IPL in UAE has badly exposed PSL in UAE

If a team of pathetic international nobody's can make money .....Kami bhai is a domestic giant and a t20 veteran.....
Not only Kami Malik ....professor would have raked in Moolah's and 4k runs atleast......Kami is an opener that's y i think he would have made 5k runs......

Now some of the million dollar baby of IPL....who are not even in the same league as Kami:yawn.
Yusuf Pathan...
Undakat
Robbie Uthappa

These r international failures too but they r rich ...so....before going into commerce and accounts of capital assets liabilities...... Enhance ur Logical skills....
:broad

Yusuf Pathan, Undakat, Robin Uthappa, none of them has earned $20 million from the IPL over the years. The reason they get chances in the IPL is because they are Indian cricketers. Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Maiik, they are some of the worst international cricketers to come out of Pakistan. They are not a dime's worth in the IPL. Those 3 are the ones that Pakistani fans keep abusing day and night and praying for them to be either dropped or retire from international cricket :))

2008 till 2012 13.....are enough time to rake in Moolah's and runs for the 3 batters u mentioned...
Malik had 11000 t20 runs @37 by the way
Yes they all r playing even after their expiry date..... But so is Uthappa.....Watto......and few mercenaries .....
Indian fans has some gr8 memories of Malik nonetheless.....and even Kami in tests and ODIS.....:vk1....
Without being part of the prestigious IPL for years...Pak has won Wt20 2009.....reached semis in 2010 and 2012....won Champions trophy in 2017 by beating the defending champions on the same country they had won in 2013 in front of their biggest cricketing legend........:mv:shezzy.....also did decently in 2019 WC ..... so even by going with ur logic and by playing pathetic batsmen since 2002 2003(when Kami debuted) Pak has a decent record to show.....and will improve further....

Yes we don't want them but probably need professor in T20s...as of now..... But that doesn't take away any glory from either Malik Hafeez ..and obviously Kami esp the glory of their exploits against the country which boasts of IPL:broad

The guy who is literally begging for chances in a team with one decent batsman will become an IPL lejhund because he smashed PSL empty hype brigade.

The best contemporary wk bats like Butler, De kock, Bairstow etc have a average stats but Lord kami jaani will smash everyone all over the park.

A guy like Adam Gilchrist was averaging in the 20s and getting 900K $ bids in the auctions despite of his title winning captaincy experience but Lord kami jaani will plunder 20M $ deals at the same "official" age....

Sounds legit. :kakmal

If a team of pathetic international nobody's can make money .....Kami bhai is a domestic giant and a t20 veteran.....
Not only Kami Malik ....professor would have raked in Moolah's and 4k runs atleast......Kami is an opener that's y i think he would have made 5k runs......

Now some of the million dollar baby of IPL....who are not even in the same league as Kami:yawn.
Yusuf Pathan...
Undakat
Robbie Uthappa

These r international failures too but they r rich ...so....before going into commerce and accounts of capital assets liabilities...... Enhance ur Logical skills....
:broad

No pakistani gets to play the IPL. Thats the bottom line. No ifs no Buts.

The vice versa is too......no ifs and no buts..... Even he/she doesn't gets to do his coaching (read Rajpoot)NO IFS NO BUTS..........
The bottom line is PSL is not owned by BCCI ........and nothing relating to PSL bashing is not welcome......

The vice versa is too......no ifs and no buts..... Even he/she doesn't gets to do his coaching (read Rajpoot)NO IFS NO BUTS..........
The bottom line is PSL is not owned by BCCI ........and nothing relating to PSL bashing is welcome...

The correction

The guy who is literally begging for chances in a team with one decent batsman will become an IPL lejhund because he smashed PSL empty hype brigade.

The best contemporary wk bats like Butler, De kock, Bairstow etc have a average stats but Lord kami jaani will smash everyone all over the park.

A guy like Adam Gilchrist was averaging in the 20s and getting 900K $ bids in the auctions despite of his title winning captaincy experience but Lord kami jaani will plunder 20M $ deals at the same "official" age....

Sounds legit. :kakmal

Good one :))

The last time a pakistani played he held the best bowling record in IPL for over a decade :))

Imran Tahir is a full on Pakistani no matter how South African his spouse is

Azhar Mahmood was picked up by KXI Punjab the year he got his British Nationality.

