I would quickly disptach himGIll is trying to get out leg before. THat is a poor poor shot attempt
Draft in jaiswal, sudarshan and pant
Get rid of him and roko
I would quickly disptach himGIll is trying to get out leg before. THat is a poor poor shot attempt
He is a cowardGill batting like a coward so far.
Gill is a choker. I don't expect him to cross double digitGill batting like a coward so far.
More talented than West Punjabis but just as meekGill is a choker. I don't expect him to cross double digit
Shant hoja sab sahi chalra hai. Kya problem hai is batting mainGill batting like a coward so far.
Yea.. playing like this in every match is ridiculous. Sehwag would do. But he will mostly play ground shots.
Bhai you won leave it lolWhat’s Tulleybaaz Sharma doing here? @Devadwal
@jnaveen1980 @Bhaijaan @Hellion @Rajdeep see this thread now . No post form ROW posters now after start of the Indian inningsWhere's @cricketjoshila Dada? Match threads without him are simply incomplete.
Jay Shah will replace them
Best figures for a spin attack in ICC ODI event finals
6/163 - SL vs AUS, Lahore, 1996
5/144 - IND vs NZ, Dubai, 2025
5/33 - AUS vs PAK, Lord's, 1999
5/58 - IND vs ENG, Birmingham, 2013
5/90 - IND vs SL, Colombo, 2002
So now Rohit isn’t a Tulleybaaz but Fakhar, Head, Salt and Saim are??I didn't say anything about Rohit Sharma. Kuch bhi .all is well na?
@jnaveen1980 @Bhaijaan @Hellion @Rajdeep see this thread now . No post form ROW posters now after start of the Indian innings
Jazba and daleri is simply not there with this lot. But very important help PP get Indian traffic.@jnaveen1980 @Bhaijaan @Hellion @Rajdeep see this thread now . No post form ROW posters now after start of the Indian innings
Samjaunga abhi match dekh Shanti se. Bola to hai match ke bad disscusion karnege full so Thand rkha abhiSo now Rohit isn’t a Tulleybaaz but Fakhar, Head, Salt and Saim are??
**** batters must copy Rohit's meal plan - may be getting fat is the secret sauce behind hitting sixesLImitations for sure. He is not able to run. Sachin Tendulkar at 51 is fitter than Rohit.
I don’t want gill lmaoGill almost got out
They want RoKo out for these loser youngsters
Kya samjhaye ga?Samjaunga abhi match dekh Shanti se. Bola to hai match ke bad disscusion karnege full so Thand rkha abhi![]()
Pakistanis have no idea what a gem they have in Azam Khan. Potentially generational powerhitter for a powerless team like PAK**** batters must copy Rohit's meal plan - may be getting fat is the secret sauce behind hitting sixes
Azam khan, Sharjeel?**** batters must copy Rohit's meal plan - may be getting fat is the secret sauce behind hitting sixes
Abhi tumhara basics hi wrong hai so ache se samjhunaga thand rakh.Kya samjhaye ga?
Rohit drags one from off to leg. What’s this Tulleybaazi??
He has serious final blues. WTC finals failed twice. IPL final failed.Is Gill going to make any contribution?
Just a glory hunter kid whose lack of big tournament calibre has continuously been shielded by RoKo
Without RoKo our ODI batting lacks any punch
Very soft. Happy to be a chocolate boy . Maybe should start acting in Punjabi music videos. Very disapponted in Gill.Is Gill going to make any contribution?
Just a glory hunter kid whose lack of big tournament calibre has continuously been shielded by RoKo
Without RoKo our ODI batting lacks any punch
He is Greatest opener of all time in ODI cricket.
Henry injuredLol how is Smith in this team
I am confused tooLol how is Smith in this team
Don’t care
How’s it going brother? How has your weekend been?I didn't sleep all night to watch this game and also for suhoor. Hoping for a Kiwi win.![]()
Even as a big hater I give him credit for todayRohit truly a legend . A captain leading without any fear
We are chasing this down with 45 balls to spare.70 30 in favor of kiwis
Henry injured
Don’t kick a man when he is down…India is taking too much risks. Should have targeted 22 runs in first 10 overs and gone from there
India is taking too much risks. Should have targeted 22 runs in first 10 overs and gone from there
Nah bhai. Rohit will announce the retirement after this match but it can take some times as we don't have any matches for next 3 months.
Not really since Lockie was out before the start as wellI know that but surely better options in NZ
Few things can equal the sight of Rohit Sharma bossing bowlers in an ODI match.