fawad_wellwisher
- Post of the Week
That's the match)
Game over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yes and I reckon you will collect!
That's the match)
Game over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is epic) [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION]
$140 to be exactyes and I reckon you will collect!
Don't think so
even i was but i forgot gujjar amir wasnt there
I'm not a fan, I respect his talent and love how I can troll you with him (not after today thoughYou are Kohli biggest fan lmao, don't you feel ashamed switching as usual
[MENTION=131867]London_Lahori[/MENTION]
Need just 8 wkts more to be champion of CT. GO PAKISTAN GO.
I am astonished today. At least over 80% bd supporters are supporting Pakistan today!!!
Winning is no longer enough
I want blood. 150+ run win
btw our Pakistan hockey team is being trashed by India![]()
$80 return for a $50 bet.If Pak wins, how much will you earn?
I predicted Pakistan to score huge all first innings.
And we aren't done with this innings yet.
I'm not a Kohli bhakt. He's the best batsman, not the only one.
Lol you need to give up buddy. It's over
Sehwag has been strangled in the com box.
Don't BS Now SPIT your usual crap nowI am astonished today. At least over 80% bd supporters are supporting Pakistan today!!!
Congrats bro, I was wrong.
I'm not a fan, I respect his talent and love how I can troll you with him (not after today though).
India are beat bro.I am not scared or emotional or wrist-slitting.
I thought you guys would score huge when most of PP was nervous.
Pitch is still flat, conditions are still great and these are still world-class batsmen who would terrify anyone if the situation were different. If they get set, the game will change. Of course possible each of our batsmen gets out on the release shots and pressure gets worse and worse and you win. But realistically this is nowhere near over.
Awaaz bhi nikal rahi hai liquid form ki ke nahi?
Winning is no longer enough
I want blood. 150+ run win
I just hope India don't fold. I want to see a close match.
Azaiz cheema and our own Wahab ...
Exactly I dont want them to lose I want them to SURRENDER
I just hope India don't fold. I want to see a close match.
rightly so. Bd deserves to be on 8 currently. SL beat india. Bd lost twice to them.Why - they are moving to 6th spot![]()
Yep, the pitch looked great and all he needed to do was take his time.Kohli choked today. Well done on the victory Pakistan, no way in hell can India chase this down without Kohli