Iran confirms supreme leader Khamenei is dead after US, Israeli attacks [Update@ Post 563]

How will Iran react to the attack from Israel?

That is correct, and they have used the USA to try to achieve these objectives. USA does not benefit at all, and in fact this will probably cost Trump his Presidency because it is Americans who will end up poorer because of it.

But what choice did Trump have? Mossad have incriminating evidence of Trump's paedophilia in the Epstein files, and if he wants to keep the worst ones under wraps then he has to do israel's bidding.
The USA only benefits if regime change occurs, as this would grant them control over oil resources, effectively giving them dominance over almost all major oil producing nations, as well as control of key global shipping corridors. That said, you are correct that no other president would have authorized an attack on Iran, given the consequences such an action would have on the global economy.

Come on!!! They are building the nuclear weapons, it's a open secret.

Yes , anyone can build but Iran is openly giving the Regular threat to USA/ Israel " Death to USA, death to Israel".

Yes they can't do anything to USA even they becomes neuclear State but Israel is a small country and this is serious threat for their existence.

Israel is beautiful used the USA to destroyed Iran and its nuclear program. Israel is ruthless ...

That's why I said Israel is winner of this war not USA. .. Iran to victory claim kar hj nahi sakta Jo destruction hua hai. ..

Now anyone can say anything but that's won't change the actual reality.

Lol yes it’s an open propaganda. According to Netanyahu they have been 2 weeks away from it since 90s.

In Shia faith you can’t go against Marja’a and Khamenei/khomeni had both declared building nuclear weapon illegal.

If Netanyahu propaganda helps you sleep better at night keep believing that

Israel's idiotic and absurdly paranoid about this. Iran's nuclear program was a non-starter to the extent that Trump himself claimed in June 2025 that Iran's nuclear capabilities we're 'utterly and totally obliterated' after the US strikes.

Israel may still have some fear of Iran's missile capabilities and may have used the US to dest
roy those but that's not something that you can permanently destroy. Manufacturing facilities can be built up in a few years if you have the will and the money (both of which Iran will have) and designs and technologies can be acquired.

If Israel's won, it's temporary. A pyrrhic history.
Trump is a psychopath, he doesn't know what he's saying. Yesterday morning he said the war would end very soon, in the evening he said the war would last two more weeks, and today he said again that he could end the war against any time.

Don't take his words seriously. Fact is that Iran is building the neuclear weapon but after USA/ Israel attacks they won't recover so easily now. Israel is not let them build the neuclear weapon at any cost.

Yes, practically yes, but its a chance US and Israel cant take period.. If not permanently , it should set Iran back by atleast 20-25 years at a minimum and sufficient. As I said or else it will be like Hamas every day firing rockets and the nonstop blackmail nuclear threat to use them.. Stuck b/w fire and the hot pan here.
That's just a stupid paranoid worldview...the kind that got the US into the second Iraq War - 'oh no...what if they get a nuclear bomb in ten years though they don't even have a functional reactor now! Let's sacrifice our soldiers lives and hundreds of billions of dollars just in case.'

Lol yes it’s an open propaganda. According to Netanyahu they have been 2 weeks away from it since 90s.

In Shia faith you can’t go against Marja’a and Khamenei/khomeni had both declared building nuclear weapon illegal.

If Netanyahu helps you sleep better at night keep believing that
Dude, noboody cares for your religious rhetoric b/s.. The faith, the book says dont do it and they wont do it lol !

If Netanyahu helps you sleep better at night keep believing that
.no one believe on this Fake Propaganda. . yes you can believe and I don't have any problem with it. It's your opinion. .:kp

The USA only benefits if regime change occurs, as this would grant them control over oil resources, effectively giving them dominance over almost all major oil producing nations, as well as control of key global shipping corridors. That said, you are correct that no other president would have authorized an attack on Iran, given the consequences such an action would have on the global economy.

For that USA would need an outright victory. Iran is not easy to conquer due to the terrain, it could well end up getting very messy.

USA is fighting this war for Netenyahu in reality. Trump might not realise it, but then he's probably not got much choice.

That's just a stupid paranoid worldview...the kind that got the US into the second Iraq War - 'oh no...what if they get a nuclear bomb in ten years though they don't even have a functional reactor now! Let's sacrifice our soldiers lives and hundreds of billions of dollars just in case.'
Again , you are seeing that with hamas as a live example.. And thats just rockets. Just imagine Iran has a nuclear bomb, the ayatollah will issue a fatwa dailt to "threaten" using it to wipe out Israel and US and there is no going back once they get it. So yeah, better to deal with it now than later. Again , its an unacceptable risk that the US and Israel are unwilling to take.

