India's Modi says he has received invitation for G7 summit in Canada [Update post@93]

Kaun modi kaun modi... BJP should drop a rap song on the lines of Kaun Talha
Here is something from me: :inti

Kaun Modi? Kaun Modi? Kaun Modi? Kaun Modi?
Desh ka PM, haan wohi Modi
Media bhi soche, Kaun Modi?
News pe chale jaise 24/7 story
Parliament mein jab aaye toh shor hi shor
Jumla ho ya silence, ghoomta rahe Modi ka tour
Chai se start kiya, ab power mein topi
World bhi jaane, haan bhai, Modi, Modi

dancing-modi-ji-pm-modi.gif

Is this the clown who responded to the question of “where was the U.S in all of this?” By saying

“Well the U.S was in the United States” 🤡

He should be hired by Peshawar Zalmi
Another humiliation for Zalmi also then

Wow this thread will go down in PP history as one the most epic fail threads 🤣🤣🤣

OP you have outdone yourself here lol
🤡
Op and meme person has history of spreading fake propaganda untill 8 exposed them .:kp

Anyone calls me 2 rupee andhbhakt is crossing the line and will get the response in same tone bro. Good thing is, I know which string to pull, when to pull and where it hurts most. I am a trained debater like Arnab Goswami. Btw, I still see that comment standing though which is depressing. Can you delete it pls?

Quite right ... I personally deal with such skunks very brutally and openly.

India's Modi says he has received invitation for G7 summit in Canada

PM Modi arrives to attend the ceremonial recption of Angola's President Joao Manuel Goncalves Lourenco in New Delhi
India's Prime Minister Narendra Modi arrives to attend the ceremonial recption of Angola's President Joao Manuel Goncalves Lourenco at the Rashtrapati Bhavan presidential palace in New Delhi, India, May 3, 2025. REUTERS/Stringer/ File Photo Purchase Licensing Rights, opens new tab
NEW DELHI, June 6 (Reuters) - India's Prime Minister Narendra Modi said he looked forward to meeting his Canadian counterpart Mark Carney during the Group of Seven summit, after the latter invited him to the gathering over a phone call on Friday.
India is not a part of the grouping but can be invited as a guest to its annual gathering, which will be held this year in Kananaskis in the Canadian province of Alberta, from June 15 to 17.

"Glad to receive a call from Prime Minister (Carney)...thanked him for the invitation to the G7 Summit in Kananaskis later this month...Look forward to our meeting at the Summit," Modi said in a post on X.

The invitation suggests that both sides want to rebuild ties, which have nosedived in the last two years after Canada accused India of involvement undefined in a Sikh separatist leader's murder, and of attempting to interfere in the country's 2019 and 2021 elections.
New Delhi denied both allegations.

Modi also stated in his post that India and Canada would work together "with renewed vigour, guided by mutual respect and shared interests".

India is Canada's 10th largest trading partner and Canada is the biggest exporter of pulses, including lentils, to India.
Ottawa holds the rotational G7 presidency this year.

Modi loves to talk tough about not engaging with those who support separatism,yet has no problem hopping on a plane to Canada, where open Khalistani sympathizers roam free. So either the principle is a sham, or the photo ops are just more valuable than the outrage. Double standards, dressed up as diplomacy.

White is the right to bend over 😉

Lol feel glad that finally after four days you realized that I tagged you in OP. And all of sudden "zero importance" G7 summit becomes important for you....now let's see how many selfies modi captures with Canadian pm and the mediator trump
Because I fade of your propaganda . I already busted this fake news in another Thread so what the point on the wasting time on a fake thread .

I was waiting for actual news so I can again exposed this Thread .

Now Khalistani terrorist supporter Justin Trudeau is already gone so both india and Canada is working to improve the tie and start focusing on real issues

Because I fade of your propaganda . I already busted this fake news in another Thread so what the point on the wasting time on a fake thread .

Now Khalistani terrorist supporter Justin Trudeau is already gone so both india and Canada is working to improve the tie and start focusing on real issues

Khalistani are still roaming free in Canada and they aren't going anywhere 😂😂😂

Modi loves to talk tough about not engaging with those who support separatism,yet has no problem hopping on a plane to Canada, where open Khalistani sympathizers roam free. So either the principle is a sham, or the photo ops are just more valuable than the outrage. Double standards, dressed up as diplomacy.

