India vs Pak, Abu Dhabi, 1st ODI

Naved said:
exactly, no doubt mota-jee will put on razzi from the other end and he'll get spanked too!!

Easy on the name calling Naved Bhaiya.

Wooo Hoooo Another Wicket For Malikkkkkkkk

Well bowled to SM. Asif should be brought into the attack next over unless Inzis gone to sleep in the field, AGAIN.

Agarkar gone ... I said it earlier .. keep this guy V.Rao and other batsman will get out in frustration to score fast on a slow pitch.

I hope he is not out ... he is the only one keepin the score in check .. lol

malik bowling well today i hear!! c'mon take one moreeeeeeeee

Jive Jive Pakistan said:
inzi imho been on the money today

Maybe but 1 over is already wasted from Asif. The guys got an economy rate of 1.6 and is our best bowler on the field, he should be bowling.

lol .. Venu thinks he can bat in Pak innings too ...

Any1 watching the game, what the wicket like?

Is this a crap batting wicket? Is it good bowlng by Pak, or crap batting by India?

Aamir Sohail still not pleased with Asif's bowling.

Telling him to 'add a yard of pace'.

What CRAP.

Imran Farhat has been working on his fielding. Very good fielding by the lad.

Why Inzi is insisting with Shoaib and Afridi. Just compare their E/R with Asif and Razzaq. Last eight overs should have been bowled by Asif and Razzaq!!!

Bowling O M R W Econ
Mohammad Asif 6 1 11 0 1.83
Naved-ul-Hasan 8 0 42 1 5.25 (1w)
Iftikhar Anjum 7 1 24 1 3.42
Abdul Razzaq 6 1 13 0 2.16
Shahid Afridi 10 0 42 1 4.20 (1w)
Shoaib Malik 8.5 0 36 2 4.07 (3w)

wont be an easy score to chase... the ball will move around under the lights

Does any1 here actually read whats being written or is eveyrone too busy trying to boost thier number of posts?

Can someone answer the following please?

Is this a crap batting wicket? Is it good bowlng by Pak, or crap batting by India?

Yaiiiiiiiii I Knew It Malik Gona Get 3 Wickets Wooooooooo Hooooooooooooooo

Powar out .. the strategy is working .. keep Venu Rao and other batsman will soon be out trying to hit.. .lol .. Venu Rao is my MoM... don't get him out.

Kean0 said:
Does any1 here actually read whats being written or is eveyrone too busy trying to boost thier number of posts?

Can someone answer the following please?

I posted this very earlier, but will repeat. The wicket is on the slow side, and pak have been bowling and fielding well. This is minimum a 230 pitch.

pacman said:
I posted this very earlier, but will repeat. The wicket is on the slow side, and pak have been bowling and fielding well. This is minimum a 230 pitch.

and indian were on for that then rao put the breaks on that

This is gr8 .. this guy Venu Rao comes down the track to hit .. lol .. could not get bat to ball .. lol

only 5 wides in the whole innings and no no-balls!
Perhaps the effects of a certain bowling coach??

well done to Venugopal for his maiden fifty!!!! now u need 2get out :D

sp10006 said:
7 off the over.....the worst thing from our POV and best from yours would be for Inzi to wake up and get Asif back for a coupla overs now....

8 off the over GET ASIF OUT OMG HE IS CRAP WHAT ARE YOU DOING INZI etc etc... ;0

so many run-outs pk team showing great improvement!!!!!

Pak fielding was right on money today ... gr8 .. 3 run outs and hardly any misfield.

Good game... mashallah we did good

inshallah we do even better while batting

We would have done better had we gone for the kill.....should have bowled em out for 120..

Yet again our friend who possesses the unmatcheable girth lets things drag...

197 is final score .. It's a bit dodgy total to chase. You don't know whether to go all out to play your shots or go slow. If you go slow and lose wickets then it's problem .. if you go for shots and lose wickets then it's a problem.

It would be interesting to see Pak's response.

yaiiiii another run out hahahah wish i was watching this man