Let’s be honest, Pakistani cricketers ki shamuliyat ka chaska you Zuroor hai hamare padosi bhaiyon main.

If Babar Azam gets us citizenship right now because of his spouse, he will be on the next flight to CSK to help their sorry batting out

Good that Pak players are not in this mickey mouse league...I don't see any player development baring MI...players...no other franchisee look after the development of its players...:yawn

Smilies to aise barash rahe iss thread pe jaise diwali pe patakhe :yk

Good that Pak players are not in this mickey mouse league...I don't see any player development baring MI...players...no other franchisee look after the development of its players...:yawn

Then why you worrying too much about IPL?
You posted more than any one on IPL.

Then why you worrying too much about IPL?
You posted more than any one on IPL.

Really I thought there are many self proclaimed ambassadors of IPL..:jk:ds...
Not only me any sane sensitive cricket fan esp Pak cricket fan would not like the one sided PSL bashing
without any logic and sometimes based on biased opinion.....at times by some Hypocrite posters too...:uak

IPL Viewership this season has been 269 million.

Lol the maximum viewership the PSL has reached is 72 million so far.

No doubt which one is the daddy league for now

Being televised on sky sports helps immensely during a lockdown with barely anything else going on.

IPL viewership in the past has reached 420 million, the numbers are still low given that there is not much going on and the public is starved for entertainment given the pandemic

There is no doubt that it is the better league in terms of incentives and star names. You have to also take into account the population of India compared to Pakistan

There's 800million more people there than Pakistan.

Yep and probably 268.9 million of those were Indians, lol.

On a serious note sky sports has more coverage. I am pretty sure that PSL would have also gained 200 million + viewers if it was televised on sky during lockdown.

These figures are for which country?

Can’t be true - that IPL figure must be excluding India. 269mn means 27 crore - in BD, PAK, UK, USA & Middle East combined more people than 269mn watch IPL - add to that another 1.4 billion Indians locked down at home.

Yes, obviously no one is going to be glued in front of tv for four to eight hours every day to watch cricket - these figures are counted on unique numbers basis - say at least one game watched so far by how many unique person.... it’ll be lot, lot, lot more than 269mn

It’s a basic common sense - India has over 6 times more population that PAK & IPL has players from all over the world, Indians are spread all over the world in numbers - how can that IPL number be just 3.5 times more than PSL? Obviously, if I go to respective quality of the two leagues, you’ll get hurt - therefore no reason for more neutral people not to follow IPL more than PSL.

Those figures must not have Indian domestic audience added.

lol this is the first season of IPl i have ever watched. trust me. indians outside india dont give a damn about IPl.

Just passed by.... Lot of comedy is going on.. omg... This is too much... The legend of kamran..

Remember he would have earned $20 million and would have been an IPL legend if there were no restrictions on Pakistani players :)))

Sohail Tanvir says hi.....:rizwan
An old out of sync Azhar Mahmood says Hi....I m fine....what about you....
Suddenly an even old and out of action Tahir came running towards them and said hey what r u doing here.......

They all look amazed looking at each other......

I hope u r clever enough to understand the story and get the moral of the story.....

Why u r not liking the legend of Tewatia and the Chronicles of Narine.... Has the comedian Kapil sharma has taken a leave or what that u came strolling here......

269 million viewers is the data for the opening week. After 4 weeks, the number is 330 million viewers, its showing. growth of 15% over last year after weeks of IPL. Will likely reach 500+ million viewers by the end.

Ipl vs psl...

Ipl is better, psl is just starting to flurish with more people becoming Interested in the league.

Standard of cricket is not entirely on different level, but tbh quality of local batting talent in ipl is very good. But the quality of local bowling talent is better in psl and most other leagues(But it's becoming stronger there).

Psl is not a gutter league as some prove it out to be, generally most matches are low scoring due to average local batting talent and better local bowling talent, this sets the tone for the whole tournament where most best batsmen also get into shell and can't perform to their ability and it's other way around for bowlers, the tone is set such that bowlers start bowling more aggressively. So according to me it has a lot to do with environment around the tournament that makes it a bowling friendly and ipl the batting friendly. No rocket science I suppose, mindset is a greater factor that decides the approach. SA in worldcups is all about approach/mindset.