Again showing your zero knowledge but excepting sanity from an Islamists is waste of time. . Now Khalistani Terrorist supporters Trudeau is already removed so both countries are agreed to solved the problem. :kp

They even made Tharoor to hide behind a dumpster in USA.

Modi should stop traveling to North America.

Mexico is a good option 😉🤡

Unless Khakistani are arrested then India should pursue to isolate Canada and USA 😂

Lol feel glad that finally after four days you realized that I tagged you in OP. And all of sudden "zero importance" G7 summit becomes important for you....now let's see how many selfies modi captures with Canadian pm and the mediator trump
Four days just to reply? Seems like someone rushed to request an invite from Canada after being roasted on social media. And now that he is finally tweeted, the ‘Hulla & Gulla Gang’ is back at it, riding high on cows like nothing happened. :kp 🐮:inti

Quite right ... I personally deal with such skunks very brutally and openly.

You’re better than that.
Modi should even if PM Shehbaz Sharif invites him except for during war time which we are part of currently. This is diplomacy and these are public servants at the end of the day who have to do their bit in bridging gaps despite whatever happened in the past.

Don’t forget PM Modi did indeed make a stop at Lahore purely in the spirit of man to man relations with Nawaz Sharif.

You and me can go to war on online forums but Head of States and Diplomats have a sworn responsibility to look after their nation’s long term interests keeping their ego aside.

You’re better than that.
Modi should even if PM Shehbaz Sharif invites him except for during war time which we are part of currently. This is diplomacy and these are public servants at the end of the day who have to do their bit in bridging gaps despite whatever happened in the past.

Don’t forget PM Modi did indeed make a stop at Lahore purely in the spirit of man to man relations with Nawaz Sharif.

You and me can go to war on online forums but Head of States and Diplomats have a sworn responsibility to look after their nation’s long term interests keeping their ego aside.

Almost every human being is better than Modi, not just me.

What are those real issues? NRI cab drivers in Canada charging extra fare? :inti

Again showing your zero knowledge but excepting sanity from an Islamists is waste of time. . Now Khalistani Terrorist supporters Trudeau is already removed so both countries are agreed to solved the problem. :kp

How is it that every Muslim who criticizes Modi magically becomes an “Islamist” in the Hindutva universe? Still trying to decode the wiring of that logic circuit, must be the same one that sees genocide as self defense.

And solve what problem exactly? You ever been to Canada? No Canadian government survives without the Punjabi vote, and newsflash, Khalistanis aren’t going anywhere.

But Modi’s still gonna pack his bags and show up in Canada, right? What happened to “we will isolate anyone who lays a finger on Bharat”? Or is that policy paused when it’s a white country and a PR opportunity?

And let’s be real, when I reply to y’all, I’m not doing it for you. I already know you’re too deep in the extremist sauce to grasp hypocrisy or decency. I do it so the world sees exactly what Hindutva really is. And the best part? You always show up right on cue. 🤡😂

How is it that every Muslim who criticizes Modi magically becomes an “Islamist” in the Hindutva universe? Still trying to decode the wiring of that logic circuit, must be the same one that sees genocide as self defense.

And solve what problem exactly? You ever been to Canada? No Canadian government survives without the Punjabi vote, and newsflash, Khalistanis aren’t going anywhere.

But Modi’s still gonna pack his bags and show up in Canada, right? What happened to “we will isolate anyone who lays a finger on Bharat”? Or is that policy paused when it’s a white country and a PR opportunity?

And let’s be real, when I reply to y’all, I’m not doing it for you. I already know you’re too deep in the extremist sauce to grasp hypocrisy or decency. I do it so the world sees exactly what Hindutva really is. And the best part? You always show up right on cue. 🤡😂
You're so called leader aka khalistani terrorist jagmeet singh already lost the recent elections and his party NDP lose the part status after humiliation defeat.