USA's modern day vassal states have made the announcement
===
Iran criticises EU sanctions as ‘absurd’ and ‘utterly unlawful’

Iran has condemned new EU sanctions targeting officials over alleged human rights abuses.

In a post on X, Iranian Foreign Ministry spokesperson Esmaeil Baghaei called the measures “absurd”, “immoral”, and “utterly unlawful”.

Baghaei said the sanctions seek to punish Iran for what he described as exercising “its right to self-defence” under Article 51 of the UN Charter, and resisting “aggression” by the United States and Israel.

His comments came after the EU foreign affairs chief Kaja Kallas said member states approved new sanctions targeting 19 Iranian officials and entities over serious human rights violations.

Source: Al Jazeera

Yes, practically yes, but its a chance US and Israel cant take period.. If not permanently , it should set Iran back by atleast 20-25 years at a minimum and sufficient. As I said or else it will be like Hamas every day firing rockets and the nonstop blackmail nuclear threat to use them.. Stuck b/w fire and the hot pan here.
surprised people are still falling for this same story every way or attack

iraq
afghanistan
vietnam
Cuba
all the shenanigans in South America

Even recently, the Greenland debacle

All started with the same nonsense and somehow you suckers still buy it.

Thats what these Islamic supporters dont get .. Israel, US and the world just cant afford Iran to get a nuclear bomb no matter how low the chances are. It is an unacceptable risk that needs to be nipped in thebud or constantly setting them back. Iran could just shut its nuclear bomb program completely and be a peaceful state , but no they will not do it because they want an "Islamic" nuclear bomb to wipe out the satans US and Israel.. and as you said, thats just the reality.

:facepalm

Dude, noboody cares for your religious rhetoric b/s.. The faith, the book says dont do it and they wont do it lol !
Dude nobody asked you to care or comment on my religious beliefs.

Along with faith and book it was the man in power (khamenei) who didn’t allow Iran to build it. They would have build it long ago if they wanted to do it.

Iran now should pursue it and I am sure they can still do it relatively quickly despite US bombing.

There are two things to add.

If the goal is an Iran without nuclear weapons - why blow up the JCPOA which subjected Iran to rigorous international inspections and put limits on uranium enrichment ? The IAEA, (not an Islamist body as far as I'm aware...) said Iran were compliant with its terms.

Secondly, Trump himself said he "obliterated" Iran's nuclear capability last year. If that's the case, why launch another war ? Of course we know the reality is he's a pathological liar and charlatan.

Iran possessing nuclear weapons is a red herring. Israel simply won't tolerate any country in the region opposed to its interests, and anything less than Israeli military hegemony in the Middle East.

This war has always been the dream of Netanyahu and the neocons in the Republican Party, and they finally found a pliant puppet to say yes - ironically the man who claimed he's "anti-war" which millions of US voters foolishly believed.

surprised people are still falling for this same story every way or attack

iraq
afghanistan
vietnam
Cuba
all the shenanigans in South America

Even recently, the Greenland debacle

All started with the same nonsense and somehow you suckers still buy it.
Personally , was against Iraq and Afg invasion which were honestly B/S wars started by Bush. Infact , the US should have bombed Iran instead of Iraq and Afg from day one because of the threat of nuclear weapons. Iran is the only country that can reasonably get a nuclear bomb now, no other nation comes close.

And on Greenland , read up what China had planned for it in 2018. So, yeah , the US will strive to protect its assets there. Nobody is going to war over Greenland , its getting Denmark agree to reducing and eliminating Chines influence there and on the Arctic shipping routes

Along with faith and book it was the man in power (khamenei) who didn’t allow Iran to build it. They would have build it long ago if they wanted to do it.

Iran now should pursue it and I am sure they can still do it relatively quickly despite US bombing.
Wishing you and Iran all the very best before the Iranian mullahs self destruct their country.

.no one believe on this Fake Propaganda. . yes you can believe and I don't have any problem with it. It's your opinion. .:kp

I never like to insult anyone’s religious beliefs otherwise I would have used plenty of good words for yours

Don’t ever quote or engage in discussion with me again

Come on!!! They are building the nuclear weapons, it's a open secret.
The IAEA director general, Rafael Grossi, was quoted on Monday 2nd March that “we don’t see a structured programme to manufacture nuclear weapons” by Iran.

Should I believe you or the director general of IAEA ? Or did I miss that Rafael Grossi is actually a secret member of Hezbollah and has pictures of Ayatollah Khameini in his offices ?

