Is Pahalgam attack another false flag operation to accomplish nefarious designs by Indian regime or a retort for misadventures in Balochistan?

What do you believe to be the true nature of recent attack in Pahalgam?

There's no evidence of Pakistani government's involvement in the attacks you mentioned.

As for one event done by India, how about recent assassination attempts in US and Canada.

For some reasons, bakhts can't even digest or fathom the idea that India can do terrorism. The possibility doesn't even cross your minds. You guys call Pakistanis brainwashed, but they don't even come close to your level of indoctrination.
Brother may be your forgot about their interventions in Sri Lanka during LTTE and Bangladesh all along...not to forget about their role in Balochistan and Nepal

To add to my previous post, if you guys are unable to accept the bloody obvious Indian involvement in terrorism then don't except others to do the same.
There are no Indian or Hindu terror outfits in the world bro. You are unnecessarily getting riled up. Go and check UN banned terrorist list, you will find all your bhai bandhus there. You live in Britain right? Go and ask 10 people on street what they think first when they hear the name Pakistan. This drama was over when OBL was found there hiding 5 miles of military base.

Irrelevant. I am strictly talking about state involvement in terrorism.

That is silly thing to say na?

American intelligence couldnt stop 9/11 and 16 men hijacking the planes. However they quickly got to know it was Bin Laden and Al Qaeda behind it. Similarly any terrorist attacks in India will obviously due to intelligence failure. Afterall no will deliberately allow terrorists to come and kill its people. But like 9/11, there is no doubt that any terrorist attacks in kashmir and wider India has Pakistani hand behind it. It was Indias intelligence failure for sure...however that does not mean it was not perpetrated from Pakistan.

Also I know the record book for some here stops with BJP and bhakts but Rahul Gandhi, Asaduddin Owaisi etc are not BJP Bhakts. Everyone has blamed Pakistan for it. The fact that those terrorists were not from or funded by Pakistan is not even in anyones mind, BJP supporters, BJP haters doesnt matter. Only in this forum I am hearing Pakistan is not behind Pahalgam attack..lol. Like they were not behind 26/11 or OBL was not hiding there. Comical ali stuff.

The only difference is BJP Bhakts are not blaming Modi for this security lapse and vice versa for opposition. The fact that Pakistan is behind this attack is unanimousy accepted by everyone.
All of Indians saying something doesn't make it proof.

America didn't declare OBL as behind 9/11 while the attack was taking place. You should be sensible before making these statements. This type of propoganda might work with Indians but it won't work amongst educated people on this forum.

All of Indians saying something doesn't make it proof.

America didn't declare OBL as behind 9/11 while the attack was taking place. You should be sensible before making these statements. This type of propoganda might work with Indians but it won't work amongst educated people on this forum.
The did. As soon as the second plane hit, everyone was calling out OBL. Fox was saying it as terrorism and Al Qaeda even before 2nd plane. I have seen those tapes multiple times in youtube.

Hindus in Quetta protest Indian accusations over Pahalgam attack

Members of the Hindu community staged a protest rally in Quetta on Wednesday, condemning what they called baseless allegations against Pakistan by the Indian government regarding the recent terrorist attack in Pahalgam in held Kashmir.

Led by Sanjay Kumar, a PPP minority member of the Balochistan Assembly, the rally included men and women carrying placards and banners with anti-Modi and anti-India slogans.

The protesters marched through various roads and streets of the provincial capital before gathering outside the Quetta Press Club.

Chanting slogans against Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi and his government, protesters rejected any involvement by Pakistan in the Pahalgam attack.

“The Hindu community in Pakistan stands united with the country’s armed forces. If India dares commit aggression, over 10 million Hindus in Pakistan will stand behind our military,” Sanjay Kumar said while addressing the gathering.

Other speakers, including several women, also condemned the Indian government’s actions and rhetoric. They criticised India’s move to suspend the Indus Waters Treaty, calling it a violation of international agreements.

“India cannot unilaterally suspend the treaty signed in 1960 without the consent of other stakeholders,” protesters said.

The protest ended peacefully after the speeches.

