Hitman
There is a case for dropping Nawaz for Nafay or fakhar as well.This might be the first time we see a changed XI in a icc event that isn’t injury related.
They’ve got to drop Shaheen for Naseem or Mirza.
Farhan
Ayub
Agha
Fakhar
Nafay (wk)
Shadab
Faheem
Nawaz
Naseem/Mirza
Abrar
Tariq
Pressure is on India to win it. Lose is very humiliating for India after all these talks.It is Pakistan’s game to lose
They will never drop Babar. Only Sydney Sixers doThis might be the first time we see a changed XI in a icc event that isn’t injury related.
They’ve got to drop Shaheen for Naseem or Mirza.
Farhan
Ayub
Agha
Fakhar
Nafay (wk)
Shadab
Faheem
Nawaz
Naseem/Mirza
Abrar
Tariq
How can indian posters even say that?It is Pakistan’s game to lose
It is Pakistan’s game to lose
Bhai bus kar.
Bhai pak cricketers cannot handle high pressure games. Esp something of this magnitude. I have some trust in Agha, Saim and Abrar they will play with passion; rest might be starstruck seeing Indian players.Honestly thinking we can this time, Spin will deliver. Sahibzada needs to fire again. Babar should bat at 3 and Agha at 4.
Good news is there is no star of Kohli's stature in current indian T20 team. Their prince Gill is not there. I mean no offense but I don't think anyone would be star stuck to meet SKY, Kishan, Samson etc.Bhai pak cricketers cannot handle high pressure games. Esp something of this magnitude. I have some trust in Agha, Saim and Abrar they will play with passion; rest might be starstruck seeing Indian players.
Dont forget Rauf how happy he was getting hit by Kohli.
Why was on “IA”, why would you wish that… even if Ishan Kishan the worst person to play for India I would still never wish to loseBetter team, beat us 3 nil in the same country. Pakistans middle order sucks, shaheen sucks
Inshallah india will winWhy was on “IA”, why would you wish that… even if Ishan Kishan the worst person to play for India I would still never wish to lose
Jinx lag raha hai ab to lolInshallah india will win