Is that meant to be funny..?He might be in jail but as the saying goes, "In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is King".
Hope none of your loved ones get to experience injustice and then hear other mock you..
Is that meant to be funny..?He might be in jail but as the saying goes, "In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is King".
Is that meant to be funny..?
Hope none of your loved ones get to experience injustice and then hear other mock you..
What happened, i thought there was a protest and an uprising going on for the blind man in Pakistan?
Pti dubara thuss hogaye. Story of their life.
The guy you’re defending didn’t he mock Nawaz Sharif himself?
I can show you dozens of videos.
What he sowed for others he is seeping himself
That’s called karma.
Inshallah Pakistan will continue to be humiliated like what happened yesterdayA nation that treats its hero like this deserves nothing but humiliation at every level including cricket.
73 is 80 now?Inhumane? Whats inhumane?
80 year old crimunal cult leader has health issues. News flash
Sports doesn’t matter so much, Nepal routinely gets humiliated in sports but is a nation with pride and inward migration unlike other South Asian nations.Inshallah Pakistan will continue to be humiliated like what happened yesterday
As I said it is more respectable to accept it was fake news and move on than to double down on something wrong.Every single post you write is fake and bootlicking . Not sure why fangirls of Temu general and choose have no brains like their masters to debate .
Back on topic , the haramzaday so called government are very fearful now . Pakistan is a turning point now
As said all his rights need to be respected without exception. How much of the PTI drama is true I cannot say given their tendency to make up things. Will he/PTI fans also accept that making fun of K.Nawaz and others was wrong as well? Wishing anyone bad is terrible, whether it is IK or KN or anyone else.I don't doubt your intentions here.
I have very simple question. Why an ailing prisoner isn't allowed to meet his sisters or his personal physicians examine him? No remember we are talking about an ex-PM here. Is there any reason whatsoever that be conjured as to why his sisters or personal physicians cannot meet him? I'd really like to know.
They are a nation with pride because they have equal representation. Not one community (Punjabi) raping the rest of the country and hoarding all resources and opportunities.Sports doesn’t matter so much, Nepal routinely gets humiliated in sports but is a nation with pride and inward migration unlike other South Asian nations.
Stop this Punjabi and community nonsense. Shameful posting. We should not be divisive but united.They are a nation with pride because they have equal representation. Not one community (Punjabi) raping the rest of the country and hoarding all resources and opportunities.
You always get provoked, even the cold weather of Kaneda can’t keep you chill.Lol I celebrate when they get blown up.
@psyoptica @IMMY69 @aboveandbeyond @HalBass9 will you condemn this shameful post just like I condemned any post wishing IK ill? I am sure you won't and that is the difference between us.
What he said, he said it in anger and frustrations.
There are many people including @Suleiman bhai who now think beyond nation states and practice a version of Islam which is kind, pure and progressive and do not feel attached in the old manner to nation state concept.
So don’t judge them but try to understand their viewpoint of the world in which there is justice, law is fairly applied to all and there is cordial relations between India and Pakistan.
Why don't you go and live with him in Canada then? No one asked you to poke your nose here btw.What he said, he said it in anger and frustrations.
There are many people including @Suleiman bhai who now think beyond nation states and practice a version of Islam which is kind, pure and progressive and do not feel attached in the old manner to nation state concept.
So don’t judge them but try to understand their viewpoint of the world in which there is justice, law is fairly applied to all and there is cordial relations between India and Pakistan.
@psyoptica @IMMY69 @aboveandbeyond @HalBass9 will you condemn this shameful post just like I condemned any post wishing IK ill? I am sure you won't and that is the difference between us.
Agree to disagree..The guy you’re defending didn’t he mock Nawaz Sharif himself?
I can show you dozens of videos.
What he sowed for others he is seeping himself
That’s called karma.
Some losers here are saying IK have agreed to a deal lol. When you agree to a deal you can move out freely, you let his family and doctors meet him etc. Nothing of that has happend.
I'm not minding his presence. Who are you to decide who can post here or not?Why don't you go and live with him in Canada then? No one asked you to poke your nose here btw.
We should be pushing for a deal. He can come out and rally supporters, eventually, the same way Sharifs and Bhuttos did in the past. What is the point of his dying in jail? Will it improve Pakistan?Some losers here are saying IK have agreed to a deal lol. When you agree to a deal you can move out freely, you let his family and doctors meet him etc. Nothing of that has happend. They are just giving him treatment, that is his right, what deal are these clowns talking about.
