Inzamam-ul-Haq as Head Coach for Pakistan Team

Sultan Baba

Pcb Should sack Inzamam as cheif selector and make new slection committe which consist on
Aamir Sohail(Cheif Selector)
Rashid Latif(Member)
Mohammad Yousaf(Member)
Bazid Khan(Member)
and make Inzamam ul Haq head cocach of Pakistan Team and Aqib Javed as bowling coach then i hope it could make a difference otherwise we are loose everytime when we play with india
forign coach not thing change for us only local coaches are solution

No. Inzamam is doing a great job as CS. No need to move him around. However, I do want a new coach after the CT. Arthur picking Azhar, Shehzad, Hafeez and Imad against India was absolutely terrible.

Who selected them in the squad?

What a great suggestion. What a combo it would be. Inzi with his sermons and sarfaraz with his "yesh yesh, beshak inzi bhai aap tahi teh rahe tain" on everything inzi says. The result? In the legendary words of shoaib Akhtar "Insha Allah Masha Allah kar ke, match summary suna ke nikal jayenge" dono.

Hmm, so Inzi is doing a great job selecting Shehzad, Azhar, Malik, Imad, Hafeez, et al.

It's upto you see Afghanistan perfomices when Inzi was head coach of Afghanistan and after inzi .........

Inzi should replace Grant Flower as the batting coach.

Nah, Mickey is a decent coach. Give him time and a better squad.

At least he has the right ideas and honesty. Personnel will come sooner or later

No amount of coaching at national level is going to help Pakistan. It needs to come at the grass roots level where, by all accounts, it is non-existent.

Hmm, so Inzi is doing a great job selecting Shehzad, Azhar, Malik, Imad, Hafeez, et al.

Yet another stupid post where you slyly put Malik amongst the TTFs.

One of those posters who reveals his agenda each time he posts.

Inzimam has done what he really wanted from the start.He became CS because he would select pathetic players and the blame would automatically be shifted to Mickey.

Yet another stupid post where you slyly put Malik amongst the TTFs.

One of those posters who reveals his agenda each time he posts.

What is Malik's performance against big teams? Now please don't bring up dead rubbers and matches against lowly Zimbabwe,WI and SL against which he would score the winning runs and would show his bat and celebrate as if he has won the World Cup

Wow, lets make our poor head of selectors into head coach :facepalm: do people even use their brains when they post?

Pcb Should sack Inzamam as cheif selector and make new slection committe which consist on
Aamir Sohail(Cheif Selector)
Rashid Latif(Member)
Mohammad Yousaf(Member)
Bazid Khan(Member)
and make Inzamam ul Haq head cocach of Pakistan Team and Aqib Javed as bowling coach then i hope it could make a difference otherwise we are loose everytime when we play with india
forign coach not thing change for us only local coaches are solution

We need to have the foreign coach to change the damn culture- it takes time, years even!

my first post.. yeah finally I am a member here..

I disagree..

I know Pak limited overs team is not doing well.. but we need to give this Arthur sarfraz combo.. at least a couple of years... I love that the focus is on fitness.. it is silly to expect results right away...just like u start body building... it takes time to get in shape...it will take time for the players to get fit and see the result...

I also don't see anymore use for players like hafiz (too old for the format he is 36), wahab (not improving.. bad fielder, prone to injury) shahzad (too slow for limited overs opening position, bad attitude, not improving) and azhar ali ( wrong format..only test batsman). the team should be build around baber azam.. players like fawad alam, sohaib maqsood, sohail harris, imad wasim, mohmmad Nawaz and mohmmad rizwan should be given proper chance for a long time.. no room for akmal brothers..

Mickey, Sarfraz and Inzi speaks things right but does things opposite... Would like to know whose hands are tied and from where it is coming...Something is happening behind the scenes that makes them select poor players and play them again and again regardless of their failures..