Do I care? Absolutely not. But whatever you said is nonsense. Iran was building the neuclear weapon and that's enough to attack for Israel. :klopp :kp

I never like to insult anyone’s religious beliefs otherwise I would have used plenty of good words for yours

Don’t ever quote or engage in discussion with me again

Where did I comment on your religious beliefs ?? I said the religious rhetoric that its in the faith , in a book and so Khamenei would it that is just so LOL worthy , that was the crux of your statement.

The IAEA director general, Rafael Grossi, was quoted on Monday 2nd March that “we don’t see a structured programme to manufacture nuclear weapons” by Iran.

Should I believe you or the director general of IAEA ? Or did I miss that Rafael Grossi is actually a secret member of Hezbollah and has pictures of Ayatollah Khameini in his offices ?
The lengths bakhts will go to justify phadarland

Again , you are seeing that with hamas as a live example.. And thats just rockets. Just imagine Iran has a nuclear bomb, the ayatollah will issue a fatwa dailt to "threaten" using it to wipe out Israel and US and there is no going back once they get it. So yeah, better to deal with it now than later. Again , its an unacceptable risk that the US and Israel are unwilling to take.
I can imagine virtually anything but give me a path here.
- They didn't have a functional reactor
- All their scientists had been assassinated
- They didn't have a stockpile of enriched uranium as certified by the IAEA

How far do I stretch my imagination to justify a global economic crisis, body bags and hundreds of billions spent?

Do you have some scientific testimony or some evidence released by the US government to help me imagine this imminent nuclear crisis?

Next you'll be asking me to imagine what if Cuba has a nuclear bomb so can start the bombing there.

You need to state the full statement/s for clarity and not cherry pick to suit your agenda. Here it is ( the bold portions are the critical ones ) :

Grossi stated that the IAEA "don't see a structured program to manufacture nuclear weapons" in Iran currently.

Key points from his statement and subsequent comments include:
  • While Iran has an "ambitious" nuclear program, the IAEA has not found evidence of an active, systematic plan to construct a nuclear weapon.
  • He noted that the assessment is made despite not having the full access that the IAEA should have to certain sites in Iran.
  • Grossi has consistently clarified that having the capacity to produce enriched uranium (Iran possesses a large stockpile of near-weapons-grade 60% purity uranium) is not the same as possessing an actual nuclear weapon or a structured program to build one.
  • He expressed serious concern over the large stockpile of highly enriched uranium and Iran's refusal to grant full inspector access, which hinders the agency's ability to provide assurance that Iran's program is exclusively peaceful.
The statement emphasizes a distinction between the potential and the actual existence of a structured nuclear weapons program as verified by the IAEA

I can imagine virtually anything but give me a path here.
- They didn't have a functional reactor
- All their scientists had been assassinated
- They didn't have a stockpile of enriched uranium as certified by the IAEA

How far do I stretch my imagination to justify a global economic crisis, body bags and hundreds of billions spent?

Do you have some scientific testimony or some evidence released by the US government to help me imagine this imminent nuclear crisis?

Next you'll be asking me to imagine what if Cuba has a nuclear bomb so can start the bombing there.
See my post 4107 above ..

Well the repeated sanctions and attacks have kept that 1 week stretching away from 1979 :)
I’m just talking about statement made by Western Establishment from last 40 ish years.. and one week doesn’t seem plausible.. its oil buddy its always oil.. if nuclear was an issue war would be waged on N korea as well.. Kim bhai is left all alone

Sanghis and their usual one diminesional take. Iran has every right to get the nukes, after this war they need to rather speed up the process and need to team up with Russia or China to get it sooner... will be all for it for Pakistan to pass it on to them.

Iranis chanting "death to America and US" because they attacked their country and bombing them and have put heavy sanctions for decades, not sure what else one would chant who have carried out genocide of Palestinians. They chant while Israel and US actually goes around attacking and destroying whoever they will for decades, and they will continue doing the same for decades to come. Israel's obsession with land grab is real and they aren't going to give up. Israel isn't a normal nation, it's a facist racist genocidal ethno state which is hellbent on stealing land from the surrounding nations and takes a pleasure in bombing civilians. West Bank will eventually go through what Gaza has gone through. They are already taking over south of Lebanon.