Atleast checked the real news instead talking nonsense . :kp

Expect topi drama naraybazi from oppressed Khalistanis in Canada now.

The ultimate topi drama comment on the of this century from India : Try reading in mofi voice with raised index finger - “Agar Raphayal hotay tu rejult kuch aur hota”

People don’t seem to grasp a simple truth that unless something goes catastrophically wrong, India is on track to become the world’s largest economy by GDP within the next century. And frankly, any country that isn’t the U.S. or China can’t afford to antagonize India in the long run. Canada has slowly realizing that they damaged ties for short-term domestic vote bank politics, but deep down, they know it was a misstep. Especially when they see the rest of the Five Eyes nations steadily strengthening their partnerships with India. Canada can’t afford to be the odd one out, clinging to hollow principles while the world moves forward and this delayed invitation is a gesture of Canadian regime trying to make an effort to bridge the gap. They know India means a lot more to them today than they do to India in the longer run.

India’s rise is no longer a prediction—it’s a reality. Yes, we’ve always been a bit of a culturally insular nation but it is in our DNA to grow into a major power. Even if we fumble and are 50 years late we’ll still get there. It’s inevitable and the sooner a few nations realize it the better for them.

Despite the U.S. having a massive head start and China pulling off an economic miracle, most projections now suggest India will catch up with China around 2075 and will decidedly pull ahead in the years ahead.

This, by the way is exactly why America has always been cautious about fully backing India. They’ve wanted us to play the role of a regional lieutenant of their just to counterbalance China, but never enough to become a true global rival. Because why would you empower one rising power to check another, Americans realize that even while blinded by their arrogance.

India’s real allies will come from places that don’t carry that envy, nations in Latin America, Europe, the Middle East, and Far East Asia. These are the countries that genuinely support a multipolar world, one where no single nation gets to dictate terms to the rest.

Pakistanis must realise how incredibly fortunate you are to be next to the very country that is poised to be the number one economy in the world. Imagine the transformation, the opportunities that could be unlocked if you chose cooperation over conflict. For over 70 years, you’ve let your policies be dictated by Americans, and now China and what has it earned you? I need not remind the situation Pakistan is in today because even for me it’s not always funny to make comments on your situation. It’s not always funny. The situation isn’t good and you know that.

You talk about China but your China despite all the animosity with us is doing hundreds of billions dollars worth of trade with us. We’ve kept national interest above emotion, and the results speak for themselves. You could have done the same with us, even as rivals but instead, you’ve let a military-dominated mindset trap your nation in never ending chaos.

Time is ticking. The world is changing. Either evolve and join hands to lift this entire region or stay stuck where you are while history moves on without you.

For how long will you have fun at situations like these. India wasn’t invited in G7 was a joke for you. Do you ever wonder where is Pakistan in all of this? G-7, G20 etc where do you stand in these forums? Worry about your nation. I still say a G-7 , G-20 doesn’t define you are. There are many incredible nations in the world who aren’t big and powerful but they’re worth living in and they’re worth dying for too. It wouldn’t have mattered a damn if Canada hadn’t invited India. Who are they? They’re all privileged nations who have enjoyed way too much at the suffering of poor nations labour. The global South is rising with us. Africa is rising. We are turning the tables on Western Nations. Be a part of this movement, not ridicule those who are making efforts to make a change.

And those who are asking what the real issues Canada - india Will solve . atleast read the Canada PM official press release .but fake News propaganda spread karne ke alawa real news todi dekhte hai .

Press release highlights that canada - india will address security concern.

Almost every human being is better than Modi, not just me.

That doesn’t matter.
What matters is trust India is growing at 6-7% under Modi. He’s uplifting millions from poverty as we speak. He’s delivering as a leader. On his 3rd term already and it seems like for as long as he’s alive and healthy the people of India would have no one but him as their PM because they trust that he will deliver.

You can like Shehbaz Sharif or Failed Marshal Asim Munir over Modi. But their job is not to please you or me but to uplift the nation. Are they doing that? Are they doing a better job than Modi as head of state? Put your obvious bias aside and answer objectively

Must say feku has no sharam at all. Publicly showing off the invite from Canada!