Is ipl better?
Since great no of better foreign players play in it this at the moment it is, but when the similar no of players start playing in psl (involves money factor) quality of cricket is going to be better but still bowling friendly.

Sohail Tanvir says hi.....:rizwan
An old out of sync Azhar Mahmood says Hi....I m fine....what about you....
Suddenly an even old and out of action Tahir came running towards them and said hey what r u doing here.......

They all look amazed looking at each other......

I hope u r clever enough to understand the story and get the moral of the story.....

Moral is that no pakistani plays in the ipl abd no one is going to make a dime except in the dreams of posters like you.

No one. Cares of even making a penny out of IPL from Pak....they have there own PSL and their newcomers are a craze with BBL Vitality Blast.....
So u can blow ur horn and all that....no one cares....
And we don't dream of IPL ..... There are many other things in lyf to dream and think of......

Wish we all apply our josh on right place

After a couple of low scoring matches, some posters had started to write off IPL in UAE saying 140-150 has become a winning score on 'these' UAE pitches. Last 3-4 days would have been a nice reality check :)

Let me give you a reality check

Your bowlers are not express pace as you have been harping on the internet. you go around telling people Mavi and Nagarkoti are 148kmh lol

No one. Cares of even making a penny out of IPL from Pak....they have there own PSL and their newcomers are a craze with BBL Vitality Blast.....
So u can blow ur horn and all that....no one cares....
And we don't dream of IPL ..... There are many other things in lyf to dream and think of......

Wish we all apply our josh on right place

Going by the reactions on Pakistani social media on the Guardian story about ECB's stance on IPL, there definitely is an interest. You may continue to be in denial, but that's okay.

Also, whether you or a few other posters here like it or not, IPL is seen as a benchmark in other domestic leagues and the comparison/references are almost always with IPL. Other leagues do get passing references. Call it the money power or biased views from experts but that is a reality.

Unfortunately, I haven’t had the time to watch the matches over the past couple of weeks. However, looking at the scorecards, it is pretty obvious that IPL has once again reaffirmed its status as the highest form of T20 cricket in the world.

The spectacle that they have produced in UAE, that too without crowds, has badly embarrassed PSL.

Going by the reactions on Pakistani social media on the Guardian story about ECB's stance on IPL, there definitely is an interest. You may continue to be in denial, but that's okay.

Also, whether you or a few other posters here like it or not, IPL is seen as a benchmark in other domestic leagues and the comparison/references are almost always with IPL. Other leagues do get passing references. Call it the money power or biased views from experts but that is a reality.

It's not ECB 's stance.......LOL ...It's about the author....go ask him...
Nobody cares i repeat nobody cares.....we have many things to look forward to bro..

Does PCB or any pak players wrote to ICC or ECB seeking help regarding IPL..... HELL NO....

IPL can't be benchmark for any domestic league bcoz for plain reason of the presence of international players and coaching staff......LOL....

Whether you like it or not. Mavi, Nagarkoti and Tiagi are medium pacers

What u expect of Siraj Chahar ....Despande .....I don't see them defending 250 260 in 20 overs or restricting opposition's to 140ish .....total.....
Lower ur expectation from them

Dale Steyn getting smashed by Suryakumar Yadav has badly embarrassed international bowling standards, not PSL

Let me give you a reality check

Your bowlers are not express pace as you have been harping on the internet. you go around telling people Mavi and Nagarkoti are 148kmh lol

You definitely have a comprehension problem. I said top speeds of 148 kmph and that is a fact going by their speeds in this IPL. If you want to pretend otherwise, who I am to stop you LOL

Dale Steyn getting smashed by Suryakumar Yadav has badly embarrassed international bowling standards, not PSL

Surya Kumar Yadav would butcher every Pakistani frontline bowler. He is a damn good T20 player. He is so underrated ROFL.

If the speed guns says 148 then it means the bowler bowled 148. Nagarkoti has bowled 148. He is just not good enough at the moment because he lacks the skills. Pace isn't the issue.

