Imran Khan meets Donald Trump at the White House (July 2019)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/V0RAl9Ftq1k" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>.

Man some of these Indians and their obsession with Pakistan I had to disable chat feature on Fox News Live stream of YouTube because many Indians are abusing there right now.

bG2L3ZH.png

Man some of these Indians and their obsession with Pakistan I had to disable chat feature on Fox News Live stream of YouTube because many Indians are abusing there right now.

Some? have you tried watching India media? the obsession is sickening.

Not a single American official went to receive Imran at the airport, shows the worth of "one of the top 5 leaders" in the world.

The pathetic complex that you possess say more about you then Imran Khan or Pakistan.

Resorting to talking point, great, keep going, it make you look like a genius one.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/V0RAl9Ftq1k" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>.

Trump already looks so bored and disinterested in this meeting.

And yea! Pakistani knows what IK worth and at the end of the day that is all matter, the people of Pakistan.

Carry on kiddo.

I don't know if you're Indian or Pakistani. But if you're Indian then it makes sense that you are choosing to be ignorant and that's okay. If you're Pakistani then you obviously have your own agenda.

But one thing I don't understand is the obsession with perception. You will pinpoint something to create a perception that fits your narrative. But perception is such a superficial thing. Again, I can understand if you're Indian. Ignorance and perception is how you soothe your anger towards the neighbour (not speaking for all Indians only specifically for you).

The perception that the West has created of Imran Khan as a fascist dictatorial military stooge (an oxymoron) is also interesting. He most definitely isn't. He's just choosing to be cooperative with the most competent institution in Pakistan.

If you're Pakistani then it really makes no sense to fall for these perceptions. You already know you're from a 3rd world country. What makes you think that Imran Khan will be treated like the prime minister of UK?

Do you think this is a reflection on Imran Khan or on Pakistan? Do you think Nawaz Sharif is a political victim of dictator?

I don't have a problem with PML-N supporters. I just want them to be honest and say, "I support Nawaz Sharif because I benefited in this way..."

I don't know if you're Indian or Pakistani. But if you're Indian then it makes sense that you are choosing to be ignorant and that's okay. If you're Pakistani then you obviously have your own agenda.

But one thing I don't understand is the obsession with perception. You will pinpoint something to create a perception that fits your narrative. But perception is such a superficial thing. Again, I can understand if you're Indian. Ignorance and perception is how you soothe your anger towards the neighbour (not speaking for all Indians only specifically for you).

The perception that the West has created of Imran Khan as a fascist dictatorial military stooge (an oxymoron) is also interesting. He most definitely isn't. He's just choosing to be cooperative with the most competent institution in Pakistan.

If you're Pakistani then it really makes no sense to fall for these perceptions. You already know you're from a 3rd world country. What makes you think that Imran Khan will be treated like the prime minister of UK?

Do you think this is a reflection on Imran Khan or on Pakistan? Do you think Nawaz Sharif is a political victim of dictator?

I don't have a problem with PML-N supporters. I just want them to be honest and say, "I support Nawaz Sharif because I benefited in this way..."

First, I am an American. I know leaders from third world countries seldom receive any special welcome on their US visits, though Musharraf was an exception.

Second, it is a wake-up call for some loud mouthed Pakistani posters according to whom PM Khan is one of the top 5 leaders in the world. In the eyes of western countries, there is no difference between Imran or Nawaz or Zardari or anyone else from Pakistan.

Oh bhai IK, straighten ur legs. He's sitting with a knee over other knee like he is guest at a Desi friend.

First, I am an American. I know leaders from third world countries seldom receive any special welcome on their US visits, though Musharraf was an exception.

Second, it is a wake-up call for some loud mouthed Pakistani posters according to whom PM Khan is one of the top 5 leaders in the world. In the eyes of western countries, there is no difference between Imran or Nawaz or Zardari or anyone else from Pakistan.

