Jemima provides complete money trail of Bani Gala to Imran Khan

WebGuru

ISLAMABAD – Ex-wife of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan, Jemima Goldsmith has tracked down the 15-year-old record of the transfer of funds for the purchase of Bani Gala estate.

In her Tweet on Thursday, Jemima said: “Finally tracked down 15 yr old bank statements to prove Imran Khan money trail/ innocence in court.”

Taking a jibe at opponents of Khan, Jemima further added: “Now please go after the real crooks.”

Imran Khan had telephoned Jemima on Tuesday night and asked her for record of bank transactions pertaining to the purchase of land in Bani Gala.

Jemima told the PTI chief that the bank through which the money was transferred has been merged with Lloyds Bank, UK. She has also contacted Lloyds Bank and assured of providing it to Khan’s lawyers as soon as she receives it.

Earlier on Monday, Jemima expressed support for her ex-husband in the legal matter concerning his Bani Gala residence on Twitter.

She declared Khan’s statements ‘true’ on the micro-blogging website Twitter. While clarifying reports of his Bani Gala house being illegal, Imran Khan said, “Paid for purchase of Bani Gala property from these earned funds remitted back to Pakistan.”

Source: https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pak...plete-money-trail-of-bani-gala-to-imran-khan/

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Finally tracked down 15 yr old bank statements to prove Imran Khan money trail/ innocence in court. Now please go after the real crooks...</p>— Jemima Goldsmith (@Jemima_Khan) <a href="https://twitter.com/Jemima_Khan/status/870202999846707201">June 1, 2017</a></blockquote>

Not a good day for Nooras and Patwaris :))

Expecting all the patwaris to ignore this thread as usual!

Sad day for [MENTION=107753]uberkoen[/MENTION], [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] and other Nooras.

Good day for Pakistan.

:salute

Lmao nothing left for [MENTION=107753]uberkoen[/MENTION] to clutch onto now.

Now they will use overseas pakistanis funding of PTI case to show Imran is an agent :)))

Massive Respect for Jemima Bhabhi

Thats just a statement by Jemima ...still needs to be validated by court. (we heard similar statements from PML-N)

anyway, main cases against IK are:

- Misuse of funds
- Niazi services
- Misleading/incorrect declaration papers

Thats just a statement by Jemima ...still needs to be validated by court. (we heard similar statements from PML-N)

- Misuse of funds
- Niazi services

All of them are going to bin one by one.

This is best example of people believe what they want to believe, there are countless examples that prove that Imran Khan is not a corrupt or greedy person but still they dream day and night to somehow prove he is corrupt. Same people are seen defending Zardari of all people and never even comment on Nawaz Sharif corrupt mega cases.

Good on Jamaima for supporting her ex husband whenever required, classy lady.

- Misuse of funds
- Niazi services

By the way, blind hatred doesn't make people think logically but if they tried thinking logically it is easy to understand that someone trying to stash looted money in offshore company wouldn't name it Niazi services. Why not Nielsen or Nescol or some other fancy names? :))

Why do people love Nawaz Sharif so much isn't he supposed to be like the equivalent of Hitler? is it a case of severe levels of inequality in Pakistan with Sharif protecting one half of Pakistani's- the wealthy half ? because I've noticed many from privileged backgrounds mostly support him [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] mind my ignorance on Pakistani affairs but that seems to be the sentiment from the British POV

All of them are going to bin one by one.

This is best example of people believe what they want to believe, there are countless examples that prove that Imran Khan is not a corrupt or greedy person but still they dream day and night to somehow prove he is corrupt. Same people are seen defending Zardari of all people and never even comment on Nawaz Sharif corrupt mega cases.

Good on Jamaima for supporting her ex husband whenever required, classy lady.

So I expect that all cases would go to bin.
However we should also not forget that all cases against Zardari also went to bin.
Even with this much noise with Panama gate SC case and now with JIT, cases against NS ware expected to go to bin.

I expect qatri/kuwaiti/lebeneses/saudi royalties to offer statements in support of NS, classy princes and kings.

P.S. to me PML-N believers == PTI believers and they are they source of my amusement.

So I expect that all cases would go to bin.
However we should also not forget that all cases against Zardari also went to bin.
Even with this much noise with Panama gate SC case and now with JIT, cases against NS ware expected to go to bin.

I expect qatri/kuwaiti/lebeneses/saudi royalties to offer statements in support of NS, classy princes and kings.

P.S. to me PML-N believers == PTI believers and they are they source of my amusement.

Do you remember Rockingham?

Why do people love Nawaz Sharif so much isn't he supposed to be like the equivalent of Hitler? is it a case of severe levels of inequality in Pakistan with Sharif protecting one half of Pakistani's- the wealthy half ? because I've noticed many from privileged backgrounds mostly support him [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] mind my ignorance on Pakistani affairs but that seems to be the sentiment from the British POV

Because they are the beneficiary of this corrup system.

hahaha, Imran Khan's reaction over the alleged crime was a clear indication of his innocence.

Trust me some patwaris seriously think Tareen own that UK bank lol

ISLAMABAD – Ex-wife of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan, Jemima Goldsmith has tracked down the 15-year-old record of the transfer of funds for the purchase of Bani Gala estate.

