India (244/4) comprehensively defeat Pakistan (241) by 6 wickets in their group-stage encounter of the ICC Champions Trophy 2025

Imagine not being able to play a 70mph trundler, getting absolutely dominated by him. What an absolutely rubbish team.

Saud also gone, he played form himself just like every other batter dismissed so far, India on top

Tayyib needs to imagine that these are the Indian kids he mauled in that emerging cup. Positive visualition and go for it.

Hardik OWNS Pakistan
Big game player
If him and jaiswal played in 23 WC final India beat Aussies easily

Pakistan are trying to slog and losing wickets. So unnecessary. Get to 200 by the 40th over and then blitz.

What good innings?

Batting at a SR of 50, 2 wickets down is good innings in your book?

Bhai at least jhooti tasalli na du doosron ko.
yar, we are not a good batting line up truth be told. Had we attacked these guys would had collapsed. The innings was required, it gave some partnership, and now lets hope Tahir, Agha and Khushdil attack well in the last 15 overs now

Now with Riz/Saud gone, we'll actually see if there are demons in this wicket or not

Absolute effing idiot is Saud. You’ve already got a boundary, your strength is spin. So you take a risk against pace. What world is this guy on man.

Pakistan is like that child thrown into the deep end to be taught how to breath underwater

It holds its breath for a long time and then suddenly starts flapping and gasping for air

Thank you Babar and Rizwan

Saud and Rizwan's approach only made sense if this was a 260-270 and one of them was at the end.

Now their approach makes even less sense.

Saud is not an extravagant shot maker but why throw it away? This would have been OK last match, not this match.

Pressure is now on Salman, Tahir and Khushdil.

Pakistan should rotate the strike for the next 5 overs.

Get to 190/200 and then attack for the last 10 overs.

Who the hell is the DJ, just announced Tahir Tayyab. Got the name mixxed up/

Pandya should humiliate rizwana and saud the way he humiliated babar and rizwan in wc 2023 calling them out for playing slow.

Pakistan easily can score 130 from last 15 overs

290 is winning score

bro Pakistan has scored 160 in 35 with difficulty.
Yet you are saying they can score 130 in 15 easily.
You are just rubbing salt on our wounds here.

Good innings from SS....
finally we catch one...after dropping 2 -albeit hard ones....come knock off Agha and shah now...

Pakistan need to reach 260-270.

I think 270 is not a bad score on this surface (not that flat).

Both Rizwan and Saud threw wickets away. There was no need to play that shot.

Now Pakistan are on the verge of an epic 2023 style collapse.
They did need to accelerate - the problem was the execution.

The square boundaries are shorter yet Saud still couldn't muster enough power to clear the ropes. Didn't even middle it either.

Clueless batting from Saud

He is not a six hitter, so why is he doing that?

If you aren't a six hitter, you have no business being in the white ball team. The Pakistani team needs the Eoin Morgan treatment ie if you can't hit a boundary or a six every over, you have no business playing in the team.

Chalo jee, another want hoping for Pakistan to losee.

I support Pakistan more than any individual player. The same cannot be said about you.

Remember when I asked you, who do you support more out of Pakistan and Misbah?

Your response was Misbah.

He actually believes this because he sees cricket through the lens of Misbah.
He also told me he needs an entire champions trophy to answer my simple question, Does he still believe babar is the best Pakistani batter all time.

He has given me a time frame of an entire champions trophy to get back to me 🤣🤣

Choke mode on.

Collapse is on

That’s because doesn’t have a middle order. We are officially in the tail. Salman, Tayyib and Kushdil are all tailenders.

You can’t make a player a middle order batsman simply by giving him the title of a middle order batsman.

I support Pakistan more than any individual player. The same cannot be said about you.

Remember when I asked you, who do you support more out of Pakistan and Misbah?

Your response was Misbah.
Misbah has retired bro, get over it.

After 2021, i started watching internationla cricket again. Har cheez isnt misbah

Why is Steyn acting like he was god in odi cricket

He sucked in every icc tournament.

Stick to tests bro

You suppose to double the score when. You reach 35th over...we would be lucky to score an extra 100 runs to get to 250
Given the pressure of the game and nature of the surface. I doubt Pakistan will be able to hit many sixes in the last 10.

250 might be a challenging score but Pakistan need at least 270-280.

This is the problem with our batting - our batsmen don't have the ability to aggress so if they take a while to start, there is less than 50% chance they will be able to catch up before getting out.

He also told me he needs an entire champions trophy to answer my simple question, Does he still believe babar is the best Pakistani batter all time.

He has given me a time frame of an entire champions trophy to get back to me 🤣🤣
Menu nahi yaad :dav

yar, we are not a good batting line up truth be told. Had we attacked these guys would had collapsed. The innings was required, it gave some partnership, and now lets hope Tahir, Agha and Khushdil attack well in the last 15 overs now
if they can 110 runs out of the 15 overs that will be end up in good score to defend

Tayyab Tahir what a garbage player he is.

Today instead of midwicket he gets bowled.

Absolute effing idiot is Saud. You’ve already got a boundary, your strength is spin. So you take a risk against pace. What world is this guy on man.

Zero Game Awareness and Cricketing IQ.

This India team will be picked away by Australia and NZ

Good team but not clinical

Story of a typical Pakistani player, score a selfish fifty at the expense of the team, play a poor shot at the end, book your place in the team for the next ten games or a year.
Blame PCB and the selectors. These guys don’t have the ability to play the big shots. The moment they go for the big shots they get out. Everyone knows this except for the selectors and PCB.