Lahore Lions vs Karachi Dolphins | Final | Faysal Bank T20 Cup | Lahore | 16/10/10

OMG, I took a nap and overslept! i just checked the score and WTH!

I dont think we can 200 for athird time in a row but InshAllah we will, i think if it wasnt for Jamshed's Inns they might have got around to 260. Razzaq must have batted briliantly judging by his score, hopefully he can keep this good batting form he isn throughout the world cup as well

InshAllah The Beast and The Cub and The Mono and The Future Younis Can Lead Us To Victory One More Time

Bismillah parlo mere Lahoriyon!

team huddle, boys look very determined!

She's the wife of the drummer, Farhad Humayyun who's playing the drums along with her. Perhaps she threatened him to include her in the line up! :P She's the same who appears in the Jazz advertisement we're getting to see on Geo Super during these matches. No doubt atleast 100 times better singers are there who can sing BETTER :p

Lol..Nahi. She's not Farhad Humayoun's wife!
She's the guitarist's wife.. I think his name is Mehmood.

bism_scan_e_290w.gif

GO LIONS!

I know. It will have to be a repeat performance. We do need both the openers to fire today though and bring the required rate down quickly.

Bhai Mushtaq says karachi at disadvantage because they have been playing their 3rd match in a row .

meri sixth sense final main excitement se khatam ho jati hai i am not feelig anything

Ahh damn it, Friggin Umpires, I was right, Shahzaib was going to get out first ball..But umpire had other plans...

0(1).

i have to really listen hard to what the commies are saying . aise lagta hai bathroom main baith kar lotay main moo'n daal kar bol rahay hain

Hahaha MIB even with a sore throat he doesn't stop being a walking enclopedia

Latif!! THIS is why HE SHOULD be in the Pakistan team!

six by khalid latif

i am a lahore fan but want this game to be very close so crowd can enjoy