RizwanT20Champ
First Class Star
More Indian sources. If ever we needed more proof that Dimmy fans, fake Burgers and Hindvata are on the same page.View attachment 161921
Hindustan times, today on Imran Khan
More Indian sources. If ever we needed more proof that Dimmy fans, fake Burgers and Hindvata are on the same page.View attachment 161921
Hindustan times, today on Imran Khan
@Cpt. Rishwat claims to be more British than the British themselves, yet he’s got an Urdu name, lives on Pakistani forums, and is obsessed with subcontinent politics but yeah, sure, he’s “British”
Do actual British people even know this guy is British? British people don't even claim him to be one of theirs
if a Pakistani couple gave birth in China, does the baby magically become Chinese overnight?![]()
You are not well informed on anything seeing how "your" Govt data "surprised" you. Happy to hear that you have been validated by ethnic English posters.The two ethnic English posters who used to post here James and Robert were pretty much onboard with whatever I said about life in the UK.
FYI I post on other UK sites as well, the only reason I came here was for cricket, but I lost interest in that pretty quickly, and I find conversing with Indian posters on here far more fruitful. I don't post much about local Pakistan related stuff as I am not so well informed on it.
With his views on women mirroring Afg, I wonder if he secretly admires Hindvata views as well.@Cpt. Rishwat claims to be more British than the British themselves, yet he’s got an Urdu name, lives on Pakistani forums, and is obsessed with subcontinent politics but yeah, sure, he’s “British”
Do actual British people even know this guy is British? British people don't even claim him to be one of theirs
if a Pakistani couple gave birth in China, does the baby magically become Chinese overnight?![]()
You are not well informed on anything seeing how "your" Govt data "surprised" you. Happy to hear that you have been validated by ethnic English posters.
With his views on women mirroring Afg, I wonder if he secretly admires Hindvata views as well.
Glad to know you post opinions as facts without doing any research, Rishwat. No wonder you love Joshila and his ilk.That sort of govt data isn't usually searched for by the average person unless they have either a specific interest or agenda.
You are the one sharing their mentality hiding under a liberal mask. When the mask slips we see who you really are. No amount of fake accents and validation by ethnic English posters (your words) can hide your true nature which is similar to Afg and Hindvata and Dimmy.One thing is for sure, the hindutva posters surely must admire yours.![]()
Glad to know you post opinions as facts without doing any research, Rishwat. No wonder you love Joshila and his ilk.
Very ironically he also seems to love Dimmy as much as you and other Hindvatas. Living up to your name, Rishwat. But no worries you have been validated by ethnic English postersIronically it was @cricketjoshila who was constantly posting such stats previously, no surprise that an ardent hindutva and yourself are on the same page yet again!![]()

Rishwat and that bloke who calls himself King...they got used to debating Joshila, Devadal and Mezo and other Inds that when real men who can actually speak and type show up, they go running back to their basements like the little burgers they are.@Cpt. Rishwat claims to be more British than the British themselves, yet he’s got an Urdu name, lives on Pakistani forums, and is obsessed with subcontinent politics but yeah, sure, he’s “British”
Rishwat and that bloke who calls himself King...they got used to debating Joshila, Devadal and Mezo and other Inds that when real men who can actually speak and type show up, they go running back to their basements like the little burgers they are.
@emranabbas exactly what you were saying, he has now become Pakistani again.At least we don't get hurt by criticisms of our pretend PMs like Shehbaz Sharif when he's mocked for standing like a pet poodle on command by Trump.
Why are you so invested in a selected PM? It's not you is it?![]()
At least we don't get hurt by criticisms of our pretend PMs like Shehbaz Sharif when he's...
@emranabbas exactly what you were saying, he has now become Pakistani again.
Hahaha that’s wayy too funny.I think you and your Indian chum Varun just need to learn to read English properly.
Deflection once again from the bloke who couldn't even spell "privilege" in another thread. That's fine though, Rishy; you have been validated by ethnic English posters.I think you and your Indian chum Varun just need to learn to read English properly.

You got owned bro. Just accept it and move on. Fighting it makes it worse.Deflection once again from the bloke who couldn't even spell "privilege" in another thread. That's fine though, Rishy; you have been validated by ethnic English posters.
You got owned bro. Just accept it and move on. Fighting it makes it worse.
@rickroll backed down after I asked him for a quote, to his credit at least he realised his mistake and I accept it as a genuine error. You aren't British so you don't understand what rickroll means over here, and I can guarantee your friend emranabbas doesn't either despite claiming to have been born in Britain. If that's true he must never have stepped outside his own house.