DAWN NEWS

Hindus in Quetta protest Indian accusations over Pahalgam attack

Members of the Hindu community staged a protest rally in Quetta on Wednesday, condemning what they called baseless allegations against Pakistan by the Indian government regarding the recent terrorist attack in Pahalgam in held Kashmir.

Led by Sanjay Kumar, a PPP minority member of the Balochistan Assembly, the rally included men and women carrying placards and banners with anti-Modi and anti-India slogans.

The protesters marched through various roads and streets of the provincial capital before gathering outside the Quetta Press Club.

Chanting slogans against Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi and his government, protesters rejected any involvement by Pakistan in the Pahalgam attack.

“The Hindu community in Pakistan stands united with the country’s armed forces. If India dares commit aggression, over 10 million Hindus in Pakistan will stand behind our military,” Sanjay Kumar said while addressing the gathering.

Other speakers, including several women, also condemned the Indian government’s actions and rhetoric. They criticised India’s move to suspend the Indus Waters Treaty, calling it a violation of international agreements.

“India cannot unilaterally suspend the treaty signed in 1960 without the consent of other stakeholders,” protesters said.

The protest ended peacefully after the speeches.

DAWN NEWS
Lol, the fake news even by Dawn! :ROFLMAO:
The image is not from Quetta and neither are the protestors Hindus.
Hover the cursor over the dawn image, the prompt says " Kohlu: People protesting against Indian threats and suspension of IWT"
Kohlu is 500 kms away from Quetta! :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Tell Dawn to work on their editing bhai!

Lol where in the world unearthing truth demoralize the army @Devadwal @Buzzinga fake media too?​

====

'Don't Demoralise The Forces': Supreme Court Refuses To Entertain PIL For Judicial Probe Into Pahalgam Terror Attack​

The Supreme Court on Thursday (1 May) refused to entertain a petition seeking a judicial inquiry into the Pahalgam terror attack, warning that such a move could undermine the morale of security forces.

Slamming the petitioners, the apex court stressed that the matter's "sensitivity" should have been considered before approaching the judiciary with such a public interest litigation.

A Bench of Justices Surya Kant and N K Singh cautioned the petitioner, one Fatesh Sahu, not to demoralise the armed forces during such a time, Bar and Bench reported.

"Be responsible before filing such PILs. You have some duty towards your country also. This is the crucial hour when each and every Indian has joined hands to fight terrorism. Don't demoralise the forces. Look at the sensitivity of the issue," SC Justice Surya Kant said, India Today reported.

The petition had called for a judicial commission to investigate the terror attack by Pakistan-based terrorists in Pahalgam, in which 26 people were killed.

The bench asserted that the role of judges is to decide on disputes, not to conduct inquiries.

The petitioner also sought directions to protect Kashmiri students studying in other states.

The petitioner alleged that Kashmiri students were facing backlash and assaults following the Pahalgam terror attack.

"Are you sure about the prayer you are making? First you ask a retired Supreme Court judge to probe. They cannot investigate. Then you ask for guidelines, compensation, then directions to press council. You force us to read all these things at night, and now you speak for students," the Apex Court said.

The Supreme Court permitted the withdrawal of the plea and asked the petitioner to approach the appropriate High Court regarding the concerns of Kashmiri students.

Source: Swarajya

That is silly thing to say na?

American intelligence couldnt stop 9/11 and 16 men hijacking the planes. However they quickly got to know it was Bin Laden and Al Qaeda behind it. Similarly any terrorist attacks in India will obviously due to intelligence failure. Afterall no will deliberately allow terrorists to come and kill its people. But like 9/11, there is no doubt that any terrorist attacks in kashmir and wider India has Pakistani hand behind it. It was Indias intelligence failure for sure...however that does not mean it was not perpetrated from Pakistan.

Also I know the record book for some here stops with BJP and bhakts but Rahul Gandhi, Asaduddin Owaisi etc are not BJP Bhakts. Everyone has blamed Pakistan for it. The fact that those terrorists were not from or funded by Pakistan is not even in anyones mind, BJP supporters, BJP haters doesnt matter. Only in this forum I am hearing Pakistan is not behind Pahalgam attack..lol. Like they were not behind 26/11 or OBL was not hiding there. Comical ali stuff.

