Is Bangladesh the best Asian ODI side after India?

Looks like Bangalis have a habit of celebrating and jumping around before winning anything. Let the tournament start and you'll have your answer.

Save your sarcasm... Bangladesh has very clearly become a much better and improved team. Their graph has only risen unlike some teams

That I definitely agree. Pakistan are a better batting side now.

Bangladesh too have improved in the same period.

If we had Sharjeel, We would've definitely beaten Bangladesh.

Our team selection is poor for the CT2017, Very poor actually. We needed radical changes, Inzi is inept.

Yeah Pakistan still fields the same bowling line up that got hit for 444. LOL indeed.

Amir,Hasan, Shoib played in that match and they gave away 190 runs in 23 overs! Arent they playing in CT?

Shoaib is a part time option. Amir and Hasan conceded 7 rpo each. The major culprits like Wahab, Yasir and Azhar Ali are not selected, or have a place in the eleven or don't bowl.

Besides the captain is different as well.

Judging present day Pakistan attack on the back of the 444 is highly immature and ill-informed thing to do.

Save your sarcasm... Bangladesh has very clearly become a much better and improved team. Their graph has only risen unlike some teams

oh what a surprise..another toy-ger that can dish out what they want but can't hear it back. We'll see how each teams go about in the CT. Just don't come back saying "we were in a tougher group"

Our team selection is poor for the CT2017, Very poor actually. We needed radical changes, Inzi is inept.

This is the mentality that encourages corruption... bad example to set.

Sharjeel is batsmen who has several weaknesses as an opener, he dont have a good offside game, he dont have good feet movement.He can only succeed in fatta UAE type wickets against weaker sides like Afgans,Ireland.He would have averaged below 20 in CT.Look at his scores in last series in England 16,0,58,16,10.Bangladesh wont mind if Sharjeel,the supposed to be Saeed Anwar (LOL) plays against them.

HE scored against Starc, Hazlewood, Zampa and Cummins.

You think Bangla attack is better than that? Sir, I tip my hat off to your cricketing sense.

Shoaib is a part time option. Amir and Hasan conceded 7 rpo each. The major culprits like Wahab, Yasir and Azhar Ali are not selected, or have a place in the eleven or don't bowl.

Besides the captain is different as well.

Judging present day Pakistan attack on the back of the 444 is highly immature and ill-informed thing to do.

To praise a newly picked line up before they have played any series or tournament is a premature reaction.Lets see how they fare against South Africa, India.

Let's see how Bangladesh fare against England and Australia. Starc and Cummins will eat your sarkars for breakfast.

For neutrals, Bangladesh is clearly a better side, but I can see why many Pakistani posters choose to be deluded about their team. Quite understandable given Pak Cricket's past legacy. :ik

Definitely Bangladesh is better. As an Indian fan, I'm more tense for a game against Bangladesh than Pakistan now.

It's tough to digest for Pakistan fans but it's true.

HE scored against Starc, Hazlewood, Zampa and Cummins.

You think Bangla attack is better than that? Sir, I tip my hat off to your cricketing sense.

Only one good series doesnt prove him to be a good batsman.There were many one series wonder who vanished in the past.

Had a good world t20, PSL, Was good against West Indies as well. Don't want to argue with you because you won't get it

Let's see how Bangladesh fare against England and Australia. Starc and Cummins will eat your sarkars for breakfast.

What Pakistan did in world cup 2015 and what Bangladesh did? Cant you remember? We beat England to reach quarterfinal and Pakistan was ousted in group stage.They have got 2 asian sides as opponents on England soil in CT, relatively easier than England, Australia as opponents.

Pakistan went into QF of WC2015. I think you can't remember.

pak beat worldcup semi finalist south africa in group stage .this guy is deluded let him enjoy 2 din ke khushe

it will only last till Ct and he will hide like he always does after Poor CT

This "newly picked" lineup did fairly well against Australia in 4 out of 5 ODIs. They also did very very well against Windies in Windies. We will see how they do in the CT.

pak beat worldcup semi finalist south africa in group stage .this guy is deluded let him enjoy 2 din ke khushe

it will only last till Ct and he will hide like he always does after Poor CT

Par itna bhi kiya Yaar. Ek Bangladesh ke team ko pakar kar Australia banadia Jesse Gilly, Hayden aur Ponting khel rahe hain inke team main

lol

soch agr ye log pak ke trah apni cricket apna mulk sa bhr khelta bechara 11 number pa hota

it is their first time in cricket history to reach 6 in the ranking let them enjoy till Ct final

lol

soch agr ye log pak ke trah apni cricket apna mulk sa bhr khelta bechara 11 number pa hota

it is their first time in cricket history to reach 6 in the ranking let them enjoy till Ct final

