In-Depth Analysis of Corruption and Other Legal Charges Against Imran Khan

Sorry, I didn’t quite understand what you were trying to say, I apologize if I got the figures wrong, if they’re different, could you please share the correct ones here?
It's ok I often don't understand myself either.

Ignore me, move on

I keep seeing people say 80% of Pakistanis living in the country voted for imran khan in the February 8 elections. That’s just not true. According to FAFEN, only 60.6 million people actually voted so that's not even half if Pakistan's population showing up at the polls so its impossible for 80% of the country voting for IK

Your math ain’t mathing. Wanna try that again?

I keep seeing people say 80% of Pakistanis living in the country voted for imran khan in the February 8 elections. That’s just not true. According to FAFEN, only 60.6 million people actually voted so that's not even half if Pakistan's population showing up at the polls so its impossible for 80% of the country voting for IK

thats why i say they are retarded. You cant argue with them on facts.

Look at how one of them is just denouncing facts....

These guys make so many dumb claims, like atleast do bother to look at the stats and not make statements out of thin air

The 2024 election turnout was 47.8%
And you know why? You banned the biggest party, took its symbol and locked up its leader. What's more he had to give tickets to total unknowns. And this is the best, he still won a 180 seats. How humiliating is that for you and the Nooras.🤣🥰🥰🥰
I remember a certain Major telling us he voted for the PTI. 🤣🤣🤣

And you know why? You banned the biggest party, took its symbol and locked up its leader. What's more he had to give tickets to total unknowns. And this is the best, he still won a 180 seats. How humiliating is that for you and the Nooras.🤣🥰🥰🥰
I remember a certain Major telling us he voted for the PTI. 🤣🤣🤣
ok and 2018 election tunrnout was 52%, ur point bieng?

The point is that the turnout was deliberately suppressed. They knew, and they were right that there is no way for these criminals to beat IK in any legal way. He whipped your butt whilst in prison and without any campaigning. You guys had all the state machinery from the SC( can we forget the Disgraced Isa) to the ECP, from the Police to the army and you got absolutely smashed. I hope you ain't going to lie and claim this didnt happen. For a change Major admit the truth

You talk a lot rubbish, keep repeating the same old rubbish...

Forget Imran Khan, you make yourself complicit in the murder of millions of innocent poor people. This makes you a disgusting individual
again, talk facts not nonsense with me.

Only thing disgusting here is ur username

The point is that the turnout was deliberately suppressed. They knew, and they were right that there is no way for these criminals to beat IK in any legal way. He whipped your butt whilst in prison and without any campaigning. You guys had all the state machinery from the SC( can we forget the Disgraced Isa) to the ECP, from the Police to the army and you got absolutely smashed. I hope you ain't going to lie and claim this didnt happen. For a change Major admit the truth
so now 2018 turnout was surpressed? lol

No. I was talking about the 2024. In 2018 he still smashed your crooks and You had to stop the RTS machines to keep his majority down. Your friend @Mamoon knew at the time
so if 52% turnout how does that equvate to 90% Pakistnais wanting him?

And that is just the turnout not the ones who just voted for PTI

so now 2018 turnout was surpressed? lol
The question is why was it suppressed in 2024. Why did you had all the machinery and still got absolute smashed 🤣🤣🥰
You can never beat the Kaptaan in fair election. He is just too good for spineless turds and their supporters

so if 52% turnout how does that equvate to 90% Pakistnais wanting him?

And that is just the turnout not the ones who just voted for PTI
Oh I see know you want to go into statistics.So based on that why have your criminals got a 2/3rd majority with less than 10% of the vote. Nooras got 17 seats and that is probably an exaggeration and the Sindh mafia got probably a few more because they just kill you if you challenge them. Let's say 50 seats out of 266. Now you are supposed to be educated, what is the % of seats? And what is the vote share based on your criteria. 🤣🤣🤣

I just want to correct you, in the 2024 Pakistan general election,

PTI-backed independents won 92 seats,

PML-N secured 79 seats, and

PPP obtained 54 seats.

Here is the source

The question is why was it suppressed in 2024. Why did you had all the machinery and still got absolute smashed 🤣🤣🥰
You can never beat the Kaptaan in fair election. He is just too good for spineless turds and their supporters
im asking about the 80 to 90% awaam voting for Imran claim.

Plz back that up.