You won't find a cringier neta than this creature

It’s a trend to make phone interactions between Head of States public. I don’t know how actively you follow politics but this is now the common template followed by most world leaders on X. He’s done nothing unusual here.

But of course you have to be an anti national over it and speak rubbish about your PM.

And those who are asking what the real issues Canada - india Will solve . atleast read the Canada PM official press release .but fake News propaganda spread karne ke alawa real news todi dekhte hai .

Press release highlights that canada - india will address security concern.

Four days just to reply? Seems like someone rushed to request an invite from Canada after being roasted on social media. And now that he is finally tweeted, the ‘Hulla & Gulla Gang’ is back at it, riding high on cows like nothing happened. :kp 🐮:inti
You were right @Bhaag Viru Bhaag and now he can't even tell us which news outlets was quoted in OP.

After spreading the fake propaganda now you're hiding behind meme person.

I already posted a congress idiots posted the fake news from where news outlets started reporting it.

I already busted this fake claim on that day by using PIB FACT CHECKED .

Dont kid yourself ... The joke is entirely on you .... when you openly and proudly display your Jihadi colors and perceive it as "Decency" and proceed to claim moral highground.

Don't make a fun of yourself, seems like the persist pleading has done the trick today 😁...
I'm making fun of you and your crime in partner in the spreading fake propaganda . They know very well whom I talking about here .

bro don't post Fake news because this is 2025 Where all the fake agendas exposed. Your 90% thread about India based on Fake Propaganda and I have exposed all fake threads of you .

I'm making fun of you and your crime in partner in the spreading fake propaganda . They know very well whom I talking about here .

bro don't post Fake news because this is 2025 Where all the fake agendas exposed. Your 90% thread about India based on Fake Propaganda and I have exposed all fake threads of you .

Thanks for acknowledging that Indian news outlets are propaganda peddler... although we knew it all along. And I am still sure that Indian op source was not wrong here but infact the pleading was too strong :kp

Good for Canada to not spoil the relationship with India for the terrorist Hardeep Singh Nijjar. Hoping, remaining Khalistanis gets assassinated soon and we are back in business.

Canada belongs to Canadians, simple. Not sure if there is any right wing party in Canada and if there is how come they are tolerating this non sense? Send all these Khalistanis back to India and they will be dealt appropriately by Gangajaal.

Recent events and their worldwide reaction have proven India is also a nobody. India's only strength is its population.
Shame!

Only Canadian PM has personally telephoned PM Modi to invite him to G-7 meeting in Canada

Why haven't PMs of the other 6 countries in G-7 called and invited him?

This is India's worst diplomatic humiliation ever 😢😢😢

We are isolated sarr

Mark Carney has effectively isolated the Nijjar allegations from Indo-Canadian ties. Complete 180 degree from Trudeau - inevitable after khalistani were excluded from cabinet .

Anyway canada has no other option so it's good that they understand the importance of World Largest democracy and 4th largest economy in world.

Everyone will have to fall in line, Maldives has already come, now Canada. Next will be Bangladesh

G-7 nations : Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Except Canada, all other nations are aggressively pursuing strong relations with India. They could not afford to miss out. Funny situation, its like throwing a Bday party where you have to invite someone you envy but all your friends like him/her even more than you and absolutely want him./her there.

India continues to remain the sweetheart of the world.

So who is most upset with the G-7 invitation to India? Pakistanis? Canadian ‘Khalistanis’? Some Indian opposition leaders? Trudeau? :kp

When there was no invite, the people's called it a failure of India’s foreign policy. Now that there is an invite, they are scorning. :kp

Ravish Kumar and his supporters :inti

It’s a major blow to the Khalistanis politics in Canada. Their govt has signalled to them that national interest are paramount and Khalistan politics will not be allowed to disrupt relations between the two nations.

Don't be surprised if ISI paid khalistani protest during the G-7 summit . :kp

It’s not a surprise but a given.
Just one correction. There is no such thing as ISI or Pakistan sponsored. They don’t have money. Khalistan propaganda is backed by CIA & China. Without CIA backing Gurpatwant Pannh cannot freely speak against Indianin Washington.