Abhi tou siruf doo chaar match jeetien hein. Imagine if they win a world tournament some day. These fans will declare BD the best team to ever play the sport lol

Allah Allah karo bhai q PP is retire karwana ka chakr main ho

wesa ye jb worldcup jeeta ga hum log qabar main apna hisaab da rha hon ga i mean 100 saal bad shyd jeet jia

What's worse is the limited amount of Aussies we have on this forum still show up when their team isn't doing so well, but these Bangla chest thumpers run for the caves as soon as their team gets put in its place. I clearly remember before 2016 T20 WC the Bangla posters kept harping on and on that Pakistan simply isn't good enough to compete against their team and it would be a walk in the park for BD. We all know what happened next. These chest thumpers were nowhere to be found.

This much chest thumping after beating a second string NZ team. NZ fielded second string team against BD, I think that should have been enough to understand what cricketing world thinks about BD team. But no, BD is the best team ever to play cricket in the universe.
BD fans bring past series to justify their arguments. Pak defeated India and South Africa in the last bilateral series they played and that too in their home, but that does not mean that Pak is better ODI side than India or SA.

Their attitude is pathetic. You remember how they screwed up against India in Wt20? Yeh to semi final ke liyay chalangay Marne lag jaatay hain koi cup shup Jeet gaye phir to BanglaRocket market main le ainge

Current Pak team won't able to beat the so called NZ B team.

And Pak recently played with West indies C team. Even with C team pak had hard time to win some games i guess lost few too.

pak beat NZ in one odi in 2016 series in nz and lost the series decider to them in after getting there top order 80/6

where as Ban were white wash by nz in odi series this year

try again

For Pak, it's would not should not.
But for Ban, they could not beat NZ B team in one of two matches. And they call themselves better than NZ. WOW. :yk2

Batting:
Tamim > Azhar
Soumya > Shehzad
Shabbir < Babar
Mahmudullah > Malik
Mushfiqur > Sarfaraz
Shakib > Imad
Mosaddek > Hafeez

Bowling:
Mustafiz > Amir
Mashrafe > Hasan Ali
Rubel > Junaid
Taskin > Wahab
Shakib > Shadab
Sanjamul < Imad
Mosaddek/Mahmudullah > Malik/Hafeez

It's not even close

You SERIOUSLY think mashrafe is better than Hasan Ali...?

Honestly do you guys even have brains?? Hasan Ali has done more than any of your fast bowlers historically. All in less than a year.

If you had any knowledge you'd know this attack is not newly picked, but obviously you banglas live in your own bubble.

Bangladesh are better right now, but once we can get our top 3 sorted out, we will be the better side.

I used go support Bangladesh but today I'm having second thoughts because a couple of wins against Ireland and ONE vs NZ B and they've gone insane.

Pakistan are way better than Bangladesh when it comes to Tests and T20s. Bangladesh look far stronger than Pakistan in ODIs now.

Bangladesh are better right now, but once we can get our top 3 sorted out, we will be the better side.

I used go support Bangladesh but today I'm having second thoughts because a couple of wins against Ireland and ONE vs NZ B and they've gone insane.

LOL, couple of win against newzealand? :)))
Let me give u a reality check. Bangladesh has the 5th best win loss ratio in last 3 years in limited overs Cricket.

Top odi teams list based on win loss ratio in last 3 years

1. Australia- ( 2.142)

2. Southafrica - (2.000)

3. India- (1.888)

4. Newzealand - (1. 640)

5. Bangladesh- (1.333)

6. England- (1.096)

7. Srilanka -(.789)

8. Pakistan- (.696)

9. Westindies- (.481)

10. Zimbabwe - (.333)

It's quite hilarious to see that here we r comparing a team like Bangladesh who has a win loss ratio of 1.333 in last 3 years with a team like Pakistan who has a win loss ratio of (.696) even after playing two consecutive odi serieses against a second string West indies side :facepalm:

I don't think any Bangladeshi fan are doing chest thumping.