Blind Hate & Its Impact

1. Imagine hating someone so much that you throw false accusations without proof and can’t defend your position.​
  2. Imagine letting that hatred burn Pakistan itself, just because the other person supports a party you dislike.​
  3. Imagine letting hatred ruin a country—its economy, its systems, and the future of 250+ million people—just because you dislike those who question you.​
  4. Imagine sacrificing your religion, your principles, and your sense of right and wrong—knowing you are wrong—yet still living with nothing but blind hate for a person or anyone who dares to talk about them.​
Several psychologists have started discussing this phenomenon and its impact on people of Pakistan and their mental state. Once I find the discussion, I’ll share the link in this thread.

Above all, imagine having no real answers—only replying with irrelevant points, more accusations, or changing the subject, just to satisfy your ego that you said something back.
Firstly @LordJames I really appreciate your posting in the TimePass section. Usually we come across a lot of noise on these forums but having a reason backed with facts helps in having a constructive debate.

On the topic of blind hate I have mentioned previously to some specific posters that its potentially the worst thing that can happen to you. The most important element is that with blind hate a person tends to lose the sense of right or wrong. Humankind is described as "ashraf-ul-makhlooq" (best of creations) and largely this is because mankind have the ability to differentiate the right from wrong. If you take the sense of right vs wrong away from any person then there would be no difference between them and animals. Hence losing the differentiating factor in right vs wrong debate is the worst thing that can happen to a person.

If we take a step further and try to understand the reasons for some of the blind hate that is attributed to some posters then my take on them individually would be as follows looking through their posting history. Apologies in advance if anyone is offended here as that is never the intention and the purpose is to understand the root cause for the hatred in here.

@Mamoon - Firstly, I respect Mamoon as a poster. The guy has been on PP for many years and clearly has a level of knowledge above average PPer. I like the debates he is part of as he brings constructive arguments forward however unfortunately for him in the case of IK there aren't many selling points for him to make a constructive argument which is the reason you'd see him absent from this thread without his normal essays. Sometimes I feel he goes against the public opinion in order to garner attention on anonymous forums like these whilst I'm sure he would be an introvert in real life maybe that is why he likes his moments of fame by going against public opinion. Mamoon isn't the loud voices like others and he is not a blind hater either, I'm sure he understands that difference between right and wrong and years down the line Mamoon would be writing essays on how Pakistan has suffered by not allowing democracy to progress and would cite IK as an example. Also he isn't a fanboy of army either, he comes from a privileged background but I don't think its military related. Maybe that is the reason he hates IK as IK is against privileges. I also have a feeling Mamoon is someone who is always sceptical about everything that is positive in Pakistan that is why he is dismissive of IK. This is also known as solipsistic where the person believes that information in their head always carry more weightage then others opinions and even facts. Regardless, this guy is not a blind hater and will revert back to praising IK once IK is gone but would never appreciate anything good whilst its still around.

@Major - Major is a poster I respect in most areas. He doesn't come from privileged background, he truly represents the normal folks of the country. His hatred for IK stems from his love for PPP. Now I don't know what he has seen in PPP over the years that made him in love with that party but whatever it was enough for Major to be a diehard forever fan. I don't think he supports the army as such its just that he knows once IK is gone from the picture the only candidate who doesn't have any dirt on them is Bilawal. So in Major's opinion IK is the hurdle in Bilawal's path and he really wants Bilawal to lead this country. I'm fine with Major having this opinion what I don't like is throwing allegations or unnecessary tirades or calling for death to IK. This behaviour is uncalled for and Major knows in a constructive debate he would lose hence he throws wild accusations and death threats to avoid any constructive arguments.

@emranabbas & @RizwanT20Champ - These guys are what I categorise as blind haters. Lots of noise very little substance. Their posts are mostly something that can be ignored as it doesn't bring weightage to any discussion on this topic.

Firstly @LordJames I really appreciate your posting in the TimePass section. Usually we come across a lot of noise on these forums but having a reason backed with facts helps in having a constructive debate.

On the topic of blind hate I have mentioned previously to some specific posters that its potentially the worst thing that can happen to you. The most important element is that with blind hate a person tends to lose the sense of right or wrong. Humankind is described as "ashraf-ul-makhlooq" (best of creations) and largely this is because mankind have the ability to differentiate the right from wrong. If you take the sense of right vs wrong away from any person then there would be no difference between them and animals. Hence losing the differentiating factor in right vs wrong debate is the worst thing that can happen to a person.

