Ghazwat Ul Hind

Umta

Local Club Regular
Mr Zaid Hamid in his program Brass Tacks talk about the predictions of Hazrat Naimatullah Shah Wali--a Sufi post who wrote predictions in 12th century about every major world event in the world from world wars to earthquakes and the relevant history of modern Pakistan for instance fall of Dhaka and wars with India. Mr Zaid Hamid in his program discussed his predictions that says that before the end times Pakistan would be led by a very strong leader with green eyes and heavy beard on his face. This leader will form a strong military block with China, Iran, Turkey, Afghanistan and muslim countries of Central Asia. Then there will be a big rebellion in India and Deccan Mujahideen (that is modern day muslims of Hyderabad will rise against Hindus). The muslims of Pakistan and muslims of India will join hands and conquer India and will rule India for 40 years. After this army from Pakistan has conquered India it will head to Syria and will find Hazrat Issa there.

According to the Hadith, Na'im son of Hammad , The teacher of Imam Bukhari in al-Fitan reports that Abu Hurayrah - may Allah be pleased with him - said that the Messenger of Allah (sallallahu 'alaihi wa sallam) mentioned India and said, "A group of you will conquer India, Allah will open for them [India] until they come with its kings chained - Allah having forgiven their sins - when they return back [from India], they will find son of Maryam in Syria."

Also another guy named Nostredamus predicted that an army with the symbol of 3 lions would be defeated. He was referring to Indian Army that has 3 lions as their symbol.

In light of all these fictions or facts. I am simply amazed because I dont see how Pakistan can really conquer India in the presence of USA and Israel. Pakistan has good army and military equipment but India is far bigger power. Any thoughts from PPers

Here's a link to the episode of Zaid Hamid where he discussed Naimatullah Shah Wali's predictions about Ghazwat ul Hind

Brass Tacks Spiritual Forces of Pakistan

Part 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INKLboacDDg&feature=related
Part 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKlZvIPgTfM&feature=related
Part 3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8DcXSyvZks&feature=related

yeah i saw this on another pakistani forum, but it was all in roman urdu, and its difficult to read huge paragraphs of roman urdu.

will watch the videos and comment. i remember some hadiths were mentioned.

In light of all these fictions or facts. I am simply amazed because I dont see how Pakistan can really conquer India in the presence of USA and Israel. Pakistan has good army and military equipment but India is far bigger power. Any thoughts from PPers

You'd be very surprised. Times change...powers change :)

I'm sorry but people actually believe in these ''predictions'' ?

Its delusional and non sensical

The hadith is the only thing that I would take seriously and who knows which nation of muslims conquering India it refers to

theres allready a thread on this somewhere, ghazwa e hind i think its called

If something is AGAINST Pakistan.....people believe it straight away
If something is FOR Pakistan......its stupid, not true, crazy talk etc etc

Likewise, if a politician does something BAD for Pakistan........they'll believe it straight away, bad bad bad
If a politician does something GOOD for Pakistan.........i dont believe it, its all propaganda, no no no.

Its the Hadith which....interests me.

Umta said:
Also another guy named Nostredamus predicted that an army with the symbol of 3 lions would be defeated
This prophesy is about the year 1992. England was defeated spectacularly in the Battle of Melbourne.
:moyo

all this based on Naematullah Shah Wali's predictions? any background of Naematullah Shah Wali? the 'wali' in his name suggest that he was a Wali and not a prophet. how can what Wali says can be termed as ahadith?

this MAY have some truth but cant be taken seriously.

Umta said:
Could it be:

:afridi :shahzaib :iamlegend combo?

Or

:aqib ?

(just a guess)

Disco_Lemonade said:
all this based on Naematullah Shah Wali's predictions? any background of Naematullah Shah Wali? the 'wali' in his name suggest that he was a Wali and not a prophet. how can what Wali says can be termed as ahadith?

these are 2 different predictions, lets not mix them up.

naimatullah wali made a prediction that pakistan would conquer india.

prohet muhammad (pbuh) made the predition what you call ghazwa e hind, when a muslim army will conquer india and then it will head to israel to defeat the dajjal with jesus.

unfortunately simple minded people do fall for things like this, what does it concern them what happens in maybe 40 years or 4000 years time?

Disco_Lemonade said:

Why dont you research Naematullah Shah Wali and then come to a conclusion. Here's a link to his collections

http://www.scribd.com/doc/17275939/...s-Naimat-Ullah-Shah-Walis-Prophecies-in-URDU-

Indieview said:
Dreams .... Then what else wiping out those who follow other religions ...