Wake up call? Which Pakistani on this forum said that red carpet would be rolled out for Imran Khan,

show us, we are waiting. lol

Forget that. Khan is sitting with one knee over other.
[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] , upload that image please where Khan is sitting cross legged with on knee over other. That's epic.

haha this one?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I don’t like men who sit the way <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> is sitting ... manspreading has been banned in some regions of the world .. it somewhat represents misogynistic patriarchy. When a man takes as much space as possible he sort of asserts authority & undermine others right to space <a href="https://t.co/BGcLAL3W5q">pic.twitter.com/BGcLAL3W5q</a></p>— meena gabeena (@gabeeno) <a href="https://twitter.com/gabeeno/status/1152801894055780352?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 21, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

haha this one?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I don’t like men who sit the way <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> is sitting ... manspreading has been banned in some regions of the world .. it somewhat represents misogynistic patriarchy. When a man takes as much space as possible he sort of asserts authority & undermine others right to space <a href="https://t.co/BGcLAL3W5q">pic.twitter.com/BGcLAL3W5q</a></p>— meena gabeena (@gabeeno) <a href="https://twitter.com/gabeeno/status/1152801894055780352?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 21, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

No.one Inside white house.

I can never sit like that becomes painful after a while

Nothing wrong with it.

Rather shows he is comfortable in his own skin.

That's his default sitting position in Bani Gala :)) one should tell him it's White House not Bani Gala [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]

It is we who will determine your fate in Afghanistan ,its not your choice what you want ,you guys have lost the war in Afghanistan and trump is desperate to find his *** out of Afghanistan because he knows this is not a war he can win.You better keep your mouth shut or be prepared for more dead bodies of us soldiers to be fed by dogs in Afghanistan as you guys cant afford to bark on us.

You're an American from a certain background, I presume. Pretend as much as you may, I highly doubt you're a Caucasian American deeply interested in Pakistan and cricket.

Or is your background contingent on who is running the government (army/Pml-N/PTI)?

Pakistan were allies of America in a war at that time. Not to mention, Musharraf and Bush shared fairly close relations. But who cares about context?

You're suggesting that people with no vested interest in or unfamiliar with Pakistan don't know the difference between Nawaz Sharif, Zardari and Imran Khan shows that Imran Khan is no different from the two. Imran Khan is a step up from Nawaz Sharif and Zardari. If you're failing to see that then continue living in ignorance. May it bring you peace.

This Senator is playing a bridge role between US and Pakistan. He also visited Pak earlier this year.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Tremendous business opportunities exist between Pakistan and the US through a free trade agreement tied to our mutual security interests.<br><br>It’s also our best chance in decades to reset the relationship between the US and Pakistan.</p>— Lindsey Graham (@LindseyGrahamSC) <a href="https://twitter.com/LindseyGrahamSC/status/1153311423386279938?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Hoping for a great meeting between President <a href="https://twitter.com/realDonaldTrump?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@realDonaldTrump</a> and PM Khan today.</p>— Lindsey Graham (@LindseyGrahamSC) <a href="https://twitter.com/LindseyGrahamSC/status/1153311539585343488?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

That's his default sitting position in Bani Gala :)) one should tell him it's White House not Bani Gala [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]

Watch, this will set a new trend, every White House guest will acquire Ik sitting position in peshwari chappal.

I can't imagine what Pakistani origin "**** complex" people will be going through after seeing Khan in Shalwar kameez and peshari chappal sitting in white house in default Bani Gala style :)

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BREAKING?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#BREAKING</a> Pakistan is "helping us a lot now" on Afghanistan, President Trump says <a href="https://t.co/H0RhZurhq5">pic.twitter.com/H0RhZurhq5</a></p>— AFP news agency (@AFP) <a href="https://twitter.com/AFP/status/1153344361935122434?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

BIG boys talk now .. PM Imran and Trump will get things moving . I am optimistic of this meeting.

However Trump is a business man 1st so i will wait and see what Donald Trump wants from Pakistan in return.

