India vs Pakistan | Match 22, World Cup | Manchester | June 16, 2019 | India innings

Imad bowling too quick when will he learn to bowl it slightly slower and let the ball spin

Simple explanation for this..

Kohli: it’s just another game
Arthur: this game can make you into a hero

Agree. And knowing how our captain is incapable of handling pressure we should go in without any such baggage.

imad so fat, cant field on his own bowling. keep on including unfit players and dream of winning games lol

Can people just stop wrist slitting???
It's only been 17 overs.
Talk smack after the match

If you take a look at Sarfi it's pretty clear from his face that match is gone...

Just imagine.

Some of nay sayers and keyboard critics on this forum field up a team.... how will they be playing even in street cricket?

A lot of whining n noise but no substance

They don't make a living off this, do you judge cricketers on basis of how good they are at other stuff?

Man we have been getting pummeled by India for so many years now

We can't chase let alone against the other big teams but chasing 300 against India in a WC game is virtually impossible

It is hard to be a Pakistan fan. So humiliating to get beatings after beatings from Indians of all people. Thori si sharam hoti hai. Our superstars deserve tamatar and anday on their way back.

Please take your whining and moaning somewhere else. It is quite pathetic. It hasn't even been 20 overs yet.

There is no match between the mentality of Indian and Pakistani players. They have the mentality of angraiz now, while we still have the despicable desi mentality.

If rahul was Pakistani, the fans would be cursing him right now for playing tuk tuk and bringing rohit under pressure

Sarfraz is getting frustrated. As i said, put a bit of pressure on Pakistan and Sarfraz will become a mental midget.

wats forcast 4 rain? Need rain. Ind milking bowling and pak happy to go at 6 and 7's just praying for mistake. Can see 400 plus...

There is no match between the mentality of Indian and Pakistani players. They have the mentality of angraiz now, while we still have the despicable desi mentality.
Not sure what bowling short and wide has to do with desi mentality :yk2

Their RR is under 6. Two good balls, just two good balls... I would really bring the Hafeez-Malik combo on.

Good comeback from Shadab after that horrible first over.

Bumrah followed by Indian spinners will be on a different level when if and we come out to bat.

If rahul was Pakistani, the fans would be cursing him right now for playing tuk tuk and bringing rohit under pressure

This is why the fans deserve the humiliation and don't deserve Imam and deserve the likes of Ahmed Shehzad.

And support system and funding that puts angraiz to shame too

Irrespective fans like myself have zero interest in being negative...

Same old bakwaas of play with courage, play with pride, we are unpredictable, we are cornered tigers etc. etc. when you are not good enough, you are not good enough.

Our rotten mentality is the #1 reason of our demise.

why they can't even try their best, why they always wet their pants vs India, Just treat it as another match for goodness sake.

Well one good thing after this game is that there is no more WC games to watch. Lose this game and WC is over as well. No more waking up early.

why is it they stopped that ****** cricket guitar playing between overs in the one game the indians bat? it is so bloody distracting.

Mickey Arthur has motivated his team so well, it shows.

"Become a hero tommorow and you will be remembered forever" :))

This is a batting wicket. Just need to be disciplines. No short balls and easy boundary balls. Wickets will come.imad has been decent though. wicket to wicket . Force the indians batsmen to take risks

Same old bakwaas of play with courage, play with pride, we are unpredictable, we are cornered tigers etc. etc. when you are not good enough, you are not good enough.

Oh bhai.. Don't boil your blood..

Anyone else got that feeling of deja vu ?

India have evolved mentally. Dhoni as leader revolutionised Indian cricket and the mental side.

Pak have regressed as a team and as most of you know quite clearly, the pak DNA has always been full of emotions and crumbling when it matters most

Pak won't ever have that edge India in my lifetime again

It is a lack of talent. Pride, courage, etc, etc are all good things. No one can lament anyone on that front. Simple lack of talent.

That is the right message but our players are neither playing with courage nor with pride.

Chilling in shisha bars, eating burgers and drinking shakes before matches hasn't helped our cause either.

Why do you keep repeating the same thing again and again???
If you don't have anything new to post then just don't post.

InshaAllah.

Maybe it came out wrong.

I meant, anything less than 350 would mean IND have sort of failed, because they can easily score 350+ from here.

It won't be easy for PAK to chase anything over 250 runs. They're not doing it.

Why did pakistan bowl first? They win the toss and make the wrong decision.