The only difference is BJP Bhakts are not blaming Modi for this security lapse and vice versa for opposition. The fact that Pakistan is behind this attack is unanimousy accepted by everyone.

So your argument is that Americans accused without proof so why can't India?

To be honest bro if it's given practice that Indians already know that Pakistan is behind every terror attack then you can make these announcements before they even happen, why wait until 10 mins later to produce detailed reports?

Correction bro, 5 minutes

Lol where in the world unearthing truth demoralize the army @Devadwal @Buzzinga fake media too?​

====

'Don't Demoralise The Forces': Supreme Court Refuses To Entertain PIL For Judicial Probe Into Pahalgam Terror Attack​

The Supreme Court on Thursday (1 May) refused to entertain a petition seeking a judicial inquiry into the Pahalgam terror attack, warning that such a move could undermine the morale of security forces.

Slamming the petitioners, the apex court stressed that the matter's "sensitivity" should have been considered before approaching the judiciary with such a public interest litigation.

A Bench of Justices Surya Kant and N K Singh cautioned the petitioner, one Fatesh Sahu, not to demoralise the armed forces during such a time, Bar and Bench reported.

"Be responsible before filing such PILs. You have some duty towards your country also. This is the crucial hour when each and every Indian has joined hands to fight terrorism. Don't demoralise the forces. Look at the sensitivity of the issue," SC Justice Surya Kant said, India Today reported.

The petition had called for a judicial commission to investigate the terror attack by Pakistan-based terrorists in Pahalgam, in which 26 people were killed.

The bench asserted that the role of judges is to decide on disputes, not to conduct inquiries.

The petitioner also sought directions to protect Kashmiri students studying in other states.

The petitioner alleged that Kashmiri students were facing backlash and assaults following the Pahalgam terror attack.

"Are you sure about the prayer you are making? First you ask a retired Supreme Court judge to probe. They cannot investigate. Then you ask for guidelines, compensation, then directions to press council. You force us to read all these things at night, and now you speak for students," the Apex Court said.

The Supreme Court permitted the withdrawal of the plea and asked the petitioner to approach the appropriate High Court regarding the concerns of Kashmiri students.

Source: Swarajya
SC shut the mouth of these idiots .good Job 👍 :kp

No. The arguement is, it is silly to say if intelligence failed to stop a terrorist attack, one cant predict the perpetrators. Like in 9/11 it was clear as hell that OBL/AQ was responsible, there is no doubt who is behind attacks in Kashmir. Anyone denying it is living with a blindfold on.

I50 cr m kuch idiots to milte hi hai , just like Pehalgam Terrorist attacks where few local help the terrorist. Logic to use kiya karo kabhi. :kp
My friend you have truck loads of wisdom so please tell me why not brand Pakistan after a judicial probe....after all the world doesn't listen to accusations cum investigation within 5 minutes :kp

What was the result of mumbai and Pathankot Judicial probe ? :kp

Read the Pahalgam thread bro. Within 5 minutes I have said Italians were behind it as Pakistan is never known for any terrorism.

I appreciate you buddy but everybody is not sane like you 👍
===
The Indian media habitually started blaming Pakistan within five minutes after the Pahalgam attack. According to the Hindustan Times, the attack occurred at 3:00 pm while the social media accounts linked to the Indian intelligence agency RAW posted a message at 3:05 pm accusing Pakistan of attack.

I appreciate you buddy but everybody is not sane like you 👍
===
The Indian media habitually started blaming Pakistan within five minutes after the Pahalgam attack. According to the Hindustan Times, the attack occurred at 3:00 pm while the social media accounts linked to the Indian intelligence agency RAW posted a message at 3:05 pm accusing Pakistan of attack.

Why should they wait for something so apparent?

What was the result of mumbai and Pathankot Judicial probe ? :kp

As far as I recall, Pakistan government did proper coordination and intelligence sharing with their indian counterparts in wake of these incidents....Did India ever showed such magnanimity with Pakistan on turmoil and attacks in Balochistan?