Not sure if this really happened but this is hilarious :)))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Khan, asked about curbs on press freedom in Pakistan, dismisses the question and says, “The criticism I have received from my own press is unprecedented.”<br><br>“There’s no way you’re treated worse than I am,” Trump responds.</p>— Rebecca Ballhaus (@rebeccaballhaus) <a href="https://twitter.com/rebeccaballhaus/status/1153345499761651713?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Not sure if this really happened but this is hilarious :)))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Khan, asked about curbs on press freedom in Pakistan, dismisses the question and says, “The criticism I have received from my own press is unprecedented.”<br><br>“There’s no way you’re treated worse than I am,” Trump responds.</p>— Rebecca Ballhaus (@rebeccaballhaus) <a href="https://twitter.com/rebeccaballhaus/status/1153345499761651713?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

:))) hilarious

Pak-America relations have such economic potential but for 50-60 years they have only centered around geo-politics and warfare.

I hope Khan can talk business with businessman Trump. Although Trump is a big proponent of manufacturing in America and wouldn't want to allow free access to Pak companies.

khan Sahab ki body language se lag raha hai jaise Trump karza lene aaye h.. Copied

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">In photo op with PM Khan, Pres says he wants Pakistan's help to end war in Afghanistan. "I could win that war in a week but I don't want to kill 10-million people." <a href="https://twitter.com/POTUS?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@POTUS</a> thinks his plan could end war in very short period of time.</p>— Mark Knoller (@markknoller) <a href="https://twitter.com/markknoller/status/1153341748065775617?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Seeing IK sat next Trump, shows how terrible our world has become.

A great man who left a life of a millionare in London to help his people v a clown who went into office for his own business interests.

The great man is from a poor nation while the clown is head of the the richest nation on Earth.

Shows what difference it makes to have a real leader and a “parchi” leader.

People are taking Trump too seriously, dont trust this imbecile racist idiot.

Pakistan can only do 2 things here. Firstly show Pakistans image as strong nation with a strong leader. Secondly and most importantly, Pakistan paves the way for the Americans to go back to where they came from and out of Afghanistan.

So proud of My Leader .Imran khan. This is history in the making stuff folks. I would like to congratulate the great team work of the government of Pakistan for raising such hot topics with the USA.

I'm thinking ahead Khan is already 65+ and I do not see any other leader on the horizon who can conduct himself with such composure and confidence.

Honestly don't trust Trump's statements on Kashmir... he will say the exact opposite when Modi visits. He is a proper businessman.... "sunta sabki, karta apni"

PM sahab ki Trump ke aage body language ko dekh kar waqai aise lag raha ha jaise 1 rupay ke 200 dollar milte hon.

Honestly don't trust Trump's statements on Kashmir... he will say the exact opposite when Modi visits. He is a proper businessman.... "sunta sabki, karta apni"

Yea but i am expecting no Uturn on this one our lifafas are in no position to change this :))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عمران خان پاکستان کے مقبول ترین وزیراعظم ہیں، امریکی صدر ٹرمپ</p>— Geo News Urdu (@geonews_urdu) <a href="https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu/status/1153352935121870848?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I dont think IK does either but its a smart move which highlights the issue(to the world) and at the same time make the Indians cry.

Yea but i am expecting no Uturn on this one our lifafas are in no position to change this :))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عمران خان پاکستان کے مقبول ترین وزیراعظم ہیں، امریکی صدر ٹرمپ</p>— Geo News Urdu (@geonews_urdu) <a href="https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu/status/1153352935121870848?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Oof this is a dagger through the hearts of all patwari. Shri [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] Ji can you read Urdu or should I translate to Hindi?

And one more :)) All this coming from Geo makes it more spicy<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">پاکستان میں اب ایک عظیم لیڈر ہے ،امریکی صدر ڈونلڈ ٹرمپ</p>— Geo News Urdu (@geonews_urdu) <a href="https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu/status/1153355771415056384?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Normally You sit like this when you are dominant party. And Pakistan here isn't dominant party obviously, still IK managing to sit like this.

