Ireland vs Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Dublin | 26/5/13 |

First impressions good from Asad. Gets good shape in to the left hander. In the Southee mould.

Farhat showing his fielding skills by missing the ball...would impress his father in law with that

my phone is showing 13 C in Ireland while there is 20 C here in Oslo. Must be chilly to play in those conditions.

the pitch looks pretty poor. looks like watching a club game. no atmosphere. boring commentary

I'm liking what I'm seeing with Asad. The only problem is, he's a new ball bowler. So one of Junaid or Irfan would need to drop to third change.

You have obviously not seen his yorkers?

wait till Asad comes at the end and then judge if he is a new ball bowler, a death bowler or both perhaps.

First four of the match. Maybe Junaid could have saved it?

You have obviously not seen his yorkers?

I've seen a bit of him at the death and that's very good. I'm just saying his main weapon is bowling with the swinging new ball. If you had him in the lineup, not giving him the new ball would take that weapon away from him.

Ireland vs Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Dublin | 5/26/13 | Ireland Innnings

Great start by Pakistan mashallah!

We need to put in a dominating performance after the last game.

Like the first impression of Asad Ali. Quite accurate and bowling in right channels, though, agree that he's bowling on a bowling friendly pitch but looks like a guy who knows his limitations.

Let's see how he goes in his second spell.

Oh no, techniqual problems With the stream.

Re: Ireland vs Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Dublin | 5/26/13 | Ireland Innnings

yesterday i said on Asad thread
he look,s like Southee
tum na mere comment ki copy ki hai

Bhai I saw that comment but I genuinely feel the same when I see him. Anyway I wasn't trying to take credit for it or anything. :)