India (150/5) defeat Pakistan (146) by 5 wickets in thrilling encounter to clinch Asia Cup 2025 title

Which team will win the title of Asia Cup 2025?

• Poll closed .
It was one of the key moments in the match when Haris missed this run out opportunity.

Yeah like what exactly was Harris doing there?! Thilak was miles out... didn't even ground his bat properly yet mental midget couldn't remove one bail. I'm still asking myself what was he doing? Its similar to Akmal in the Sydney test.

that sadly will be what your level will be. will u also dare to show them your busted air strips , burnt hangars, neutralized missiles , and number of braveheart armed personnel killed in the conflict ? when will u realise u need to respect the dead and no amount of terror and war will ever solve any territorial problem ?
Stop Blaming small neighbours of crimes they did nt commit. Apart from India , no one in world blamed Pakistan for Palgham. Stop Hindutva hatred first

This left right thing did us today, why didnt you bowl nawaz? Axar patel came when fakhar was batting. No team is focused on this left right like us.

Secondly, conditions had changed by 15th over, you shouldve seen kuldeep for 6 runs an over instead of going after him. Atleast faheem shouldve held back. With this approach we’d have reached 170 runs

LOL why no post match presentation?

Is Moshin Naqvi ashamed of handing over the trophy to India?

He's scratching his u know what at the very thought of being snubbed and pushed out by TEAM Bhaarat on the stage made for him by him in a country helpful to him.

Generational Trauma for him ,Team Pak and most hardcore Pak fans.

i mean seriously...13-3 in last 16 t20s..

beintaah zalalat

Your team with their third class mentality don't want to take trophy from him

3rd class mentalities dont win World Cups and Asia Cups . They also don't hammer Tier 3/ 4 team 13-3 in last 16 t20s with the same mentality..

Time to apply burnol ... will send u lots of them ... also Anovate

Well, now we know cause of delay (as per Cricbuzz) -

"Mohsin Naqvi (ACC chief and PCB chairman) waiting, India waiting but Pakistan haven't emerged from their dressing room, Mohsin on call while on stage having an animated talk with someone ," pings Pratyush. "Booing as Salman Agha emerges from the dressing room. He, Hesson and the team manager. Lots of booing as Pakistan players emerge one by one, some of them in their flip flops" he adds a couple of minutes later.

USA has banned the The Resistance Front...the terror group behind Pahelgam attack

TRF has direct links with JEM network which is based In Pakistan.

America never does anything without proof.

Do you hold them to such high standards when they apply tarif on Modi and accused him of funding Putin's war?

Well, now we know cause of delay (as per Cricbuzz) -

"Mohsin Naqvi (ACC chief and PCB chairman) waiting, India waiting but Pakistan haven't emerged from their dressing room, Mohsin on call while on stage having an animated talk with someone ," pings Pratyush. "Booing as Salman Agha emerges from the dressing room. He, Hesson and the team manager. Lots of booing as Pakistan players emerge one by one, some of them in their flip flops" he adds a couple of minutes later.
They are unable to face the camera... Mu kala

Pakistan didn't bat the allocated overs.
Fakhar wicket was crucial.
Muhammed Haris missed a stumping was absolutely terrible

Someone tell this baji at the match ceremony kay bhai bazu coat mein dalay, ceremony hai, fashion show nahi

so naqvi was asked to give the medals, but naqvi stepped aside, so its gonna be someone else handing out the medals to the pakistani team

Crazy Scenes late night

India not accepting Trophy from Pakistani ACC Chairman

Pakistan team not coming out from the dressing room fr ceremony

Referee leaves as has a flight to catch