Imran Khan submits money trail to Supreme Court

A.A.Z

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I made legit earnings by playing cricket abroad: UK county cricket & Kerry Packer World Series plus cricket in NSW. All docs submitted to SC <a href="https://t.co/PxL47GPb2a">https://t.co/PxL47GPb2a</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889070414470815744">July 23, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Shameful to make fabricated comparisons between NS', who is guilty of money laundering, tax evasion & assets concealment, & myself</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889069503589568512">July 23, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I made legit earnings by playing cricket abroad: UK county cricket & Kerry Packer World Series plus cricket in NSW. All docs submitted to SC <a href="https://t.co/PxL47GPb2a">https://t.co/PxL47GPb2a</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889070414470815744">July 23, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I have provided all money trail to SC from cricket earnings incl benefit year in Sussex 1987 to the purchase/mortgage/sale of London flat.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889071506483032064">July 23, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Jemima also provided decades old banking records viz Bani Gala - all submitted before SC. Unlike Sharif clan my money trail is all there <a href="https://t.co/7fUUOQBidT">https://t.co/7fUUOQBidT</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889072966281162752">July 23, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">In fact I have provided financial details far beyond that asked for in the petition filed against me by PMLN because I have nothing to hide</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889073429596524548">July 23, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Unlike Sharifs, who are also guilty of perjury & forgery besides corruption, I brought back my foreign earnings to Pak & all in my own name <a href="https://t.co/2ZmcQP0F3m">https://t.co/2ZmcQP0F3m</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889074798080512000">July 23, 2017</a></blockquote>

Flat price is 117K Pound and Imran Khan already provided money trail worth of 300k pound from his cricketing career outside Pakistan but still Patwaris aka Nooras are not satisfied and asking why Sussex trail isn't there lol i mean they think he wasn't paid any money by Sussex?

Another point to note is IK gave consent to authorize Supreme Court of Pakistan to get all info of his income from UK authorities while Sharif family refused to give such consent for their properties so UK authorities refused to share any details of Sharif family assets there with JIT.

Poora nooras finding it hard to digest that all ex cricketers like Miandad, Asif Iqbal etc are appearing on different media channels now to defend IK :))

Also one more thing. The court asked him how he paid for for his flat, ie if he had the means. His documents and subsequent confirmations from Sussex, Kerry Packer etc showed he had the money to buy 3-4 flats never mind one. So unlike Sharif his assets were not beyond his income.

Shamelessly stealing from another online source, not my work:

Money Trail:

Flat cost=£117K

Documented/Proved Income
$75K from KerryPr,
$50K AusCounty
£190K W'shireC

And besides the point, the court wanted to know if he sent any money OUT from Pakistan. Which he never as he was a NRP in the 70s.

Also one more thing. The court asked him how he paid for for his flat, ie if he had the means. His documents and subsequent confirmations from Sussex, Kerry Packer etc showed he had the money to buy 3-4 flats never mind one. So unlike Sharif his assets were not beyond his income.

Shamelessly stealing from another online source, not my work:

Money Trail:

Flat cost=£117K

Documented/Proved Income
$75K from KerryPr,
$50K AusCounty
£190K W'shireC

And besides the point, the court wanted to know if he sent any money OUT from Pakistan. Which he never as he was a NRP in the 70s.

Nooras are more interested in Sussex you know jiska naam lene se be wuzoo toota jata he :))

PMLN just did another press conference and trying to prove that Imran Khan has not provided proof of his flat purchase, this is few hours after Imran Khan presented each and every possible proof going above and beyond what Supreme court requested. They know their intended audience will believe whatever they say and hence the reason cheap Khawaja Asif attacks Shaukat Khanum Hospital.

Shaid ghareebon ki aah lagi hai Nawaz ko warna kisko pata tha Panama case kabhi is buri tarah expose karega.

Poora nooras finding it hard to digest that all ex cricketers like Miandad, Asif Iqbal etc are appearing on different media channels now to defend IK :))

Yeas i just heard Javed Miandad who thinks it's ridiculous if anyone questions Imran Khan as he also bought a flat in London and many of their colleagues bought flats, we always paid taxes and we all followed same process.

PMLN supporters think even Javed Miandad is wrong and instead believe Danial Aziz lol

Yeas i just heard Javed Miandad who thinks it's ridiculous if anyone questions Imran Khan as he also bought a flat in London and many of their colleagues bought flats, we always paid taxes and we all followed same process.

