ICC CT 2017, 1st Semi-final | England v Pakistan | 14th June, 2017 | Cardiff | England Innings

Where are the folks who wanted Azhar Mahmood sacked ?

Have you seen our bowling in the last three matches ?

Wonderful to watch this bowling display, full of intelligence and aggression.

Azhar has played a lot in England and he knows what works here... and he is the kinda new modern era bowling coach we needed../

All rounders don't need to be express anyway. An all rounder who can consistently bowl at 135 and bowl a couple over 142 is more than enough. Just needs to work on his line and length.

You are wrong Pacer bhai.... Fahim is a trundler. The only phasst bowler in the history of bowling is phassst Wahab Riaz with his uber aggressive intensity.

Excellent effort, always new hassan had potential but now the guys bowling World Class!!

Without Kiwi Stokes guiding England, they would have struggled to score 170.

What a bowling effort. They can't mess it up now with the bat, they can't. This is as easy a chase as they are going to get.

Yaar kya baat hai Raees bhai ki.. Surely, Pakistan is rising to be the best bowling attack of the world

Please do not fail chasing this
Fakhar do not rush and throw your wicket

Need to

Junaid is the fourth highest wicket taker with 7 wickets (Junaid haters? More than rabada and starc!)

Hassan ali is the highest with 10, nobody performed nearly as well as him

If Pakistan don't chase this, there should be mass whippings and flogging all round.

hasan ali was hit all over the park by Indians.. but these batting lineups are struggling against him. shows why India have number one batting lineup.

Such a boring crowd and top of that such dull commentary,get that bias shouldn't be there but if that's how someone covers the match easy to sleep, all this inspite of such good performance by the fielding side.

Rumman Raees has done better than Amir in bowling. But we'll miss Amir's batting.

Amir should be not picked for final(if we do win) after Raees's performance

hqdefault.jpg

I said he was regularly clocking 140kph, what part of that is lying????

Not good days for CD since Wahab got smashed :)))

I really like [MENTION=141557]Chief Destroyer[/MENTION] and even Wahab but the fact is, he is done for. Should continue playing Tests for a while but we have too many better bowlers to replace him in ODI's.

hasan ali was hit all over the park by Indians.. but these batting lineups are struggling against him. shows why India have number one batting lineup.

He got hit only in the last two overs and that too after we dropped both kohli and yuvraj

Shout out to all the analysts who weren't even giving Pakistan a chance. What would we ever do without you.

PPers before Hasan Ali debuted:
"Bowling all-rounder who is a good hitter of the ball when he bats. His bowling his medium or medium-fast. Goes for a lot of runs. Fake age. Too short. Can't swing it. Not a great prospect."

1 year later and he is one of the best bowlers in the team.

:salute

Thank you PP experts!!

Such a boring crowd and top of that such dull commentary,get that bias shouldn't be there but if that's how someone covers the match easy to sleep, all this inspite of such good performance by the fielding side.

Switch to Hindi commentary then