Wars are not won by any one...... It is just chaos and people dying for nothing.... Stop your war mongering and chest thumping over Israel
I get that you're very angry with India for not helping and supporting Iran.
I'm trying to understand why you're not angry with your country of origin Pakistan and your adopted country UK for not helping. Or are you aware of support provided by both these countries?
Acha. .than why are Pakistani doing Bhangra over Iran. ... They are posting fake propaganda to show the destruction of Israel when they can't find real news/ video. .. atleast I'm posting 100% true news / videos.Wars are not won by any one...... It is just chaos and people dying for nothing.... Stop your war mongering and chest thumping over Israel

Showing the victims mentality. ... Ask you own nation's people's first who are doing Bhangra by posting fake videos. Do they have any shame? Ohh wait I already Also exposed few days ago .....Can someone ban this clown @Devadwal
He can laught and entertain himself elsewhere
Bloody war monger

Hegseth: Today will be our most intense day inside Iran
Ok Ceasefire is incoming in next one or two day based on this statement.

The world should hope Trump is as "uncareful" as possible.
ChaCha Jaan USA ka agent hai. What a actor he is. ..

Showing the victims mentality. ... Ask you own nation's people's first who are doing Bhangra by posting fake videos. Do they have any shame? Ohh wait I already Also exposed few days ago .....
Dont show me victim mentality.

I love posting real news as well exposing Fake Propagandist Islamist like you.Why are you doing bhangra for israel? Are you a Zionist, jew or Israeli
Your a Muslim hater posting Fake news to celebrate gone lives of Iranian Muslims and lives of 156 Iranian school children

Israel illegally using white phosophorus in Lebanon, says HRW
The Israeli arm illegally used white phosphorus munitions over homes in the southern Lebanese town Yohmor on March 3, posing a threat to civilians, Human Rights Watch (HRW) said in a report.
The rights group said it had verified eight images showing white phosphorus used over a residential part of Yohmor, and civil defence workers responding to fires in the area.
The Israeli army was quoted as saying by Reuters news agency it was unaware and could not confirm the use of shells that contain white phosphorus in Lebanon.
Lebanese authorities have not commented.
Source: https://aje.news/4oungf?update=4384896.

This is condemnable but I didn't see anyone from Pakistan or Muslim condemned Iran using clusters bomb to target Israel. .This would be no surprise. Their PM has quoted Jewish scriptures to justify eliminating Palestinians as Amalek down to their infants and livestock. They would nuke them if they could get away with it.

Ufff Bahrain is exposing Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory like @emranabbas .... Paijaan ye kya ho gya.
I love posting real news as well exposing Fake Propagandist Islamist like you.![]()
No you are trying to put words in my mouth or rather modis mouth. He said the perpetrators and handlers of these terrorists will be punished. That objective was achieved in day 1. He said water and blood will not flow. IWT is suspended. Info sharing is stopped and new dams are being built. These are stated objectives which have been achieved. That's why India has zero reason to prolong the war...else we get caught up like Russia Israel and Iran. We are glad we have an enemy who also don't have the cajones to fight and run to papa screaming nukes and 35 million.Ok bro from 'we completed our objectives' to 'objectives won't be achieved in one day' - see how you guys shift the goal posts. Only objective that was completed is the Modi regime making a fool of the gullible Indian awam.
As for the Delhi blast being internal actors, we've always been saying this, there is homegrown terrorism in India. Pehlagham included. The only difference after the ceasefire is that India has to think twice before relating Pakistan to your internal problems.
And IWT what a win lol. Paper tigers ripping up papers and being warriors behind keyboards. Itna hi bas mn aap ke.
And the cajones to take on India, we did and we demonstrated our air superiority. Not once now, twice (after Balakot as well). The World knows who has the cajones. It is a ripe time to attack Pakistan with the war going on plus Pakistan taking on Afghanistan. Why don't you guys try backing them up and make a move? Pehle Iran ko dokha diya now you won't even support your brothers in Afghanistan. India has been exposed big time
This is condemnable but I didn't see anyone from Pakistan or Muslim condemned Iran using clusters bomb to target Israel. .
Neither most of Pakistani condemned Hamas terrorist killed 1300+ Israel in 2022.
When you show such hypocrisy, yet talk about morality.
Moronic account can’t even verify this footage was from June 2025 and conducted by the IAF, also these jets where geo located and confirmed as targeted@Devadwal ppl still stuck with old news....and you knew it weeks ago

Lol it's even more hilarious that you still buying his propaganda...but not your fault devMoronic account can’t even verify this footage was from June 2025 and conducted by the IAF, also these jets where geo located and confirmed as targeted@Devadwal ppl still stuck with old news....and you knew it weeks ago
Same propaganda account ( which you used the source) posted this same video on 4 March when i exposed him ... later he deleted the post.
@The Bald Eagle check here. Dev apni post kabhi ni bhulta jisko exposed karta hai. Kya yar kuch new Propaganda lao same repeated fake propaganda again and again

Moronic account can’t even verify this footage was from June 2025 and conducted by the IAF, also these jets where geo located and confirmed as targeted.
Lol then how come you forgot my replies to it@The Bald Eagle check here. Dev apni post kabhi ni bhulta jisko exposed karta hai. Kya yar kuch new Propaganda lao same repeated fake propaganda again and again
Next time be careful when post the fake propaganda, I'll exposed within a minutes.Lol then how come you forgot my replies to it![]()

The resurgence of Hezbollah has been a surprise. They seemed finished. During the initial period of the Gaza genocide they absolutely battered North Israel and forced the residents to flee. After the killing of Nasrullah and the paper operation they accepted a ceasefire. This time the Lebanese government has turned against them too.
Arguably they have done more damage to Israel than Iran has. Iran seems to be more focussed on Gulf States, especially pounding Bahrain relentlessly.
ChaCha jaan ...mana kiya tha physo Trump ko mat bol kuch ulta sidha..... Sorry but i hope news is not true. .