These losers are trying to put IK in same basket as their leaders, but forget it. Whole World knows the difference.
I pray to God that my offspring turn out to be like Imran Khan. Can @emranabbas pray that his offspring turn out to be like Nawaz Sharif?Agree to disagree..
That’s all im going to say. Imran raised funds to build the cancer hospitals, whats has NS and co. done?!?
NS and his supporters think they they are creating reality, the actual reality is much different..
Im not playing this dirty mudslinging of my guy is better than your guy.. i know who i want in my corner and it isnt NS.
Imran Khan is not perfect, far from it, but he stood up to the bullys, NS used lies and deception to get to London, he was perfectly fine..
When the inevitable day comes when Imran Khan is no longer with us, thats when the awaam will really know, then again wouldn’t put it past them.
For all the India bashing here, i think the india governance model will be the best.
As others posters have mentioned previously, on its current course Pakistan is doomed, there is no hope for democracy, the asylum lunatics have carte blanche reign and the government is basically a brothel at this point (excuse my crude language)
Your free to keep your opinions and others are free to have theirs..
Goodnight Pakistan.. you were born imperfect and now are disfigured beyond belief.
Glad to hear brother.Im completely against all forms of "keyboard warrior" behavior.
You are dense if you think his remarks are sincere towards Pak. Typical Youth supporter.I'm not minding his presence. Who are you to decide who can post here or not?
You are dense if you think his remarks are sincere towards Pak. Typical Youth supporter.
I've noticed that most Pakistanis (or perhaps mostly British Pakistanis) want democracy without all the mess that comes with it. They want zero compromise, flawlessness from their leader. We Indians, perhaps because of years of experience with it are a lot more cynical and take for granted some corruptions, compromises, deals with the devil etc. from even politicians we like.We should be pushing for a deal. He can come out and rally supporters, eventually, the same way Sharifs and Bhuttos did in the past. What is the point of his dying in jail? Will it improve Pakistan?
Do you really think the core issue will change then?We should be pushing for a deal. He can come out and rally supporters, eventually, the same way Sharifs and Bhuttos did in the past. What is the point of his dying in jail? Will it improve Pakistan?
I've noticed that most Pakistanis (or perhaps mostly British Pakistanis) want democracy without all the mess that comes with it. They want zero compromise, flawlessness from their leader. We Indians, perhaps because of years of experience with it are a lot more cynical and take for granted some corruptions, compromises, deals with the devil etc. from even politicians we like.
The politics, especially developing country politics, associated with democracy are very messy and ugly I'm afraid. Which is one of the reasons (among many), I believe Pakistanis aren't really ready for democracy yet and some form of hybrid regime is possibly best for the near and medium term future.
Thats probably the case now, but its not like we have some genetic traits that make us oppose democracy.I've noticed that most Pakistanis (or perhaps mostly British Pakistanis) want democracy without all the mess that comes with it. They want zero compromise, flawlessness from their leader. We Indians, perhaps because of years of experience with it are a lot more cynical and take for granted some corruptions, compromises, deals with the devil etc. from even politicians we like.
The politics, especially developing country politics, associated with democracy are very messy and ugly I'm afraid. Which is one of the reasons (among many), I believe Pakistanis aren't really ready for democracy yet and some form of hybrid regime is possibly best for the near and medium term future.
It is what it is brother. This is part of politics. There is more chance of core issues changing with an alive Imran who can perhaps prepare his party, than a dead Imran in jail.Do you really think the core issue will change then?
And who will take the responsibility of all the sufferings of last 3 years? And who will give justice to those who suffered?
Bhai, agay ja kay bhi jawab dena hai.
Pakistanis aren't any different from Indians. If democracy can work in India it perhaps has an even better chance of working in Pakistan (less diversity than India). The biggest enemy of democracy is the Pakistani Army who will never want a democratically elected government to flourish. A democratic government would realize that wasting resources on such a large armed forces is pointless and holding back the country. The status quo in Kashmir hasn't changed in 70+ years and is unlikely to change in the future either. It's better to recognize the LOC as the border and end the dispute. This will end the gravy train for the armed forces who get to do ayashi while the common man struggles to put food on the table.I've noticed that most Pakistanis (or perhaps mostly British Pakistanis) want democracy without all the mess that comes with it. They want zero compromise, flawlessness from their leader. We Indians, perhaps because of years of experience with it are a lot more cynical and take for granted some corruptions, compromises, deals with the devil etc. from even politicians we like.
