seeing the way Shami has been dominating Bumrah, I won't be suprised if they replace Burmah with Bhuvi in the coming matches.
You would replace a bowler whose current figures are 4-0-6-0?
seeing the way Shami has been dominating Bumrah, I won't be suprised if they replace Burmah with Bhuvi in the coming matches.
Play all three Bhuvi, Bumrah and Shami.
Play Jadeja in place of Kuldeep
Aub cha-ku lagayenge opposition ki runrate par chaku ,haha
If not for kuldeep babar bhaiya may have saw pakistan off, you are talking about our mystery spinnerPlay all three Bhuvi, Bumrah and Shami.
Hell, no.Play all three Bhuvi, Bumrah and Shami.
This Indian side is on par with Windies of 80s and Ozs of early 2000s
If not for kuldeep babar bhaiya may have saw pakistan off, you are talking about our mystery spinner
Anything more?
There is no mystery about kuldeep, there isn't a trick that teams can discover that will make him useless. He is a classic leggie just bowls with left hand
Lagta he aaj bengoli aur pakistani bhai sab bore hi rkhe he, trolling kar rhe kabse
Itd his varriations that give him edge,mystery is just a word to please our eyes![]()
you guys are lucky to have such a team.. you may even win 4 ICC events in a trot (2019 WC, 2020 worldt20, 2021 world t20, 2023 WC)
Kedar ??? Jaddu can take that catche
but but who is giving bowling tips to kulcha
And tells fast bowlers that Yorkers at the death are the way to go. Such unique, sage-like advice. Im sure no one has ever thought of it.![]()
Another poor effort from Jadhav.
That is a really huge no ball
True that.He'll get injured even attempting such catches.
Mo aamir moment? XD
Nah, just error in judgement. We aren't conspiracy nuts
That missed stump chance...dhoni was half way down the crease..with some of his awarness to me it seemed like Mohammed amir no ball moment
We are playing at least 5 duds in this team.
Man pandyas first spell is always the worst
Rahul
Sharma
Kohli
Pandya
Cha-ku
Shami
Boom
That 8 are okay so who are the 5?
Man pandyas first spell is always the worst
Rahul definitely goes in to the duds category
Isn't this pooran guy a good player of spin bowling? Can IPL fans help me out here?
Play all three Bhuvi, Bumrah and Shami.
Yeh we ll keep all other teams on payroll if he is at that hahahWhy not 10 ICC events in a trot?![]()
You forgot Shankar and Jadhav.![]()
Atleast in this wc he is totally decent ,what are you talkib about? If not for him we already would have been 1 down by first 5 overs...we ll take little slow innings anyday over that
I wonder why India dont play all 3 (Shami,Bhuvi,Boomra) along with KulCha ( as they called).
The more i see Shami and others performing, more I think Jadhav will be left out simply because he rarely gtets to bat and if he does he rarely score big.
Better risking bowling 5 genuine bowlers and getting opposition out cheaper. Its a gamble but whats harm in trying. With weak middle order should have capability to defend 250
Apologies, it's 4.Care to name the other three from KJ and VS>????...![]()
I wonder why India dont play all 3 (Shami,Bhuvi,Boomra) along with KulCha ( as they called).
The more i see Shami and others performing, more I think Jadhav will be left out simply because he rarely gtets to bat and if he does he rarely score big.
Better risking bowling 5 genuine bowlers and getting opposition out cheaper. Its a gamble but whats harm in trying. With weak middle order should have capability to defend 250
Rahul definitely goes in to the duds category
Only England on n absolute highway can beat India if they bat first
too bad for them their match vs India is at Birmingham which is turning like a day 5 pitch in Nagpur
Slow works if he continues, he doesn't. So basically it's a slow innings that achieves little outside of keeping wickets.
Think Indian are deliberately underrating their team.They have looked class apart.
Half century didnt achieve anything? What are sloggers for? Its not his fault if other openers get out and noone else in team play runner ball
Think Indian are deliberately underrating their team.They have looked class apart.
Only England on n absolute highway can beat India if they bat first
too bad for them their match vs India is at Birmingham which is turning like a day 5 pitch in Nagpur
We have 2 batsmen, get those 2 cheaply and this team wont score 200, please show me a team that has this bad a batting.
Apologies, it's 4.
Grandpa
Shankar
Kedar
Rahul
He surely is.Rahul not our problem at this point .
We have 2 batsmen, get those 2 cheaply and this team wont score 200, please show me a team that has this bad a batting.
Rahul not our problem at this point .