:13: the islam of today is different from the islam that originally was...today you either see liberals or extremist, the true islam was a very delicate line between those two extremes. :)

Disco_Lemonade said:

The Aulia or Wali( Friends of Allah) are inspired by Allah with visions and dreams thats where they get there information from also it is called kashf.

Hamid is doing his bit to help recruitment of next set of terrorists looking for the their post life rewards.

moumotta said:
Hamid is doing his bit to help recruitment of next set of terrorists looking for the their post life rewards.

AAAGAYA!
Do you know thats we're apparently planning to attack you boys very very soon?
You better put your....'army' on alert.

Good, so most of you support a powerful Pakistan taking over India. Nice to know that. :)

nikred said:
Good, so most of you support a powerful Pakistan taking over India. Nice to know that. :)

If its not this way then we all know what India will do to muslims, dalits, christians living in Pakistan, Sri lanka, Bangladesh, Burma, Afghanistan, Tibet, and Singapore, along with mosques and churches

Lets get our house in order first!

Umta said:
If its not this way then we all know what India will do to muslims, dalits, christians living in Pakistan, Sri lanka, Bangladesh, Burma, Afghanistan, Tibet, and Singapore, along with mosques and churches

They will not do anything. Let me make one thing clear. Most of these Hindu fanatics are NATIONALISTS. In other words they think they are protecting the Hindu culture from people who endanger it. I frankly don't endorse them though.

If Hindus were really so aggressive to begin with Zoroastrianism and Judaism in India would have long been eradicated. The reason they are still living peacefully today in India is because they practiced their own religion without trying to dominate or convert others.

But I am sure a powerful Islam would definitely destroy Hindus and every other religion in the world and what bothers me even more is you lot seem to endorse it.

Wazeeri said:
But after that you're up for it right?
First things first :D .... on a serious note I don't know the authenticity and the siaq o sabaq of the Hadees so I can't comment on it. My mantra in life is live and let live so I don't think conquering a nation of billion people is on my agenda.

Its ridiculous that people are jumping up and down about the idea of conquering another country when our own country is being ruled by those who act like slaves and lap dogs of amreeki sirkar.

nikred said:
They will not do anything. Let me make one thing clear. Most of these Hindu fanatics are NATIONALISTS. In other words they think they are protecting the Hindu culture from people who endanger it. I frankly don't endorse them though.

If Hindus were really so aggressive to begin with Zoroastrianism and Judaism in India would have long been eradicated. The reason they are still living peacefully today in India is because they practiced their own religion without trying to dominate or convert others.But I am sure a powerful Islam would definitely destroy Hindus and every other religion in the world and what bothers me even more is you lot seem to endorse it.
That has become unfortunately a huge issue.But the reaction of hindu fanatics is plain wrong.

this zaid guy is funny
pakistan will have to take a second birth if it were to come even close to what this retard is saying

jeez some ppl here...

a man can only predict (guess) whtas gonna happen in future... who cares, think abt the present

tension nai lenayka, tension denayka...

McBoom said:
First things first :D .... on a serious note I don't know the authenticity and the siaq o sabaq of the Hadees so I can't comment on it. My mantra in life is live and let live so I don't think conquering a nation of billion people is on my agenda.

Its ridiculous that people are jumping up and down about the idea of conquering another country when our own country is being ruled by those who act like slaves and lap dogs of amreeki sirkar.

I think you need to read the post carefully, the purpose of the post is not to tell Pakistanis that we need to stop everything and start a jihad against India. These predictions clearly state that first there will be a very good leader who will sort everything in Pakistan and then there will be a rebellion in India and under the circumstances Pakistan will go into war with India and we will be the eventual winners and conquer Delhi. If there is a good news for us that telling us that we are destined to be the glorious nation that Allah has predicted than why not share it to make people realize that in these days of gloom and doom there is light at the end of the tunnel and yes there is a great glory waiting for us in the future so we better get our house in order and start loving our country that was created after tremendous sarifices by our elders.

Could it be:

:afridi :shahzaib :iamlegend combo?

Or

:aqib ?

(just a guess)

Momo - this is a serious topic - Pls refrain from making frivolous remarks...

In my esteemed and learned view, the whole thing obviously refers to the next Indo Pak cricket series....