I've noticed that most Pakistanis (or perhaps mostly British Pakistanis) want democracy without all the mess that comes with it. They want zero compromise, flawlessness from their leader. We Indians, perhaps because of years of experience with it are a lot more cynical and take for granted some corruptions, compromises, deals with the devil etc. from even politicians we like.

That's because we were all under the false impression that the establishment is non-corrupt and loyal to the country despite some of their failures.I remember so many prominent Pak posters on this forum saying a dozen years ago how the military is needed to keep the corrupt political parties in check and that the khakis were the only true patriots.
Those same posters are now cursing the army for putting their beloved Imran in prison lol.
Pakistanis aren't any different from Indians. If democracy can work in India it perhaps has an even better chance of working in Pakistan (less diversity than India). The biggest enemy of democracy is the Pakistani Army who will never want a democratically elected government to flourish. A democratic government would realize that wasting resources on such a large armed forces is pointless and holding back the country. The status quo in Kashmir hasn't changed in 70+ years and is unlikely to change in the future either. It's better to recognize the LOC as the border and end the dispute. This will end the gravy train for the armed forces who get to do ayashi while the common man struggles to put food on the table.
Did you know if a fauji retires and moves to a foreign country this poor country with her limited forex reserves pays that faujis pension to him in USD in their country of choice. On top of that faujis get 2-3 plots of prime land upon retirement that instantly make them multimillionaires. Also if a fauji wants to work after retirement he can literally just walk in and be handed an amazingly lucrative job without any merit.
That is the reason why Pakistan Army will never allow democracy to come.
Really, Gandhi shunning worldy pleasures…At some point, Imran will reach breaking point and give in. The mind can only hold on for so long. He is no Gandhi to shun worldly pleasures.
I remember so many prominent Pak posters on this forum saying a dozen years ago how the military is needed to keep the corrupt political parties in check and that the khakis were the only true patriots.
Those same posters are now cursing the army for putting their beloved Imran in prison lol.
I don't know. In India, a vote of no-confidence in which legislators are hidden, purchased, kidnapped etc. is more or loss par for the course. There have been so many and democratically elected leaders have been ousted, parties broken. The losing side knows it's beaten and should live to fight another day.Thats probably the case now, but its not like we have some genetic traits that make us oppose democracy.
You guys have seen some benefits, you've voted for governments you like and got used to the fact that if there is one you dislike, you can vote them out in 4-5 years. You have strong ( relatively) institutions and civil service/bureaucracy. Apart from recently under BJP it seems like you don't have as much exposure to personality cults. The leaders of the past ( vajpayee, Manmohan) seem very credible and then pretty much disappeared after their tenures.
For us we have only seen the corruptions, compromises and deals, with none of the upsides. Where a deal is made and a devil disappears, and other deal is made and that same devil comes back, or perhaps he forms a new party, or perhaps he joins a coalition.
For Pakistanis, the very definition of politics or siyasat is deal-making. A "good" or effective politician is one who can do deals to keep himself in power.
Yeah Pakistanis (and it's not unique) have this obsession with purity and character. Maybe the military played the trick, maybe Imran but somehow they've convinced themselves that if not for the trillions stolen by the corrupt politicians, their country would be a land of milk and honey. So it logically follows that any compromise with these corrupt politicians is impossible.I remember so many prominent Pak posters on this forum saying a dozen years ago how the military is needed to keep the corrupt political parties in check and that the khakis were the only true patriots.
I am not going to talk about Gandhi as he is totally irrelevant here. But IK has given up on worldly pleasures.At some point, Imran will reach breaking point and give in. The mind can only hold on for so long. He is no Gandhi to shun worldly pleasures.
80 or 73. Doesnt matter he is old.73 is 80 now?
Lol the poster you qouting is on record here for saying he loves watching army and imran be together and influence decisions.Brother, have some gherat and respect the men and women who help the people sleep peacefully at night. Easier for you to sit in some faraway land and make abusive posts.
As far as Kulsoom Nawaz is concerned I have made a post # 1168 that I have quoted below too for your reference.As said all his rights need to be respected without exception. How much of the PTI drama is true I cannot say given their tendency to make up things. Will he/PTI fans also accept that making fun of K.Nawaz and others was wrong as well? Wishing anyone bad is terrible, whether it is IK or KN or anyone else.
