India (244/4) comprehensively defeat Pakistan (241) by 6 wickets in their group-stage encounter of the ICC Champions Trophy 2025

Babar actually was playing ok
Babar is mentally weak. Shami bowled him same ball he got out on twice or thrice and he left it sensibly but he chose to drive Pandya. Everyone knew Pandya was called in break the opening stand and Babar being babar obliged

The biggest damage done was allowing Aaqib into the Pakistan set-up and him then orchestrating the removal of Jason Gillespie and Gary Kirsten, two world class coaches. No ex Player of Pakistan is capable to keep their ego in check and do what is best for Pakistan...

Aqib was rewarded for openly praising PML-N, Maryam Nawaz and making critical Anti PTI and Anti IK remarks.

I can actually put together a much better team than these clowns. This can’t be the best 11 we have in the country. There is a non existent domestic structure in Pakistan where the same mediocre lot keep on playing until they retire. There needs a ‘talent find drive’ and then groom them before throwing them. It’s just the basics.
You need to pick apples from the tree and not the barrel like they used to do in the 80’s and the 90’s like England is currently doing

Haris Rauf has already hit more sixes than our top six batsmen combined.

Upto bowlers

SSA 8 overs 3/31
Naseem 8.2 overs 3/43
Rauf 9 overs 3/48

That's what Aqib was talking yesterday

Nice over for Pakistan with two sixes coming.

Run out

Pakistan 9 down

Let’s finish them before 250

Difference between Indian batsman and Pakistan batsman in running.....

Pakistan batsman aren't agile enough to make a quick u turn. They can run well but in taking u turn, they waste a lot of time.

Kuldeep Yadav vs Pakistan
1/37
2/41
2/32
5/25
2/35
3/40
15 wkts | Avg 14.00 | SR 21.6

What will Rizwan do ultra aggressive mode like Australian series

4 slips, a Gully, Point , Short leg, Mid off/on up

Such a good throw from the deep. Keeper barely has to do anything.

Been far from a vintage Indian fielding display but these little things are what separates professional outfits vs meme outfits.

Even if the ball does move early, watch Rohit disrupt Shaheen and Naseem by coming down the track and getting a few shots off and forcing the bowlers to panic and spray it around

Kushdil gets pick everyone critisizing aqib
Kushdil do well oh its rizwans pick nit aqibs
Bro everyone knows Khusdil is firends with Rizwan, he does net practice with him. INfact rana cried the most that Rizwan picked his friend. Now that he does decent, credit to aqib but the moment he is bad you blame rizwan for it

bhai tune life mei kya ukhada hai jo yadav jaise aala spinner ko midget bolta hai ?
Because he sucks and he is trash under pressure. I am the spectator. I pay money to watch my team win. I don’t want to pay to watch losers pay. What difference does it make? I am not the pro. Midget is a midget? He is a midget? What else will I call him? Are you a midget? Is that why you are offended?