Do you include yourself in the "nation"? I notice this a lot with PTI supporters. Always blaming someone else for something and yet no guts to do anything. They claim they have 90% or whatever support for IK yet we see 100 people protesting. 90% means we should see at the very least 100 million out on the streets protesting. Where are they?
But most of us do know what "Rishwat" means. So should we judge you now by your user name and see you as this corrupt low moral sleaze? So you get to judge others by their user name but somehow your username is above judgement just because you are languishing here for 16+ years with the same old "Look at me I'm a Brit" type vacuous self aggrandizing posts?
Man seriously - You have very low substance and logic in your posts. The sad part is trolls like you suppress other genuinely good British Pakistani posters.
There aren't any British Pakistani posters who fundamentally disagree with me, at least none who are recognisably British. There might be the odd freshy trying to pretend to be British but if their focus is only on extolling the governors of Punjab in Pakistan then I don't think by anyone's description that makes them British Pakistani.
Yet again you have not answered my question but going into some senseless rant. Who cares about who agrees with whom? So you feel everything you say is correct just because you have some cheerleaders behind you?
But most of us do know what "Rishwat" means. So should we judge you now by your user name and see you as this corrupt low moral sleaze? So you get to judge others by their user name but somehow your username is above judgement?
Zardari’s outburst against Imran raises questions
President Asif Ali Zardari’s recent visit to southern Punjab and his outburst against PTI founder Imran Khan have raised eyebrows in political circles. Some observers view the visit as a “message of displeasure” to the ruling PML-N, while others see it as preparation for early general elections.
Amid media reports suggesting the possible release of Mr Khan from jail, Mr Zardari’s aggressive tone is also being seen as an attempt to block such a move.
Although the president, as head of state, should remain apolitical, Mr Zardari has often acted otherwise. As the PPP supremo, he acts as a shield for the party against political odds and offensives.
Mr Zardari has just completed his visit to Punjab, where he stepped up his political engagements by holding several public meetings with PPP provincial leaders.
In a series of public addresses, he criticised Mr Khan, saying the jailed PTI leader should face imprisonment “like a man” and should not order his party leaders and workers to block roads. “He has served less than two years of imprisonment and is exhausted. In fact, [one realises what jail] actually is after two years of imprisonment,” he said. He added that leaders like Mr Khan had never made sacrifices and always made tall claims to [mislead] the public.
Political analysts believe these engagements are more than routine activities of a head of state and have some objectives behind them.
A senior PPP leader, who did not want to be named, said Mr Zardari’s remarks carried weight amid media reports that a deal was being struck between the PTI founder and the establishment for his early release.
However, Information Minister Attaullah Tarar rejected such reports on Thursday, stating on X that there was “neither any deal nor any leniency for Imran”.
He added that any impression of government concessions to the ex-premier was “entirely false and misleading”.
Mr Khan, imprisoned since August 2023, is serving a 14-year sentence at Rawalpindi’s Adiala jail in a £190 million corruption case. He was also convicted months ago in a case related to state gifts and faces pending trials linked to the protests of May 9, 2023.
The minister’s clarification followed remarks by Special Assistant to Prime Minister on Political Affairs Rana Sanaullah, who said efforts had been made to find a solution but Mr Khan was not ready for any “deal”.
The PPP leader suggested that Mr Zardari’s visit to Punjab and outburst against Mr Khan might have been intended to block any move for the PTI founder’s release.
“However, the remarks backfired, drawing strong criticism from the PTI’s social media brigade,” he added. He also said there was a strong possibility of early general elections and that Mr Zardari might be laying conducive groundwork for his son, Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari, for a key position in the next regime.
“Some political circles believe elections could be held by the end of this year or early next year. Mr Zardari may be trying to dent the PML-N in its Punjab stronghold.”
Pakistan Institute of Legislative Development and Transparency (Pildat) president, Ahmed Bilal Mehboob, said sadly apolitical offices in the country — the presidency and governorships — have remained political.
“Not only the president but governors often prioritise party affiliations and safeguard their parties’ interests,” he said.
Although the PPP was part of the ruling set-up holding key offices such as the presidency, governorships and Senate chairmanship, he said, Mr Zardari’s visit to Punjab, a PML-N stronghold, was significant, particularly after his recent expression of mistrust in the government and his return of several parliamentary bills without assent.
“I think the president’s visit to Punjab is a message to the PML-N that the PPP is unhappy with government decisions and policies. The PPP has already complained that it was not taken on board in decision-making,” Mr Mehboob added.