What u expect of Siraj Chahar ....Despande .....I don't see them defending 250 260 in 20 overs or restricting opposition's to 140ish .....total.....
Lower ur expectation from them

Lol Siraj is better than all your Pakistani local trundlers apart from Shaheen and amir. Get real. He is not even a T20 bowler rofl. And he is still better. He is a proper red ball player.

You can trumpet about PSL all you want but no one gives a flying ..... About it.

PSL is a decent standard but let's be real. You guys suck compared to IPL. Get real. Get with the times. This is the 90s. Move on. Time is up. Enough. Get over it. Get on with it. Life goes On. Be happy.

Surya Kumar Yadav would butcher every Pakistani frontline bowler. He is a damn good T20 player. He is so underrated ROFL.

If the speed guns says 148 then it means the bowler bowled 148. Nagarkoti has bowled 148. He is just not good enough at the moment because he lacks the skills. Pace isn't the issue.

Nagarkoti Mavi Tyagi Prasidh have all clocked around the 147-148 mark in IPL this year.

Mavi had clocked 149ks in 2018 and Krishna 150 plus last year.

So pace isnt the issue at all.

Lol Siraj is better than all your Pakistani local trundlers apart from Shaheen and amir. Get real. He is not even a T20 bowler rofl. And he is still better. He is a proper red ball player.

You can trumpet about PSL all you want but no one gives a flying ..... About it.

PSL is a decent standard but let's be real. You guys suck compared to IPL. Get real. Get with the times. This is the 90s. Move on. Time is up. Enough. Get over it. Get on with it. Life goes On. Be happy.

The trumpet blowing is by a few pakistanis. Actual experts dont even compare.

You definitely have a comprehension problem. I said top speeds of 148 kmph and that is a fact going by their speeds in this IPL. If you want to pretend otherwise, who I am to stop you LOL

Top speeds give you satisfaction as compared to average speed? I’m pretty sure Mohammad Abbas might have hit 145kmh randomly

if he did it would be factual to say he hit 145 kmph as his top speed. That metic has been in use ever since speeds have been regularly recorded.

I wonder why did a factual post on young Indian pacers hurt you so much.

if he did it would be factual to say he hit 145 kmph as his top speed. That metic has been in use ever since speeds have been regularly recorded.

Over-exaggeration does not constitute ‘fact’ because it suits your bias agenda on the internet.

You wrote somewhere that you don’t want Pakistanis in the IPL because your bowlers are bowling at 150kmh now. This is your standard of fact.

It is your own country men that are crying about not producing bowlers of the caliber of Naseem and Shaheen whilst producing Mavi and Nagarkoti instead.

Over-exaggeration does not constitute ‘fact’ because it suits your bias agenda on the internet.

You wrote somewhere that you don’t want Pakistanis in the IPL because your bowlers are bowling at 150kmh now. This is your standard of fact.

It is your own country men that are crying about not producing bowlers of the caliber of Naseem and Shaheen whilst producing Mavi and Nagarkoti instead.

No we are not lol. Naseem and Shaheen is not the quality we are looking for.

We need new shami's and bumrah's and that's hard to find.

Anyway I don't give a flying ...... About pace as long as they can bowl over 136 KMPH consistently. 137-145 is perfect. I need to see SKILLS. I need to see bouncers, outswing, inswing, slow ball, yorker, reverse swing ability, leg cutters, off cutters.

Skills plus fast medium pace = world class.

Dude that Naseem "kid" averages 60+ against decent teams.

And the only memory of the other kid Shaheen among our countrymen is him getting belted all over by Dhawan and Rohit in Dubai.

Big lol at calibre.

Dude that Naseem "kid" averages 60+ against decent teams.

And the only memory of the other kid Shaheen among our countrymen is him getting belted all over by Dhawan and Rohit in Dubai.

Big lol at calibre.

Rohit was also dropped lucky that our fielders ain't that good baring a few

Big lol at bumrah getting spanked in the ipl ...and if you're going to say he's bowling good currently ..well considering the length of IPL even shami bhuvi and all your mediocre bowlers will start bowling decently .....it's funny how indians always secretly desired express fast bowler but since they never had one in the past ..their argument was ..oh it's all about line and length ...pace isnt everything .....and now the moment these guys started eating meat and hittim150+ boom you have threads after threads swelling up with blasphemous comparisons and how the speed guns now a days are more accurate ...Matlab innsay wait nahee ho Raha keh kab koi Wasim and Shoaib ka Indian record break karay and they have the that last orgasm

What factually happened to your Nagarkoti today who keeps out Pakistani pacers from IPL?

