Van_Sri
Future is uncertainBeware indians
View attachment 162653
Future is uncertainBeware indians
View attachment 162653
In international cricket every team has a role much like how everyone has a role in T20 teamIf there’s one safe bet here, it’s that it won’t be Bangladesh.
The IPL has ensured the financial security of cricketers across the world. Bcci has done its part.The way India are going, they may as well be playing with themselves, it’s already a popular endeavour in India.
During a period of dominance for any team, you ought to lift the sport altogether & take it to new heights, these lot have taken it to new lows, so long their gullible flock are content with the Bollywood drama and define success by it, all good for the sheep.
OH bas kar day... Trundler.... you cannot even bowl 4 overs with some good economy...Beware indians
View attachment 162653
Because of this mindset you guys loose every time. Your Main focus should not be to defeat India rather than to improve your team and do best in CWC.Beware indians
View attachment 162653

True lol THey keep on playing Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Srilanka, then that UAE cup for whatever reason lol I won't want even under-19 to play that cup. I would rather prefer under-19 team playing youth tests in Australia.Azhar Ali : “We have to look at the Pakistan’s bilateral series' we play. We either play against low ranked teams, or high ranked who send their B teams. When we get to world events, then all the teams have their best players playing. We then get badly exposed. Instead of getting easy wins against poor teams”
Kya tunhari favourite team Pakistan se ummid nahi hai kya ab ?Japan in 15-20 years will be a serious contender

Pakistan are not my favourite team. And you know nothing about associates so stop trolling.Kya tunhari favourite team Pakistan se ummid nahi hai kya ab ?![]()
Acha ji. Jee bat hai.Pakistan are not my favourite team. And you know nothing about associates so stop trolling.

This is a Cricket Forum man, mentioning genetics here is extremely stupid considering the high levels of genetic disorders and congenital conditions that are rampant in India compared to many countries and it is not even related to cousin marriages which is the biggest issue in Pakistan.The IPL has ensured the financial security of cricketers across the world. Bcci has done its part.
There is no need to cry just because your team lacks the aukaat needed to achieve anything.
You can play the match on Mars with 15 players and you will still lose against us, no other pak or Indian team has ever been as insipid as your current lot. Your people have no talent, maybe its the genetics.
The failure of your team is a result of the failure of your nation( the real one not the adopted one which will throw you out in a couple of years due to crime rate).
This is a Cricket Forum man, mentioning genetics here is extremely stupid considering the high levels of genetic disorders and congenital conditions that are rampant in India compared to many countries and it is not even related to cousin marriages which is the biggest issue in Pakistan.
Fair enough, makes senseI think it was tongue is cheek. Clowns like Shaz are notorious for bringing up the so called genetic superiority as an argument for Pakistan's "talunt"... Which is now down in the toilet.
And now that it's their face getting slapped with eggs...he's throwing a sissy fit. Absolutely hilarious...![]()
@Mesozoic @Devadwal @Rajdeep @Sachin fan 88-81. Get ahead and we will talk then. Until then enjoy 2nd place.

Fun fact: Pakistan have more wins whenever they have stepped on the field vs their whipping boys India.Keep enjoying the "first place"...
We will enjoy the World cups and Champions Trophies..
Fun fact - Arshdeep Singh has as many ICC Trophies as Pakistan.![]()
Fun fact: Pakistan have more wins whenever they have stepped on the field vs their whipping boys India.

What is this cowardly argument? We have spanked you 88 times. Every time India have stepped on the field against us, we have destroyed you more often than not. Generational trauma.Fun fact : India has won as many ICC titles in the last 20 months as Pakistan have done in their entire history.
Cop that ..![]()
What is this cowardly argument? We have spanked you 88 times. Every time India have stepped on the field against us, we have destroyed you more often than not. Generational trauma.
@Mesozoic @Devadwal @Rajdeep @Sachin fan 88-81. Get ahead and we will talk then. Until then enjoy 2nd place.

'I can guarantee you Pakistan team will not take the field on 15 Feb' -@Mesozoic @Devadwal @Rajdeep @Sachin fan 88-81. Get ahead and we will talk then. Until then enjoy 2nd place.

I just don't see how countries like Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh or Afghanistan can really compete with India given that these countries do not have the financial means/resources to create India's cricketing eco system where every Indian domestic player can live a very comfortable life just from playing cricket alone for his state team even if he never ever gets to play for India or Indian national team players where they get dropped or are no longer competitive vs other competing players can still enjoy $1 to $1.5 million paydays from the IPL where they are comfortably set for life even if they don't ever play for India again.
Maybe the Asia Cup should be segregated where India should not be a part of the Asia Cup anymore and the other Asia Cup sides can compete against each other and the winner of the Asia Cup gets to play against India in a best of 3-5 finals.
Forget about Asian teams, even teams like Australia, England, South Africa, New Zealand will not be able to consistently compete with India's never ending supply of talent. New Zealand has enjoyed its golden generation for the last 12-14 years but once they lose 5-8 players, can we confidently say they have ready replacements? Australia's performance in this T-20 World Cup should have been a warning sign for them about life after Starc, Hazelwood, Cummins.
Beware indians
View attachment 162653
Again.The way India are going, they may as well be playing with themselves, it’s already a popular endeavour in India.
During a period of dominance for any team, you ought to lift the sport altogether & take it to new heights, these lot have taken it to new lows, so long their gullible flock are content with the Bollywood drama and define success by it, all good for the sheep.
And in context of the recent spate of victories that Indian teams across formats, genders and age have achieved - what you have posted is supremely indicative of the green smoke and reflective of your signature below your postsThe way India are going, they may as well be playing with themselves, it’s already a popular endeavour in India.
This trundler first should learn how to bowl firstBeware indians
View attachment 162653
This lead will be vanished soon@Mesozoic @Devadwal @Rajdeep @Sachin fan 88-81. Get ahead and we will talk then. Until then enjoy 2nd place.
Need 5-6 more year as we hardly play against each other.This lead will be vanished soon
.Asia cup will happenNeed 5-6 more year as we hardly play against each other.
Next in 2027 World Cup , then 2028 World T20, Champion Trophy 2029 .
Asia cup won't happen atleast for the next 4-5 years due to recent developments .
I did not mean when Bumrah moves away , I mean if he is injured or rested .India didn't have Bumrah for most of the bilateral series, still India won 58 out of 67 matches in last 2 ½ years.
Spinners had a hard time in this WC, they will take over once Bumrah decides to move away.