sweep_shot
World Star
Rauf was one who lost that US game . And blamed Amir for that super over![]()
Yeah.
Rauf gave away a six and a four in the final over if I remember correctly. That over caused the super over.
Rauf was one who lost that US game . And blamed Amir for that super over![]()
6-0 is still burning you no matter what.Similarly maybe you can claim victory today too on social media.
He is nto good enough for second string team too. His own partner Sai Sudarshan for GT is better than Gill in T20. Besides he is now a full time test player. So his game has changed. Suddenly trying to play T20 is not going to come naturally.Even if Gill is not in form for T20, you need a poster boy.
if you want to insult us, atleast type properly.Islamabad Qalandars your pilots to dud phaatu nikle....
Poster aacha thaa, aur India ki chapped usse bhi aacha
We played you like pros....got your hopes up whilst bowling, then choked your lot
Batting got your hopes up only to squash them fittingly with our secret agent Rauf
Same bro. Enjoy the victory. Your young team did well.Thanks brother. You're One of the worthy Pakistan posters whom i enjoyed the banter unlike wannabe![]()
Pakistan Cricket and Drawing Boards...Well played boys . Many errors but proud of effort . Some crappy performances . Need to get back to drawing board
Looks like it's you burning. All the hard work and you guys still can't win.6-0 is still burning you no matter what.
No, no, you won this too. As long as you are creating lies and delusions, you won all 3 matches against India too.won the actual war but keep losing cricket games… it is annoying, but it is what it is![]()
Their bowling is still good. I still don't think Faheem is not a good option outside UAE type wickets. THey can bring in someone else.Pak batters have been weak throughout tournament.
But as team they have shown some fight in difficult scenarios. Shaheen, Abrar, Faheem, Nawaz and Saim with ball have all kept Pak in games that batters stuffed up badly.
If they can find one good middle overs hitter and the top order plays to potential they will be a dark horse for next yrs world cup.
They have shown they have the bowling resources to trouble any team on slow wkts
Personally want to congratulate you even though I hate your posts. But. Congrats. Hahaha.Thanks brother. You're One of the worthy Pakistan posters whom i enjoyed the banter unlike wannabe![]()
Tbf Rauf isn't a death bowler.Rauf lost his marbles at end. The most brainless bowler I have came across so far. Heck I had even more hope for Faheem whom we all made fun off. Took a wicket of Dube at the final over. Clutch.
But Pakistan's batting and definitely brainless Rauf brought them down today.
Today is India's day to enjoy! Have fun! You deserve it!
handshake also. drama unfoldingWill Moshin Naqvi give the trophy to Sky?
Tilak earned the respect. Its a moment to differentiate a boy to men.pak batsmen played like school boys with out any sense.
Gill is a class player .. there is no doubt about it …there will be games where he will do some amazing thingsEven if Gill is not in form for T20, you need a poster boy.
As I said before, when reality is bitter, lies and delusions are your only solace. And as long as you are lying, you also won 3-0 in Asia cup against India.6-0. Now buzz off
Yeah and all blame was thrown on AmirYeah.
Rauf gave away a six and a four in the final over if I remember correctly. That over caused the super over.
check this one. against England this year. India was 146/8 chasing 166 with 3 overs to go. He navigated that chase brilliantly.Tilak played a Kohli-esque knock
If you bat at that sr that means you were building and you are taking team home … so you should finish it as well
Not really. You won by a small margin. Pakistan put up a fight regardless. Don't act all saint. That's it.
And yes. Congrats to India for the win.
He has been impressive sometimes. But at other times lost his brains. The plan was super simple. Wide outside the off stump and full.Tbf Rauf isn't a death bowler.
His job is hurrying batters between 7-15
Every time Pak have given him overs 19-20 he stuffs up
Coming from a citizen of a country known for disinfo...the delulsion!As I said before, when reality is bitter, lies and delusions are your only solace. And as long as you are lying, you also won 3-0 in Asia cup against India.
Why stop with one lie, lie about other parts of your life too.
They need an all-rounder for that role and Faheem has done alright with bat and ball, all things considered. I also think he will get plundered on faster wickets but that's a risk Pakistan will have to take because they don't have anyone else for this type of role.Their bowling is still good. I still don't think Faheem is not a good option outside UAE type wickets. THey can bring in someone else.
Exactly lol. Did you see him during the match? At least that 'railway chaiwala' only runs away when the going gets tough.This guy @Mesozoic only shows up at the end, a certified troll he keeps runming to his mommy whenever I show up lolololol.
Hahahaha thanks bro.Personally want to congratulate you even though I hate your posts. But. Congrats. Hahaha.