The thing about all these videos that i cant stand is the highly highly irritating female presentor. She has NO clue what Zaid is talking about, she has no idea whatsoever about this topic area and she just agrees with him...'right right...okkkkk.....bilkul bilkul'. She even interrupts him to try and act as if she knows what shes talking about....geez woman just shut it!

This is one that has REALLY been fascinating. Unfortunately, the PDF book is in Urdu... is it possible for someone to translate some of Naimatullah Shah's previous predictions that have come true because the videos were REALLY interesting.

And it doesn't say that Pakistan would attack, in the video, Zaid Hamid clearly states that India will attack first and there will be heavy casualities to begin with but with time, just like in stalingrad for russia, pakistan will be persistent, and make a bigger push back and claim delhi... of course with the help of other muslim countries... at which time they will be strong enough to carry the banner of islam back to Jerusalem. inshallah.

A Pakistani Nostradamus?

It would be interesting to know how many of his predictions have come true and how how much his words have been twisted to make them come true!

I did some research on this and not surprisingly nobody , NOBODY, has seen the manuscript of these so-called predictions! It is very accurate with exact names of personalities and kings and even modern names of countries (Germany, France, England, Russia etc) up untill 1970s but becomes all vague, very, very vague after recent history. So the people who were born before our time were special that they were given exact names etc but we are given only hints and suggestions!!! Maybe if in bygone days they taught 'future history' in Indian schools this book could be used as a prescribed text. If there is no autehntic manuscript available then how could Zaid Hamid herd a whole nation towards war on the basis of a .pdf file found on a piracy website!!! Eat your heart out Umberto Eco, here we have medievalsists Pakistani style, material for you to write a Pakistani version of The Name of the Rose! Zaid Hamid should send this 'analysis' to Jane's Defence Weekly. Funny he mentioned Asfaq Ahmed. I met Ashfaq in American Center Lahore many years ago (I think in 1993). He said to me "I have seen Iblees. He has a beard and wears a cap." I looked at Zaid and thought of Ashfaq's words and within a few moments Zaid mentioned Ashfaq. Very spooky! I think there is some deeper/ hidden meaning in all this somewhere. Have these people never heard of hoaxes, forged or manipulated texts, corrupted texts, historical forgeries, Shroud of Turin, Nostradamus etc?

A few serious comments on the issues discussed in this thread.

1. The video is unwatchable, a neverending series of one cringeworthy screen after another.
2. The anchor lady absolutely sucks (as Hasan has pointed out above).
3. Zaid Hamid has obviously lost it (this is the final confirmation). He started in style (some months ago) and was lauded for his audacity and the ability to call a spade a spade. But he has obviously taken it too far now.
4. Hazrat Naimatullah Shah Wali, who? And Nostradamus, you've got to be kidding!
5. There is absolutely no rationale for taking any visions, dreams, kashfs, whatever, of the supposed aulia of Allah seriously.
6. Finally the most important point, and one which we should all keep in mind always. There are a lot of Israelitisms and things of similar nature included in the ahadeeth of the Rasool Allah (even some Ahadeeth of Bukhari, Muslim, etc). I won't be going into details and passing judgments on specific ahadeeth (I don't think I am qualified to do it), but will just ask you to keep in mind that ahadeeth, especially regarding the end of days, about the second coming of Hazrat Isa etc, have a lot of questionable stuff.

We should make sure we behave more rationally than the way Evangelical Christian right is behaving based on its own version of the end of days (praying for and helping the establishment of 'Greater Israel' only to get satisfaction when jews are slaughtered to a man!). We should be more rational than them. And we should definitely be more rational than Zaid Hamid.

Remember that unlike Qur'an, ahadeeth are not qat'ee-us-sanad (if I am allowed a difficult word). In case of most Israelitisms (and similar things) it doesn't really matter, because believing or not believing for example whether this kind of a 'ghazwa' will take place concerns neither shariat applicable to us, nor our iimaan. We should be very very careful before quoting this kind of stuff though, or basing our actions on these things.

