India (244/4) comprehensively defeat Pakistan (241) by 6 wickets in their group-stage encounter of the ICC Champions Trophy 2025

And therein lies the difference between the real and the fake king...Kohli actually delivers on the big occasions!

A washed up Kohli in a different league to Plastic Babar and Fraudwan.

India do not have a big target , they can easily take time here , in modern day you cannot challenge good sides with anything less than 300
300 is still tough to chase unless it’s patta

slow pitch then 270 plus is hard

People being critical of Iyer are just showing how emotions get to the head for most people in heated moments.

India don't have to make play here, Pak have to do the running & by just not getting out he's ensuring that India walks to a win. They'll walk this chase comfortably around the 40th over mark, a few here or there & it'll be down to the fact that they didn't give away stupid wickets like Pak did.

Not a single person in Pak innings got out to a good ball barring maybe TT

Make no mistake. This INdia line up is vulnerable with a lot of oldies who are on their last legs. Guys like Jaiswal, Rinku singh, Samson, Pant are sitting out.

wahi na yar. 2017 ct final mei these 4-5 oldies virat rohit pandya jaddu and maybe kl also etc earned so much black money...saale aj tak board ko paise khila rahe hain aur career extend karrahe hai kohli rohit and kl especially

Everybody hating on Virat bhai.

Comes a pressure match,

Virat bhai :-

IMG_8886.gif

Okay bro, can you please stop getting obsessively mad at rohit, kohlk and Rahul? We get it they suck in test cricket. End of story.
Nz is a nothing team. Any team that plays aggressive vs them can beat them. But India will handicap themselves with these 3 frauds and maybe struggle as usual

But record is now even in odi World Cup events between India vs nz 5-5 so who knows India might win

This match is over. Where does PCT go from here? Or do we go into the self made joyride that is the PSL and forget this embarrassment?

I have to say if these balls were bowled to Klassen you would have seen a couple of row 20s. Khusdil getting away with crap deliveries

All these talk about batting first - I just don't get it. In the modern era, I would chase 95 out of 100 times.

This match is over. Where does PCT go from here? Or do we go into the self made joyride that is the PSL and forget this embarrassment?
PSL has done more damage than good, least of all dumping world class coaches for a egomaniac like Aaqib! I ain't watching that crap anymore....