Anyway it’s of no use. This thing has been going on for more than a decade and they’ve achieved nothing through it.

You’re better than that.

You though are not better than that.
My heart bleeds due to your radicalism

You though are not better than that.
My heart bleeds due to your radicalism

I don’t know why do you call me a radical. Maybe tag a quote in future so i can address. Anyway im not here to please anyone. I am here to bring our side to the table in the most honest manner possible without mincing a word. It is what it is. I take 100% responsibility for my comments. To my knowledge i have never insulted Islam’s a religion or used derogatory language for any poster here except one with whom I have that kind of a relation. You give some and get some and he knows it and is fine with it. I always report even Indian posters if they cross the line because that would just provoke Pakistanis to say something stupid in return.

So who is most upset with the G-7 invitation to India? Pakistanis? Canadian ‘Khalistanis’? Some Indian opposition leaders? Trudeau? :kp

While this remains the mentality of Modi's India, it is difficult to see what India brings to the table other than a vast market other countries will be hoping to exploit.

Better than your country Pakistan who Only produce Jihadi :kp

UK and India discuss 'counter-terrorism' cooperation after Pakistan ceasefire​

Britain and India on Saturday discussed expanding their "counter-terrorism" collaboration following recent fighting between India and Pakistan, Britain's foreign minister told Reuters after meeting Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

British foreign minister David Lammy is the highest-profile Western official to have visited both New Delhi and Islamabad since the South Asian neighbours agreed to a ceasefire last month after their worst fighting in nearly three decades.

The latest tensions began in April after the killing of 26 men in Indian Kashmir that New Delhi blamed on "terrorists" backed by Pakistan, a charge Islamabad denied. India then attacked what it called "terrorist infrastructure" in Pakistan, leading to escalation from both sides until a May 10 ceasefire.

"We want the situation to be maintained, but of course we recognise fragility, particularly in the backdrop of terrorism, terrorism designed to destabilise India," Lammy said in an interview at the residence of the British High Commissioner in New Delhi.

"We are keen to continue to work with our Indian partners on counter-terrorism measures."

He said he discussed the next steps with both Modi and Indian Foreign Minister S. Jaishankar, but gave no specifics.

Last year, India and Britain discussed combating the financing of terrorism, cooperation between law enforcement and judicial bodies and information sharing.

Lammy said he also discussed boosting trade between the world's fifth and sixth largest economies. The countries concluded talks for a free trade deal early last month.

"I know that Prime Minister Keir Starmer is very much looking forward to coming to India very soon to sign the free trade agreement," Lammy said. "There is so much that our two nations can continue to do together."

Source - Reuters

Better than your country Pakistan who Only produce Jihadi :kp

Again this only shows that your mentality operates at an extremely low level. I think this is what ultimately will hold India back, Indian cultural sickness is endemic throughout the subcontinent.

My country is England for what it's worth not Pakistan.

Again this only shows that your mentality operates at an extremely low level. I think this is what ultimately will hold India back, Indian cultural sickness is endemic throughout the subcontinent.

My country is England for what it's worth not Pakistan.
Care about Pakistan , india is progressing very well while Pakistan is failed nation . I know which is your country. 😂😂 :kp

If India was progressing so well you wouldn't even be here. Neither would you need so desperately to bracket me a Pakistani instead of British. It's because you still carry mental scars from the British Raj so you feel intimidated by my passport.

We don't need a certificate from you , as I said earlier care about Pakistan . Don't take too much stress thinking about India :kp

You are still needing to refer to me as a Pakistani which again just confirms how your knees start to wobble at the thought of taking on a Brit.

You are definitely seeking approval from us... this much is obvious, as obvious as India losing fighter jets in May...

So much insecurity

India doesnt even make it to the G-Spot let alone G7

Dump this fallacious of a cult nation - NOW!
Yes, the jihadis and Pak terror groups need to be invited. Nations like Pak and Ban calling a secular country lie Ind a cult nation. Get your house in order before throwing stones at others. There will be a reset in Ind-Can ties. Everyone knew Trudeau's nonsense was to have the support of Jagmits party. Its always about politics isnt it. Now that Jagmeets party lost badly, there is not talk about any of that..