I can see a lot of people on here is mentioning Kulsoom Nawaz. Let me speak for myself here then, I totally condemn that Nawaz should have been let out to see his dying wife. Agreed. But the comparison of that incident to what is happening with IK is totally wrong.
If you want to understand what State brutality is when it comes to trauma and its impact on nuerological conditions especially in young child please read up on Ammar Abad Farooq. For context here, the State brutally raided his house multiple times to arrest Abad Farooq (PTI MNA). With all that was witnessed Ammar a 6 or 7 year old boy developed a neurological condition caused extreme distress. Ammar never recovered from his mental unstability and after prolonged fight with mental illness he died months later. His fater Abad Farooq (PTI MNA) was not allowed to even visit his dying child who's death was a direct result of State's brutality. The father was allowed to visit the grave and then taken back to prison from graveyard. This is one of many examples that we have seen from the this regime in the past 3-4 years. None of this will be forgotten. This entire generation and the next generation hate this regime from its core.
What happened to Kulsoom Nawaz was unfortunate but IK nor the government had any involvement in her developing the cancer symptoms. In this case the regime is directly involved in IK developing a clot in his retina blood supply, restricting family and personal physicians so they cannot examine Khan in his current condition and deliberately not providing IK with medical treatment needed at the right time.
If you are to say that IK and the government back then was heartless then you are right. The same way I'm right when I'm saying this regime is hearless and are caught with criminal negligence or deliberate intent to cause physical harm.
80 or 73. Doesnt matter he is old.
We are not talking about a cricketers playing career. We are talkìng about life expectancy.
Modi is 75plus?PM Modi is 75+ but full of passion for good country as acknowledged by brother @emranabbas who considers Modi ji a far superior democratic leader. One of the reasons why he’s respected among Indian posters for his honesty.
No. Most people advocating for democracy simply want democracy. They are fully aware of its strengths and its flaws, especially within Pakistan’s specific context. So let’s not insult the intelligence of those who are standing up for democratic principles.I've noticed that most Pakistanis (or perhaps mostly British Pakistanis) want democracy without all the mess that comes with it. They want zero compromise, flawlessness from their leader. We Indians, perhaps because of years of experience with it are a lot more cynical and take for granted some corruptions, compromises, deals with the devil etc. from even politicians we like.
Modi is 75plus?
Interesting
We were given lectures by pti fans all these years that imran still trains at this age and is healthy.
Modi jee turns out is more healthier than him
At some point, Imran will reach breaking point and give in. The mind can only hold on for so long. He is no Gandhi to shun worldly pleasures.
Bro, all I am saying is PTI with IK himself aren't exactly known for being saints when it comes to facts. His sister was speaking Indian language last May and giving interviews to Indian media; his sons are pork eaters and I don't trust anything that comes out from that side. IK's U turns and hypocrisy is well known; his womanizing past, Jewish ex wife, black magic current wife, corruption etc. I can pull out comments from PTI spokespeople at the time when they were claiming Kulsoom deserved what she was getting. We have seen two shocking comments here already with @Syed1 wishing for death of martyrs and @psyoptica wishing for death of anyone who doesn't support IK.As far as Kulsoom Nawaz is concerned I have made a post # 1168 that I have quoted below too for your reference.
You have made another point in your post that PTI has tendency to make drama up. Please do appreciate that PTI, IK family members, IK doctors, etc nobody and I mean nobody has any news about IK whatsoever. There is a total blackout of any news relating to IK. The only news we get are from Govt. officials whom we totally don't trust as Govt. official spokeperson (Pakistan's information minister) a week or so before lied through teeth when he said IK health is totally fine and he had a minor checkup on eye which is about it. A week later we get to know he was totally blinded and with hospital injection he got 15% of eyesight back. When the mouth of the Govt is uncouted liar how can we rely on any information coming out of this mouth then.
This is my entire stance. I really cannot fathom a single reason why this regime would not allow IK sisters and IK physicians to physically examine and visit him? There is absolutely no official reason I can conjure at this point. This sort of information vaccuum then leads to conspiracy theories that Govt. has actually deliberately somehow screwed up IK's health and they don't want the knowledge of that to come out in public.
Well said….I can see a lot of people on here is mentioning Kulsoom Nawaz. Let me speak for myself here then, I totally condemn that Nawaz should have been let out to see his dying wife. Agreed. But the comparison of that incident to what is happening with IK is totally wrong.