As far as I recall, Pakistan government did proper coordination and intelligence sharing with their indian counterparts in wake of these incidents....Did India ever showed such magnanimity with Pakistan on turmoil anwhad attacks in Balochistan?
This is exactly what they will say same so no point of prob with Pakistan.

What about mumbai attacks which was accepted by Pakistan PM

In what context you are asking? What has Israel responding to Hamas's terrorist attacks on oct 7th is related to this attack in Kashmir?

Bhai kehna kya chahte ho?

Are Israel not behind genocide of Palestinians?? @Rajdeep I appreciate your flair of issuing verdicts on apparent facts 👍

This is exactly what they will say same so no point of prob with Pakistan.

What about mumbai attacks which was accepted by Pakistan PM

Expose them in UN, FATF....you have friends there...I hope they won't be as biased as Pakistan to ignore such cogent piece of evidences

No. The arguement is, it is silly to say if intelligence failed to stop a terrorist attack, one cant predict the perpetrators. Like in 9/11 it was clear as hell that OBL/AQ was responsible, there is no doubt who is behind attacks in Kashmir. Anyone denying it is living with a blindfold on.

This is what I am saying. You don't need to provide any proof since you already know who is behind every terror attack even before it has happened. It is like the Spielberg movie Minority Report. You should just have declared war a month before the terror attacks and that way innocent people wouldn't have lost their lives.

"Just look at America, our heroes and role models Saar ji!!" :love::love::love::love:

Are Israel not behind genocide of Palestinians?? @Rajdeep I appreciate your flair of issuing verdicts on apparent facts 👍
Brother, the killing of even one innocent person is wrong. I think you may have missed my earlier posts, but I have always criticized Israel for its killing of innocent Palestinians. I believe most, if not all, Indian posters here share the same view. There's a misconception that Indians support what Israel is doing, but that's not accurate.

You might say that you've seen comments from Indians on social media celebrating the violence. But that's just social media. I can show you hundreds of tweets or posts where Pakistanis are celebrating the deaths of victims in Pahalgam. Still, those are exceptions, not the norm.

Israel is a friendly country to India, and since we have no direct stake in this conflict, our government tends to stay neutral—just as it has in the Russia-Ukraine war.

Brother, the killing of even one innocent person is wrong. I think you may have missed my earlier posts, but I have always criticized Israel for its killing of innocent Palestinians. I believe most, if not all, Indian posters here share the same view. There's a misconception that Indians support what Israel is doing, but that's not accurate.

You might say that you've seen comments from Indians on social media celebrating the violence. But that's just social media. I can show you hundreds of tweets or posts where Pakistanis are celebrating the deaths of victims in Pahalgam. Still, those are exceptions, not the norm.

Israel is a friendly country to India, and since we have no direct stake in this conflict, our government tends to stay neutral—just as it has in the Russia-Ukraine war.

Stopped reading right there.

Interesting how the same Indians who were proudly cheering for “the Chosen Ones” when bombs were falling seem to be quietly shifting their stance now. Conscience doesn’t kick in until the applause dies down, does it?

gives speech on religious segregation. Then conducts terrorism and killing Hindus after religious segregation. And then beg infront of the world to stop India.amazing foresight.

Interesting how the same Indians who were proudly cheering for “the Chosen Ones” when bombs were falling seem to be quietly shifting their stance now. Conscience doesn’t kick in until the applause dies down, does it?

I hadn't realised they were shifting their stance, haven't visited the Palestine threads in a while. Maybe too many western opinion pieces have shifted stance and the Indians don't want to be left isolated.

@The Bald Eagle
Whatever celebration you may have seen online stems more from hatred towards Muslims in general, not necessarily from a specific stance on Palestine. As I said, many Muslims from Pakistan have celebrated the recent terrorist attack in Kashmir as well. In fact, your COAS Munir made an open statement about Hindus just a day before the attacks. Your former cricketer even said on live TV that offering namaz among Hindus was the best thing—that shows it works both ways.

After this terrorist attack in Pahalgam this hatred will only increase. Islamic terrorists specifically asked for victims’ religion and deliberately targeting Hindus, it’s natural that such actions won't sit well with the Hindu community. So when they see Muslims suffering in return, some of them rejoice. I'm not saying this is the right reaction, but hopefully you can understand where they are coming from.