I hope his statement comes trueChaCha jaan ...mana kiya tha physo Trump ko mat bol kuch ulta sidha..... Sorry but i hope news is not true. .
ChaCha jaan ...mana kiya tha physo Trump ko mat bol kuch ulta sidha..... Sorry but i hope news is not true. .

Meri prediction ko galat saabit karne ke liye aap chacha jaan ko marwa rahe hai bhaijaan? Galat bat.and
I hope his statement comes true

Can't this fascist imbicile be banned already^^^
It's actually nauseating and puts me right off from reading and posting here
I'm just surprised that such blatant Islamophobia from supporters of genocide are allowed here...I don't read any of the stuff he is posting he's spamming 24/7 so there's too much of it to read anyway.
Yet supposedly secular Indians like @Varun only feel burn from British Pakistanis and have a blind spot for these vermin.
I'm just surprised that such blatant Islamophobia from supporters of genocide are allowed here...
I agree regarding Varun too..
The world will be a better place without someone who is an all-in-one package of a rapist, cannibalist, and murderer.Meri prediction ko galat saabit karne ke liye aap chacha jaan ko marwa rahe hai bhaijaan? Galat bat.
Maine prediction hi ki thi koi pakki news todi di thi.
Who. The same guy your leaders nominated for peace prizeThe world will be a better place without someone who is an all-in-one package of a rapist, cannibalist, and murderer.
Which genocide supporter...the Bangaldeshk genocide where 3 million people were killed or raped. Or the current Baloch genocide.I'm just surprised that such blatant Islamophobia from supporters of genocide are allowed here...
I agree regarding Varun too..
Harami log to supreme leader ko hi thok diya along with 40 top leaders nuke sites military commanders and nuclear scientist including oil and desalination plant...or kitna legal real men ka.These h**amis are now targeting Palestine women and children after they realised they can't handle real men if iran
Low life bust*rds
Time for Iran to launch land offensive on israel
something hella dodgy with bahrain, they have been hit so much. Last night my office building "millennium tower" got hit and its a shock either its israel pretending to be iran and attacking civilians or there were some dodgy folks living thereThe resurgence of Hezbollah has been a surprise. They seemed finished. During the initial period of the Gaza genocide they absolutely battered North Israel and forced the residents to flee. After the killing of Nasrullah and the paper operation they accepted a ceasefire. This time the Lebanese government has turned against them too.
Arguably they have done more damage to Israel than Iran has. Iran seems to be more focussed on Gulf States, especially pounding Bahrain relentlessly.
Are you in Bahrain? How is day to day life?something hella dodgy with bahrain, they have been hit so much. Last night my office building "millennium tower" got hit and its a shock either its israel pretending to be iran and attacking civilians or there were some dodgy folks living there
The damage is less.In last year's war, Iran caused significant damage to Israeli infrastructure with missile and drone attacks, but this time that has not happened. This time not even 15% of last year's war .
some areas near the bases are in danger and they closed all the highways leading up to those areasAre you in Bahrain? How is day to day life?
US navy just apparently escorted a vessel through straits of hurmoz
Why didn't you respond to my post yesterday? You are clueless. Repeating the CNN talking points doesn't mean you know what you're saying.This war is happening in two vectors. Us and Israel are absolutely pulverizing Iranian military nuclear assets and strategic infrastructure...so much so that it's a useless piece of land after this with no military threat. This part is achieved. What follows next is unknown.
Ideal case for them is to topple the regime without boots in the ground...it would be good for Iranian people too but bad for regime. Extremely complex to achieve but this would allow Iran to rebuild and the aggressors to benevolently loot the country with no nukes. On the other hand they might have a rabid regime still in power economically crippled with civil war situation that would engulf entire middle east which is a more likely scenario but still lower risk for us and Israel either way they have degraded Iran.
Iran on the other hand wants to roil the economy and make some token damage to Israel which is meaningless in the grand scheme of things other than making the usual suspects dance. But the missile math and economy damage would cause us to stop war and declare victory...which is where Iran would want some guarantees...no more attacks no nukes in exchange of economic benefits...something that was already achieved in the 2015 treaty ....so basically a war that was totally not needed.
Which country is targeting armed forces only?the difference is night and day
One country is targeting the armed forces and their bases/HQs while the others are targeting civilian areas
He has no clue what he is talking about. This time the damage was way more. Majority of foreign bases in the middle east was under attack.The damage is less.
They have focussed mainly on the American assets and sites. Major destruction across all bases. I think their main aim is survival and long term damage to American interests.