A source close to Mr Zardari said politics could not be separated from his personality, as he simultaneously held the offices of president and PPP co-chairman. The source said there was no specific agenda behind the Punjab visit, adding that Mr Zardari only sought to strengthen the party in the province.
“The president is of the view that political activities usually remain slow during Ramazan and that is why he visited Punjab to meet party leaders and workers there.” He dismissed the possibility of early elections or Mr Khan’s release, saying Mr Zardari’s outburst was a response to remarks by some PTI leaders against his daughter, First Lady Aseefa Bhutto-Zardari.
The source said the president was keen to strengthen the PPP in Punjab and reach out to other parties and groups.
“A recent statement by Jahangir Tareen (Istehkam-i-Pakistan Party leader), suggesting the PPP could be his next political destination after the [next] general elections, is ‘quite significant’,” he added.
DAWN NEWS
190 million! My blood boils when I read that. Think of how far that money can go in a developing country like ours.
Zardari killed his own wife , stole £ billions . Only his weird son takes him seriously
I would have to disagree. Musharraf's fortunes cratered after she was murdered.Benazir Mousi was killed by Mushy's men i think.
IK's son thanks Greg Chappell for raising voice for his father
Imran Khan has completely lost his right eye's vision as per PTI:
the other women hit her head very badly. Hope all is good
Even a blind Imran has more vision than Zionist bootlicker choors .
This bayzti could easily end of Leadership and supporters like yourself, and sisters falling in ditches , if ik simply agrees to a nro type deal which has recently been supported by retired intl cricketers,
Ik to leave pakistan preferably with his immediate family like wife and the sisters.
It would be the best solution for everyone.
That's enough to send seismic waves among the regime cronies
Probably an old video? But good to see it nevertheless
I can't see much.
Do you have any shame lying during Ramdan? Show me evidence to support your BS claim of imran khan supporting terrorists and separatists.Couldn't trust IK outside jail.
He will guide and support afghan terrorists and kpk terrorists while sitting abroad.
He also has support of british Pakistani terrorists based in uk like the ones who were defending bondi beach terrorists on this forum untill they found out they were indians
You’re so funny. Have considered stand up comedy?Thats from Imran Khan's POV
Is that really a recent photo? They've been allowing him to maintain himself really well - neatly shaved, hair dyed, no prison uniform etc. Looks like they do intend to let him out and use him at some point if he's willing - maybe in a year or two if the Sharifs get too big for their boots/View attachment 162104Hopefully he will recover soon, people are waiting for him. Inshallah the time will come soon, the world will watch
Yes even the Bhai log are scared of him, East or West he has that aura and charisma!Is that really a recent photo? They've been allowing him to maintain himself really well - neatly shaved, hair dyed, no prison uniform etc. Looks like they do intend to let him out and use him at some point if he's willing - maybe in a year or two if the Sharifs get too big for their boots/
This bayzti could easily end of Leadership and supporters like yourself, and sisters falling in ditches , if ik simply agrees to a nro type deal which has recently been supported by retired intl cricketers,
Ik to leave pakistan preferably with his immediate family like wife and the sisters.
It would be the best solution for everyone.
Do you have any shame lying during Ramdan? Show me evidence to support your BS claim of imran khan supporting terrorists and separatists.
Idiot follows patwari news sources all day long probably and has lost all his ability to think or see.
Rishwat and that bloke who calls himself King...they got used to debating Joshila, Devadal and Mezo and other Inds that when real men who can actually speak and type show up, they go running back to their basements like the little burgers they are.
We don’t allow any army general to grab power from a democratic pm. But the non indians you mentioned live in a democratic country and support dictatorship in Pakistan
irrespective of out political stance and allegiance, we all can agree that inhuman treatment of political opponents is not acceptable in modern world. even in a country like Pakistan which is pretending to be a democracy, these needs to be rooted out. whatever your feeling are about Imran, he should be provided necessary health services
Man sometimes i forget how lucky I am to be living in the west enjoying all the perks. It’s easy to take your freedom, your privilege for granted seeing how brutal and unforgiving life can be in corruption ridden societies ruled by fascism where sanctity of life is fragile and barely any justice. It takes a special kind of patriot to leave the life of comfort and choose to live in a country like Pakistan where going against the status quo can kill you or worse.
Not sure what your point is? You have no locus standi in a discussion about IK or Pak politics.We don’t allow any army general to grab power from a democratic pm. But the non indians you mentioned live in a democratic country and support dictatorship in Pakistan
I will admit this picture does move me. I may not agree with him politically but I also don't want to see him treated badly. If there is actionable evidence that he has been mistreated in prison, the perpetrators must be punished.