Considering the destruction Iran is causing on Israel, don't think that tiny regime could even afford to fight for long. Iran will do world a huge favour if they were to destroy this cancer to a good extent. It's a nation of dual national colonziers, majority wouldn't go back to a cesspool of wars and bloodshed if Iran is able to keep up with the destruction it's causing on that tiny state. New generation of J*ws aren't even religious and wouldn't be as eager to die for it from Miami and Brooklyn, and considering all the uproor against aipac in US, it's a matter of time before that support dies down substantially

I’m just talking about statement made by Western Establishment from last 40 ish years.. and one week doesn’t seem plausible.. its oil buddy its always oil.. if nuclear was an issue war would be waged on N korea as well.. Kim bhai is left all alone
Its how you spin it , I guess thats what you are saying :ROFLMAO:

Sanghis and their usual one diminesional take. Iran has every right to get the nukes, after this war they need to rather speed up the process and need to team up with Russia or China to get it sooner... will be all for it for Pakistan to pass it on to them.

Iranis chanting "death to America and US" because they attacked their country and bombing them and have put heavy sanctions for decades, not sure what else one would chant who have carried out genocide of Palestinians. They chant while Israel and US actually goes around attacking and destroying whoever they will for decades, and they will continue doing the same for decades to come. Israel's obsession with land grab is real and they aren't going to give up. Israel isn't a normal nation, it's a facist racist genocidal ethno state which is hellbent on stealing land from the surrounding nations and takes a pleasure in bombing civilians. West Bank will eventually go through what Gaza has gone through. They are already taking over south of Lebanon.

Considering the destruction Iran is causing on Israel, don't think that tiny regime could even afford to fight for long. Iran will do world a huge favour if they were to destroy this cancer to a good extent. It's a nation of dual national colonziers, majority wouldn't go back to a cesspool of wars and bloodshed if Iran is able to keep up with the destruction it's causing on that tiny state. New generation of J*ws aren't even religious and wouldn't be as eager to die for it from Miami and Brooklyn, and considering all the uproor against aipac in US, it's a matter of time before that support dies down substantially
Islamists and Jamaatis and their usual one diminesional take. US and Israel have every right to stop Iran from getting the nukes, after this war they need to rather speed up the process and need to team up with other like minded allies to get it sooner... Pak will never pass it to Iran lol or else big daddy US will give it a big spanking and they know it ..

Supporters of terrorist Hamas river to the sea claim victimhood and are selective as it suits them .

May the Iranian mullah regime decide what they want to do.

You need to state the full statement/s for clarity and not cherry pick to suit your agenda. Here it is ( the bold portions are the critical ones ) :

Grossi stated that the IAEA "don't see a structured program to manufacture nuclear weapons" in Iran currently.

Key points from his statement and subsequent comments include:
  • While Iran has an "ambitious" nuclear program, the IAEA has not found evidence of an active, systematic plan to construct a nuclear weapon.
  • He noted that the assessment is made despite not having the full access that the IAEA should have to certain sites in Iran.
  • Grossi has consistently clarified that having the capacity to produce enriched uranium (Iran possesses a large stockpile of near-weapons-grade 60% purity uranium) is not the same as possessing an actual nuclear weapon or a structured program to build one.
  • He expressed serious concern over the large stockpile of highly enriched uranium and Iran's refusal to grant full inspector access, which hinders the agency's ability to provide assurance that Iran's program is exclusively peaceful.
The statement emphasizes a distinction between the potential and the actual existence of a structured nuclear weapons program as verified by the IAEA
The full comments from Grossi do not contradict my original point that Iran did not have a nuclear weapon, nor an active programme to develop one at the onset of war.

Regarding inspections, wouldn't you think an all-out aerial bombardment would only drive Iran's nuclear programme underground ? Surely the best way to allow inspector access is through diplomacy...which is exactly what the JCPOA achieved.

The same JCPOA which Trump blew up at the behest of Netanyahu in 2018.

This rhetoric of pre-emptive warfare being necessary due to a country's potential to develop WMDs is Iraq 2003 all over again. It was unjustified then, and unjustified now.

Islamists and Jamaatis and their usual one diminesional take. US and Israel have every right to stop Iran from getting the nukes, after this war they need to rather speed up the process and need to team up with other like minded allies to get it sooner... Pak will never pass it to Iran lol or else big daddy US will give it a big spanking and they know it ..

Supporters of terrorist Hamas river to the sea claim victimhood and are selective as it suits them .

May the Iranian mullah regime decide what they want to do.

Don't be so hurt for your phaadarland. Bending over for white colonzier terrorists comes naturally to generational colonzied Sanghis.

There was no Hamas before 2007 and yet Palestinian mass murder, throwing out of homes, land theft, torture, ethnic licensing, bombing was all on going since 1947 so spare the BS

Don't be so hurt for your phaadarland. Bending over for white colonzier terrorists comes naturally to generational colonzied Sanghis.

There was no Hamas before 2007 and yet Palestinian mass murder, throwing out of homes, land theft, torture, ethnic licensing, bombing was all on going since 1947 so spare the BS
They had a chance in 2005 but no , they chose Hamas and terrorism and then , so be it.. Yeah , some peaceful religions have no concept of co-existing with other religions.

