Devadwal
Very good batting conditions these but the disabled CSK batting unit batting on it 

Same bowler got the wicket of one of he best young player in the World Rachin ravindra a bowl ago . Cry moreLol this ayush guy has smashed a new indian trundler kumar like no tomorrow.
He is certainly not 17 but he can hit.
He is 17 dude.Lol this ayush guy has smashed a new indian trundler kumar like no tomorrow.
He is certainly not 17 but he can hit.
Lol hahah chacha i m enjoying watching him giving phainty to indian trundlers.Same bowler got the wicket of one of he best young player in the World Rachin ravindra a bowl ago . Cry more![]()
I don't think so but he seems talented as long as he is not playing age cricket it's fine by me..He is 17 dude.
He is being tracked since he was a kidI don't think so but he seems talented as long as he is not playing age cricket it's fine by me..
He maybe 19 but he has talent and fearless attitude.
He is being tracked since he was a kid
Let's agree to disagree. I don't think he is 17 but he looks very talented and smashing them like no tomorrow.
i don't really care about age as long as a player is not playing age cricket.
I don't think so but he seems talented as long as he is not playing age cricket it's fine by me..
He maybe 19 but he has talent and fearless attitude.
Lol that's your opinion. He doesn't look 17 to me. Atleast they can bowl fast Indians can't do that.He is 17. Stick to judging brainless phassht bowlers.
Lol that's your opinion. He doesn't look 17 to me. Atleast they can bowl fast Indians can't do that.
Ye dekh le phleLol that's your opinion. He doesn't look 17 to me. Atleast they can bowl fast Indians can't do that.
I hope he gets more chances.This shaik rasheed looks like someone from zimbo L's thought of school.
Looks limited as well.
He doesn't look that good certainly doesn't look like a T20 player.I hope he gets more chances.
Rachin is their only real T20 player. The rest are mediocre or past their prime.This csk team is so boring. It's like I m watching team full of zimbo L's and others.
Back in Top 2
I hope we secure a Top 2 finish. Its crucial, as 3-4 teams have to then go on a 3 match winning streak to lift the trophy.
Yeah rachin is exciting and sometimes shivam dube hit huge sixes as well especially against spinners but other than that they are boring.Rachin is their only real T20 player. The rest are mediocre or past their prime.
Most of the CSK players are past their prime - Tripathi , Ash ,jadeja and Dhoni .Jadeja is clearly past his prime as a batsman. Chennai would have to make strong moves next season.
Jadeja is good in finishing the games when 90% of the runs are already scored by top and middle order. He is a very handy batsman to have to score the final 20-30 runs. But if he has to come at half way through and bat like a proper batsman, he will struggle.Jadeja is clearly past his prime as a batsman. Chennai would have to make strong moves next season.
Now jadeja hit a six . 24 from the over.Dube is hitting out now , they need to keep going from both ends.
Opinion unfortunately are not facts. Prithvi shaw also looked like 25 at 20. But he was tracked right from the age of 10.Lol that's your opinion. He doesn't look 17 to me. Atleast they can bowl fast Indians can't do that.
When did he have prime lolJadeja is clearly past his prime as a batsman. Chennai would have to make strong moves next season.
Nope. Only one. The legendary Ind-Ban trophy.There are only 2 El classicos in cricket - The Ashes and India-Pakistan.![]()
Prasidh Krishna literally bowled 145 to 149 in his last gameI just see trundlers galore in IPL.
Not a single "fast bowler" in IPL. Especially local Indian bowlers. Mukesh Kumar Mohit Sharma ishant sharma deepak chaher Arshdeep singh and countless others.
Just trundlers trundlers and more trundlers.
Only prasidh krishna is somewhat can be called as a fast bowler others are just not fast enough.Prasidh Krishna literally bowled 145 to 149 in his last game
Then there are players who aren’t starting like Kuldeep sen
Bumrah bowls 140 plus
Shami can
Siraj did in this tourney
Umran Malik is quick and not playing
Harshit Rana regularly hits 140 plus
Mayank injured and is really quick
Prince yadav was hitting 140 plus quite often too
Simarjeet 140 plus again not picked
There is plenty of quicks. India have serious depth in quciks
We just have quacks for selectors who are just dumb and select based on quota/nepotism
Yeah no "phaast pace is pace yaar" bowlers in Ind. Pak has a lot of them - pak mein talent bahut hai..Fast bowling is not just about pace- it's about brains fitness consistency dedication practice handling nerves.. but yes no phaast pacy yaari bowlers.. that's reserved for Pak.Only prasidh krishna is somewhat can be called as a fast bowler others are just not fast enough.