What's wrong with the way he is sitting? Sitting cross legged is common especially for women. You have a problem because a man is sitting like that? Talk about complaining for the sake of complaining.

Complaining ? I don't have a problem because it's my default posture when sitting. And it does represent a certain high level of confidence. "IK is very confident during this meeting". That's all I meant.

Trump says, Pakistan never lies. But Iran does.

Trump says he will campaign for Imran Khan in his next election and help him win.

Yeh kuch zyada hogaya... :))

Trump says, Pakistan never lies. But Iran does.

Trump says he will campaign for Imran Khan in his next election and help him win.

Yeh kuch zyada hogaya... :))

Buhat zayda cringe horaha tha... I shut off live stream. My BP was rising.

Trump is a ******** jack ***.Imagine he is in control of the strongest nuclear weapons in the world and he was saying if it was up to him he could have ended the war in 10 days if he had the option but that would come at a cost of the complete destruction of Afghanistan with the loss of 10million lives....

Trump said if he wanted he could wipe out Afghanistan in 10 days and kill 10 million people but he doesn't want to.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">President Trump gave remarks in the Oval Office at the beginning of his meeting with Prime Minister Imran Khan of Pakistan. <a href="https://t.co/N4Wfz6kxKG">pic.twitter.com/N4Wfz6kxKG</a></p>— The White House (@WhiteHouse) <a href="https://twitter.com/WhiteHouse/status/1153368196730236928?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION]
you know what, establishment is doing sajish against india by serving trump the qeemay walay KFC burgers.

What do Afghans think of this statement? Afghans have always prided themselves in being supposedly invincible.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pres. Trump claims he could win Afghan war "in a week. I just don't want to kill 10 million people."<br><br>"I have plans on Afghanistan, that, if I wanted to win that war, Afghanistan would be wiped off the face of the earth...I don't want to go that route." <a href="https://t.co/NkJuIoyFEp">https://t.co/NkJuIoyFEp</a> <a href="https://t.co/URkZnwIyUu">pic.twitter.com/URkZnwIyUu</a></p>— ABC News (@ABC) <a href="https://twitter.com/ABC/status/1153372831968833536?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote>

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION]
you know what, establishment is doing sajish against india by serving trump the qeemay walay KFC burgers.

haha

btw what about the 2 US hostages in Taliban custody Trump was talking about? I wasn't aware of this news

What do Afghans think of this statement? Afghans have always prided themselves in being supposedly invincible.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pres. Trump claims he could win Afghan war "in a week. I just don't want to kill 10 million people."<br><br>"I have plans on Afghanistan, that, if I wanted to win that war, Afghanistan would be wiped off the face of the earth...I don't want to go that route." <a href="https://t.co/NkJuIoyFEp">https://t.co/NkJuIoyFEp</a> <a href="https://t.co/URkZnwIyUu">pic.twitter.com/URkZnwIyUu</a></p>— ABC News (@ABC) <a href="https://twitter.com/ABC/status/1153372831968833536?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote>

And Trump mentioned Pakistan can help save those millions of Afghans...

haha

btw what about the 2 US hostages in Taliban custody Trump was talking about? I wasn't aware of this news

maybe in some recent clash they took some hostages, dont know for sure. but thre is always an option for hostage exchange. they have done before in the past.

Khan mentioned Pak will give a good news to US soon about the hostages...

Complaining ? I don't have a problem because it's my default posture when sitting. And it does represent a certain high level of confidence. "IK is very confident during this meeting". That's all I meant.

IK should be confident! Why should he have any fear of Trump or anyone?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Great to have Prime Minister <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> of Pakistan at the <a href="https://twitter.com/WhiteHouse?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@WhiteHouse</a> today! <a href="https://t.co/W4ChxxfwQp">pic.twitter.com/W4ChxxfwQp</a></p>— Melania Trump (@FLOTUS) <a href="https://twitter.com/FLOTUS/status/1153370491878617094?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>