India vs Pakistan | Match 22, World Cup | Manchester | June 16, 2019 | India innings

Well our World Cup is more or less over since our net run rate is going to take a beating after this game.

No matter what score India get, one of the top order has to score a hundred.

That was like the Misbah scoop off of Joginder Sharma without the elevation

Very well played by Sharma. Just look at the difference in attitude, he was frustrated after getting out at 140. Our players are happy with a 50, and start doing sajdahs at 100 then throw it away. They lack hunger.

our young guys instead of improving their game just boast off the success they get early in their career,

Pandya and Kohli need to bat till end. Get us to 350+ otherwise game on hai.

Chacha game to on nahi hay... Pakistan will not chase anything above 220 in most games let aloen this one you can see 11 players who are looking forward to next match already.

Shadab needs to go play two full seasons of FC Cricket.

Go learn how to bowl spells, how to improve your control over line and length, work on your stock delivery.

This fast-tracking nonsense must end, otherwise face ruthless exposure like this.

Brainless Commentary from Sanjay manjrekar saying Rohit didnt noticed the field change. The very reason of Rohit trying a scoope shot was because of the field change. Absolute legendary commentary isn't it 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I have seen a drop on the camera front are we up for 1 point sharing :D

India Pakistan bhai bhai :jk :yuvi

Chacha game to on nahi hay... Pakistan will not chase anything above 220 in most games let aloen this one you can see 11 players who are looking forward to next match already.

Pakistan are unpredictable when you think they are out they produce next level performance. So game on hai ...

If it goes over 350 then that's a different story.

Show-off can play a thousand matches against India and he won’t make an impact. He still playing because of that dramatic review against Yuvraj. He is a meme.

Bat phele laga, Bat phele laga

If a Pakistani batsman scores 140 against India in a World Cup, he will milk it for the rest of his life.

For a Rohit, it is just another idea and he was gutted because he could have done more.

Difference between rotten mentality and elite mentality.