India (244/4) comprehensively defeat Pakistan (241) by 6 wickets in their group-stage encounter of the ICC Champions Trophy 2025

Another over of Abrar played out.

Now only 4 overs of Abrar left to negotiate. Bhagwan help us

Comentator saying why Pakistan did not appeal for obstruction of field against Kohli, bhai we dont complain against Kohli, if we did we fear of Kohli being naraz against us.
Commentator is stupid , get him out in a cricketing way.

Abrar has to get 2

Haris has to get 1 at least

Naseem has to get 1 at least

Comentator saying why Pakistan did not appeal for obstruction of field against Kohli, bhai we dont complain against Kohli, if we did we fear of Kohli being naraz against us.
He was inside the crease so would have been not out anyway.

This Indian team is beatable. They will lose to NZ and even Australia if this is their bowling standard then Travis will murk them.

It's just Pakistan and Bangladesh are too weak to do anything.

Tbh a part of me doesn't know if India has been taking these games seriously or not. Their bowling and fielding has been subpar both games and their batting has been okay. Nz would murk them.

But let's see, my guess is their best will show up against NZ.

Every Bharat fan who has been badmouthing Virat bhai deservedly or undeservedly, if he bats us to a win here, i hope you all will be respectful enough to pay homage to him.

There's a certain predictability to Pakistan's bowling. Not enough quick bowling changes, trying different things etc.

Lovely lovely bouncer from Haris bhai. A proper fast bowlers response. Shreyas ducks

Make no mistake. This INdia line up is vulnerable with a lot of oldies who are on their last legs. Guys like Jaiswal, Rinku singh, Samson, Pant are sitting out.

Rizwan hoping for something to happen and then he will activate into the genius captain his fans hype him up to be

Shot from Iyer but straight to fielder for nothing
Dude, there's no need for India to play flashy shots or go overboard now. They are well above the RRR, and can play with ease. The last thing we want is to lose more wickets at this time.

Pakistan do not have any good backups either , dont know why we are calling bad team selection. I dont see any promising batsman out of the team. Not enough good bowlers either.

Dude, there's no need for India to play flashy shots or go overboard now. They are well above the RRR, and can play with ease. The last thing we want is to lose more wickets at this time.
Because we are just playing out Abrar at the other end so they attacking Haris bhai.

Pakistan do not have any good backups either , dont know why we are calling bad team selection. I dont see any promising batsman out of the team. Not enough good bowlers either.
I’m sure we can enough batters who are not content to go at 1-2 RPO in a freakin limited over game.

The 27 runs these disgraceful schmucks made between 10-20 overs will be the deciding factor.

Typical Kohli innings. Playing all the dots and letting the batters on the other end take risk and score. He will just stay till the end to complete his 50 and take his MOTM 💩

Because unlike Aus Pakistan aren’t scummy and don’t cheat in the game to win.

Match fixing is a different situation. In game rules like winning cheaply etc pak or India would never do that

Not scummy like Aus or England

Naseem vs Virat

Gotta play him out to me thinks. No need to do anything stupid.

Another over of Abrar played out.

Now only 4 overs of Abrar left to negotiate. Bhagwan help us
abey oye ...theek hai we don't have the likes of God , Viru Dravid anymore , but itna bhi deadly nahi brar shraar ke itna darne lage tu. unplayable ball thi but itna bhi badiya spinner nahi ke 6 over mei 18 run do usko

You can see Iyer's itching to step out against Abrar but controlling himself. Absolutely the right thing to do. He's looked like the only bowler who's looked like a threat. With the required run rate where it is, we can take our time.

Rizwan hoping for something to happen and then he will activate into the genius captain his fans hype him up to be
Well Rana bro, you got your wish. Rizwan exposed and proving once again how big of an insult he is to Sarfi's CT legacy. A part of me now wants Bangladesh to smack this team.

And @daytrader you also got your wishful. Rizwan will remain captain. Btw no need to answer the question that I asked you. Post CT will end up becoming post 2025, and that'll soon turn into post 2027.

Good bowling from Naseem bhai. He’s running in hard and is not giving away freebies. He’s imported a lot as a bowler

India do not have a big target , they can easily take time here , in modern day you cannot challenge good sides with anything less than 300

This Indian team is beatable. They will lose to NZ and even Australia if this is their bowling standard then Travis will murk them.

It's just Pakistan and Bangladesh are too weak to do anything.

Tbh a part of me doesn't know if India has been taking these games seriously or not. Their bowling and fielding has been subpar both games and their batting has been okay. Nz would murk them.

But let's see, my guess is their best will show up against NZ.
It’s trash like kohli Rohit and Kl Rahul in the team that’s holding India back.

Nz have no pressure from anyone
So it’s easy to over oerform

Who cares about sheep farmers

It’s trash like kohli Rohit and Kl Rahul in the team that’s holding India back.

Nz have no pressure from anyone
So it’s easy to over oerform

Who cares about sheep farmers
Okay bro, can you please stop getting obsessively mad at rohit, kohlk and Rahul? We get it they suck in test cricket. End of story.

How bad a captain must kohli have been becoming the 1st captain to lose to pak in a World Cup game.

It's funny to see Iyer respecting Khushdil. There's literally nothing in that bowling. India's got to be careful not to fall into batting like Pakistan did. Neither boundaries nor the strike rotating.