In her Tweet on Thursday, Jemima said: “Finally tracked down 15 yr old bank statements to prove Imran Khan money trail/ innocence in court.”

Taking a jibe at opponents of Khan, Jemima further added: “Now please go after the real crooks.”

Imran Khan had telephoned Jemima on Tuesday night and asked her for record of bank transactions pertaining to the purchase of land in Bani Gala.

Jemima told the PTI chief that the bank through which the money was transferred has been merged with Lloyds Bank, UK. She has also contacted Lloyds Bank and assured of providing it to Khan’s lawyers as soon as she receives it.

Earlier on Monday, Jemima expressed support for her ex-husband in the legal matter concerning his Bani Gala residence on Twitter.

She declared Khan’s statements ‘true’ on the micro-blogging website Twitter. While clarifying reports of his Bani Gala house being illegal, Imran Khan said, “Paid for purchase of Bani Gala property from these earned funds remitted back to Pakistan.”

Source: https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pak...plete-money-trail-of-bani-gala-to-imran-khan/

I like the bolded line from Jemima. I dont agree on lot of things of Imran Khan but he has never been in power so we should concentrate on people who have been in power as they are the ones who have access to tax payer's money and the authority to abuse it.

Sad day for [MENTION=107753]uberkoen[/MENTION], [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] and other Nooras.

Good day for Pakistan.

:salute

Now they will use overseas pakistanis funding of PTI case to show Imran is an agent :)))

Massive Respect for Jemima Bhabhi

This is all well and good but the evidence needs to be presented in the court and it still has to be validated by the court.

So, then if the court does accept the evidence provided and declares Imran to be innocent we should all indeed rejoice. However, what if the court also declares the Sharif's to be innocent? Would you still rejoice? Or is the court also corrupt?

By the way, blind hatred doesn't make people think logically but if they tried thinking logically it is easy to understand that someone trying to stash looted money in offshore company wouldn't name it Niazi services. Why not Nielsen or Nescol or some other fancy names? :))

Yes I hate NS, IK, Zardari, Fazlul Rehman, Pakistan judiciary, Pakistani bureaucracy and Pakistani Armed forces.

I have a liberal progressive ideology and i use only this yard stick to assess personalities.

This is all well and good but the evidence needs to be presented in the court and it still has to be validated by the court.

So, then if the court does accept the evidence provided and declares Imran to be innocent we should all indeed rejoice. However, what if the court also declares the Sharif's to be innocent? Would you still rejoice? Or is the court also corrupt?

NS is corrupt whether the court accepts it or not. IK is not corrupt whether the court accepts this or not because he has never held public office to fleece the poor. If IK builds up any assets after 2013 then i would also be suspicious.

Yeah sure, if he can provide solid, credible evidence of his innocence, then why not. I'd sleep better knowing the PM of our country isn't as big a crook as I thought.

But we both know if he had any credible proof, he would have presented it by now.

Drill this through your head:

1. Sharif hasn't provided one shred of evidence of how he got that money. If SC still declare him innocent then the judges are equally corrupt.

2. IK has never held public office so he can't possibly have looted public funds. On top of that he has documented bank trail which is going to be presented in SC in a day or two. If the SC still declare him corrupt despite all of that then they are corrupt themselves.

Understand? Or do you want me to make it simpler for you? Your simple minded posts make it very obvious why you support Nooras.

Some extremely questionable characters supporting Nawaz Sharif, not surprised one bit; they are selfish, greedy, entitled and extremely inept on so many levels with nothing to separate them from the devil; lack compassion and humanity, deport them to afg or ind.

1. Sharif hasn't provided one shred of evidence of how he got that money. If SC still declare him innocent then the judges are equally corrupt.

2. IK has never held public office so he can't possibly have looted public funds. On top of that he has documented bank trail which is going to be presented in SC in a day or two. If the SC still declare him corrupt despite all of that then they are corrupt themselves.

Understand? Or do you want me to make it simpler for you? Your simple minded posts make it very obvious why you support Nooras.

And most important thing is Imran never sent the money from pak to overseas like these crooks did with corruption money and the whole case is built on the money he received in pak.

- Only a simple minded would think that public money is available only to public officer.
- There is long pending case against IK about misusing of donation money.

additionally, financial corruption is just one type of corruption. There are several other types which are exponentially more harmful.

PTI supporters maybe justified to feel these several cases against IK as revenge but then PTI tried to conspire with retired ISI chief to topple the government. I was rooting for IK and Qadri as I like high-octane drama but sadly, IK failed to bring the promised million and unfortunately umpire was neutral.