If you want to understand what State brutality is when it comes to trauma and its impact on nuerological conditions especially in young child please read up on Ammar Abad Farooq. For context here, the State brutally raided his house multiple times to arrest Abad Farooq (PTI MNA). With all that was witnessed Ammar a 6 or 7 year old boy developed a neurological condition caused extreme distress. Ammar never recovered from his mental unstability and after prolonged fight with mental illness he died months later. His fater Abad Farooq (PTI MNA) was not allowed to even visit his dying child who's death was a direct result of State's brutality. The father was allowed to visit the grave and then taken back to prison from graveyard. This is one of many examples that we have seen from the this regime in the past 3-4 years. None of this will be forgotten. This entire generation and the next generation hate this regime from its core.
What happened to Kulsoom Nawaz was unfortunate but IK nor the government had any involvement in her developing the cancer symptoms. In this case the regime is directly involved in IK developing a clot in his retina blood supply, restricting family and personal physicians so they cannot examine Khan in his current condition and deliberately not providing IK with medical treatment needed at the right time.
If you are to say that IK and the government back then was heartless then you are right. The same way I'm right when I'm saying this regime is hearless and are caught with criminal negligence or deliberate intent to cause physical harm.
I fear you're too quick to take offence when I mean none. You live in the States and have probably lived there a long while so you've seen democracy with all it's warts.No. Most people advocating for democracy simply want democracy. They are fully aware of its strengths and its flaws, especially within Pakistan’s specific context. So let’s not insult the intelligence of those who are standing up for democratic principles.
Giving an interview to any news outlet is not a crime. Stealing the people’s mandate is a crime, and supporting dictators is a crime under the Pakistani Constitution.Bro, all I am saying is PTI with IK himself aren't exactly known for being saints when it comes to facts. His sister was speaking Indian language last May and giving interviews to Indian media; his sons are pork eaters and I don't trust anything that comes out from that side. IK's U turns and hypocrisy is well known; his womanizing past, Jewish ex wife, black magic current wife, corruption etc. I can pull out comments from PTI spokespeople at the time when they were claiming Kulsoom deserved what she was getting. We have seen two shocking comments here already with @Syed1 wishing for death of martyrs and @psyoptica wishing for death of anyone who doesn't support IK.
I will say it again - I don't support Zardari or Shariff or any other political party. Supporting political parties is a very backward thing; we need to support and propagate ideas that develop Pakistan and humanity as a whole. By all means criticise the current Government and everyone should be held accountable but this dangerous cozying up to Indian views and speaking Indian language like @Syed1 is borderline treason.
I can only speak for myself and don't speak for anyone else.Bro, all I am saying is PTI with IK himself aren't exactly known for being saints when it comes to facts. His sister was speaking Indian language last May and giving interviews to Indian media; his sons are pork eaters and I don't trust anything that comes out from that side. IK's U turns and hypocrisy is well known; his womanizing past, Jewish ex wife, black magic current wife, corruption etc. I can pull out comments from PTI spokespeople at the time when they were claiming Kulsoom deserved what she was getting. We have seen two shocking comments here already with @Syed1 wishing for death of martyrs and @psyoptica wishing for death of anyone who doesn't support IK.
I will say it again - I don't support Zardari or Shariff or any other political party. Supporting political parties is a very backward thing; we need to support and propagate ideas that develop Pakistan and humanity as a whole. By all means criticise the current Government and everyone should be held accountable but this dangerous cozying up to Indian views and speaking Indian language like @Syed1 is borderline treason.
In a war like situation speaking to the enemy media and parroting their lines is despicable. The other part of your post is emotional fluff with no substance. Just because some people have a different view doesn't mean it is imposed on them anymore than black lentils is imposed on youths.Giving an interview to any news outlet is not a crime. Stealing the people’s mandate is a crime, and supporting dictators is a crime under the Pakistani Constitution.
His sons are not running for any political office in Pakistan. Whether you trust his pork eating sons or not is your personal issue. The majority of people are choosing to believe what they can clearly see, rather than accepting narratives imposed on them.
I fear you're too quick to take offence when I mean none. You live in the States and have probably lived there a long while so you've seen democracy with all it's warts.
Pakistan on the other hand has never really experienced democracy (except a couple of brief spurts) so I feel that a lot of folks have an idealistic view of it where politicians need to be 'sadiq and ameen' and that if they get the right leader, everything will get better.
It's not the Pakistani people's fault though you can't completely absolve them of blame. Whether Liaqat Ali Khan would serve as a true democratic leader eventually is debatable but his assassination put paid to any hopes of Pakistan setting on a democratic trajectory and the country has never truly tasted democracy since.