If we take a step further and try to understand the reasons for some of the blind hate that is attributed to some posters then my take on them individually would be as follows looking through their posting history. Apologies in advance if anyone is offended here as that is never the intention and the purpose is to understand the root cause for the hatred in here.

@Mamoon - Firstly, I respect Mamoon as a poster. The guy has been on PP for many years and clearly has a level of knowledge above average PPer. I like the debates he is part of as he brings constructive arguments forward however unfortunately for him in the case of IK there aren't many selling points for him to make a constructive argument which is the reason you'd see him absent from this thread without his normal essays. Sometimes I feel he goes against the public opinion in order to garner attention on anonymous forums like these whilst I'm sure he would be an introvert in real life maybe that is why he likes his moments of fame by going against public opinion. Mamoon isn't the loud voices like others and he is not a blind hater either, I'm sure he understands that difference between right and wrong and years down the line Mamoon would be writing essays on how Pakistan has suffered by not allowing democracy to progress and would cite IK as an example. Also he isn't a fanboy of army either, he comes from a privileged background but I don't think its military related. Maybe that is the reason he hates IK as IK is against privileges. I also have a feeling Mamoon is someone who is always sceptical about everything that is positive in Pakistan that is why he is dismissive of IK. This is also known as solipsistic where the person believes that information in their head always carry more weightage then others opinions and even facts. Regardless, this guy is not a blind hater and will revert back to praising IK once IK is gone but would never appreciate anything good whilst its still around.

@Major - Major is a poster I respect in most areas. He doesn't come from privileged background, he truly represents the normal folks of the country. His hatred for IK stems from his love for PPP. Now I don't know what he has seen in PPP over the years that made him in love with that party but whatever it was enough for Major to be a diehard forever fan. I don't think he supports the army as such its just that he knows once IK is gone from the picture the only candidate who doesn't have any dirt on them is Bilawal. So in Major's opinion IK is the hurdle in Bilawal's path and he really wants Bilawal to lead this country. I'm fine with Major having this opinion what I don't like is throwing allegations or unnecessary tirades or calling for death to IK. This behaviour is uncalled for and Major knows in a constructive debate he would lose hence he throws wild accusations and death threats to avoid any constructive arguments.

@emranabbas & @RizwanT20Champ - These guys are what I categorise as blind haters. Lots of noise very little substance. Their posts are mostly something that can be ignored as it doesn't bring weightage to any discussion on this topic.
sir my death for imran chants will only appear when others advocate zardari or nawazs death.

and Imrans ego never allowed him to make a coalition with PPP, they were ready and threw him the bone. But his ego never allowed it.

Combined Percentage of PPP + PML-N

Seats: 123 (PML-N) + 73 (PPP) = 196 seats

So together, PPP and PML-N hold about 58.3% of the National Assembly seats.

PTI - 31.5%

Plz back that up.
It’s funny—this poster always disappears whenever I bring up the killers of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto and Benazir Bhutto, even though he uses their images as avatars. Then he keeps repeating that 80 to 90% figure for Imran Khan. Obviously, those numbers are exaggerated, but they’re thrown around to emphasize his popularity. The truth is, a clear majority of Pakistani voters would likely support him.

Just wait until he’s released from jail—people might welcome him with such fervor that even Khomeini’s return will look modest in comparison. But let’s not drag this into every single post. That figure is more of a symbolic expression to show how massive the public support is.

As for PML-N and PPP, they’re politically finished. They’ve polished the establishment’s boots so thoroughly that even some of their most loyal voters are ready to move on.

and Imrans ego never allowed him to make a coalition with PPP, they were ready and threw him the bone. But his ego never allowed it.
How can you make a coalition with criminals that don't even value ZAB and BB. The same goons that murdered ZAB are their partners in crime today.

sir my death for imran chants will only appear when others advocate zardari or nawazs death.
They are criminals. You repeat the propaganda of the Junta and their puppets. Today the 9th May was buried alive, the Al Qadir case has less spine than Billo and the Judges are running away. So tell me which cass are you pinning hopes on now?🤣🥰🥰

AZ has murdered people including BBs brother and NS has multiple corruption scamdals and all evidenced by none other than the PPP. 🤣🤣🥰

Not sure which is worse, the spawn of corruption, or the spawn of Satan - the later at least are consistent in their hate for the world.

Honestly, someone claiming IK is more corrupt and worthy of a death sentence in comparison to AZ/NS - is a paid corrupt shill.

