Devadwal
Test Star
Moronic account can’t even verify this footage was from June 2025 and conducted by the IAF, also these jets where geo located and confirmed as targeted.

I think you mean a clown.. but if you want to think of yourself as a villain why not, am not here to fight your inner demons.I am your reconing.
You people deserve a villain like me for the years of misreporting and misrepresentation you have done to make India look saintly and Pakistan look evil.
Honestly I hate any account that is a rabid oped.That vivid guy is from Israel. His location shows Israel even when not connected with VPN. While there are other accounts from.India that pretended to be Israeli but this one is not
Oh yeah baby I clown you b*tches to hell.I think you mean a clown.. but if you want to think of yourself as a villain why not, am not here to fight your inner demons.

Munna @The Bald Eagle se puch wo batayega ab. Use samaj aa gyi. Tera m dimag ki Kami hai time lagegaa and main.beta where are the accounts? laga tu phuss ho gaya hai ab whataboutry kar raha hai
<-------- deva bhai

Lol and you have been quoting this idiot day and nightMoronic account can’t even verify this footage was from June 2025 and conducted by the IAF, also these jets where geo located and confirmed as targeted.
Oh chotu, abhi tak soya nahi tu, India mein adhi raat hoi gai hai.Munna @The Bald Eagle se puch wo batayega ab. Use samaj aa gyi. Tera m dimag ki Kami hai time lagegaa and main.![]()
Wo hi X ka ye department dekhta hai. ..ab usko ni to or kisko quote karenge? Munira koLol and you have been quoting this idiot day and night

All this has risen so much due to Twitter monetizationThe official amount of fake news is so much .
Al Jazeera first reported partial closure of Pak airspace and then took it back
Some random guy said US navy is using Indian port , India officially denied, so much nonsense
Why are Indians actually siding with Trump and Israel? Genuine question.Both Indians and Pakistanis, even the educated ones, by and large don't understand geopolitical nuances. We are highly emotional people and take sides based on religious and ideological grounds. Sad to see Indians blindly cheering for Trump and Pakistanis taking it to another extreme by having a death toll higher than US, Israel, and gulf countries combined despite having nothing to do with the ongoing war.
Any news from twitter, other media and even mainstream channels should be taken with a pinch of salt especially during war times tbh.The official amount of fake news is so much .
Al Jazeera first reported partial closure of Pak airspace and then took it back
Some random guy said US navy is using Indian port , India officially denied, so much nonsense
Two IDF soldiers from the 401st Armored Brigade were moderately wounded in a Hezbollah anti-tank missile attack in southern Lebanon earlier today। ।what a major ambushed attacks

It is highly embarrassing for India. Undoubtedly
Why are Indians actually siding with Trump and Israel? Genuine question.
Doesnt India Import like 60% of its oil in the region? Will this not hurt them?
Wasn’t there another route via east Asia?Guys any wild guesses when airspace would open?
I am booked to fly from DC to Islamabad via Saudi airlines on march 29
India is allied with Russia but not against USA.Why are Indians actually siding with Trump and Israel? Genuine question.

stop sharing AI videos u poosie
Hes already been outed mate, famous case.That vivid guy is from Israel. His location shows Israel even when not connected with VPN. While there are other accounts from.India that pretended to be Israeli but this one is not
Hopefully not much longer if the decades of Big Macs and cokes combined with physical inactivity does its thing.The amount of Glee Hegseth had reporting America shot down an Iran ship in International waters has completely shown this is the most evil administration of all time.
Even my older aunt asked me today how many more years is remaining of the clown’s Presidency?
His previous term wasn’t even close to this bad.. even his haters admit that.After all of these are over, will Americans learn their lesson and not elect an idiot like Trump again?
An amateur/inexperienced rookie should never be the president.
They have the best doctors and miserable ppl never pass away that easilyHopefully not much longer if the decades of Big Macs and cokes combined with physical inactivity does its thing.
You really need to go to bed now,
View attachment 162454

The "the bring Iran back to the table"US ll bring another B2 Bomber and bring Iran back to table.
US B-2 bombers ‘to land at British military bases within days’
www.independent.co.uk
US B-2 bombers ‘to land at British military bases within days’ to join campaign against Iran
James ReynoldsWednesday 04 March 2026 18:51 GMT
If they can bomb girls school, a ship in international waters then you can expect that too.The "the bring Iran back to the table"
Will be a humanitarian disaster all caused by Trump and Netanyahu.
Let me explain.
After the initial bombing on Saturday, both of them sent a message ti the Iranian people to hit the streets and celebrate and to reclaim their country...
Thousands did just that and now they have a target on their backs....
Don’t know. Saudi airlines have connection through Jeddah normallyWasn’t there another route via east Asia?
Indian cities have connections from Korea Japan HKG..but should be good by 29.. no way can skies be lit that long
It's just unbelievable; the whole thing has been executed on a PlayStation game played by 5 year olds...If they can bomb girls school, a ship in international waters then you can expect that too.
Lol dev now you need some glasses too...clearly two different pictures...by the way this way you could have down 10 JF17 of Pakistan
Hegseth is a wannabe crusader, judging by his tattoos that carry symbolism to white nationalist movement and the far right.
This war will be over, people will look back and reflect on their mistakes
Hegseth is young. He’s not an old man who won’t have to live too long a life to be questioned for his evil, blood lust comments. InshaAllah he will witness the wrath of the Almighty!
Hegseth is a wannabe crusader, judging by his tattoos that carry symbolism to white nationalist movement and the far right.
However the actual reality is that he’s no different than the nut cases in the Epstein files and does blood sacrifices and the like much like his masters. The Christian crusader good guy shtick is just a front. He’s the western extremist version of what you’d see in an extremist Khawarij group to the east
India is allied with Russia but not against USA.Why are Indians actually siding with Trump and Israel? Genuine question.
India is allied with Russia but not against USA.
India is allied with USA for economy and against China but not against Russia
India is allied with greece armenia and cypress against turkey.
India is allied with Israel but not against Iran.
India has friendly relationship with Iran Saudis and uae and other gcc for oil.
India is non aligned and will avoid getting pulled into any war ....we have lot of economic growth to catch up
Indian population is diverse...some conside Iran as Muslims and rejoicing without understanding the history of persia etc .we have a huge uneducated populaoton
Sad to see folks still believe a "president" is calling the shots.After all of these are over, will Americans learn their lesson and not elect an idiot like Trump again?
An amateur/inexperienced rookie should never be the president.
ive told many people, hes very weird, constant types rubbish, i do think he another level of indina keyboard warrior = that he actually starts to wear uniforms and think he that "profession" and becomes a keyboard warrior on hereWhat? lol![]()
I think they still pale in comparison to Bush, Dick Cheney, Powell, Condoliza Rice, Tony Blair.The amount of Glee Hegseth had reporting America shot down an Iran ship in International waters has completely shown this is the most evil administration of all time.
Even my older aunt asked me today how many more years is remaining of the clown’s Presidency?
I don’t think she’s low IQ, but she’s on the wrong team and is wasting her capabilities for the wrong cause.This low-IQ bimbo is an embarrassment.
How could she said all these with a straight face?

Iraqi Kurds. Proxies of USA.
Why are they sacrificing their lives for American/Israeli causes? What do they get in return? Dumb people.![]()
Probably promised them their own country