India (244/4) comprehensively defeat Pakistan (241) by 6 wickets in their group-stage encounter of the ICC Champions Trophy 2025

Doesn’t take the single.

It’s Happy🩷

How many can he send to the or over the rope?

From the position Pakistan was after 10. needed to get least 260minimum!

different captains for different formats is the way to go then, maybe. I like Gill, likeable player, seems has a decent personality, like Dravid-esque type, well grounded!
I don’t like gill in tests

In odi yea he is ok

Not in t20 either

Bro everyone knows Khusdil is firends with Rizwan, he does net practice with him. INfact rana cried the most that Rizwan picked his friend. Now that he does decent, credit to aqib but the moment he is bad you blame rizwan for it
Yeah khusdil is rizzu's pick. Still a wrong pick though, I'm glad hes doing well, but then he should play as a batting allrounder like agha, not a 10 over bowler. Sufiyan should have been here.

Harshit is renowned for his death bowling skills in the IPL. Don't think Khusdil realizes he is not going to be easy to hit.

Bro everyone knows Khusdil is firends with Rizwan, he does net practice with him. INfact rana cried the most that Rizwan picked his friend. Now that he does decent, credit to aqib but the moment he is bad you blame rizwan for it

He's kept quiet about him because Karachi Kings picked him

Pump Shami so bad that right winger Indians curse him.

Come on Khushdil.
bete apne yaha ki communal hate sambhal pehle. shami up se hai . home of right wing hindus. now there's a stadium in name of mohd shami with coaching academy given by state goverment. yes there were selection politics but he got selected from west bengal thanks to saurav ganguly.

we still have more communal harmony than any multi religion country in the world

Out

What a brilliant final over from Rana

Pakistan all out for 241

Can't blame the guys at the end. They actually did well.

Might be 20 runs short though.

Oh well 241 is not the worst score in the world…

I still think we can make a game out of it if we get early wickets…

India can chase easily even if pak score 280... especially against this toothless and less penetrative pak bowling attack...

Shaheen will be wicketless for his 10 overs.. Haris rauf will come and give 30 runs in his first 2 overs and then catch up ..

Abraar takes a solitary wicket , who cant even spin the ball lol...
Washed up has been Rohit
Kohli
Kl mental midget
And lastly the tard iyer who can’t play short ball

Yea no. Batting is rubbish

Because he sucks and he is trash under pressure. I am the spectator. I pay money to watch my team win. I don’t want to pay to watch losers pay. What difference does it make? I am not the pro. Midget is a midget? He is a midget? What else will I call him? Are you a midget? Is that why you are offended?
uske stats dekh le. aur respect kia kar uski. hes the best leg spinner in the world

Had Rizwan played at his career SR 86, we would have 25 more runs , pathetic

Imam was slower than Inzi

Rizwan was the only thing holding the innings together. More proof of that is how the useless lower order collapsed again DESPITE foundation from Kaptaana. Agha lost it against bang average bowlers and seems good enough only against B grade bowlers in JAMODIs.

Both Bangladesh and Pakistan managed big partnerships against this Indian bowling. NZ and the other stronger teams will thrash these Indian bowlers without mercy.
Yea I am sure they will if you play guys like midget kuldeep who sulks under pressure

Pick arshdeep rana and shami
Have sundar who can bat and bowl spin
And get nitish in

Watch India win easy

But tard management going to be tards so

Wat a selfless batting by khushdil shah....The way he is progressing... He could be pakistan's next captain for all three formats...
If there's ever a list of fab 4 finishers... He should be the first pick...

Rizwan was the only thing holding the innings together. More proof of that is how the useless lower order collapsed again DESPITE foundation from Kaptaana. Agha lost it against bang average bowlers and seems good enough only against B grade bowlers in JAMODIs.
Oh bhai what's holding the wicket going to do if your not putting runs on the board

Bharat fans,

It’s time for half time meeting.

I think we must be satisfied with this total. Restricting the desperate for win Pakistanis to 241 is good. We did a lot of damage control here and brought the potential target from 300 first to 270-280s level then to 259sh level and eventually to 242.

We should chase this down if we bat till 50th over. M
Gotta play positive cricket and express ourselves with the bat.

No needless risks needed

uske stats dekh le. aur respect kia kar uski. hes the best leg spinner in the world
What stats?
Meaningles

When we needed him he failed in 23 WC final and semi final btw

Always fails under pressure

So I don’t rate such players

Meaningless like Rohit and kohli stats in ko stages

Those 2 clowns always failed India in crucial ko’s in odi

I like big game performers and players who have mental strength to perform when it matters.

I am impressed with Axar. His commitment to bowling, fielding and batting are next to none.

Definitely a game changer.