Karachi Kings defeat Islamabad United by five wickets in 14th match of PSL 5

yaar yeh Naidoo ki commentary stint khatum nahi horahi.... worst part she is with Slats who is an awesome commy

After this match we would have played 1 more match than them, so if they win the next match we will swap places.

jTk0VJY.png

Picked, selected by Head Coach Misbah. :23:

As per Hawkeye any player performing is King Misbah's inspired selection, and whoever is getting a phainti is someone else's decision :))

Picked, selected by Head Coach Misbah. :23:

He's a Mickey Arthur product, just like Imad Wasim. (in internationals)

I'm hoping he will be discarded from ISLU next year, if he can't up his game this season.

United bowling is giving a good competition to Lahore bowling at being at the worse

This is good way to spend Sunday afternoon... I wish we had leagues like this in cricket and other sports throughout the year as is the case with NFL, NHL, NBA....

I'm hoping he will be discarded from ISLU next year, if he can't up his game this season.

Lol it never ceases to amaze me how you find a way to divert the blame to someone other than your beloved Misbah, whenever he's at fault.

Faheem, Shadab both are ISLU's discoveries. Not sure how you can put this on Mickey, your boogeyman, yet again.

Even if hes MA product then how come he kept playing for ISLU and still got picked by ISLU this year?

Babar Azam and SSA are Mickey and Inzi's products.

Shadab seems to have a new level of focus since being made captain. Hopefully he can keep it up.

This is good way to spend Sunday afternoon... I wish we had leagues like this in cricket and other sports throughout the year as is the case with NFL, NHL, NBA....

Yep. Also El classico is on later.

Must say Shadab is bowling well today

Thats why i dont like him. You make him Pakistan's captain and he will start bowling well for Pakistan too maybe. This guy is ME ME ME to the core. His face. Everything about him.

Pakistan ki hawaaon mein hi misfielding hai, even Kiwi is misfielding lol

Thats why i dont like him. You make him Pakistan's captain and he will start bowling well for Pakistan too maybe. This guy is ME ME ME to the core. His face. Everything about him.

So you're mad because he's doing well as a batter, fielder, and bowler?

Cool. :najam

OH PLEASE NO!

International cricket over domestic any day. Snap back to reality.

Shadab innings might look good on paper but in reality it was pathetic especially considering the start.

Karachi will win this. When you don't pick your best 11 , your always on the back foot. Talat and Butt should be starting.

I think we need 2 tier stadiums in atleast Karachi, Lahore, Multan and Pindi. (Peshawar is getting one already)

So you're mad because he's doing well as a batter, fielder, and bowler?

Cool. :najam

Its the problem with him, Hassan Ali as well. Their lack of commitment to national team and shoda pan.

Shadab innings might look good on paper but in reality it was pathetic especially considering the start.
He came in at 5 and when his team were at 77 after 10 overs. What should he have gotten, a 15 ball 50?

I think we need 2 tier stadiums in atleast Karachi, Lahore, Multan and Pindi. (Peshawar is getting one already)

What is with the hype around Peshawar stadium? Isn't it going to get terrible pillars that block spectators view?

I think RM will be reeling after the defeat against City and also I expect a Messi masterclass.

Hmm, let’s see Messi has a lot to prove and will be licking his lips to deliver tonight.

Ohhh wow wow wow :raja

Walton bhai bhi khel lehtay hain

How can you like a team which Shadab, Faaheem and Asif Ali in it with Misbah being the head coach?

Shadab brings on Abdullllah NOW!

After KHI already well comfortable in their chase and smashing Faheem.

brilliant captaincy from Shadab to keep spin overs spare. Stark difference between his captaincy and Imad who bowled out spinners before 12 overs.