Fans are just happy BD are at no. 6 in ODIs which we richly deserve having performed better than Lanka.

If anyone claims BD are world's best side or anything similar that's delusional

Let me give u a reality check. Bangladesh has the 5th best win loss ratio in last 3 years in limited overs Cricket.

1. Australia- ( 2.142)

2. Southafrica - (2.000)

3. India- (1.888)

4. Newzealand - (1. 640)

5. Bangladesh- (1.333)

6. England- (1.096)

7. Srilanka -(.789)

8. Pakistan- (.696)

9. Westindies- (.481)

10. Zimbabwe - (.333)

It's quite hilarious to see that here we r comparing a team like Bangladesh who has a win loss ratio of 1.333 in last 3 years with a team like Pakistan who has a win loss ratio of (.696) even after playing two consecutive odi serieses against a second string West indies side :facepalm:

Lol give me a reality check?? You criticize us for losing to WI, but you got whitewashed yourself, about 10 of your wins have come against Zimbabwe, Ireland, Scotland and Afghanistan (you even managed to lose some to them:91:)

Who got whitewashed in NZ? Who lost to England at home. Heck who lost to NZ A team:))

I literally said Bangladesh are better but obviously after winning a couple of games you've become some type of top 3 team, your head is lost in the sky, come back to reality:facepalm:

1. Australia- ( 2.142)

2. Southafrica - (2.000)

3. India- (1.888)

4. Newzealand - (1. 640)

5. Bangladesh- (1.333)

6. England- (1.096)

7. Srilanka -(.789)

8. Pakistan- (.696)

9. Westindies- (.481)

10. Zimbabwe - (.333)

So, according to your analysis, Ban team is better than Eng team at the moment?
Secondly, how many matches have Ban played outside Ban and what were the results?
Ans: Ban played 18 out of their 32 ODI matches in last 3 years in their home i.e. more than half of their matches. Outside of Ban, the results were 6-8. (6 ODIs in WC15, 3 in NZ, 2 in SL, 3 in Ire)
Thirdly, how many of Ban matches were against Afg, Zim, Ire?
Ans: 7 of Ban's 32 matches were against Afg, Zim and Ire.

Now, coming to Pakistan. Pakistan played 9 of their 45 ODI matches in last 3 years in their home (Pakistan or UAE).
Outside of home, Pak's results were 14-22. (2 ODIs in NZ, 7 in WC15, 3 in Ban, 5 in SL, 3 in Zim, 2 in NZ, 1 in Ire, 5 in Eng, 5 in Aus, 3 in WI).
4 of Pak's 45 matches were against Ire and Zim.

So, the conclusion is, if you have to compare the records of two or more teams, come up with full comparisons not just last 3 years or 5 years BS. The full comparison shows that Ban's win loss ratio is better than the compared team because more than half of their matches were in their home and they had obviously the home advantage. The compared team played less than quarter of their matches in their home and 36 of their 45 matches were outside home as compared to Ban's 14 so there is a clear disadvantage for the compared team in this comparison.
Again, the bottom line is, come up with the full facts if you are comparing two or more teams. :hafeez2

No, they are not yet best Asian team but they are getting better day by day still no way they are best Asian team

Batting:
Tamim > Azhar
Soumya > Shehzad
Shabbir < Babar
Mahmudullah > Malik
Mushfiqur > Sarfaraz
Shakib > Imad
Mosaddek > Hafeez

Bowling:
Mustafiz > Amir
Mashrafe > Hasan Ali
Rubel > Junaid
Taskin > Wahab
Shakib > Shadab
Sanjamul < Imad
Mosaddek/Mahmudullah > Malik/Hafeez

It's not even close

by BD logic

Batting:
Tamim > Gilly
Soumya > Haynes
Shabbir < only n only to Ricky
Mahmudullah > Tendulkar
Mushfiqur > Sanga
Shakib > Warne
Mosaddek > Viv Richz

Bowling:
Mustafiz > Wasim Akram
Mashrafe > Glen McGrath
Rubel > Marshal
Taskin > Holding
Shakib > Shadab
Sanjamul < only n only to Sobers
Mosaddek/Mahmudullah > Sanath Jaysuriya / Dan V

Lol give me a reality check?? You criticize us for losing to WI, but you got whitewashed yourself, about 10 of your wins have come against Zimbabwe, Ireland, Scotland and Afghanistan (you even managed to lose some to them:91:)

Who got whitewashed in NZ? Who lost to England at home. Heck who lost to NZ A team:))

I literally said Bangladesh are better but obviously after winning a couple of games you've become some type of top 3 team, your head is lost in the sky, come back to reality:facepalm:

Of course u needed a reality check mate. U sounded as if Bangladesh is at no 6 just because of couple of fluke wins against New Zealand when the reality is exactly the opposite.