The full comments from Grossi do not contradict my original point that Iran did not have a nuclear weapon, nor an active programme to develop one at the onset of war.

Regarding inspections, wouldn't you think an all-out aerial bombardment would only drive Iran's nuclear programme underground ? Surely the best way to allow inspector access is through diplomacy...which is exactly what the JCPOA achieved.

The same JCPOA which Trump blew up at the behest of Netanyahu in 2018.

This rhetoric of pre-emptive warfare being necessary due to a country's potential to develop WMDs is Iraq 2003 all over again. It was unjustified then, and unjustified now.
So simple question ,, Why doesnt Iran give full access to eliminate all doubt?? Iraq 2003 was different, everyone know it was a B/S excuse used by Bush. Iran is different, they have had a nuclear program in place and so that risk is unacceptable.

They had a chance in 2005 but no , they chose Hamas and terrorism and then , so be it.. Yeah , some peaceful religions have no concept of co-existing with other religions.

Funny how they had a chance in 2005, after barbarism agaisnt them since 1947.

Stick to your sanghi's fav hobby of laps in cow's d*ng instead of showcasing your usual islamophobia here. You islamophobes will keep rotting inside, 2 billion Muslim aren't going anywhere.

Cornered lol ! Victimhoood , fear mongering by you.. Cant have a rational discussion and resorting to some lame terms.

Supporting a PDF is not rational, attacking another country purely on fear mongering is not rational or in PDF case, Epstein had him.

Rational enough?

Funny how they had a chance in 2005, after barbarism agaisnt them since 1947.

Stick to your sanghi's fav hobby of laps in cow's d*ng instead of showcasing your usual islamophobia here. You islamophobes will keep rotting inside, 2 billion Muslim aren't going anywhere.
Yeah , when you cant have a rational talk , resort to foul gutter language as usual , so nothing new there. Thats just your modus operandi and copium.
And yeah the Christians, Jews, Buddhists , Hindus , non Muslims etc etc arent going anywhere either. :giggle:

Supporting a PDF is not rational, attacking another country purely on fear mongering is not rational or in PDF case, Epstein had him.

Rational enough?
Yeah but Iranian regime will not allow full access to their program , now that would be rational to ask , why dont they allow it ??

Rational enough?

Considering their PM's name is in Epstien's file, wouldn't be surprised he's among the PDF cesspool as well. These Sanghis are quite voiceful for the disgusting Epstien PDF class.... shameless bunch

Who told these Kumar's to sail here. It is sad for the sailors but these companies must be held responsible.
It’s like saying who told folks to live in Iran bro..everyone is just doing their job.. Iran has enough targets to hit than an commercial merchant ship

Yeah , when you cant have a rational talk , resort to foul gutter language as usual , so nothing new there. Thats just your modus operandi and copium.
And yeah the Christians, Jews, Buddhists , Hindus , non Muslims etc etc arent going anywhere either. :giggle:

They don't need to go anywhere. No phobia agaisnt them, it's a global world....sanghis keep failing to understand that.

You use the gutter islamophobic language so don't weep when you get the same in return

It’s all about oil. The rest of your Indian brethren are acting like complete numpties if they can’t see that.

If India or Pakistan had oil or gas I doubt we would had been allowed to make a nuclear bomb too.

Truth is in any scenario of Wind solar it doesn’t matter oil- gas are here to stay, nothing is getting rid of them, anyone that gets monopoly on em will rule, Russia could had avoided the Ukraine war and marched towards riches.

It’s like saying who told folks to live in Iran bro..everyone is just doing their job.. Iran has enough targets to hit than an commercial merchant ship
Companies are putting life of employees at risk.

Iran has been very clear the strait is closed. Why the hell are they risking it? There are plenty of ships sitting in the gulf waiting for things to ease up before moving.

They don't need to go anywhere. No phobia agaisnt them, it's a global world....sanghis keep failing to understand that.

You use the gutter islamophobic language so don't weep when you get the same in return
Yeah , minority rights in Islamic countries are so great lol ! Thanks for the comedy. :ROFLMAO:

Israel Defense Minister Katz:

"The Iranian leadership that survived is fleeing like mice into the tunnels, just like the Hamas leadership in Gaza. From there they give orders to shoot at civilians and children in Israel and throughout the region. The morgues in hospitals in Iran are filled with thousands of Revolutionary Guards and Basij members. The operation led by President Trump and Prime Minister Netanyahu will continue without any time limit - until we achieve all the goals and win the battle."