PMLN supporters think even Javed Miandad is wrong and instead believe Danial Aziz lol

And he also mentioned IK was one of the most valuable player at that time but unfortunately nooras will believe Danny because Miandad isn't in PMLN and Miandad is a fundraiser for SKMCH.

Now you know how hard it is to take down a Mafia? Hats off to the 2 decades struggle of IK

I am waiting for the day when these crooks are behind bars and all the worldwide assets are seized.

They bribe the poor to vote for them.
In their eyes this people can do no wrong.

Now you know how hard it is to take down a Mafia? Hats off to the 2 decades struggle of IK

Honestly speaking, the reason I've followed this situation closely is because I've been meaning to invest in a business or two there and this case has really has piqued my interest into how attitudes toward corruption could be changing. This case is make or break for me and for a few like-minded friends and family. It's the difference between going back and contributing towards Pakistan's economy or just abandoning the country to let it meet its self-destruction.

Agree with you let's hope things finally improve.

Hamid Mir on Imran Khan's case

<iframe width="679" height="400" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/hIdF7JZW3w4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

A flat in a posh area in London worth 117,000. This would be worth in the millions today, just goes to show how times have changed and how tough life has become for future generations.

Actually easy for some kids thanks to their dads investments in past.

I agree it's harder to get on the ladder these days but you have to see the facts.

Firstly, it would not be worth millions today.
That is a gross over estimation.

The price of a two bedroom flat varies greatly even in the best areas of the west end. Same goes for a one bedroom and studio flat. So many factors involved such as how many years remaining on the lease etc etc..

Anyway, if Imran Khan was playing in today's time do you think he'd get usd25k per season from KP?

IK is clean as a politician. I don't believe he has even a corrupt bone is his body that may not be the case with all his party members. He has earned money through Cricket possibly investing his earnings in things like land as well.

As a non-PTI supporter, I would like to say accusing Imran Khan of financial corruption is like accusing Mandela of being a member of the KKK. Imran Khan has many shortcomings but he is not a dishonest person. He is the anti-Sharif. He doesn't indulge in corruption, doesn't promote nepotism and does not lie. The Sharifs can build as many roads in Lahore as they'd like but they'll never build a hospital like Shaukat Khanum nor will they ever build a university.

I agree it's harder to get on the ladder these days but you have to see the facts.

Firstly, it would not be worth millions today.
That is a gross over estimation.

The price of a two bedroom flat varies greatly even in the best areas of the west end. Same goes for a one bedroom and studio flat. So many factors involved such as how many years remaining on the lease etc etc..

Anyway, if Imran Khan was playing in today's time do you think he'd get usd25k per season from KP?

I actually googled that address a few days ago where IK had bought the apartment in 1983, it was worth greater than a million pounds according to the Real Estate firm i came across.

Mate don't take Zoopla at face value.
Almost all the properties are overvalued on it and unless you update the details it is almost entirely guess work on their behalf.

The link you showed me actually shows the sale history.. around £700k in 2003...

It's probably worth around 1/1.1m pounds now but that's a jus guessing.
Like I said before, so many things to consider like the length of the lease, service charge, dimensions etc etc.

For me the more interesting question is IF IK was 25/28 today and playing at his peak what would his earnings be and would he be able to afford a flat in the same location?

Almost all the properties are overvalued on it and unless you update the details it is almost entirely guess work on their behalf.

The link you showed me actually shows the sale history.. around £700k in 2003...

Like I said before, so many things to consider like the length of the lease, service charge, dimensions etc etc.

For me the more interesting question is IF IK was 25/28 today and playing at his peak what would his earnings be and would he be able to afford a flat in the same location?

His peak started at the age of 30

https://www.zoopla.co.uk/property/flat-2/165-draycott-avenue/london/sw3-3aj/27183367

Flat 2, 165 Draycott Avenue, London SW3 3AJ

This was Imran Khan's London Property which he purchased for 117,000 pounds in 1983, it is worth close to 2,000,000 pounds now

His decision to sale that flat and buy land in bani gala Islamabad and build a house there proved to be a great one. That land and house is now worth 750 million Pakistani rupees and thats around $75 million according to some reports.

It's not entirely guess work. London is generally an expensive place to live in and buying property is expensive in London.