Also what factually happened to Tiagi a few days before to Pandya? Another guy who is a reason why IPL doesn’t need Pakistanis?

Is it a copied thing that u paste everytime ..or u actually write that Siraj is better than all your local trundlers.....

No I mean how can one repeat the same mistake.....

U keep typing I will reply and this go on like Jaddu's 2 sixes it will keep coming...and hit u on the face flat...

I don't see Siraj Khaleel buying an international wickets with all their High octane gas and cylinder whatever....

I don't need to blow the trumpet of PSL u all will do and are doing.....hell u all are blowing the trumpet of national t20 ....and were following him...

Viru paaji will again promote PSL like he always does....so we don't have the dearth of ppl who
blow the trumpet.......:mv:kp...

This is 90s....move on...??? R u on something ??? Bcoz it doesn't makes sense.....LOL...

May be u r running away from reality..and u r tired now....everytime an upcoming bowler will perform from Pak or elsewhere or everytime an Indian hyped
up bowler goes for phainty Reality will come to hunt u and u will run again.....

Stop running bcoz ur golenboys are not performing.......

Grow up and learn to accept and live with the truth

What factually happened to your Nagarkoti today who keeps out Pakistani pacers from IPL?

Also what factually happened to Tiagi a few days before to Pandya? Another guy who is a reason why IPL doesn’t need Pakistanis?

Just imagine Hasnain Musa or Naseem getting similar treatment and the whole world will come breaking down....:uak... Abhi to koi shabd hi nahi......such a Hypocrite world

The trumpet blowing is by a few pakistanis. Actual experts dont even compare.

Yes they keep praising Nagarkoti's brilliance yesterday and Tyagi's the other day how he contain Pandya......the world has eyes to see what is what ....an expert can't make somebody fool

Rohit was also dropped lucky that our fielders ain't that good baring a few

U r wasting ur time on someone. .......I and [MENTION=2016]Rana[/MENTION] had learned it other day.......some ppl are better ignored...

No we are not lol. Naseem and Shaheen is not the quality we are looking for.

We need new shami's and bumrah's and that's hard to find.

Anyway I don't give a flying ...... About pace as long as they can bowl over 136 KMPH consistently. 137-145 is perfect. I need to see SKILLS. I need to see bouncers, outswing, inswing, slow ball, yorker, reverse swing ability, leg cutters, off cutters.

Skills plus fast medium pace = world class.

So u guys are sure of seeing a new Bumrah Sami .....good then best wishes 4 new Bumrah Sami...
Ab dekho ye naya Mavi Nagarjuna na baan jaye

Legend kami is doing better in this thread than kapil... You are cracking some good jocks mate..

U r still strolling here.....I thought u would be busy in IPL hosting or some sort of comic relief in between change up......actually u can look for a job there...

Is it a copied thing that u paste everytime ..or u actually write that Siraj is better than all your local trundlers.....

U keep typing I will reply and this go on like Jaddu's 2 sixes it will keep coming...and hit u on the face flat...

I don't see Siraj Khaleel buying an international wickets with all their High octane gas and cylinder whatever....

I don't need to blow the trumpet of PSL u all will do and are doing.....hell u all are blowing the trumpet of national t20 ....and were following him...

Viru paaji will again promote PSL like he always does....so we don't have the dearth of ppl who

This is 90s....move on...??? R u on something ??? Bcoz it doesn't makes sense.....LOL...

May be u r running away from reality..and u r tired now....everytime an upcoming bowler will perform from Pak or elsewhere or everytime an Indian hyped
up bowler goes for phainty Reality will come to hunt u and u will run again.....

Do you believe in stats? If you did, you'll realise that Indian 'trundlers' have outperformed Pakistani ultra fast pace machine by leaps in International cricket in all three formats for a number of years.

