Lahore Lions vs Karachi Dolphins | Final | Faysal Bank T20 Cup | Lahore | 16/10/10

Thank you Dolphins for being such a wonderful meal.

african-lion-male-head.jpg

kudos to both teams. Karachi were awesome in their past two matches. Lahore has also shown a lot of class.

Id actually like for both Karachi and Lahore to play as 1 team. Anwar Ali, Tabish Khan, Danish Kaneria, Faisal Iqbal, Manzoor, Hasan Raza should all be playing for Karachi dolphins. Same with Lahore Eagles

kudos to both teams. Karachi were awesome in their past two matches. Lahore has also shown a lot of class.

Id actually like for both Karachi and Lahore to play as 1 team. Anwar Ali, Tabish Khan, Danish Kaneria, Faisal Iqbal, Manzoor, Hasan Raza should all be playing for Karachi dolphins. Same with Lahore Eagles

yeah i do not understand why they split them into two ? instead have lets say sukkur team etc

where are the Yousuf captaany haters now?!?!?!?!?!?!

Kidhar ho tum log! Saamney aao!

So fittingly, the man of the match for me is bowling the last over.

To my fellow Lahori bredren AZ bhai, Boi and UAkmals-Fan! Murbaraka Mubaraka!

khar mubarak bhai ...hard luck ..u guys played really well butit was just not ur day ..but iam not from lahore hehehhe ...never been there in my life ...i support them coz of the legend :umarakmal

why is Wahab so pants in international cricket and awsome in domestic cricket. In international cricket he is all over the place

Great Tournament Guys. Let's not make it a Karachi Lahore thing although i think the rivalry is good for cricket. Both teams gave us great moments in this tournament.
in fact all domestic teams shoudl be commended. Islamabad Openers + Shoaib Akthar. Quetta almost beat Islamabad. Abbotabad fought extremely hard and have two international cricketers in Yasir Shah and Junaid Khan. Rawalpindi have a lot of talent. Hyderabad showed they have some real special batsman. Both Taufeeq and Imran were impressive for Lahore Eagles.

If Shabbir hadn't played, Lahore would be out in the first round.

Next year, Karachi will hire a baseball pitcher instead of Sami.

awesome...the pathan fighting till the end...well the 3 pathans did themselves no disgrace tonight :D :hamster:

well done sohail khan

my reasons for supporting dolfeens justified

AFRIDI : "Chalo Yousaf, Razzaq, Umar, Wahab Bachoun ka khel khatam karo aur South Africa kay liye tyaar o jao"

got to admit though, this game had the same level of intensity as a pak vs ind game. If only Geo would take it easy on the commercials :inti

:out
and thats it!
Champions of the woooooooooooooorld!

Wohooooooooooooooooooooo!

Wahab should be man of the tournament! Almost good enough to be a Ram, even.

Almost.

I think Wahab is free of mind now. Hes earned 80000 pounds after bowling 8 no balls in the test.

Gone. Riaz finishes it and Lahore lift the Faysal Bank trophy.

Mubarakaaaaaannn!!!!!!!

where are the Yousuf captaany haters now?!?!?!?!?!?!

Kidhar ho tum log! Saamney aao!

T20 fielding suits Moyo just fine as you have to put as many fielders on the boundary as you can. It is the test where he sucks, just way too defensive.

This is what Karachi say every year. Face it, they're just chokers. :nehra

Dolphins come out of the water all the time so choking happens. :afridi

They should change their name to Sharks! Why on earth they went with Dolphins?! Karachi Sharks sounds so kool!!