They don't need attention, they need big fat brown envelopes.

Is it a coincidence that the 2 most prominent anti IK posters on PP have a desperate desire to move to the UK?

Nuff said.

😎

Plz back that up.
How many seats did he win in 2024. I seem to recall 180 and that was with a banned party, voter suppression and him in jail with all ECP and SC acting more like lap dogs than national institutions. If you want to challenge this figure hold fair elections.

You are religious despots though, that is why the RSS is anti-Muslim which you yourself have said here.
RSS is a Hindu organization.. not all Indians are member of RSS and majority of Indians are not RSS members. I will be first to admit many Hindus avoid mingling with Muslims and have apprehensions.. I would assume a lot of it is reverse too. This in my opinion has to do with economic divide between Muslims and Hindus. At least within educated class... In similar social economic strata . I have noticed cordial relationship. So you cannot call all Hindus as religious bigots. You can call RSS vhp bajrang dal people as communal and anti Muslim... Maybe even bigots.. I will not debate it. However aside from individual incidents.. RSS does not promote a violent terrorist ideology where in the call upon people to kill Muslims. I know there have been solitary utterances by some leaders... But there is no actionable army in the ground. It is simply not tolerated. I see Paksitanis call RSS or BJP as terrorist groups and I have a problem with that. They are anti Muslim for sure but their target is more a Hindu India rather than targeting Muslims in other countries... They don't have a violent army hell bent on killing innocent civilians in other countries ... They do forment a lot of hatred against people by using the action of Pakistani terrorists to paint Indian Muslims in the same light .

So if you call RSS etc as religious bigots I am ok, but I don't think majority of Hindus fall in that category even though they are uncomfortable around Muslims
But Rss is definitely not a terrorist group like the let or jem or other jehadis .. they are more a communal group with localized actions against individual Muslims. Not condoning their actions but outlining the differences.

Guys please keep your arguments decent and avoid getting personal with fellow posters and no more off topic discussion here.

It’s funny—this poster always disappears whenever I bring up the killers of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto and Benazir Bhutto, even though he uses their images as avatars. Then he keeps repeating that 80 to 90% figure for Imran Khan. Obviously, those numbers are exaggerated, but they’re thrown around to emphasize his popularity. The truth is, a clear majority of Pakistani voters would likely support him.

Just wait until he’s released from jail—people might welcome him with such fervor that even Khomeini’s return will look modest in comparison. But let’s not drag this into every single post. That figure is more of a symbolic expression to show how massive the public support is.

As for PML-N and PPP, they’re politically finished. They’ve polished the establishment’s boots so thoroughly that even some of their most loyal voters are ready to move on.
waiting for the 80 to 90% figure you claimed would vote for Imran in Pakistan

They are criminals. You repeat the propaganda of the Junta and their puppets. Today the 9th May was buried alive, the Al Qadir case has less spine than Billo and the Judges are running away. So tell me which cass are you pinning hopes on now?🤣🥰🥰

AZ has murdered people including BBs brother and NS has multiple corruption scamdals and all evidenced by none other than the PPP. 🤣🤣🥰
And Imran is in Jail for his own criminal acts. Inshallah he will live out his final days there

Read my post again. I have clarified that. Now you respond on ZAB and BB killings and your love for their killers.
U have clarified nothing. I gave u election figures from the election u trust and from the election u dont trust.

U r just taking a u turn on ur intial claim.

So basically 90 percent became 30 percent....

Modi got less votes in the last Indian election, and is still PM - don't feed the cult - instead choke them with facts!

Brother, I’m still waiting for actual facts.

There’s no way 80% of Pakistan voted for PTI independents when only 54% of the population is registered to vote.

So the answers I’m still waiting for are:

1. Can anyone provide any record of PTI independents securing 180 seats?

2. Can anyone explain how posters have reached the conclusion that 80% of Pakistan voted for PTI?

And Imran is in Jail for his own criminal acts. Inshallah he will live out his final days there
Another lie. He asked IK to ask for forgiveness. The question is about what? Can an army chief forgive criminality and if he can, on what basis. At this point Major just run off like you do.
As I said you are very dishonest poster, you know full well that IK is held in jail because he doesn't accept this coup and is being held hostage.

There’s no way 80% of Pakistan voted for PTI independents when only 54% of the population is registered to vote.