The lady should still be IK's spouse. Have no idea why they parted ways. She has never found anyone who could come remotely close to matching him. Their fondness for each other is still evident even in seperation. Contrast this to that gold digging Reham Khan who can't resist taking one potshot after the other against her ex even after the divorce.

most likely IK's fault; he may be impossible to live with for a long period of time; who knows

Why do people love Nawaz Sharif so much

Most of his support comes from Punjab. If PTI or any other party want to win elections, they should win in Punjab. To get the vote of Punjabis especially interior Punjab you have to make projects that sell better. I have heard this numerous times from PMLN and MQM supporters 'us nay hamaray ilaaqay mai kaam krwaya hai'. Both of these parties thrive on regional politics and have massive following in their own communities (Punjabis and Urdu Speaking) but as Karachi has 18-20 seats while Punjab has majority so high chances of PMLN winning.

most likely IK's fault; he may be impossible to live with for a long period of time; who knows

IK wasn't willing to leave his country and move to UK and she was unable to adjust in Pak so there was no choice left.

Most of his support comes from Punjab. If PTI or any other party want to win elections, they should win in Punjab. To get the vote of Punjabis especially interior Punjab you have to make projects that sell better. I have heard this numerous times from PMLN and MQM supporters 'us nay hamaray ilaaqay mai kaam krwaya hai'. Both of these parties thrive on regional politics and have massive following in their own communities (Punjabis and Urdu Speaking) but as Karachi has 18-20 seats while Punjab has majority so high chances of PMLN winning.

Interesting, what is the quality of living in Punjab? is there a big disparity between the poor and rich? I mom's side are from Gujar Khan over there but the majority voted for PTI in the region last time round I hear

148 out of 272 NA seats are in Punjab. Win Punjab and sit in Islamabad that's all you need.

NS is corrupt whether the court accepts it or not. IK is not corrupt whether the court accepts this or not because he has never held public office to fleece the poor. If IK builds up any assets after 2013 then i would also be suspicious.

Who is to say IK didn't involve himself in corruption in his cricketing days?

What does me supporting Nooras have to do with anything? Okay, fine let's say I support Nooras. How does that change anything? If it will help you sleep better at night then fine I support Nooras. Hope that makes you happy now.

You have no legal education nor any understanding of the Pakistani judicial system to say what you're saying. This is just purely speculation on your part fueled by your love for IK and your belief that Nawaz if corrupt. Regardless of who is corrupt and who isn't, in the end it is the court that decides and both IK and Nawaz are going to the same court. You can't have it both ways. That's just hypocritical.

Either the judicial system is corrupt which allows both IK and Nawaz to get away or it's not and the verdict is correct. Which one is it?

Interesting, what is the quality of living in Punjab? is there a big disparity between the poor and rich? I mom's side are from Gujar Khan over there but the majority voted for PTI in the region last time round I hear

The quality of interior Punjab is better than interiors of all other provinces. Especially interior Balochistan and interior Sindh. Interior Sindh I am sorry to say is easily 50 years back, its so depressing to see the conditions there thanks to PPP. Nice to hear that as Gujar Khan is in Pindi district and Pindi region has majority PMLN support right now. Last elections PTI were able to gather good support in Punjab but it has fall down after Dharna 2014.

148 out of 272 NA seats are in Punjab. Win Punjab and sit in Islamabad that's all you need.

Exactly. And for winning in Punjab PTI/or any other party have to understand how to sell themselves better to get more voters. Its not nice but that is how things work in Pakistan.

Electables are really important in Punjab politics that's where PTI is focusing more these days. You can't win elections with new faces PTI tried it in 2013 and only KP selected new faces while in Punjab all the new faces lost. Yesterday i saw many PTI supporters criticizing leadership for welcoming Firdos Ashiq Awan and thn these same guys were bashing leadership for giving by election ticket to a 31 year old new face in Karachi for MPA seat. Damn if you do damn if you don't...

There is a hint of desperation in your statement now. Imran is many things, but he wasn't, isn't and never will be financially corrupt. However, he was happy to forsake the national team for the incentives of Kerry Packer's WSC, which is not any different to players preferring the IPL over national teams today. Meanwhile, players like Sarfraz Nawaz etc. refused to play in the WSC and instead opted to play for Pakistan.

Lets ask IK now to provide the receipts of money transaction for the house his grandfather bought in Lahore before the partition and if he failed, declare him corrupt.

Ruling elite absolutely adores him because he is well known for rewarding people around him, most people left him and joined other parties when he left Pakistan and joined people who kicked him out but when he returned they gladly joined him back and he not onlty accepted them but rewarded as well.
There are countless examples of his "Reward Program" He recently appoint Justice Siddiqui as Governor of Sindh who had assisted him in conspiracies against other judges and openly admitted ONLY reason of appointment is "We wanted to reward him for his services" :))

Some people in Punjab love him because he builds mega projects like motorway, metro trains etc which is not a bad thing but his priority has NEVER been Pakistan or it's development but rather "How to win next election". He has built this empire (worth Billions) by being in power and he does ANYTHING/EVERYTHING to remain power. Imran Khan for the first time in history has exposed them and even their supporters admit they are corrupt.

:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

Oh bhai ONLY reason they are divorced is because "Jamaima wanted Imran to move to London and he refused to leave Pakistan"

Why do you think they still have respect for each other?
Have you heard one bad word from Imran against Jamima?
Each and every time he mentions her name, he says bechari k saath buhat zulm kiya in logon ne.
Nawaz Sharif and party ran a campaign against Imran using Jamima's Jewish connection. They even filed a fake case against her for smuggling "antiques"
Read below article if you want to know why this harrasment from pious Nawaz Sharif lead to their divorce:

Most people believe this is why she was accused last year of smuggling 397 "priceless antique" tiles (according to a representative of the government's archaeological department) out of the country, a charge she totally refutes, claiming that they are cheap Iranian tiles she bought in a market in Islamabad. Frantically worried that she would be imprisoned by the then Prime Minister, Nawaz Sharif, who hated her husband, she fled to Britain where she has been living for nearly a year.

http://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/why-jemima-khan-cant-win-1125282.html

I still expect you to blame Imran Khan as to why he didn't leave the country but just wasted my time for others who are genuinely unaware.

Ruling elite absolutely adores him because he is well known for rewarding people around him, most people left him and joined other parties when he left Pakistan and joined people who kicked him out but when he returned they gladly joined him back and he not onlty accepted them but rewarded as well.
There are countless examples of his "Reward Program" He recently appoint Justice Siddiqui as Governor of Sindh who had assisted him in conspiracies against other judges and openly admitted ONLY reason of appointment is "We wanted to reward him for his services" :))

Some people in Punjab love him because he builds mega projects like motorway, metro trains etc which is not a bad thing but his priority has NEVER been Pakistan or it's development but rather "How to win next election". He has built this empire (worth Billions) by being in power and he does ANYTHING/EVERYTHING to remain power. Imran Khan for the first time in history has exposed them and even their supporters admit they are corrupt.

Win the people of Punjab over and the poor rural population with very short term benefits and you win the election, that is how it works in Pakistan. The entire democratic system is flawed, i personally am against this Westminister parliamentary system, we need the US based Presidential system in Pakistan where the entire nation votes for one individual to lead the country.

Yes I hate NS, IK, Zardari, Fazlul Rehman, Pakistan judiciary, Pakistani bureaucracy and Pakistani Armed forces.

I have a liberal progressive ideology and i use only this yard stick to assess personalities.

false equivalence to equate IK with that lot

There is a hint of desperation in your statement now. Imran is many things, but he wasn't, isn't and never will be financially corrupt.

Calling this a 'hint of desperation' is an understatement.

Poor guy is rattled

You can thank the cheap Nooras for that

Jemima an absolute class act ! she has and always will have the love and respect of the Pakistani people. she truly is our national bhabi

You have been taken in by Hanif Powdri too much.

There is a hint of desperation in your statement now. Imran is many things, but he wasn't, isn't and never will be financially corrupt. However, he was happy to forsake the national team for the incentives of Kerry Packer's WSC, which is not any different to players preferring the IPL over national teams today. Meanwhile, players like Sarfraz Nawaz etc. refused to play in the WSC and instead opted to play for Pakistan.

Calling this a 'hint of desperation' is an understatement.

Poor guy is rattled

Ashamed and Shameless to not admit it is the right word

Fact of the matter is that allegations are just that. Allegations.

Anyone can come up with allegations but these are meaningless unless proven in court.

There have been allegations on Imran on the mismanagement of SKMH funds since back in 95-96 which, by the way, are still unaddressed. Imran Khan unequivocally stated that owning offshore companies implies that a person is involved in some sort of corruption or tax evasion. The great IK himself owns offshore companies. Does that imply that he too is involved in some sort of corruption or tax evasion?

Not to mention the value of his assets on his tax returns are severely understated.

Other allegations of corruption on Imran Khan or his party include the foreign funding case,a case filed in NAB by PTI's own Ex Central VP to investigate financial irregularities within the party funds, a case of embezzlement of party funds (in which case btw, Justice Wajih referred to the leadership of PTI as 'mafia'. Sounds familiar?). Former PTI VP Akbar S Babar stated that around $2 million had been received from PTI members in the United States between February 2010 and June 2013 only for the opening of PTI district offices but alleged that not a single office had been opened with that money.

Then there is the case of the Imran Khan Foundations. A registered non-taxable charity in the US. The charity had donated $187,000 between 2007 and 2010 to Mianwali Development Trust, Namal Education Foundation, Pakistan Insaf Welfare Trust and Swat Relief Fund PTI and claimed that the relationship between the donor and the donee was "NONE".

In 2010, IKF reported revenues of around $6m with only $144K reported expenditures during the year. In 2011 revenues were around $800K with expenditues of $372K USD with cash on hand of $6.2m out of which a transfer was made amounting to $5.5m. The distribution was reported to have been made as an unspecified cash donation in Pakistan. This donation came at the same time when Imran was campaigning for the elections.

There's also several allegations of corruption within the ranks of PTI. Which goes to show that Imran Khan is backing people who are involved in corruption. There was a case where a company related to PTI leader Faisal Javed was given a media contract of billions of rupees in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa by relaxing rules of bidding.

PTI's own members including Mehmood Jaan, Ziaullah Bangash, Javed Nasim and a few others recently claimed that appointments were made in KPK government postings without any merit and that the sitting ministers were guilty of nepotism.