The AntiChrist Dajjal series Role of the Pakistanis leading to Ghazwa e hind

the series by HashemFilms(Abdullah Hashem+Joseph McGowen n the team)"The Antichrist Dajjal will be a reptilian shape-shifter".this particular episode highlights the role of the pakistanis in the subcontinent with reference to various hadiths.it tells us how we will conquer india and then that army will team up with the Messiah (Imam Mahdi and Hazrat Issa(AS)/Jesus christ) in Syria who will lead the war to the illiminatti movement, right to the doorstep of israel. "A must watch for all Pakistanis". This final war for india could be called a Ghazwa as it will have the blessing of our beloved Prophet(SAWW)

http://www.abid.in/1/video/iT-hAexK...-the-Pakistanis-leading-to-Ghazwa-e-hind.html

Joseph K. said:
I did some research on this and not surprisingly nobody , NOBODY, has seen the manuscript of these so-called predictions! It is very accurate with exact names of personalities and kings and even modern names of countries (Germany, France, England, Russia etc) up untill 1970s but becomes all vague, very, very vague after recent history. So the people who were born before our time were special that they were given exact names etc but we are given only hints and suggestions!!! Maybe if in bygone days they taught 'future history' in Indian schools this book could be used as a prescribed text. If there is no autehntic manuscript available then how could Zaid Hamid herd a whole nation towards war on the basis of a .pdf file found on a piracy website!!! Eat your heart out Umberto Eco, here we have medievalsists Pakistani style, material for you to write a Pakistani version of The Name of the Rose! Zaid Hamid should send this 'analysis' to Jane's Defence Weekly. Funny he mentioned Asfaq Ahmed. I met Ashfaq in American Center Lahore many years ago (I think in 1993). He said to me "I have seen Iblees. He has a beard and wears a cap." I looked at Zaid and thought of Ashfaq's words and within a few moments Zaid mentioned Ashfaq. Very spooky! I think there is some deeper/ hidden meaning in all this somewhere. Have these people never heard of hoaxes, forged or manipulated texts, corrupted texts, historical forgeries, Shroud of Turin, Nostradamus etc?

well then you need to do your research again as many people have seen the manuscripts. zaid hamid has not seen any pdf files, he clearly mentions he has been collecting these for many years now and many scholars have been researching on them.

if they are fake then why did Lord Curzon ban them?
as you can see from the documents then style of the language dates back a long time, would it be possible to fake it.
The Qaseeda first appeared in India in 1948 in Persian, how comes the 1965 and 1971 wars and other later events were predicted in it.

many people had doubted the Protocols of elders of zion when it was exposed, but time showed everything in their was correct, and i say this to Naimatullah shah walis predictions, time will tell how correct they are.

as for pakistan conquering india or ghazwa-e-hind when a muslim army will capture india, that is the prohets pridiction and not Naimatullahs.

many people had doubted the Protocols of elders of zion when it was exposed, but time showed everything in their was correct, and i say this to Naimatullah shah walis predictions, time will tell how correct they are.

as for pakistan conquering india or ghazwa-e-hind when a muslim army will capture india, that is the prohets pridiction and not Naimatullahs

Well said. Like I mentioned before, the purpose of this thread was not to create hatred against Indians or any other nation but to make our Pakistanis realize the great potential we can have in the world. The predictions by Hazrat Muhammad PBUH about conquest of Persian, Roman Empire and Constantinople served the purpose of raising our morale as a nation

Did Hazrat Muhammad PBUH predicted anything on Pakistan economy?? For me this is more important than the ghazwa-e-hind.

pullshot said:
Did Hazrat Muhammad PBUH predicted anything on Pakistan economy?? For me this is more important than the ghazwa-e-hind.

Thanks for pointing it out. Now where is that manuscript:

The dwellers of this remaining West narrow-land will be stuck by poverty and hunger. Their hunger shall not leave them till they bring the kings of Hind in shackles to their mighty King. Then prosperity will rule supreme among them and they shall rule the entire land of Hind till Imam Mehdi comes....

There, done. Anything else?

siddharth said:
So when is this going to happen,exactly which year?

Shuh'uda of Allah shall strike the kuffar with a blow to topple the Two Towers of the West. Exactly some years after this glorious strike, the Hind shall attack Islam. After a long battle Allah shall bestow victory to His own people who shall rule the whole of Hind for all times to come. I see glory and victory as I write this is 574 AH.

Anthing else?

siddharth said:
So when is this going to happen,exactly which year?

With india already looking for war and talking about attacking pakistan, it could happen anyday from now.

suhaib said:
With india already looking for war and talking about attacking pakistan, it could happen anyday from now.
Oh i see :inzi. So we should start this at the earliest possible since in Dec12 ,2012 it is predicted somewhere else that world is going to end.

siddharth said:
Oh i see :inzi. So we should start this at the earliest possible since in Dec12 ,2012 it is predicted somewhere else that world is going to end.
I am not too concerned by the Dec 12 date, but yeah let's get it over with soon. I don't want the damn thing to interfere with the 2011 World Cup.