2. Can anyone explain how posters have reached the conclusion that 80% of Pakistan voted for PTI?
There are plenty of articles out there that commented on the elections, The Guardian, CNN etc to name two.
There is also a thread made during the elections when polls had PTI leading only for election staff to be removed from counting and then suddenly the next day showed either a PMLN or PPP candidate winning. You can refer to those and come up with your own conclusion on the Election, the turn out, the results and make your comments on that thread.

This Thread is referring to the the alleged crimes committed by IK, the evidence against him etc etc...

One thing, no mater how much time goes by, history won't change to suit those that killed democracy in Pakistan

U have clarified nothing. I gave u election figures from the election u trust and from the election u dont trust.

U r just taking a u turn on ur intial claim.

So basically 90 percent became 30 percent....
I’ve already clarified my position, and you’re free to label it however you like. But I see what your pattern is — you do this in almost every post. You pick one point out of ten and focus entirely on that, ignoring the rest. You’re doing it again here.

Let’s move on now. I’m already looking forward to the next election — In sha Allah, the truth will come out and justice will be served.

Now, back to the question you keep avoiding:
Where are your principles?
Why are you aligning yourself with the very people responsible for the deaths of your two great leaders? Is it fear?

PPP has long built its narrative around the martyrdom of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto and Benazir Bhutto. But what will your strategy be now, when you’re openly supporting those responsible for their deaths?
Have some shame — principles do matter.

I’ve already clarified my position, and you’re free to label it however you like. But I see what your pattern is — you do this in almost every post. You pick one point out of ten and focus entirely on that, ignoring the rest. You’re doing it again here.

Let’s move on now. I’m already looking forward to the next election — In sha Allah, the truth will come out and justice will be served.

Why are you aligning yourself with the very people responsible for the deaths of your two great leaders? Is it fear?

PPP has long built its narrative around the martyrdom of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto and Benazir Bhutto. But what will your strategy be now, when you’re openly supporting those responsible for their deaths?
“PPP shaheedon ki party hai” what did the leaders of ppp die for again? Presumably it was for democracy lol and look at its dumb followers rejoicing dictatorship in the country which tells you everything you need to know about how fake their ideology was.

There are plenty of articles out there that commented on the elections, The Guardian, CNN etc to name two.
There is also a thread made during the elections when polls had PTI leading only for election staff to be removed from counting and then suddenly the next day showed either a PMLN or PPP candidate winning. You can refer to those and come up with your own conclusion on the Election, the turn out, the results and make your comments on that thread.

This Thread is referring to the the alleged crimes committed by IK, the evidence against him etc etc...

One thing, no mater how much time goes by, history won't change to suit those that killed democracy in Pakistan
I totally understand, but this is the same situation in every country. At one stage it might look like one party is ahead, but when all the votes are counted, another party can end up winning, nothing is concrete until the final results. It’s the same in the UK and the USA too, but that doesn’t automatically mean those elections are rigged.

Im unable to find the guardian and cnn articles, can you please share them?

I totally understand, but this is the same situation in every country. At one stage it might look like one party is ahead, but when all the votes are counted, another party can end up winning, nothing is concrete until the final results. It’s the same in the UK and the USA too, but that doesn’t automatically mean those elections are rigged.

I think you need to find the relevant thread here on PP...
Its all there

I'll indulge here on this thread, but don't be surprised if moderators remove these as its not appropriate for this thread.

Is this how it is in the UK and USA too?

I'll indulge here on this thread, but don't be surprised if moderators remove these as its not appropriate for this thread.

Is this how it is in the UK and USA too?
Brother, I don’t know why you’re getting so defensive and taking digs. I’m simply asking for information. Truth be told, I couldn’t care less about a failed state.

Who are you trying to convince. Every PK including those that lie on a daily know tje truth. The governor of Punjab admitted that the whole govt was form 47. So give it a rest.

Brother, I don’t know why you’re getting so defensive and taking digs. I’m simply asking for information. Truth be told, I couldn’t care less about a failed state.
Why dont you just research for information yourself. The election was only 1.5 years ago and the pre and post events have been covered in detail.

I’ve done some checking myself, and the information I’m finding on Google doesn’t seem to match what you and the other poster, Immy69, are saying. That’s why I’m just asking where he’s getting his information from.

Many trolls come on here telling us they came to learn and then a week later they show their true colours. As the elections were only a 1.5 years ago, where was you then.