There is also the case of Asad Umar robbing the poor farmers of Pakistan during his time as CEO of Engro. The Competition Commission of Pakistan (CCP) imposed a penalty of Rs8.64 billion on Engro Fertiliser because it was found guilty of abuse of dominant position in the market. The company got a stay order in 2010 and the fine has still not been paid.

Also, Shah Mehmood during his time with PPP appointed his close friend and university roommate as 'Ambassador at Large'. I'm not sure what that is but what I do know is that during a 3 year period this person, Nasir Khan, made 50 trips outside of pakistan spending a total of almost 3 months outside the country on the expenses of Pakistani taxpayers. The TA DA of this person amounted to over 10 million rupees.

The case of former party member Azam Sawat (a former close aide of IK as well btw) is well known since it was PTI fans who accused him of leaving the party when his corruption case during his time as minister of science and technology came to light. However, the corruption case was there even before he joined the party but did Imran Khan turn a blind eye to this since he want him along because he is one of the richest parliamentarians in the history of Pakistan?

PTI district councillor Syed Wajid Ali Shah was arrested by NAB for his involvement in the case of mega corruption in funds allocated by Prime Minister of Pakistan for development schemes. Another EX PTI member Ziaullah Afridi was also arrested for involvement in corruption.

Someone earlier in this thread mentioned that if a person was involved in corruption it would result in amassment of wealth during or immediately after holding a public office. Let's look at the case of Jehangir Tareen Khan. Khan was part of the government during the Musharraf era. Prior to Musharaff coming into power Tareen had one sugar mill with the capacity of 4,000 tons whereas these days his sugar mills are producing around 60,000 tons.

There are several allegations of corruption on Pervaiz Khattak including from within the ranks of PTI (Javed Naseem) yet, Imran Khan has turned a blind eye to these as well.

Anyone can come up with allegations but these are meaningless unless proven in court.

There have been allegations on Imran on the mismanagement of SKMH funds since back in 95-96 which, by the way, are still unaddressed. Imran Khan unequivocally stated that owning offshore companies implies that a person is involved in some sort of corruption or tax evasion. The great IK himself owns offshore companies. Does that imply that he too is involved in some sort of corruption or tax evasion?

Not to mention the value of his assets on his tax returns are severely understated.

Other allegations of corruption on Imran Khan or his party include the foreign funding case,a case filed in NAB by PTI's own Ex Central VP to investigate financial irregularities within the party funds, a case of embezzlement of party funds (in which case btw, Justice Wajih referred to the leadership of PTI as 'mafia'. Sounds familiar?). Former PTI VP Akbar S Babar stated that around $2 million had been received from PTI members in the United States between February 2010 and June 2013 only for the opening of PTI district offices but alleged that not a single office had been opened with that money.

Then there is the case of the Imran Khan Foundations. A registered non-taxable charity in the US. The charity had donated $187,000 between 2007 and 2010 to Mianwali Development Trust, Namal Education Foundation, Pakistan Insaf Welfare Trust and Swat Relief Fund PTI and claimed that the relationship between the donor and the donee was "NONE".

In 2010, IKF reported revenues of around $6m with only $144K reported expenditures during the year. In 2011 revenues were around $800K with expenditues of $372K USD with cash on hand of $6.2m out of which a transfer was made amounting to $5.5m. The distribution was reported to have been made as an unspecified cash donation in Pakistan. This donation came at the same time when Imran was campaigning for the elections.

There's also several allegations of corruption within the ranks of PTI. Which goes to show that Imran Khan is backing people who are involved in corruption. There was a case where a company related to PTI leader Faisal Javed was given a media contract of billions of rupees in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa by relaxing rules of bidding.

PTI's own members including Mehmood Jaan, Ziaullah Bangash, Javed Nasim and a few others recently claimed that appointments were made in KPK government postings without any merit and that the sitting ministers were guilty of nepotism.

There is also the case of Asad Umar robbing the poor farmers of Pakistan during his time as CEO of Engro. The Competition Commission of Pakistan (CCP) imposed a penalty of Rs8.64 billion on Engro Fertiliser because it was found guilty of abuse of dominant position in the market. The company got a stay order in 2010 and the fine has still not been paid.

Also, Shah Mehmood during his time with PPP appointed his close friend and university roommate as 'Ambassador at Large'. I'm not sure what that is but what I do know is that during a 3 year period this person, Nasir Khan, made 50 trips outside of pakistan spending a total of almost 3 months outside the country on the expenses of Pakistani taxpayers. The TA DA of this person amounted to over 10 million rupees.

The case of former party member Azam Sawat (a former close aide of IK as well btw) is well known since it was PTI fans who accused him of leaving the party when his corruption case during his time as minister of science and technology came to light. However, the corruption case was there even before he joined the party but did Imran Khan turn a blind eye to this since he want him along because he is one of the richest parliamentarians in the history of Pakistan?

PTI district councillor Syed Wajid Ali Shah was arrested by NAB for his involvement in the case of mega corruption in funds allocated by Prime Minister of Pakistan for development schemes. Another EX PTI member Ziaullah Afridi was also arrested for involvement in corruption.