Who got whitewashed? Yes, Pakistan got whitewashed in newzealand.

Who got whitewashed? Yes, Pakistan got whitewashed at home by Australia.

Who got whitewashed? Yes, Pakistan got whitewashed by Bangladesh :)))

OP says best after India, not the best among all.

See I am not against OP but Bangladesh have never beaten Pakistan outside Bangladesh and yet they have to prove them self by competing other teams too. Yes they are good competitive side but not best.

So, according to your analysis, Ban team is better than Eng team at the moment?
Secondly, how many matches have Ban played outside Ban and what were the results?
Ans: Ban played 18 out of their 32 ODI matches in last 3 years in their home i.e. more than half of their matches. Outside of Ban, the results were 6-8. (6 ODIs in WC15, 3 in NZ, 2 in SL, 3 in Ire)
Thirdly, how many of Ban matches were against Afg, Zim, Ire?
Ans: 7 of Ban's 32 matches were against Afg, Zim and Ire.

Now, coming to Pakistan. Pakistan played 9 of their 45 ODI matches in last 3 years in their home (Pakistan or UAE).
Outside of home, Pak's results were 14-22. (2 ODIs in NZ, 7 in WC15, 3 in Ban, 5 in SL, 3 in Zim, 2 in NZ, 1 in Ire, 5 in Eng, 5 in Aus, 3 in WI).
4 of Pak's 45 matches were against Ire and Zim.

So, the conclusion is, if you have to compare the records of two or more teams, come up with full comparisons not just last 3 years or 5 years BS. The full comparison shows that Ban's win loss ratio is better than the compared team because more than half of their matches were in their home and they had obviously the home advantage. The compared team played less than quarter of their matches in their home and 36 of their 45 matches were outside home as compared to Ban's 14 so there is a clear disadvantage for the compared team in this comparison.
Again, the bottom line is, come up with the full facts if you are comparing two or more teams. :hafeez2

Looks like think that winning at home is really easy. So pls U tell me how many odi serieses have Pakistan won in last 3/4 years at home (UAE) :uakmal

AND no, Bangladesh is not ahead of England. Nobody claimed that. But facts can't be ignored either. Fact is 3 years ago England wasn't nowhere near as good of a team as they r now in limited overs Cricket.

This ratio analysis shows that England have improved leaps and bounds in last couple of years which is why they have the winloss ratio of 2.00 on last two years.

See I am not against OP but Bangladesh have never beaten Pakistan outside Bangladesh and yet they have to prove them self by competing other teams too. Yes they are good competitive side but not best.

Not true buddy. Bangladesh have beaten Pakistan outside Bangladesh.

But yes, I agree with u about the fact they still have to prove themselves outside home.

Not true buddy. Bangladesh have beaten Pakistan outside Bangladesh.

But yes, I agree with u about the fact they still have to prove themselves outside home.

Man, that win was a fluke and you guys know it too. But still all respect for Bangladesh side and I hope they qualify for semis

Haha that's true. Not denying that. :yk

And, good luck to Pakistan too. I hope both India and Pakistan get qualified for the semis.

Looks like think that winning at home is really easy. So pls U tell me how many odi serieses have Pakistan won in last 3/4 years at home (UAE) :uakmal

AND no, Bangladesh is not ahead of England. Nobody claimed that. But facts can't be ignored either. Fact is 3 years ago England wasn't nowhere near as good of a team as they r now in limited overs Cricket.

This ratio analysis shows that England have improved leaps and bounds in last couple of years which is why they have the winloss ratio of 2.00 on last two years.

Yes, teams have generally better record at home as compared to outside home. Pakistan's record at home in last 3 years is 6-3 and Ban's record at home in last 3 years is 13-5. Anything else?

BD need to win for 10 years before they are not called minnow.

Remember SL India and Pakistan are all world cup winners and multiple finalists.

Win something and then talk.

