sensible-indian-fan
ODI Star
- Post of the Week
so now m.oron is a banned word
What the frucking hell.

If Dhoni finishes this game, ***** Gavaskar will say - look. you need a real finisher...form is temporary, class is permanent..blah blah blah...the only game India won was the game Dhoni finished so he should stay.
What exactly are you trying to prove here?Thrashing in last odi vs SA? Losing to Bang? No doubt Ind is a better LOI team, but they get embarrassed equally as often as Pak.
Pandey should keep the strike away from Dhoni.
Bhaag Viru Bhaag ji - Your views on Dhawan now?![]()
Dhoni 5 from 12) Please retire dhoni.
You already agreed at that time that he should have been dropped.
What is wrong with Dhoni? Can't even middle the ball
Dekhte hai Uganda ji.![]()
What a matchwinning finisher for Australia this youngsta beauty is![]()
I'm not gonna watch any more India matches until this guy is kicked outta the team. Useless cricketer and captain!
Looks like dhoni has applied badri strategy on himself. He bats like badrinath these days.They are applying BADRI STRATEGY on Dhoni.
Dropping him on purpose.
Waahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I'm not gonna watch any more India matches until this guy is kicked outta the team. Useless cricketer and captain!
Same guy won you world cup and a WT20
Calm down guys even at this age i can bet my money Dhoni will chase it down it's pretty clear from his calm face that it's in control.
You mean toofan aane se pehle ka sannata?
He wants to get out but aussies want him to stay so that RR can increase![]()
Must say its working very well![]()
nah yaar 52 need in 36 balls yeh to ban he jayega dont worry India don't have regular collapses like pak.
What on earth is dhoni doing 15(28).
4-1 is better than 5-0
And what if we witness the repeat of last odi??