Someone earlier in this thread mentioned that if a person was involved in corruption it would result in amassment of wealth during or immediately after holding a public office. Let's look at the case of Jehangir Tareen Khan. Khan was part of the government during the Musharraf era. Prior to Musharaff coming into power Tareen had one sugar mill with the capacity of 4,000 tons whereas these days his sugar mills are producing around 60,000 tons.

There are several allegations of corruption on Pervaiz Khattak including from within the ranks of PTI (Javed Naseem) yet, Imran Khan has turned a blind eye to these as well.

But bro if you switch your brain on for a minute dont you think that your Noora brothers would have had him in court for these misdeeds. Afterall, people like you couldnt sleep at the thought of a fake case being used to disqualify him, just imagine what you and your friends could do with these "open and shut cases". I have no doubts that the PTI will have members that are in for the quick buck but unlike the Noora family business, IK doesnt need to steal from the poor and because your standards are set by The Sharifs, you cant accept that.

Some of the deeds I mentioned did go to court. Some have stay orders and others that probably didn't go to court was possibly because of lack of incriminating evidence.

Imran went to court against the Sharif family and if the court declares Nawaz to be innocent then what will you say? A lot of things are known to people but to get a verdict from the court requires evidence that can dispel any doubt of the contrary and that is not an easy thing to do.

With regards to Sharif's stealing from the poor. As I've said over and over again. Currently, these are allegations. Prove them in court if you or IK have anything to go by. If we're only going to judge people based on allegations then there are allegations on IK for stealing from the poor as well also there are allegations on IK's very close aides stealing from the poor. All of these have been mentioned in my post above.

Some of the deeds I mentioned did go to court. Some have stay orders and others that probably didn't go to court was possibly because of lack of incriminating evidence.

Imran went to court against the Sharif family and if the court declares Nawaz to be innocent then what will you say? A lot of things are known to people but to get a verdict from the court requires evidence that can dispel any doubt of the contrary and that is not an easy thing to do.

With regards to Sharif's stealing from the poor. As I've said over and over again. Currently, these are allegations. Prove them in court if you or IK have anything to go by. If we're only going to judge people based on allegations then there are allegations on IK for stealing from the poor as well also there are allegations on IK's very close aides stealing from the poor. All of these have been mentioned in my post above.

Lol

Sahay ja rahay ho dost. Khush raho

Every one including NS knows he is corrupt and has stolen millions. His son, Bublu Miyan, is no genius to be a millionaire teenager

Also these arent allegations

2 of the 5 judges find Sharifs to be guilty

The other 3 dont find him clean or innocent either.

Lol

Sahay ja rahay ho dost. Khush raho

Every one including NS knows he is corrupt and has stolen millions. His son, Bublu Miyan, is no genius to be a millionaire teenager

Way to completely miss the point and also completely ignore the list of allegations on IK

1425_3.jpg

Way to completely miss the point and also completely ignore the list of allegations on IK

View attachment 74397
Yeah the allegations will be chucked out of court

PML-N is the party filled with dunces who dont know how to read a simple financial statement. They took IK to task (and left with mud on their faces) on Shaukat Khanum a few years ago in Ramazan. If these fantasy cases had any merit your nooras would be jumping all over.

Alos the irony of you sharing that picture is unbelievable. As I said. Khush raho

Also these arent allegations

2 of the 5 judges find Sharifs to be guilty

The other 3 dont find him clean or innocent either.

2 out of 5 isn't majority and thus they do not represent the verdict of the court. The other 3 called for further investigation because evidence presented was not sufficient.

Yeah the allegations will be chucked out of court

PML-N is the party filled with dunces who dont know how to read a simple financial statement. They took IK to task (and left with mud on their faces) on Shaukat Khanum a few years ago in Ramazan. If these fantasy cases had any merit your nooras would be jumping all over.

Alos the irony of you sharing that picture is unbelievable. As I said. Khush raho

PML-N did not take IK to court on the SKMH Financial Statements issue. It was Daniyal Aziz who made certain allegations. The allegations of the missing 18M USD were incorrect but it is a known fact that donation money is invested in offshore companies. I do not know the legality of all this. However, according to IK himself whoever invests in offshore companies does to to evade taxes and do some illegal activity.

The properties in London are fact and unlike you, even the Sharifs have accepted them as fact, the only question is how did the money get to London to buy the incredibly expensive flats and the answer is that some Qatari gave them through the kindness of his heart and you still believe that they are mere allegations. Your failure to understand the difference between the power of patronage of NS as a guy involved in politics for nearly 40 years and 3 times PM and IK's lack of power shows how little you understand as to why NS hasnt been convicted. It goes to show the stupidity of your argument that you admitted yesterday that he was corrupt and a day later you are saying that they are mere allegations, what changed in a day? Maybe the Roza has been very long and you forgot!

PML-N did not take IK to court on the SKMH Financial Statements issue. It was Daniyal Aziz who made certain allegations. The allegations of the missing 18M USD were incorrect but it is a known fact that donation money is invested in offshore companies. I do not know the legality of all this. However, according to IK himself whoever invests in offshore companies does to to evade taxes and do some illegal activity.
They are called endowment funds and Charities invest in them to get a regular income and they dont always produce the returns you hope for but Dani barked like he normally does without understanding on how they work, and although they went down initially, they were in profit later. If Dani had found illegality, then he should get the trustees to court and get them sent down. But off course like all Nooras he just wanted to hurt the hospital and couldnt care less about the issues.