@The Bald Eagle
Whatever celebration you may have seen online stems more from hatred towards Muslims in general, not necessarily from a specific stance on Palestine. As I said, many Muslims from Pakistan have celebrated the recent terrorist attack in Kashmir as well. In fact, your COAS Munir made an open statement about Hindus just a day before the attacks. Your former cricketer even said on live TV that offering namaz among Hindus was the best thing—that shows it works both ways.

After this terrorist attack in Pahalgam this hatred will only increase. Islamic terrorists specifically asked for victims’ religion and deliberately targeting Hindus, it’s natural that such actions won't sit well with the Hindu community. So when they see Muslims suffering in return, some of them rejoice. I'm not saying this is the right reaction, but hopefully you can understand where they are coming from.
I agree with most of what you said, but here on PP, some ppl were enjoying the hijacking episode in Balochistan...atleast my friend..Pak posters did show some grace in wake of Pahalgam attack. Condemned it instantly without enjoying the tragedy.

Will you make the same excuse for Kashmiris who after being subjected to human rights violations according to major human rights organisations decided to pull the pants down on some Hindus and shoot them in the head?

Only a sick person can rejoice at the deaths of others as "revenge". Shame on anyone who tries to play this cop out actions to justify their support for violence.

Every community has its outliers, individuals who proudly show their worst side. The difference is, India didn’t just tolerate such a man, it elected him, not once, but repeatedly, despite his global infamy.

No Pakistani on this forum celebrated the recent tragedy, in fact, most condemned it outright. What you’re mistaking as celebration is Pakistanis mocking the Indian government’s confused and performative response.

When Indians mock a Pakistani general, Pakistanis often join in. That’s the difference, self awareness versus blind loyalty. It’s not just about how we think, it’s about whether we think.

Will you make the same excuse for Kashmiris who after being subjected to human rights violations according to major human rights organisations decided to pull the pants down on some Hindus and shoot them in the head?

Only a sick person can rejoice at the deaths of others as "revenge". Shame on anyone who tries to play this cop out actions to justify their support for violence.
Not sure about human right violations in Kashmir and how you got to know about it sitting in UK. Maybe some local Kashmiri posters can shed more light about it. But Indian govt has taken every possible step to make development and progress in that state. That is why you will see local Kashmiris are equally angry on this attack like rest of India.

The thing is, Kashmir valley is a highly militarized zone because their youth picks up arms against Indian army. These youths are fully backed and funded by Pakistani ISI. Any country will try to protect its land from such insurgency. One thing is sure, India will not let go its land. If anyone doesn't feel like staying in those so called human right violated area, they are free to leave.

Agreed on the rest of your post - anyone rejoicing deaths of another human being is sick.

Not sure about human right violations in Kashmir and how you got to know about it sitting in UK. Maybe some local Kashmiri posters can shed more light about it. But Indian govt has taken every possible step to make development and progress in that state. That is why you will see local Kashmiris are equally angry on this attack like rest of India.

The thing is, Kashmir valley is a highly militarized zone because their youth picks up arms against Indian army. These youths are fully backed and funded by Pakistani ISI. Any country will try to protect its land from such insurgency. One thing is sure, India will not let go its land. If anyone doesn't feel like staying in those so called human right violated area, they are free to leave.

Agreed on the rest of your post - anyone rejoicing deaths of another human being is sick.
Acha now you are unsure. On other topics you are an expert but on Kashmir violations you become a mute pupo :ROFLMAO:

Says it all.

Indians question intelligence failure after Pahalgam attack

The Indian people and government officials have started raising questions about the intelligence failure in the Pahalgam attack.

Indian journalist Rahul Pandita remarked that the Pahalgam attack shows a clear failure somewhere within the Indian Army’s intelligence system.

Former government official Radha Kumar said that despite an alert being issued, the CRPF post was removed.

Retired Colonel Ajay Shukla claimed that the false claims of having ended terrorism have cost many innocent lives.
Screenshot_20250501-213107.jpg

Source: Radio Pakistan