hoshiarpurexpress
Lol crowd chanting Kohli when Rauf came.
Asia cup should be in UAE always man.I have not missed an Asia Cup since 1997.
I have watched --> 1997, 2000, 2004, 2008, 2010, 2012, 2014, 2016, 2018, 2022, 2023, and 2025.
I rate 2025 Asia Cup as one of the best I have seen. Well done to the organizers.
Main reason is BCCI. I know you will never accept it but undoubtedly it's true.He is the main reason for all the mess in this tournament. I mean, I know you support his political party but as ACC head his behaviour has been shameful.
Asia cup should be in UAE always man.
Good cricket, and fans from all countries can attend.
Guy is an stupid oaf. He added unnecessary pressure on the Indian team throughout the tournament and especially the final.Hope Surya says nothing stupid though
More due to how tight the match was.We get a skewed perspective from Indians on this forum. They were hellbent on downplaying this tournament, but their team is very emotional and overjoyed at the victory.
Clearly means a lot.
They have won two tournaments unbeaten in UAE now.
It will be difficult for any side to overrun them in the t20 wc.
Bro what can he do.Indian cricket team not collecting their award.
Naqvi did not bulge. HAHAHAH
Lol celebrate this "win". This is all Pakistanis are left with.Indian cricket team not collecting their award.
Naqvi did not bulge. HAHAHAH
This one is GoldHaha, India didn't get to lift the trophy.
Naqvi has won.
And each time gave them hope.Excellent stuff from team India. Demolished them in 3 consecutive sundays, didnt shake hands and neither collected the trophy.
#Proud
Haha, India didn't get to lift the trophy.
Naqvi has won.
These are how Pakistanis "win" lol.This one is Gold
Cricket lost.Haha, India didn't get to lift the trophy.
Naqvi has won.
True but he is our worst player
we have far better players than him
Tilka Varma MOTM? WHY??
Should had been Kuldeep.
Ha ha.. what an epic beizzati in this tournament of Pakistanis. India be like we don't even want to touch anything that a Pakistani has in his hand..let alone a trophy.@hoshiarpurexpress @rpant_gabba @Rajdeep @uppercut
Yet another fake 'win' manufactured out of an ocean of "lurns".![]()
Crazy Scenes late night
India not accepting Trophy from Pakistani ACC Chairman
Pakistan team not coming out from the dressing room fr ceremony
Referee leaves as has a flight to catch
Reminds me of an arc in WWE where Chris Jericho ran away with the Championship belt instead of actually winning it.Haha, India didn't get to lift the trophy.
Naqvi has won.
Munaf Patel from memory did it for 2011 WC?? Its allrite mate.....least thing to crib aboutWorst was Team Pak coming out wearing Chappals and Crocs .. i havent seen any team do that in any ceremomy till now. Most disrespectful towards their own country...casual
And all the booing by the Indian fansLol epic trolling from ICT, made PCT come out of their dressing room, made Naqvi stand on the dais and then naah we aint having the medals.....
Poor Agha made to come out of his closed dressing room..... aithe rakh
Do you what the mean when someone not collect a award from any person? That person is humiliated because winner refused to accept the trophy from him.Haha, India didn't get to lift the trophy.
Naqvi has won.
Know*Do you Know what the mean when someone not collect a award from any person? That person is humiliated because winner refused to accept the trophy from him.
Can feel your pain browill that heal the wounds of Rafales falling out of sky ? Question remainsWhen you get to see these gimmicks on field by a cricket team ,its evident we have hurt them well
ok boycott sarkarCan feel your pain bro
Munaf Patel from memory did it for 2011 WC?? Its allrite mate.....least thing to crib about
it was a farce all round.Worst was Team Pak coming out wearing Chappals and Crocs .. i havent seen any team do that in any ceremomy till now. Most disrespectful towards their own country...casual
ok bro.Do not worry , losses are part of combat![]()
" its not important how they were down , what's imp is why they were down". Legendary quote form CDS ANILthats nothing when u compare that to your darling mulk losing 1947 skirmish , over 50 patton tanks in 1965 , Bangladesh , 93000 soldiers in a ceasefire , Kargil and what not .
Losing since 1947. what a consistent country.
What a stupid decision by India for not accepting the trophy. U should have either boycott the game all together in the beginning. this is not a battle field it's a game of cricket where people pay to enjoy .. BJP domination in Indian cricket..they made their MP as coach and Jay shah son of Home minister as ICC head. Sports and politics were always seperate .now this is the new low
Hum sab war jeete hain convincingly but ek wo surgical strike jisme hamara pilot pakdagya tha and this one Sindoor where we lost some jets that's a open secret. Ek ka malba to Pulwama Pampore mein pada hua tha ..then we change the strategy and their airbases were hit badly . Whole world knows this. Only BJP bhakts are blind to itthats nothing when u compare that to your darling mulk losing 1947 skirmish , over 50 patton tanks in 1965 , Bangladesh , 93000 soldiers in a ceasefire , Kargil and what not .