The properties in London are fact and unlike you, even the Sharifs have accepted them as fact, the only question is how did the money get to London to buy the incredibly expensive flats and the answer is that some Qatari gave them through the kindness of his heart and you still believe that they are mere allegations. Your failure to understand the difference between the power of patronage of NS as a guy involved in politics for nearly 40 years and 3 times PM and IK's lack of power shows how little you understand as to why NS hasnt been convicted. It goes to show the stupidity of your argument that you admitted yesterday that he was corrupt and a day later you are saying that they are mere allegations, what changed in a day? Maybe the Roza has been very long and you forgot!

PML N fans are patwari's. Whats your excuse? Why are PTI fans so devoid of logic and intellect?

When did I say Nawaz's flats weren't a fact? Of course they are a fact. Just like it is a fact that PTI funds were embazzled. Just like how it is a fact that Imran Khan Foundation donated to related parties without disclosing and made a 5.5m USD cash donation to an unknown donee during the time Imran was on his expensive political campaign. It is also a fact that close aides of Imran Khan and some prominent leaders of the party have misused public funds and have been guilty of nepotism.

All of this is a fact and me admitting NS is corrupt of saying that IK is corrupt does not change anything until the court finds them to be corrupt.As I said in an earlier post, it is a moot point until and unless the court declares them as corrupt.

They are called endowment funds and Charities invest in them to get a regular income and they dont always produce the returns you hope for but Dani barked like he normally does without understanding on how they work, and although they went down initially, they were in profit later. If Dani had found illegality, then he should get the trustees to court and get them sent down. But off course like all Nooras he just wanted to hurt the hospital and couldnt care less about the issues.

You don't even know what the case is. Please. I beg you. Don't talk about a subject until you know about it because it makes you look rather stupid.

Now, go look into what the original issue was before you start commenting about it.

You don't even know what the case is. Please. I beg you. Don't talk about a subject until you know about it because it makes you look rather stupid.

Now, go look into what the original issue was before you start commenting about it.

My friend you are getting desperate, you make claims such as the Sharifs are corrupt and then say they are mere allegations. What is it? Are they corrpt or not? And as far as the endowment funds go, your brother Dani, Khawaja Asif etc have been banging on about before the 2013 election, why havent people been charged if the law was broken, And if IK is guilty of these million dollar frauds, why havent they charged him, who is stopping them? My friend you are no expert, you are talking about things that Hanif Powdri and Big mouth Dani bang on about every day, so please come up with something original. If IK has broken laws charge him or shut up.

Oh bhai. The allegations made by Daniyal had nothing to do with endowment funds. It was related to the investment in real estate via some off shore companies where there was an impairment loss on the properties acquired amounting to 10m USD based on fair value assessment made by an independent third party consultant.

Secondly, how many times do I have to say this to get it through your head? Should I type it in Urdu maybe so it's easier for you to understand? What does me or you saying whether Nawaz or Imran is corrupt has to do with anything? Nothing will change unless the courts find them guilty. There are accusations of corruption on Nawaz Sharif and most are without a shred of evidence. Personally, if you ask me I'd say he probably did it.

There are also accusations of financial mismanagement, embezzlement of funds and improper use of donor money on Imran Khan as well as accusations of using charity money to fund his political campaign. However, there isn't a shred of evidence on this either. Now, if you ask me I'd say he probably did it.

Now, you're saying if IK has broken laws charge him or shut up. I'd say the exact same thing to you about Nawaz. Stop making stupid accusations. If you have proof bring it up in court and ensure that the courts declare him guilty. Otherwise shut up about it. I'll ask you the same questions you've asked me. If Nawaz is guilty of these billion dollar frauds why haven't the courts found him guilty? Who is stopping them?

Oh bhai. The allegations made by Daniyal had nothing to do with endowment funds. It was related to the investment in real estate via some off shore companies where there was an impairment loss on the properties acquired amounting to 10m USD based on fair value assessment made by an independent third party consultant.

Secondly, how many times do I have to say this to get it through your head? Should I type it in Urdu maybe so it's easier for you to understand? What does me or you saying whether Nawaz or Imran is corrupt has to do with anything? Nothing will change unless the courts find them guilty. There are accusations of corruption on Nawaz Sharif and most are without a shred of evidence. Personally, if you ask me I'd say he probably did it.

There are also accusations of financial mismanagement, embezzlement of funds and improper use of donor money on Imran Khan as well as accusations of using charity money to fund his political campaign. However, there isn't a shred of evidence on this either. Now, if you ask me I'd say he probably did it.

Now, you're saying if IK has broken laws charge him or shut up. I'd say the exact same thing to you about Nawaz. Stop making stupid accusations. If you have proof bring it up in court and ensure that the courts declare him guilty. Otherwise shut up about it. I'll ask you the same questions you've asked me. If Nawaz is guilty of these billion dollar frauds why haven't the courts found him guilty? Who is stopping them?

