Watsupdoc
Test Star
India wins
)
Something to salvage from this series at least!

You are happy with the wrong decision? Or you are sad that Dhoni is still playing ???
Pandey you legenddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
An explosive No 4 player and whattay performance.
Explosive isn't something I would use, He hit 8 4s and a 6 which I think the fielder probably caught and ran over the rope with. He couldn't reach even 15 meteres before the boundary with all those heaves in the last 6 overs that I saw.
[MENTION=135756]Abhilash93[/MENTION] [MENTION=65183]freelance_cricketer[/MENTION] [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION] [MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION] [MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION] [MENTION=139678]Zak_Fan[/MENTION] [MENTION=139052]Acricketfan[/MENTION] [MENTION=139664]street cricketer[/MENTION] [MENTION=139315]Indian_Supporter[/MENTION]
Cheer up guys, good win and excellent performance by your youngsters.
Congo
Ok somewhere in between Rahane and explosive.
By the way, he can smash actually. Didn't do it in this match unfortunately.
[MENTION=135756]Abhilash93[/MENTION] [MENTION=65183]freelance_cricketer[/MENTION] [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION] [MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION] [MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION] [MENTION=139678]Zak_Fan[/MENTION] [MENTION=139052]Acricketfan[/MENTION] [MENTION=139664]street cricketer[/MENTION] [MENTION=139315]Indian_Supporter[/MENTION]
Cheer up guys, good win and excellent performance by your youngsters.
Congo
Well lets see in the next year or so this match has bought him.
Ab yeh din aagaye hai dead rubber jeetne ke baad cheer up kare.![]()
Thats coz Dhoni put extra pressure on him, he can hit big.Explosive isn't something I would use, He hit 8 4s and a 6 which I think the fielder probably caught and ran over the rope with. He couldn't reach even 15 meteres before the boundary with all those heaves in the last 6 overs that I saw.
Congrats buddies! [MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION] [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION] [MENTION=139664]street cricketer[/MENTION] [MENTION=113824]Nikhil_cric[/MENTION]
He should be kicked out regardless of whether we win this match or not.
Bhai are you saying this with a straight face) We got thrashed 4-1
Still if this means
is done then I'm happy.
Well done to Pandey.
And a big slap to the faces of the Australian selectors for dropping Richardson
India again flying the desi flag high in oceania.
Hope Pakistan backs it up in the NZ ODI series.
Sad to see so much animosity towards the best ODI batsman India has EVER produced. Really sad and disappointing, he is still head & shoulders above any Pakistani batsmen atm.
Bhai are you saying this with a straight face) We got thrashed 4-1
Still if this means
is done then I'm happy.
Sad to see so much animosity towards the best ODI batsman India has EVER produced. Really sad and disappointing, he is still head & shoulders above any Pakistani batsmen atm.
His career is done.
Its all about pride now.
I want Dhoni to continue for atleast an year or so in ODI cricket, don't want Kohli to be burdened with captaincies in two formats, his current ODI form (which btw took an year to be regained) might be severely hampered if given the reins of leadership in ODI format.
At least you avoided whitewash, kabhi has bhi lya karo sir
It's funny to see 2 indian fans talking to each other and to prove their point and the reference is being better than pakistan![]()
Because if Pakistan can carry a complete liability with the bat (Misbah) for 5 years as a captain who did nothing of any sorts to warrant a spot as a batsman alone, so can India given that Dhoni overshadows Misbah in both departments by some distance.
You will regret it bud.
Dhoni struggled even in Vijay Hazare I heard.
A huge burden to the team these days. When someone in the middle of the lineup has an issue, all the runs Kohli scores won't produce results.
Thats ironical given the fact that it was Dhoni who hit that six at a crucial juncture to seal off the game while Kohli had nothing to show for.
even we Pakistani admit you are better than us in this format so why go down to our level and make same mistakes to regret later? No matter how great a player is but he is never above the team.
He is a legend, an ATG in ODI cricket, as ODI batsman and a captain, the much celebrated and overhyped Tendulkar can't even dream of emulating the same level of success Dhoni has achieved during his tenure, no other Indian cricketer has brought so many glories to India as the great Dhoni. Tendulkar was only showoff while Dhoni is the real deal, I bet India won't produce a cricketer like him for the next 100 years. He showed today why he is still best in the business, if it were not for him, India would've lost and took nothing out of ODI series.
I agree with most of what you said and i don't even rank tendulker in top 3 best ever cricketers produced by India. Kapil is on top of my list
Just to be completely frank, its still early days for Rohit but I believe he'll smash Tendu's record to bits, and I also consider him a much better batsman (technically) than glorified Tendulkar.
Three positives from this series
Kohli
Pandey
And we avoided whitewash
Just to be completely frank, its still early days for Rohit but I believe he'll smash Tendu's record to bits, and I also consider him a much better batsman (technically) than glorified Tendulkar.
khair mubarkaan![]()
India rarely get whitewashed in bilateral series. Last one I recall was the ODIs on Eng tour in 2011. And that was probably the only one since 90s.
That too wasn't whitewash cos a couple of games (where we were in decent/nice position) was rained out.
Why was he dropped?
Any idea?
Congrats! [MENTION=132373]Convict[/MENTION] [MENTION=732]Gilly[/MENTION] [MENTION=100030]trogger[/MENTION]
Still lost the final though [MENTION=732]Gilly[/MENTION]..
Apparently Pandey isn't there in T20 squad and damn i missed one match and they won![]()