My point is that pedigree matters. SR can always be worked uponIf you bat at that sr that means you were building and you are taking team home … so you should finish it as well
Haris Rauf: Ready for a Political CareerComing from a citizen of a country known for disinfo...the delulsion!
Agha is an over-rated captain. His record against top teams 8 losses out of 9.Spin was going well . Nawaz should have been trusted . Some weird captaincy again by Agha
It’s good that the match is broadcast live, otherwise Pakistan would have already won the Asia Cup final.![]()
Yeah Babar would have done that lol
He was saying out what Rana and Major wanted to dish out to Indians....Any audible on what tilak verma was saying towards camera?
Felt like lot of expletives were thrown.
Pak should check if he made any racist remarks. Call the fire department because their tummies and bum must be burning.
LolStop crying..
Not satisfied with the 3 consecutive thappads?
Shoo away
In time slowly and hopefullyTilak is a proper batter. He can cosolidate and also hit.
I think he can be a great all-format player.
Saim was bowling excellent . Ends up bowling only 3 . After watching rauf struggle in two overs he should have changed the tactics .Agha is an over-rated captain. His record against top teams 8 losses out of 9.
Indeed , out of all Amir was brave enough to take the ball in super over when they had Shaheen and Haris rauf who is been bowling for years unlike Amir in the intl arena..Rauf was one who lost that US game . And blamed Amir for that super over![]()
Pakistan needs to have a bigger picture. THey need to get rid of atleast 4 or 5 guys. This blind idea of "keep playing the same Xi will make them better" is a fail strategy.You have to feel for the PCT and their supporters, if they had win today they would have had something to cheer for the next decade.
Absolutely, his coaching and SKY’s captaincy were mediocre at best.India has won despit Gambhir's best effort. Village level coaching in this asia cup. Caused everyone to lose form by shifting the batting position around
Haris did it for Pak today both with bat and glovesYeah Babar would have done that lol
Top post @Rana learn about the game of you're seriousNothing in cricket should be measured without context. That's the easiest and simplest thing to understand cricket. Farhan had a good SR today but his innings was useless because he let go at a crucial juncture. He had hit a six, all he needed was to continue with the flow.
Same with Fakhar. No amount of strike rate can justify such.
You need proper batters who can adapt. Unfortunately, however, Babar's loss of form is the reason why he's out and not just his strike rate. Rizwan has a genuine case to make it back as well because Haris is a terrible batter & an even worse keeper. When you talk a big game and have nothing to back it up, you deserve nothing.
Awe, did I hit a nerve when I mentioned your dead mommy
Pakistan haven’t produced anyone like Amir tbh . Shaheen comes near but still not Amir levelIndeed , out of all Amir was brave enough to take the ball in super over when they had Shaheen and Haris rauf who is been bowling for years unlike Amir in the intl arena..
Rauf is a crap bowler , who bowls like a bowling machine and zero knowledge about cricket, his lack of red ball cricket was shown many times on fiedl..
Single handedly gifting the match to India 3.4-0-50-0 lol defending 147
Surya is done. I think he should be done at 35 years of age. Hand eye coordination that hereli3s on gets worse at this age. Shreyas Iyer is a better batsman and a good captain. It should be a straight replacement with rest of the team intact.Wow Tilak! Respect for this man. Held his nerves under pressure. Clean innings! This match is absolute box office and Pakistani bowlers deserve an applause for putting breakers for this Indian batting line up. They should be proud. India needs to sort out Surya's role and his bad captaincy. This should have never gone to last over.
I think of regroup combined with squad changes too caused enough headaches.he may take this as a lessonIndia has won despit Gambhir's best effort. Village level coaching in this asia cup. Caused everyone to lose form by shifting the batting position around
But but but they won the hearts and moral victory, surely that counts more than the actual win..It’s good that the match is broadcast live, otherwise Pakistan would have already won the Asia Cup final.![]()
Haris did it for Pak today both with bat and gloves![]()
Yeah Babar would have done that lol
It's AlrightE, atleast you still have one parent who isn't willing to disown youLol..this is your level..gutter chaap insecure emotional aunty.
"Dead mommy" jeez
All he does is chewing gum and waving his hands around making random field changes. But for instructions from Hesson this match would have been over in 18th over lolSaim was bowling excellent . Ends up bowling only 3 . After watching rauf struggle in two overs he should have changed the tactics .
leave him alone. he is wearing his Aussie jersey now.Stop crying..
Not satisfied with the 3 consecutive thappads?
Shoo away
Could get punished against likes of AUS/RSA/ENG...Aus is building a monster team for the upcoming T20 WC.India has won despit Gambhir's best effort. Village level coaching in this asia cup. Caused everyone to lose form by shifting the batting position around