Iran confirms supreme leader Khamenei is dead after US, Israeli attacks [Update@ Post 563]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

India must condemn sinking of Iranian War ship in Indian Ocean Region near India.

Criminal action by pedo Trump regime to attack a lone war ship with so many sailors on board..The ship could have been asked to surrender but these folks have to display their vulgur power.

American ship are entering near Indian water, govt mustn't give them any cover
It is indeed a cause for great concern, but there is nothing we can do about it now, US literally making a cuck out of China by eliminating their support bases one by one, what is China doing?

There is nothing your pancy government and armed forces can do anyways

Shouldn't you be more worried about your own countrymen who are being culled like stray dogs for just for protesting?

While yours are marrying dogs ?

Anyone with brain would understand the point . RSS orange dress wearers are causing harm to people by bending over to Zionist in this war . I’m sure you are joining them

@The Bald Eagle next time don't asked me silly questions !!!
:klopp :kp

Trump should fight it out in strait of Hormuz. This is terrorism to attack an unsuspecting ship in international waters. Also the ship was heading towards Kochi, I believe

While yours are marrying dogs ?

Anyone with brain would understand the point . RSS orange dress wearers are causing harm to people by bending over to Zionist in this war . I’m sure you are joining them
Speaking of dogs- there is a phrase called Dhobi ka kutta.

Right now the squirming from folks from being confused on whom to support Iran or Middle East is the funniest thing I have seen in a while. War is obviously not a laughing matter and I do empathize with people who consider Ayotollah as a religious leader.
You and your ilk are hilarious 😂

Right now the squirming from folks from being confused on whom to support Iran or Middle East is the funniest thing I have seen in a while. War is obviously not a laughing matter and I do empathize with people who consider Ayotollah as a religious leader.

What’s more holy to you , a cow or Netanyahu?

I dont understand what is strategic use of Submarine and other marine ships. They are always going to be sitting duck with so many people on board. I also have extreme phobia of ocean and its depths.

We support war and unnecessary killings to end.

Then what does Elon Musk do? Sell candles?

Why don't you give the answer the question directly??? 31 accounts name simple
A Head of product X is telling that a single Pakistani is operating 31 account to spread fake propaganda still you asking me the proof. ..
Are you out of your mind 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

A Head of product X is telling that a single Pakistani is operating 31 account to spread fake propaganda still you asking me the proof. ..
Are you out of your mind 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

O wow, he is head of product X....what does X means here Twitter?.....go ahead even show us this stuff...So we could take your claim with a pinch of salt

Ok 29 left, where is the Pakistan connection???...
Na Bhai tum na ye Fake Propaganda hi post karo ..meri galti hai jo maine ......

I can say get well soon. ... Nikita bier - head of product of Twitter bol rah hai. ..kud fir bhi source chahiye??? Kase log hai yar Pakistan main @Rajdeep Gazab ho gya ye to. .....

Too much destruction in these Wars.

Destruction of lives
Destruction of world economies
Destruction of Stock market
Destruction of middle and lower class
Destruction of properties
Destruction of environment

And we humans still find ways towards Wars now and then. Who says we mere mortals learn from our mistakes. Infact, we find ways of creating a bigger mistake.

India must condemn sinking of Iranian War ship in Indian Ocean Region near India.

Criminal action by pedo Trump regime to attack a lone war ship with so many sailors on board. It was a sitting duck for target practice by Americans. Horrible! .The ship could have been asked to surrender but these folks have to display their vulgur power.

American ship are entering near Indian water, govt mustn't give them any cover
India should but it sank next to South of Lanka.. if anything Lanka should be super alarmed along with China who definitely have a port to leased to them somewhere near by.

It’s completely not our waters..

Ben Stoke yeh Starmer confirm tou kare! Give UK citizens a chance to wage war against Isreal! We are ready to go!
You can join the ranks of mujhaudeens...you don't have to take permission...you have your choice

Let jem aka the good terrorists
Al qaeda isis - also good for paks
Ttp Baloch - bad bad..so no go for you
Afghan Talibans - frenemies...dunno which way you lean

Hamas hezbollah houthis are probably your best bet...Iran will be better off though without your fake tweet sharing here...btw dont use phones or pagers...or meet the leaders

Wo tumhari Marzi hai , tum Lahori chooran ko seriously lo ya kisi or ko. .

But fact ye hai ki head of product of X ( twiter) Pakistani ko openly exposed kar rha hai.

31 account banaye hai ek hi person ne fake propaganda spread karne wo bhi Iran ka banke. .

Really shameful for Pakistan. ...chiii chiii chiiii

India should but it sank next to South of Lanka.. if anything Lanka should be super alarmed along with China who definitely have a port to leased to them somewhere near by.

It’s completely not our waters..
I think right now ..Iran has given up on protecting its navy and air force...they know they are outmatches....might as well keep them hidden or leave them...they are sitting ducks

Too much destruction in these Wars.

Destruction of lives
Destruction of world economies
Destruction of Stock market
Destruction of middle and lower class
Destruction of properties
Destruction of environment

And we humans still find ways towards Wars now and then. Who says we mere mortals learn from our mistakes. Infact, we find ways of creating a bigger mistake.
Because we are still capitalist ,nationalist and religious just like before.

Rationalism is still not our strong suit, just look at the post of South Asians who have nothing to do with this war but the blood lust and need for emotional win is high.

I think right now ..Iran has given up on protecting its navy and air force...they know they are outmatches....might as well keep them hidden or leave them...they are sitting ducks
What is not sitting duck are the ballastic missiles and drones...although their manufacturing sites and launchers are at risk..that will decide who will come out Trump...Interceptor maths vs offensive launches. Iran will get pounded but they will hold on as their country will get united and religion is a huge unifying force. Iran is targeting the economy and American population is against this war .Democrats and maga both are against this war...Trump hasn't prepared the country ...so as inflation rises and economy tanks....it will be unsustainable.

I dont understand what is strategic use of Submarine and other marine ships. They are always going to be sitting duck with so many people on board. I also have extreme phobia of ocean and its depths.

Scuba diving in the Pacific Ocean is a lot of fun , if you want to conquer your phobia .

The vessel was in international waters, yanks used a sub to attack it for political gain, as Israel is being slapped back again and soon will come more news of Americans being killed .

The drone attacks are a game changer in modern history. Iran is deploying drones from vans , trucks and underground. Tens of thousands are scattered all over Iran , making it impossible for Zionists to stop them . Missiles are also fired from beneath the surface in a huge country .

USA knows the only way they can win this war is to bribe revolutionary forces to become puppets. Kurds aren’t going to do fa for them , this is just war propaganda.

American government is losing the plot , its having a mental breakdown knowing humiliation awaits so they are carpet bombing anyone or anything in Iran , claiming success .

This is a huge step in history marking another milestone in the ending of America as a global superpower.

The only question now is how much are the Americans compromised . Will they follow Zionist orders to continue destroying the global economy inc their own until it’s too late ?

Because we are still capitalist ,nationalist and religious just like before.

Rationalism is still not our strong suit, just look at the post of South Asians who have nothing to do with this war but the blood lust and need for emotional win is high.

Honestly, aside from one group from a particular South Asian country, most people have been speaking out against the war, occupation, apartheid and genocide. And the truth is, everyone in the world is connected to this injustice in some way, so speaking out against it is the very least anyone can do.