Mayank yadav was quick and umran was certainly quick as well but umran might never even get pick again.
All the others are trundlers with medium pace. This prince yadav is an epic trundler and simarjit is just 137kph bowler.
135 to 145 range is fast dude.Only prasidh krishna is somewhat can be called as a fast bowler others are just not fast enough.
Mayank yadav was quick and umran was certainly quick as well but umran might never even get pick again.
All the others are trundlers with medium pace. This prince yadav is an epic trundler and simarjit is just 137kph bowler.
I agree with this.Siraj has been pretty quick from what I have seen. Prasidh has good pace and bounce. Overall, in T20 hitting 140K is not that big of a deal. That's like 135K in ODIs and 130-135K in Tests.
Yes bro Hellion, Hasan Mahmud is slowest among the lot, but he is the best BD fast bowler in Test.I agree with this.
In 2024 in Tests, Hasan Mahmud averaged 132 kph in Tests and Taskin averaged 134 kph.
For all the bluster, they don't seem particularly quick in the most challenging format.
We are talking about pace, not quality. If it were the latter, there wouldn't even be comparisonYes bro Hellion, Hasan Mahmud is slowest among the lot, but he is the best BD fast bowler in Test.
Rohit, Kohli were in a whole different league at their peak. Only player comes close to them from current lot is Shreyas Iyer.Few fans were hoping or predicting indian team is done after rohit and kohlis departure, this year ipl proved exactly opposite. I hope we will get few quality new pacers too
They are not useful any.ore and are a burden.even if the present players are not from kohlis and rohits galaxy, sum of units are better than earlier to make it a very tough team to beat.u can take example of indian t20i team where we are reaching 250 to 300 regularly against full strength sena teams.Rohit, Kohli were in a whole different league at their peak. Only player comes close to them from current lot is Shreyas Iyer.
Never ever underestimated mumbai and KKR even I don't like them .Gujarat Titans will win the trophy this year.
DC, RCB and PBKS will have a good year but not likely to win the tournament.
CluelessRohit, Kohli were in a whole different league at their peak. Only player comes close to them from current lot is Shreyas Iyer.
Isn't this true for PSL too? How many are touching 145+? What is their average speed.Only prasidh krishna is somewhat can be called as a fast bowler others are just not fast enough.
Only prasidh krishna is somewhat can be called as a fast bowler others are just not fast enough.
They achieved an iconic straight six down the mcg, a hook shot in Ahmedabad and even worse as pasting from kl in columboDespite their speeds , it is pretty obvious that none of the PSL speedsters are going to achieve anything in international cricket. They just don't have it
Yes whole another peak and that’s why helped us win 0 titles in 13 years. Only won recently.Rohit, Kohli were in a whole different league at their peak. Only player comes close to them from current lot is Shreyas Iyer.
Because other batsmen are going for strike rate and not stat padding. There have been some amazing innings by our youngsters, their 30s have been way better than Kohli's inningsCompared to his lofty standards, Virat has had a middling IPL with the bat so far. And yet he’s in the top 3 of the most runs this season, just 46 away from the top spot. And that highlights his brilliance- ‘what is a dream season for most others, is just run-of-the-mill for VK '
Acha. Finishing the game is more important than playing a worthless innings. Kohli strike is 140 in IPL 2025.Because other batsmen are going for strike rate and not stat padding. There have been some amazing innings by our youngsters, their 30s have been way better than Kohli's innings
These strike rates are overhyped in T20 cricket..I agree it is important to have a better strike rate..Than that it is always the situational awareness and presence of mind..Kohli is clear in his role and he is playing to his strength without falling into the trap of strike rate.. unlike Babar Azam or any other statpadders, he is not throwing his wicket after milestones..Rather he stays till the end and ensures his team win..And he is constantly hitting boundaries and rotates strike well not putting pressure on the opposite batsman..Because other batsmen are going for strike rate and not stat padding. There have been some amazing innings by our youngsters, their 30s have been way better than Kohli's innings
Yes, which is why Kohli has all those IPL trophies. Oh wait....Acha. Finishing the game is more important than playing a worthless innings. Kohli strike is 140 in IPL 2025.![]()