

Civilized world has laws, no one should be discriminated based on race and religion.

You've failed to be civilized but it isn't uncommon for Hindutva.

I worked you up pretty good every time.

Civilized world has laws, no one should be discriminated based on race and religion.

You've failed to be civilized but it isn't uncommon for Hindutva.
You barely can conjure up a proper coherent thought together , you will explain me about civilization and property laws? Get outta here 🤣🤣🤣

You work up people with your stupidity, that’s not an achievement lol. Maybe in your world.

Certain groups in India have refused to acknowledge the meeting as a high level meeting citing that how could a meeting taking place at a low level place be considered a high level meeting.

Who knew that behind the warm embrace was the concealed cold dagger of removing Mustafizur from IPL?

Strike them when they least expect it.

This is why we were able to win in May 2025. The surprise element was too much to handle and as now admitted by Uncle Shehbaz, and Ishqia Tar, Pakistan were neutralised when India struck unstoppable and unguardable daggers called Brahmos missiles on Pakistani military bases before fajul prayers.

You barely can conjure up a proper coherent thought together , you will explain me about civilization and property laws? Get outta here 🤣🤣🤣

You work up people with your stupidity, that’s not an achievement lol. Maybe in your world.

So you’re admitting you get emotionally winded this easily? Impressive.

Then you try to lecture others about coherent sentences, which is bold, coming from someone whose thoughts seem to trip over each other before reaching the finish line. Not only are you fragile, you also appear to have a very creative misunderstanding of what the word “coherent” actually means.

When was the last time you successfully expressed a thought and had another human understand it without needing subtitles or a translator?

Refer back to my first reply post #26.

Pakistan should not really be concerned with any sort of relations with India until they themselves want to progress them. Local Dodo is right in that, for once I agree with him. BJP and Modi reflect the mindset of the average Indian...impotent and infuriated.

So you’re admitting you get emotionally winded this easily? Impressive.

Then you try to lecture others about coherent sentences, which is bold, coming from someone whose thoughts seem to trip over each other before reaching the finish line. Not only are you fragile, you also appear to have a very creative misunderstanding of what the word “coherent” actually means.

When was the last time you successfully expressed a thought and had another human understand it without needing subtitles or a translator?

His comebacks are very cringy.

Sanghis are truly low-IQ. :inti

View attachment 160457
"Jaishankar: 'I recognize who you are.'

Ayaz Sadiq: 'I should hope so. We live rent-free in your election manifestos, your media debates, and apparently, your peripheral vision at funerals.'

It seems the policy of 'isolating Pakistan' has been updated to 'seeking out Pakistan for a handshake the second cameras are rolling.'"

:bhajji :inti
Wow did nobody like this camaraderie between the one big heart and the other....nevermind :afridi