Losing since 1947. what a consistent country.
Salman butt show is also good on YouTubeTo my Indian bros, what are the must watches now?
Tapmad, Backward Point, Pro Sports, Sports Roundup?
Indians will have put timestamps of the live watches by tomorrow lol.
Good entertainment for a couple of days.
Haaanji @Dr_Bassim how are the tears in Pakistan you were talking about Ganges etc and abusing India.... Mil gaaya jawwab
No one's being bitter, you had posted something about making Indians cry and Ganges, gave you back a bit of your own medicine here Doc...I don't abuse India.
Not my style.
You won.
No need to be bitter about it.
Politicians need to keep the public high so their vote bank remain intact. It's all about vote bank here. They want to win at any cost ..one party is ruthless here they want to rule for next 50 years ..every institution is compromised.be it judiciary, ED, CBI now election commision too. We used to laugh on pakistan election but situation getting same here . Some opposition leader have expose their scam on elections recently.. all this said this does not mean I don't love India. It's just one party I hate the most.They Somehow want to show that victory in Cricket = Victory in Battle field .. See tweet of modi..he is still telling his public , He won operation Sindoor. Such Desperation never happened between India And Pak , the situation used to be even worse after Kargil or 2008 Attacks but never ever Indians stooped so low as they are doing now..reason they got spanked in May and their Ego is hurt..now Cricket is only thing they can vent out
Well when you reach the 5th class we'll talk. From where I'm standing the 10th class that you're on aint looking so hot atm.You are such a third-class guy, fourth-class was created for you.
U mean ??? I'm from India and I would like to see Yadav holding the trophy. This politics in cricket to balance the act of playing cricket even during boycott have ruined that movement.naah the point is that you (as in Pakistan/PCB) are not worthy of giving Ind a trophy that we won outright ( quite literally ) nor do we even belong on the same stage
thats a serious flex![]()
I am sure your internet got cut off - no other explanation for this abrupt disruption in your verbal runsThat was an easy 2 surely
Naah. That was an impossible situation on a much tougher pitch plus India's batting lineup was shorter.This match has some striking similarities to 2022 T20 WC match between these two
EeeshMajor is a terminal lost cause, hes beyond dawa and duaa , have raham....even the scriptures say never be harsh on the mentally challenged and weak....pity them
U mean ??? I'm from India and I would like to see Yadav holding the trophy. This politics in cricket to balance the act of playing cricket even during boycott have ruined that movement.
Kya? I am full Indian lmaooh bhai tu toh bangladeshi hai ?
Only Ab Devilliers Abhishek Sharma Travis Head Maxwell come close to SKY'S peak t20 level .
did u start watching t20 cricket from this Asia Cup only ?
Yes and if I say something bad about certain ethnic groups it gets deleted right away. It’s a shame. What I can say is they are afraid to hear the truth because they know I am right.what amazes me he doesn't get banned despite all that ? i mean how the hell can u mock non muslims with the way terrorists killed innocents in pahalgam?
speaks of the low standard the mods have for such users.
they will delete those posts but not ban the person who spews so much venom and hate?
India had Kohli thoughNaah. That was an impossible situation on a much tougher pitch plus India's batting lineup was shorter.
This match has some striking similarities to 2022 T20 WC match between these two
No one's being bitter, you had posted something about making Indians cry and Ganges, gave you back a bit of your own medicine here Doc...
No need to be so petty minded next time about it
No matter what they win, they squeal like losers...what a pathetic nation even at the height of joyIt’s ok. Their over excitement in cricket has spread to other areas in life as well, not realizing that their soldiers are still being swatted like flies at the loc… they have texting fingers not trigger fingers, men sit at home to text paragraphs on Pak forum, women are sent to the frontlines to fight for them.
Best for them to stay distracted with ball and balla![]()
some things are beyond cricket but I understand what you are saying ... we should never have played against Pakistan but considering that we had to play this is the best riposte ... quite nothing like it.
Would like to see the reason we should never played against Pakistan?
SR is nothing if not looked without a context. The best example is the legend and only king kohli… his end sr may not be impressive but he knows when to hit a four, six, take singles and doubles… many people would say he builds his innings in his singles and doubles which is true but when the time comes to hit a four or six he executes it… he is never under pressure to play at high sr at all times… to the contrary for someone like Abhishek his context and game is build on high SR like how sehwag use to be .. first reaction to the ball is to hit for a four or six and if can’t then look for single and if you still can’t then defendMy point is that pedigree matters. SR can always be worked upon
So does that Mean pak sticks with this same batch of bowlers going forward?Pakistan won every single game in this tournament due to bowling. Bowlers bowled out of their skins.
Batting was below-average.