I'm not taking digs, you said "nothing is concrete until the final results. It’s the same in the UK and the USA too, but that doesn’t automatically mean those elections are rigged". So I quoted articles (which you asked for) and rightly asked whether this is what happens after election in the UK and US.

Anyway, I have now listed you as a prime target for "digs", why so, because you say you couldn't care less about a failed state. This tells me two things. 1. You are not a Pakistani or somebody with Pakistani Heritage; 2. and this is the real crux, not caring about a the governments of a failed state is one thing but what betrays you as a person is the lack of empathy for tens of millions of poor people suffering at the hands of tyrants.

Many trolls come on here telling us they came to learn and then a week later they show their true colours. As the elections were only a 1.5 years ago, where was you then.

I’m just going by what’s on record. If there’s information that isn’t widely known and you feel it changes things, it would be great if you could share why you’ve reached that conclusion.

From the reports around 1.5 years ago, the PMLN/PPP alliance were ahead with 58.3% of the vote, while PTI stood at 31.5%. So the idea that 80% of the public voted for PTI doesn’t really line up with those numbers. But if you’ve seen something different, I’d be interested to hear it.

I'm not taking digs, you said "nothing is concrete until the final results. It’s the same in the UK and the USA too, but that doesn’t automatically mean those elections are rigged". So I quoted articles (which you asked for) and rightly asked whether this is what happens after election in the UK and US.

Anyway, I have now listed you as a prime target for "digs", why so, because you say you couldn't care less about a failed state. This tells me two things. 1. You are not a Pakistani or somebody with Pakistani Heritage; 2. and this is the real crux, not caring about a the governments of a failed state is one thing but what betrays you as a person is the lack of empathy for tens of millions of poor people suffering at the hands of tyrants.
Brother, I’m not sure why you’re so upset, I didn’t mean to offend you in any way. I was only asking for more information about the claims you made, nothing personal at all.

Whether I’m Pakistani or not isn’t really the point here. You yourself mentioned that your country is corrupt and that elections were rigged, while someone else said they weren't rigged . So I looked into it, and the information I found seemed to support the other side. That’s why I asked you about your position but it felt like my questions were making you more and more upset. I do apologise for hurting to sentiments.

On the “failed state” point, I’ve been reading this forum for a while, and what stands out is how often Pakistanis themselves mock their own country and openly air its dirty laundry. If you don’t show respect for your own country, it becomes difficult to expect others to treat it with respect.

Even during the India–Pakistan conflict, I noticed people here mocking their own army rather than standing behind it. That gives outsiders the impression that the country lacks unity or confidence in its own institutions.

When a state is unable to provide adequately for its people, whether that’s economic stability, security, or fair governance, then it is fair to describe it as failing in its duties. From what I can gather, many of you acknowledge this reality, and the debate seems to revolve around whether Imran Khan represents the hope for turning things around, much like how India has managed to project a stronger image of progress and stability. so I don't really see the reason to get upset

On the “failed state” point, I’ve been reading this forum for a while, and what stands out is how often Pakistanis themselves mock their own country and openly air its dirty laundry. If you don’t show respect for your own country, it becomes difficult to expect others to treat it with respect.

Even during the India–Pakistan conflict, I noticed people here mocking their own army rather than standing behind it. That gives outsiders the impression that the country lacks unity or confidence in its own institutions.

When a state is unable to provide adequately for its people, whether that’s economic stability, security, or fair governance, then it is fair to describe it as failing in its duties. From what I can gather, many of you acknowledge this reality, and the debate seems to revolve around whether Imran Khan represents the hope for turning things around, much like how India has managed to project a stronger image of progress and stability. so I don't really see the reason to get upset
Well it worked didn’t it?

Take a leaf out of the Zionist hand book - to win by deception.

The cult felt that Pakistan army were in disarray, country on its last legs, and we know the scoreline after that - 6-0

Funny how you lot of Indians notice what Pakistanis do, but never see what your terrorist government does.

Well it worked didn’t it?

Take a leaf out of the Zionist hand book - to win by deception.

The cult felt that Pakistan army were in disarray, country on its last legs, and we know the scoreline after that - 6-0

Funny how you lot of Indians notice what Pakistanis do, but never see what your terrorist government does.
Even people from your own side are saying the war was rigged. The word is Modi did it to get more votes, while Asim Munir was trying to win respect from the Pakistani public. I think even Imran Khan’s sister hinted at something similar, like it was all about political gain

Nailed it.