I don't want the damn thing to interfere with the 2011 World Cup.

ODIs should be scrapped anyway, so the world cup is of no concern to me :asif

Joseph K. said:
I did some research on this and not surprisingly nobody , NOBODY, has seen the manuscript of these so-called predictions! It is very accurate with exact names of personalities and kings and even modern names of countries (Germany, France, England, Russia etc) up untill 1970s but becomes all vague, very, very vague after recent history.

I am sure more recent editions will have updated detailed predictions of more recent past.

nikred said:

If Hindus were really so aggressive to begin with Zoroastrianism and Judaism in India would have long been eradicated. The reason they are still living peacefully today in India is because they practiced their own religion without trying to dominate or convert others.

But I am sure a powerful Islam would definitely destroy Hindus and every other religion in the world and what bothers me even more is you lot seem to endorse it.

youn can make some one person convert to islam at a time or may be 2 or 10 or maximum 50-100 to you, but when 9.5 million people convert to islam at once, its something which is out of any other reach.... do ask for source for my comments

Indieview said:
Dreams .... Then what else wiping out those who follow other religions ...
1100694618-1.jpg

1100694641-1.gif

Joseph K. said:
Thanks for pointing it out. Now where is that manuscript:

There, done. Anything else?

Joseph, whose saying is this:20:?

Well if Zaid Hamid says it's going to come true then who can argue with this genious of a man.

Free Hit said:
youn can make some one person convert to islam at a time or may be 2 or 10 or maximum 50-100 to you, but when 9.5 million people convert to islam at once, its something which is out of any other reach.... do ask for source for my comments

Please share the source and also explain 'something which is out of any other reach'

So Naimatullah Shah Wali was a fortune teller who could predict the future?

But is this not haram. After all, Muslims believe that only god can tell the future:

"Say: None in the Heavens and the Earth knows the Ghaib(Unseen) except Allah, nor can they perceive when they shall be resurrected." (al-Naml 27-65)

So those who masturbate over the prospect of Shah Wali's predictions coming true are doing so on the basis of un-Islamic methods (fortune telling).

Interesting.

Ghazwa-e-Hind has been prophesied by Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) in 1400 years ago. Naimatullah Shah Wali and Zaid Hamid are replaying the prophesied Ghazwa-e-Hind of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) which is greatly mentioned in Hadith. Feel free to search for genuine Hadith.
It doesn't matter whether you believe them or not, but they are carrying the messages of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) and Prophesied of Ghazwa-e-Hind in Hadith. That part is true.

Ghazwa-e-Hind has been prophesied by Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) in 1400 years ago.

Forget everything else - give us only the prophecy from Prophet- literal meaning.

Is it only me or does it look like even the "host girl" isnt buying into this hamid philosophy?

this sounds stupid aint happenin

Pharaoh was the power of the time and Isrealites were the weak, the gap was much wider than what it is now between power country and the weak, but, we all know when the Creator took sides of the weak, Pharoah bit the dust, in those times too people would say how would this happen or what you said,

^^LOLZ @ Pharaoh example for the indians....

look how the mighty ol' US is getting to his knees in Afghanistan..........

And they will capture all the leaders of India just for showing others and not for making them prisoner. After that they will release them. :yk

it is common knowledge that Zaid Hamid is a delusional

Does Zaid Hamid hold any official post or is he just a preacher.... How long has he been in the news....

Even though he spits venom against us, i like the way he speaks :) ..... spent 1.5 hrs sipping coffee and watching Brastacks.... was better than watching a movie... Full Timepass... paisa vasool... :)

I like how these predictions work. They are all vague so you can take a particular world event and then fit on them.

Does Zaid Hamid hold any official post or is he just a preacher.... How long has he been in the news....

Even though he spits venom against us, i like the way he speaks :) ..... spent 1.5 hrs sipping coffee and watching Brastacks.... was better than watching a movie... Full Timepass... paisa vasool... :)

no.. he has no post whatsoever.

he claims to be a defence analyst but has no qualification to back that.

though he is a very good orator i have to admit

I have a book called signs of Qiyamah and in their it states " that a Muslim army will wage jihad against India and take its king as Captive. This Army would receive the approval of ALLAH .When this army returns they will find Isa (AS) in Syria."

Only 9 years left.

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/nulxVPL8NcU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>