ICC World Cup 2023: India (274/6) defeat New Zealand (273 all out) by 4 wickets

Great planning by NZ.

Iyer looked shaky against the short ball.

Teams do their homework and reap the rewards.

Literally all 3 wickets were thrown away. Only this team can stop itself.

Iyer is good away from body. But directed at his ribs he is poor. Not good enough.

Last recognised pair. Nz still have a chance to break india' overrated batting. Unlike their bowling which is class, it's their batting that let's them down in key moments.

Virat can't play spin
Iyer can't play short ball
Tail starts at 8

Rahul can be mentally fragile in pressure games although he has improved.

These are India's issues.

Bowling is quality

Oh wait useless sky is playing haha. How india can select hacks like sky is really mind boggling.

Virat can't play spin
Iyer can't play short ball
Tail starts at 8

Rahul can be mentally fragile in pressure games although he has improved.

These are India's issues.

Bowling is quality
Kohli ki total century kitni h pta h ? Ginti ati h ?
Pakistan ke 15 + 3 reserve player so total 18 , in sabki total milake bhi Kohli ke barabar ni hogi :shh

But if he was so good why does he struggle vs santner. Santner has his number I am pretty sure.

India’s home record is so good. Who is going to stop them. It looks like another host nation most likely to win the CWC!
South Africa for me the only hope to stop India.

Yea india are never chasing 300. Actually I don't see any team being able to chase 300. It's not easy at all.

Wonder which team will hit 300 vs india.

They are obsessed with Kohli knowing the fact that they will never ever produce a batsman of such caliber.

It's their hate which is working when typing on keyboard🤣😂🤣😂

Aap maje lo Deva bhai bas, Apna Kohli, ambassador of worldwide cricket.

Jitni inki population hai, utni Kohli ki Instagram par following hai 😂😂

India’s home record is so good. Who is going to stop them. It looks like another host nation most likely to win the CWC!
South Africa for me the only hope to stop India.
You need good quality wrist spinner and McGrath level bowler.

Sa have good bowling only for swing friendly pitches of india. Won't be there 60% of the time.

Earlier Kohli used to play inside out and going down the track against spinner now a days he don't , That's why struggling against left arm spinner

He always had issue vs left arm spin and also against bowlers that swing away from him with new ball

India trying Dhoni style. Taking it deep cause of weak tail by the looks of it.

They are obsessed with Kohli knowing the fact that they will never ever produce a batsman of such caliber.

It's their hate which is working when typing on keyboard🤣😂🤣😂

Aap maje lo Deva bhai bas, Apna Kohli, ambassador of worldwide cricket.

Jitni inki population hai, utni Kohli ki Instagram par following hai 😂😂
Yes yes let's all worship keeng kohli because that's normal. Only in India players would be looked at as gods lol.

He always had issue vs left arm spin and also against bowlers that swing away from him with new ball
You started watching cricket after 2019 probably earlier 2013 to 2018he used to creamate spinners, Had a 2016-2019 peak that would've embarrassed Sachin and Viv Richards aswell, At the age of 34 reflexs aren't now that

You started watching cricket after 2019 probably earlier 2013 to 2018he used to creamate spinners, Had a 2016-2019 peak that would've embarrassed Sachin and Viv Richards aswell
2016 he got blown away by Australian spinners. Looks like you need to re watch his entire career.

He averaged 9 in that series.

It's ravindra bhai. Sit down fam. It's rachin rabindra a part timer.
Check Virat avarage against all type of bowler .
If you are watching cricket from few months then read the history or watch highlights.

Check Virat avarage against all type of bowler .
If you are watching cricket from few months then read the history or watch highlights.
Watch 2016 india vs australia in tests. Then come back and have a chat with me.

Scintillating drive by Kohli.

And again a single follows a boundary. Copy book style good ethics. 🤞🏻

Yet another cliffhanger of a match.. just give bcci the cup (theyv bought it anyway)..spare the players/fans the misery

2016 he got blown away by Australian spinners. Looks like you need to re watch his entire career.

He averaged 9 in that series.
Show me stats 😂9 in ur dreams I know he was poor in that series but you are desperate now speaking anything.