It’s so easy to expose the cult members who pretend to be objective when all they’re are ignorant pedants - because they could never hide their true feelings towards Pakistan - or should I say AI never could!

Bro, if u are going to make exaggerated claims than offcourse i will prove you wrong with data.

These guys dont understand facts. Look at one of them saying plenty of articles while not knowing the role fafen plays in election stats lol...

I’m just going by what’s on record. If there’s information that isn’t widely known and you feel it changes things, it would be great if you could share why you’ve reached that conclusion.

From the reports around 1.5 years ago, the PMLN/PPP alliance were ahead with 58.3% of the vote, while PTI stood at 31.5%. So the idea that 80% of the public voted for PTI doesn’t really line up with those numbers. But if you’ve seen something different, I’d be interested to hear it.
You are just a troll. Can I ask which country you are from. One thing is for sure, you ain't a PK.

Not sure which is worse, the spawn of corruption, or the spawn of Satan - the later at least are consistent in their hate for the world.

Honestly, someone claiming IK is more corrupt and worthy of a death sentence in comparison to AZ/NS - is a paid corrupt shill.

They don't need attention, they need big fat brown envelopes.

Is it a coincidence that the 2 most prominent anti IK posters on PP have a desperate desire to move to the UK?

Nuff said.

😎

If they had access to state secrets you can bet they would use them as a bargaining chip to ge UK passports. Probably a detailed map of Pakistan's nuclear sites as well, that's how fast they would sell their country down the river. Just look at their posting history.

Major sahib you know as well as anyone that the PTI won the election. You even claimed you voted for IK. You also know the election was rigged. Let's hear you deny these facts. 🤣🤣🤣
Ok pti won, jao make ur govt.

ops nvm. Leader is getting butt whipped in jail

If they had access to state secrets you can bet they would use them as a bargaining chip to ge UK passports. Probably a detailed map of Pakistan's nuclear sites as well, that's how fast they would sell their country down the river. Just look at their posting history.
100%

In UK, here is what they think of Zaradi.

Mr Zardari's reign was always controversial and never widely popular. Before taking power, he had spent 11 years in prison for alleged corruption - charges he always said were politically motivated but which still led to him being nicknamed Mr 10%.

Like how Imran used to give betting tips to his brother in law to make money?

Loving the assumptions you guys have to make, when its most of you that ran off from the country for a passport.

Ok pti won, jao make ur govt.

ops nvm. Leader is getting butt whipped in jail
So another pathetic response from a guy whose party sits in the laps of criminals. BTW how is ZAB these days. Hope he is hanging OK and BTW when you find BB, let us know. Last time I heard both were flying head 1st towards hell. The good news is you have a Bahria house and AZ is a good man.🤣🥰🥰

See we too can play this game with liars and frauds like you.

Like how Imran used to give betting tips to his brother in law to make money?

Loving the assumptions you guys have to make, when its most of you that ran off from the country for a passport.
Any more Propaganda. Did he kill puppies? strangled kittens? 🤣🤣🤣
You seem to have become deranged as you realise that 99% of the forum sees you as an unhinged clown that defends criminals.

100%

In UK, here is what they think of Zaradi.

Mr Zardari's reign was always controversial and never widely popular. Before taking power, he had spent 11 years in prison for alleged corruption - charges he always said were politically motivated but which still led to him being nicknamed Mr 10%.
The irony is that the Nooras came up with evidence. @Major 🤣🤣🤣

Any more Propaganda. Did he kill puppies? strangled kittens? 🤣🤣🤣
You seem to have become deranged as you realise that 99% of the forum sees you as an unhinged clown that defends criminals.
Where did i ever defended Imran? You are in delulu.

The easiest thing to remember is the truth. Doesn't matter how you ask it, when you ask it, you will remember it.

If you lie, then cover up using lies, you end up like IK haters. Their story morning glory, their reasoning seasoning, and their excuses nooses - are all over the place.

This is what corruption does to the human mind.

Stay away from corruption kids, its worse than drugs! Always say No!

The easiest thing to remember is the truth. Doesn't matter how you ask it, when you ask it, you will remember it.

If you lie, then cover up using lies, you end up like IK haters. Their story morning glory, their reasoning seasoning, and their excuses nooses - are all over the place.

This is what corruption does to the human mind.

Stay away from corruption kids, its worse than drugs! Always say No!
These guys cant even condemn the corruption, they criticise us for saying its bad. This is their terrible level.