In a war like situation speaking to the enemy media and parroting their lines is despicable. The other part of your post is emotional fluff with no substance. Just because some people have a different view doesn't mean it is imposed on them anymore than black lentils is imposed on youths.
Ofc I agree with creation of Pak and democracy. In an ideal world armed forces should not have as much influence as they do in Pak fully agree. However, Ind threat to us is unique...very few countries face a threat like that..add to that a volatile Afg and Iran...I can only speak for myself and don't speak for anyone else.
All the reasons you mentioned claiming IK and PTI not being Saints are either refutable or hearsays. Yet within these reasons there is not a legitimate reason for IK to be behind bars and no reason whatsoever for criminal negligence or deliberate cause of harm to be instilled upon IK or his supporters. The claim of corruption you mentioned in your post is a divided opinion with many IK supporters claim no financial corruption and regime claims otherwise. My logic is simple if the guy made good enough wealth during his PM tenure then where is that wealth / asset? Is there bank account affiliated with IK with billions in it? Are there properties or other asset bought by IK during his tenure? There are always 2 ends of any rope, if at one end regime claims financial corruption then at other end why can't this be tanigbly proven? Think about it.
You claim you don't support any political party as that is a backward thing. Do you support creation of Pakistan? If yes, do you support the foundation on which Pakistan was created? If yes, you agree with democracy. If you don't agree with Pakistan's foundations that is a separate topic altogether then.
How was it last May?War like situation?
Giving an interview to any news outlet is not a crime. Stealing the people’s mandate is a crime, and supporting dictators is a crime under the Pakistani Constitution.
His sons are not running for any political office in Pakistan. Whether you trust his pork eating sons or not is your personal issue. The majority of people are choosing to believe what they can clearly see, rather than accepting narratives imposed on them.
I understand, and that is precisely why I criticize the BJP/RSS. I want my ancestral homeland to be free from any ideology or cult that fosters division based on religion, caste, or class.Imran Khan is always considered a privileged son of India despite being a Pakistani. He was brave, handsome and honourable. All the Nobel qualities everyone loved about him, as well as Indians but our love was at a different level because of shared roots.
Haters will never understand why Indians keep Imran and Wasim in a special place in their hearts. A place never offered to outsiders.
Lol, what did she even say and why does it matter? She isn’t holding any political office, is she? In fact, who from Khan’s family held any political office when he was the Prime Minister of Pakistan?How was it last May?
I understand, and that is precisely why I criticize the BJP/RSS. I want my ancestral homeland to be free from any ideology or cult that fosters division based on religion, caste, or class.
Here is an interesting thing I just heard;
One tout journalist made a poll on what people consider as nation’s biggest grief:
1)The loss against India
2)IK’s loss of eye-sight
When I last checked it some 23000 had replied and 92% had answered IK’s eye-problem.
Iska bhi poll wadh gaya, ab regret kar rahi hougi.
Bro, all I am saying is PTI with IK himself aren't exactly known for being saints when it comes to facts. His sister was speaking Indian language last May and giving interviews to Indian media; his sons are pork eaters and I don't trust anything that comes out from that side. IK's U turns and hypocrisy is well known; his womanizing past, Jewish ex wife, black magic current wife, corruption etc. I can pull out comments from PTI spokespeople at the time when they were claiming Kulsoom deserved what she was getting. We have seen two shocking comments here already with @Syed1 wishing for death of martyrs and @psyoptica wishing for death of anyone who doesn't support IK.
I was in the process of replying to one of your posts but the thread got locked due to bickering and it got lost.I fear you're too quick to take offence when I mean none. You live in the States and have probably lived there a long while so you've seen democracy with all it's warts.
Pakistan on the other hand has never really experienced democracy (except a couple of brief spurts) so I feel that a lot of folks have an idealistic view of it where politicians need to be 'sadiq and ameen' and that if they get the right leader, everything will get better.
It's not the Pakistani people's fault though you can't completely absolve them of blame. Whether Liaqat Ali Khan would serve as a true democratic leader eventually is debatable but his assassination put paid to any hopes of Pakistan setting on a democratic trajectory and the country has never truly tasted democracy since.
I hope your cowardly bootlicking pays well.Modi is 75plus?
Interesting
We were given lectures by pti fans all these years that imran still trains at this age and is healthy.
Modi jee turns out is more healthier than him