For neutrals, Bangladesh is clearly a better side, but I can see why many Pakistani posters choose to be deluded about their team. Quite understandable given Pak Cricket's past legacy. :ik

Definitely Bangladesh is better. As an Indian fan, I'm more tense for a game against Bangladesh than Pakistan now.

It's tough to digest for Pakistan fans but it's true.

Sums up everything. You must give credit to a team which it deserves.

Honestly do you guys even have brains?? Hasan Ali has done more than any of your fast bowlers historically. All in less than a year.

If you had any knowledge you'd know this attack is not newly picked, but obviously you banglas live in your own bubble.

We have brains more than you have for sure.You totally missed the context of my comment .Syed 1 himself claimed that the present attack is new and different than which got belted for 444 by England. I said that that 444 was contributed by hassan ,Amir who are still playing. LOL.

Not sure how is Bangladesh 'much better' than Pakistan or Sri Lanka, when the last time they got thrashed by a poor Pakistan team (WT20 2016) and struggled against a Sri Lankan team devoid of any soul or fight. I mean what have you exactly achieved since those three series wins eons ago? Beat up Afghanistan and Zimbabwe?

Bangladesh have beaten Pakistan outside Bangladesh. But yes, I agree with u about the fact they still have to prove themselves outside home.

ODIs are pakistan's weakest format and Bangladesh's strongest format. And presently, I think Bangladesh and Pak teams are fairly evenly matched in ODIs. Infact, i think Bangladesh might even have a little edge. I think Bangla batting and fielding is stronger than pak. And bowling id say is evenly matched now that mustafiz is getting his form back. Cant wait to watch Tamim and Mustafiz in action during the CT and Bangla team will be the second team ill be backing after pakistan ofcourse.
:salute

Of course u needed a reality check mate. U sounded as if Bangladesh is at no 6 just because of couple of fluke wins against New Zealand when the reality is exactly the opposite.

Who got whitewashed? Yes, Pakistan got whitewashed in newzealand.

Who got whitewashed? Yes, Pakistan got whitewashed at home by Australia.

Who got whitewashed? Yes, Pakistan got whitewashed by Bangladesh :)))

If you wanna make arguments then at least make sure your facts are correct, Pakistan lost the series 4-1, it wasn't a whitewash.

You're win against New Zealand a couple of days wasn't a fluke, it was actually a good performance, but lets not forget what happened to Bangladesh in NZ when they were playing their full team... You guys didn't even get close...

You make it seem like Bangladesh is #1 team,:)) Hold your horses bro you're only at 6th:91)

We have brains more than you have for sure.You totally missed the context of my comment .Syed 1 himself claimed that the present attack is new and different than which got belted for 444 by England. I said that that 444 was contributed by hassan ,Amir who are still playing. LOL.

And 110 of those runs were given by Wahab in 10 overs, who IS NOT playing . LOL

We will see about that.

Pakistan will get to bowl to SL which is an easier prospect than bowling to NZ, AUS, or ENG. So we need to devise a corrective factor when we look at the averages and economy rates of the BD bowlers and Pak bowlers.
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] - perhaps we can set some criteria.

Since there are only 3 group stage games, lets factor only those bowlers who bowl at least 18 overs. That way part timers don't mess up the stats.

Only 2 stats are important: economy rate and wickets taken. Thus wickets/econ can serve as the most useful measure of bowling ability for ODIs.

I can tabulate the data and publish it fairly easily since its such a small torunament.

All this chest thumping by either side is kinda dumb...at least wait till the CT is over before gloating, lol.

Bangladesh has only been a decent side for 2 years, its fine to correct misconceived notions but no reason to go crazy. And Pakistan is ranked two spots behind Bangladesh which proves past glory can't help now or in the future.

All this chest thumping by either side is kinda dumb...at least wait till the CT is over before gloating, lol.

Bangladesh has only been a decent side for 2 years, its fine to correct misconceived notions but no reason to go crazy. And Pakistan is ranked two spots behind Bangladesh which proves past glory can't help now or in the future.

Leaving the CT issue agree with others. CT is not an issue with the thread.

If you wanna make arguments then at least make sure your facts are correct, Pakistan lost the series 4-1, it wasn't a whitewash.

You're win against New Zealand a couple of days wasn't a fluke, it was actually a good performance, but lets not forget what happened to Bangladesh in NZ when they were playing their full team... You guys didn't even get close...