Your desperation to sound honest isnt working, who is supposed to charge NS? Maybe you can tell us if it should be the Police, FBR, FIA or NAB, you veneer of honest broking falls to pieces pretty quickly.

View attachment 74397

No offence yaar but this is EXACTLY the image (head in the sand) i kept thinking about while reading some of your posts and you posted it yourself in the end hahaha.....this really made my day.

More than clear from your posts that you are almost convinced that Imran Khan is corrupt but his allegations against Sharifs are just allegations.

And then you are questioning intellect level of others.

IRONY OVERLOADED :))

Your desperation to sound honest isnt working, who is supposed to charge NS? Maybe you can tell us if it should be the Police, FBR, FIA or NAB, you veneer of honest broking falls to pieces pretty quickly.

Who is supposed to charge IK? BTW, I'll give you a hint. it's the judicial system.

Mate, that has to be the weakest answer ever given on the forum. And the reason you gave the answer was because you know very well what the SC said about the failure of these institutions. But alas i didnt expect anything different from a Noora!

No offence yaar but this is EXACTLY the image (head in the sand) i kept thinking about while reading some of your posts and you posted it yourself in the end hahaha.....this really made my day.

More than clear from your posts that you are almost convinced that Imran Khan is corrupt but his allegations against Sharifs are just allegations.

And then you are questioning intellect level of others.

IRONY OVERLOADED :))

Not true. I think you have some comprehension problems.

The point of my post was to state that all you have against Nawaz right now are allegations and that there are allegations against Imran as well. Unless either of these can be proven in court that is all they will ever be; allegations.

My personal opinion or your personal opinion won't change anything. Fact of the matter is there are allegations against both and neither has been found guilty by law yet. If you're going to come up with a list of corruption allegations against Nawaz, I can do the same for Imran. How does that change anything?

The thing is PTI fans believe that Nawaz is guilty purely based on these allegations and that he should be disqualified. Now you're saying the exact same thing about me. although I never claimed anything like this.

My point has been and is that unless and until proven in court allegations are just allegations.

Mate, that has to be the weakest answer ever given on the forum. And the reason you gave the answer was because you know very well what the SC said about the failure of these institutions. But alas i didnt expect anything different from a Noora!

The failure of institutions benefits both Nawaz and Imran alike then because there are allegations of corruption on both of them.

No it benefits NS, and your terrible attempt at equalisation of the power of the 2 shows how dishonest your posts are.

Right. If you think it has to do with power then why did these institutions not find Nawaz guilty while he wasn't in power? How come they didn't investigate these allegations when Musharaff or PPP were in power?

Not true. I think you have some comprehension problems.

The point of my post was to state that all you have against Nawaz right now are allegations and that there are allegations against Imran as well. Unless either of these can be proven in court that is all they will ever be; allegations.

My personal opinion or your personal opinion won't change anything. Fact of the matter is there are allegations against both and neither has been found guilty by law yet. If you're going to come up with a list of corruption allegations against Nawaz, I can do the same for Imran. How does that change anything?

The thing is PTI fans believe that Nawaz is guilty purely based on these allegations and that he should be disqualified. Now you're saying the exact same thing about me. although I never claimed anything like this.

My point has been and is that unless and until proven in court allegations are just allegations.

Never mind!

What about Asghar Khan case, That's not an allegation that is a judgment and Nawaz is guilty.

[MENTION=107753]uberkoen[/MENTION] do read Asghar Khan case judgement to see the face of your beloved nooras and also should think why it wasn't implemented.

What about Asghar Khan case, That's not an allegation that is a judgment and Nawaz is guilty.

[MENTION=107753]uberkoen[/MENTION] do read Asghar Khan case judgement to see the face of your beloved nooras and also should think why it wasn't implemented.

Was Nawaz Sharif found guilty of something in this case? From what I understand, and please correct me if I'm wrong, the Supreme Court found a former army chief and a former chief of ISI guilty of rigging the 1990 general elections.

Yes, they provided funds to various parties to topple the government and Nawaz was one of them.

Ironic nowadays Nawaz usually accuse Imran Khan of doing the same thing, I guess if you yourself are guilty you see everyone through the same lens.

Yes, they provided funds to various parties to topple the government and Nawaz was one of them.

Ironic nowadays Nawaz usually accuse Imran Khan of doing the same thing, I guess if you yourself are guilty you see everyone through the same lens.

So, Nawaz was found guilty by the supreme court?

Right. If you think it has to do with power then why did these institutions not find Nawaz guilty while he wasn't in power? How come they didn't investigate these allegations when Musharaff or PPP were in power?

These allegations were investigated but real politik got in the way. The flats, Hudabiya Mills case etc are not new,Mush was told( bribed by the Saudis not persue the cases, ironically barking Dani was leading the charge), PPP and AZ were even more corrupt than the Nooras, and hence as NS described AZ his brother in crime, he was never going to after his brother from another mother. Once again ironically, SS threatened to drag him AZ through the streets for corruption( was SS lying or you lying now). My friend your knowledge is poor and it is waste of time trying to lecture.