Yes the list is quite illustrated one...
Chahar
Khaleel
Siraj
Dube
Saini
And in future we may see
Nagarjuna

NATRAJAN
WARRIER
Rajpoot
Arshdeep
Mavi
Thampi
Nagarkoti
Tyagi
Despande
Shankar

Common

Siraj is better than your local bowlers except Shaheen and Amir. He is better than all the scurbs like shillbar, crapnain, trashauf etc.

Your boys suck barring like maybe 2. Get on with it. It was a type. I meant this isn't the 90s hombre.

Promote PSL?
Bro I never even watch that league. No one from India does. Hell no one outside Pakistan does from Asia.

I don't care.

So u guys are sure of seeing a new Bumrah Sami .....good then best wishes 4 new Bumrah Sami...
Ab dekho ye naya Mavi Nagarjuna na baan jaye

Ohhhh on. I never knew players can't develop after 21. Omg they should just stop playing then.

Dude all the players you mentioned are still young and not even close to their prime. You are mixing our red ball talents with t20.

In first class cricket is where you will see real quality bowlers. Not T20.

Siraj is better than your local bowlers except Shaheen and Amir. He is better than all the scurbs like shillbar, crapnain, trashauf etc.

Your boys suck barring like maybe 2. Get on with it. It was a type. I meant this isn't the 90s hombre.

Promote PSL?
Bro I never even watch that league. No one from India does. Hell no one outside Pakistan does from Asia.

I don't care.

LOL 5 years of PSL is giving u pain...I don't know what will happen. After 10 years....lets c which Bottlekoti which Hitmeahar or which Crapni....bail u that time

Here comes Mr Factually

You still didn’t answer my question. What happened to your young pacers factually?

LOL 5 years of PSL is giving u pain...I don't know what will happen. After 10 years....lets c which Bottlekoti which Hitmeahar or which Crapni....bail u that time

Looool..... Bro give them time. Let's see. India and Pakistan can both produce great bowlers. As long as Asian countries dominate I don't care.

I guarantee you the same attack that best Pakistan would get carted in Asia. Pakistan or India.

Yes the list is quite illustrated one...
Chahar
Khaleel
Siraj
Dube
Saini
And in future we may see
Nagarjuna

NATRAJAN
WARRIER
Rajpoot
Arshdeep
Mavi
Thampi
Nagarkoti
Tyagi
Despande
Shankar

Common

Good that you now remember all these names of young Indian pacers. Be ready to start threads in the future comparing them to your pace machine and track their respective performances :)

Whatever floats your boat but they all have top speeds of 147-148 kmph in this IPL. That is a reality and a fact.

What floats your boat is those 1-2 random deliveries where they might have hit those numbers. But they are still trundlers, and currently still garbage. They will take maybe 5-6 years to develop into something respectable.

Learn to respect cricketers.

Good that you now remember all these names of young Indian pacers. Be ready to start threads in the future comparing them to your pace machine and track their respective performances :)

May I add another garbage name........Undakat if it pleases u

Looool..... Bro give them time. Let's see. India and Pakistan can both produce great bowlers. As long as Asian countries dominate I don't care.

I guarantee you the same attack that best Pakistan would get carted in Asia. Pakistan or India.

Time will tell.....pak pacers have age on their side

These PSL hype boys have no shame. Look at our 11 against Zimbabwe, most of them are play in the PSL and they are struggling against a weak Zimbabwe and you have the nerve to compare this with the best players in the world who play in the IPL.

Most real fans prefer PSL over IPL because the quality of bowling in PSL is much better and it's a fact no Indian can deny.

As much as this hurts me as an Indian but being a follower of Gandhi I cannot just ignore truth.

These PSL hype boys have no shame. Look at our 11 against Zimbabwe, most of them are play in the PSL and they are struggling against a weak Zimbabwe and you have the nerve to compare this with the best players in the world who play in the IPL.
Don't complain until both team have. Batted

Most real fans prefer PSL over IPL because the quality of bowling in PSL is much better and it's a fact no Indian can deny.

As much as this hurts me as an Indian but being a follower of Gandhi I cannot just ignore truth.

Thank you brother. It was very disappointing to read people write Deshpande, Monu and Rajpoot are better than Dilbar.

A very respectable Post.