We bought a house for $1.5m in Toronto in 2013 and it is now worth $2.6m according to the latest valuation report. My uncle in a remote area of GTA bought a house for $1.5m in 2016 and according to him, it is worth $3m today.

So have no reason to doubt why IK's Posh London appartment wont be worth b/w 1-2 m pounds today.

His decision to sale that flat and buy land in bani gala Islamabad and build a house there proved to be a great one. That land and house is now worth 750 million Pakistani rupees and thats around $75 million according to some reports.

If you invest wisely in real estate then you will not go wrong unlike Stocks and Bonds.

It's not entirely guess work. London is generally an expensive place to live in and buying property is expensive in London.

We bought a house for $1.5m in Toronto in 2013 and it is now worth $2.6m according to the latest valuation report. My uncle in a remote area of GTA bought a house for $1.5m in 2016 and according to him, it is worth $3m today.

So have no reason to doubt why IK's Posh London appartment wont be worth b/w 1-2 m pounds today.

I know this is the wrong thread to discuss this.

Please don't compare Toronto property prices to London Prices.
There is absolutely no comparison. You need to be in the London property market, which I am, to really know what's going on with prices..

Anyway, you've ignored my main point re IK and his earnings.
The point was that someone if Imran's cricket ability and marketability he could probably afford a 2m pound flat in today's market.

I believe Imran's brand value raised the prices at Banigala. I believe before it was vacant area; like a forrest.

750 million PKR is approximately $7.5M, not $75m. Don't let these nooras get more propaganda to spread against Imran. ;)

Next round of propaganda is:
"Imran Khan lost 75% of his money in investment as per his book so how did he manage to purchase flat"

Geo & Dunya some journalists were almost celebrating wihtout understanding that IK said 75% of invested money was lost, Urdu translation will come handy again.

Good on Imran Khan looks like slowly but surely all avenues are closing for PML-N to complain about. I can see them nitpicking and making stuff up (which they are masters at) to defame Imran more, now that they can't complain about this either.

Let's hope everything works out, and supreme court not only disqualifies PML-N but also sends them to jail for all the wrongdoings they have committed.

Next round of propaganda is:
"Imran Khan lost 75% of his money in investment as per his book so how did he manage to purchase flat"

Geo & Dunya some journalists were almost celebrating wihtout understanding that IK said 75% of invested money was lost, Urdu translation will come handy again.

PTI should do all of them a favor and submit translations attached with the documents.

Imran’s contract with World Series Cricket was for three years

ISLAMABAD: According to an email received by the PTI chairman from the director of the World Series Cricket, Imran Khan’s contract with the cricketing league was for three years

As per an email from Austin Robertson, the Director of the World Series Cricket founded by Australian media tycoon Kerry Packer, a Pakistani journalist contacted him twice via telephone to inquire about the PTI chairman’s contract.

“He asked specifically if it was a two-year contract or a three-year contract,” he wrote in the email. “I confirmed with him over the telephone, and again in writing, that it was a three-year contract,” he stated.

https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/07/imrans-contract-with-world-series-cricket-was-for-three-years/

Reports that Sussex transactions records are also received and will be submitted tommorrow :)) If the reports are correct so thn what's left for Patwaris to have a logical argument? Oh wait i guess i am expecting too much logic from patwaris...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">For those PMLN propagandists, esp but not only in MSR's media house, my banking money trail's complete record ready for handing to SC <a href="https://t.co/mFzehAJNpb">pic.twitter.com/mFzehAJNpb</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889540454831804417">July 24, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sussex Cty payments banking trail; bank record of London flat's payments;K Packer payments bank trail; sponsorships earnings money trail <a href="https://t.co/F8N7WyJvTi">https://t.co/F8N7WyJvTi</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889542844893024257">July 24, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I challenge NS and his apologists, or any other pol ldr, to show a similar money trail and financial transparency. <a href="https://t.co/4xiAkfkJny">https://t.co/4xiAkfkJny</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889543394846023680">July 24, 2017</a></blockquote>

Now the only things left are receipts of payment for tuition at Aitchison and sports scholarship to Oxford :D

Another sad day for Nooras and patwaris. Inshallah more to come.