You make it seem like Bangladesh is #1 team,:)) Hold your horses bro you're only at 6th:91)

My facts were correct dude. Pakistan got whitewashed by Australia in UAE during 2014/15. That 4-1 defeat u r referring to was in Australia, not in UAE.

YES, Bangladesh got whitewashed in newzealand in the same way newzealand got whitewashed in Bangladesh. So it was even Steven.

Anyway, I think we should leave it here. None of these two teams r good enough to go to the semis.

Asking if Bangladesh is the second best team in Asia after India in a Pakistan forum is futile OP. You know what will be the answer even if Bangladesh is ranked two places above them.

Don't like Bangladeshs fans, yes they have improved no doubt and they are probably ahead of us. But they are not significantly better which the Bangladesh fans are making out.

Don't see Bangladesh beating anyone in there CT group. Whilst I believe we could find a way of sneaking through.

there is no comparsion between pk and bd .pk is young side and talented apart of some player and bd have consistiyl experince player .thats why bd win few match. sl too has rebuilding position. lets gave bd,pk and sr, some time to catch scond side.
i beleave pak news sets maybe cross ind too

No. Never. Bangladesh can never be second team of Asia. At most they can be third team of Asia. First two spots are fixed forever. And bangladesh dont have heritage and glorious past ,so how can a team like that have any future. Now in odi Bangladesh is on par with Afghanistan and below Afg in t20i. Bangladeshi fans are even worse. For the first time they have just reached SIXth place on the ranking and they have gone mad (don't understand why they even celebrating). Bd fans should be matured enough in pak forum even though if some posters try to undermine them with every single comment. If they don't like rough criticism ,they should leave this Pak forum. BD is a minnow team and will always be minnow.

may be bd have't heritage and glorious past. but recently bd continiuing progress is making heritage and glorious past for next future. .... relax brother.
im pk fan. position is 't belong to inda pk or even bd. Each team with compleat setup. corect team changing... grap 1 r second position

What's worse is the limited amount of Aussies we have on this forum still show up when their team isn't doing so well, but these Bangla chest thumpers run for the caves as soon as their team gets put in its place. I clearly remember before 2016 T20 WC the Bangla posters kept harping on and on that Pakistan simply isn't good enough to compete against their team and it would be a walk in the park for BD. We all know what happened next. These chest thumpers were nowhere to be found.

Undoubtedly , brilliant performance. All the best for champions trophy.

Thanx. Hope all the matches of CT be very much exciting for all cricket lovers.

No. Never. Bangladesh can never be second team of Asia. At most they can be third team of Asia. First two spots are fixed forever. And bangladesh dont have heritage and glorious past ,so how can a team like that have any future. Now in odi Bangladesh is on par with Afghanistan and below Afg in t20i. Bangladeshi fans are even worse. For the first time they have just reached SIXth place on the ranking and they have gone mad (don't understand why they even celebrating). Bd fans should be matured enough in pak forum even though if some posters try to undermine them with every single comment. If they don't like rough criticism ,they should leave this Pak forum. BD is a minnow team and will always be minnow.

Also BD should be forced to play qualifiers for WC regardless of ranking.

Ofcourse. Because teams like West Indies won the world cup 40 years ago and such teams should definitely deserve automatic qualification because of their exploits 40 years back when the current players weren't even born

Rather than getting **********, how about you and other Bengali friends here provide us with some evidence which shows Bangladesh is 'much better' than Pakistan and Sri Lanka?

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

Rather than getting **********, how about you and other Bengali friends here provide us with some evidence which shows Bangladesh is 'much better' than Pakistan and Sri Lanka?

No one said Bangladesh is much better.

For the record Bangladesh's win loss ratio since world cup is 1.33:1 while it's less than 0.8 for both Lanka and Srilanka. So shows that our performance in the last 2.5 years or so has been excellent in ODIs.

Bhai we are accepting we are the worst team now and never will be better whether we be rank one or six. We will always remain minnow.So why any argument???

Ban bowling >>>>>>> Pak bowling
Ban batting >>>>>>>>>>>>> Pak batting

Only two Pakistani batsmen who will get into the current Bangladesh team r babar and Malik. Other than these two not a single Pak batsman is good enough to play for Bangladesh #fact

Malik won't make it in my honest opinion. They have shabbir, mushfiqur, mahamadullah, shakib in the middle order. Babar would make it because he has great potential just like Shabbir of Bangladesh.