#Mein inko rolaunga

Can the PTI get the case international media to show up the stupidity of the Nooras. Can imagine professional British journalists interviewing thick Nooras?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">For those PMLN propagandists, esp but not only in MSR's media house, my banking money trail's complete record ready for handing to SC <a href="https://t.co/mFzehAJNpb">pic.twitter.com/mFzehAJNpb</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889540454831804417">July 24, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sussex Cty payments banking trail; bank record of London flat's payments;K Packer payments bank trail; sponsorships earnings money trail <a href="https://t.co/F8N7WyJvTi">https://t.co/F8N7WyJvTi</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889542844893024257">July 24, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I challenge NS and his apologists, or any other pol ldr, to show a similar money trail and financial transparency. <a href="https://t.co/4xiAkfkJny">https://t.co/4xiAkfkJny</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889543394846023680">July 24, 2017</a></blockquote>

Allah Al Haqq hai.

Musharraf bash Imran all the time for his type of politics but he even he can't think that IK is corrupt.

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">خان واحد لیڑر ہے پاکستان میں جس کی ایمانداری کی guarantee اس کے اپنے مخالفین بھی کھلے عام دیتے ہیں!! <a href="https://t.co/ccwHwIwUB8">pic.twitter.com/ccwHwIwUB8</a></p>— نسرین (@Nas_k27) <a href="https://twitter.com/Nas_k27/status/889554772382162945">July 24, 2017</a></blockquote>

Imran Khan setting very tough standards of money trail in SC for politicians. 80% of them will go home if asked about money trail.

Can you imagine Hanif Abbasi has filed a new 62/63 petition against IK as IK said he bought the flat but it was mortgaged? :)))

No way on earth, just when you thought you have seen it all :))) :)))

Nooras are more interested in Sussex you know jiska naam lene se be wuzoo toota jata he :))

lol maybe my memory is playing tricks but wasnt this an actual criticism levelled by the Nooras around 2013 elections (or maybe dharna).

He has also said IK said the flat was valued at £117,000 but it was valued at £117,500.

I mean seriously :))

Happened last year when Panamaleaks started and IK started criticizing Sharif family for those flats.

Pervaiz Rashid refuses to say Middlesex. Here’s why

Pervaiz Rashid, the country’s information minister, in an attempt to make jibes at Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chief Imran Khan pointed out that his children lived in area which he would not name. The area happens to be Middlesex, a county in England.

“I won’t take the name of the area because if a Muslim takes the name, they have to perform wuzoo (ablution),” Rashid said matter-of-factly during a press conference on Sunday.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1095668/pervaiz-rashid-refuses-to-say-middlesex-heres-why/

He has also said IK said the flat was valued at £117,000 but it was valued at £117,500.

I mean seriously :))

Guess what Nehal Hashmi also said in his SC reply that he used that language and words because of Imran Khan. Yaar yeh Imran to inke aasaab per sawar hogaya he din ho ya raat Imran Imran Imran :)))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Despite not holding any public office, nor breaking any laws, I am still producing a 40- year old money trail before the nation and our SC.</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889551114886164484">July 24, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I want to thank Sharifs & their lackeys for their false accusations ag me which allowed me to dig out my 40-yr financial records</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889730689624670208">July 25, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">And thereby present myself for accountability before the nation. The same accountability process has exposed Sharif clan's financial crimes <a href="https://t.co/XtvyxHqIJo">https://t.co/XtvyxHqIJo</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889731237761490944">July 25, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Of money laundering, tax evasion, assets concealment plus crimes of forgery and perjury. Sharifs stand totally exposed before nation today <a href="https://t.co/VIK20feq7S">https://t.co/VIK20feq7S</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/889731714418868224">July 25, 2017</a></blockquote>

ECP reserves judgment on Imran's objection to its jurisdiction

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) on Tuesday reserved its judgement in reference to the reply filed by Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan challenging the commission's power to initiate contempt of court proceedings against him.

A five-member tribunal of the ECP, chaired by the chief election commissioner, has been hearing a petition filed by Akbar S Babar, seeking Khan's disqualification.

The ECP will announce its decision on August 10 in reference to the objections that were raised by the PTI chief in the previous hearing, where Khan argued that the right to initiate contempt of court proceedings against an individual lies only with the Supreme Court and the High Courts, not the ECP.

During Tuesday's proceedings, Khan's counsel Babar Awan argued before the tribunal that contempt of court proceedings could not be initiated against his client as the jurisdiction to do so does not lie with the ECP.

"If the ECP is equal to a high court, will a full-bench conduct proceedings every day?" Awan asked, arguing that the Constitution gives the ECP a different status from that enjoyed by the high courts.

"If a full bench of the ECP gives a verdict, where will I file my appeal?" asked the counsel.

During the hearing, the petitioner's lawyer requested the ECP to initiate contempt of court proceedings against Khan by issuing a show-cause notice to him.

The commission reserved its verdict to be announced on August 10. If the commission overrules Khan's objections, the tribunal will continue to hear the petition filed by Awan. However, if the objections are accepted, the case will be dismissed.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1347564/ecp-reserves-judgment-on-imrans-objection-to-its-jurisdiction

As per dawn, he declared under tax amnesty scheme.
And not in the tax returns.

Shameless "leaders"

As per dawn, he declared under tax amnesty scheme.
And not in the tax returns.

Shameless "leaders"

Who introduced tax amnesty scheme? Musharraf govt? I can also remember at least 3 of these tax amnesty schemes by Dar in last 4 years of this govt.

When I said "leaders", that included almost all politicians.

Did I say illegal?
But I would also not call it a -totally- legal without having a hit on my ethical foundation.

So you talk about ethics but you have spent hours on the forum defending AZ and NS. The best way to change anything is to start with yourself.

Did I say illegal?
But I would also not call it a -totally- legal without having a hit on my ethical foundation.

That ethical foundation includes defending NS corruption? #JustAsking

Did I say illegal?

As long as its not illegal or not breaking laws who cares?

if Nawaz did something that broke no laws in his capacity as a private citizen then noone would care either.

As long as its not illegal or not breaking laws who cares?

if Nawaz did something that broke no laws in his capacity as a private citizen then noone would care either.

No, it's more like "as far it's about IK, his supporters do not care"

Iyyaka Na`budu wa Iyyaka Nasta`in is valid except when personal assets are involved and in that cases amnesty is halal.

From dawn:
Naeem Bokhari, representing Imran, told the court that to his client's knowledge, foreign income was non-taxable in Pakistan, which is why taxes were not paid on his flat.

SubhaanAllah
Mashallah

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ignorantia_juris_non_excusat

Someone should cancel Naeem Buhari bar membership.

No, it's more like "as far it's about IK, his supporters do not care"

Iyyaka Na`budu wa Iyyaka Nasta`in is valid except when personal assets are involved and in that cases amnesty is halal.

From dawn:
Naeem Bokhari, representing Imran, told the court that to his client's knowledge, foreign income was non-taxable in Pakistan, which is why taxes were not paid on his flat.

SubhaanAllah
Mashallah

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ignorantia_juris_non_excusat

Someone should cancel Naeem Buhari bar membership.

Its more like not caring if no law is broken. That much is common sense to anyone who has it.

Its not so common amongst people who defend NS and AZ day in and day out.

Law is broken as he did not pay the taxes for years before he got amnesty.
That's why CA Saqib Nisar asked Naeem the follow up question.

So are you saying that Imran Khan avoided paying tax on all the income he earned in the UK?

Quote me what the judges, this is a non-issue.

Naeem Bokhari, representing Imran, told the court that to his client's knowledge, foreign income was non-taxable in Pakistan, which is why taxes were not paid on his flat. Imran had declared the said property via a tax amnesty scheme, which meant that it did not need to be declared in yearly tax returns, he claimed. The property was later declared in 2002 in election documents, Bokhari added

What is wrong with this?
[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] not familiar with tax law re: Pakistan, maybe you can shed a light.

So are you saying that Imran Khan avoided paying tax on all the income he earned in the UK?

Black Zero is making up stuff as he goes along. What we earn in UK is not payable in Pakistan, it would be absurd if it was.

Why would he pay taxes in Pakistan for income earned in UK??? :danish

You live in Canada, I'm sure you have some means of earning an income. Do you pay taxes in Canada or Pakistan?

RIP logic

Did I say "all the income"?

I think you are confused.

it's like saying that if Shoiab Malik played 80 more tests for Pakistan he would end up with an average of 50 plus

Black Zero is making up stuff as he goes along. What we earn in UK is not payable in Pakistan, it would be absurd if it was.

Mate I know.. Just trying to figure out whether he's trolling or actually believes in what he says.