Major unsold foreign and local players in the PSL 10 (2025)

Rizwan in odi : 3 cemturies 41 avg 88 SR

Fakhar in odi: 11 centuries which includes 2 icc tournament centuries + 210 + 193 chasing with a 46 avg and 93SR

Oh and he's played 82 odi's compared to rizzu playing 83.

Yet somehow rizwan is superior in odi to fakhar? And is the 2nd best odi player for pakistan all time according to experts? Ajeeb log.

Rizwan in odi : 3 cemturies 41 avg 88 SR

Fakhar in odi: 11 centuries which includes 2 icc tournament centuries + 210 + 193 chasing with a 46 avg and 93SR

Oh and he's played 82 odi's compared to rizzu playing 83.

Yet somehow rizwan is superior in odi to fakhar? And is the 2nd best odi player for pakistan all time according to experts? Ajeeb log.
Akheer qism ki items hain yeh. I would like to refer to them as Tareenis

The irony is that fakhar is better then all of them in odi and even t20.

Saim is the only one capable of catching up. As he's in his infancy and is a serious contender.

The other 2 are way behind atm.
I am sorry but this is fake news that Fakhar is better than Babar & Riz in T20s. Check out his numbers.

In t20? He 100% is. Babar and rizwan would be certified clowns at no 4 in t20. To top it off fakhar's tri series run as an opener is > anything rizwam and babar have achieved as openers in t20.

it seems like you havent really checked the stats.

Rizwan and Babar might be superior at dismantling minnow and B/C string bowling attacks but there's no way they're better than Fakhar against full string elite attacks, particularly in big games. A prime example of this:

1736800228411.png

The strike rates of Babar and Rizwan were pathetic. It was right after this game when I realised @Rana was right about how the Rizbar opening partnership is nothing more than just a scam that was sold by Misbah to gullible Pakistan fans like yourself.

Rizwan and Babar might be superior at dismantling minnow and B/C string bowling attacks but there's no way they're better than Fakhar against full string elite attacks, particularly in big games. A prime example of this:

View attachment 149678

The strike rates of Babar and Rizwan were pathetic. It was right after this game when I realised @Rana was right about how the Rizbar opening partnership is nothing more than just a scam that was sold by Misbah to gullible Pakistan fans like yourself.
Why just quote one game. Why not look at career stats. Fakhar himself has admitted the class of RizBar

few posters discussing imaginary homosexual oil parties. Some really messed up individuals we have here.

Is this all this because the waterboy went unpicked?
But you go on entire hate campaigns? Infact I haven't seen a single person target that many people for the sake of it?

For example you targeted imad wasim way way way before the india vs Pakistan game. How does that even work? Isb is your favourite team but imad is your target for execution? That's like if I hated Travis deapite aus being my favourite team?

Then you created a hate propaganda thread for David Warner? You disguised it as a David Warner respect thread or retirement thread but it was really a hate thread towards a guy who has bashed Pakistan even more then kohli has?

Your hate threads for sarfi preceeded 2017 ct even and then not only were you quiet during ct, after CT you made entire campaign threads against him justifying fluke performances? Like who even does that?

Amir is understandable cause fixer and what not so you can have that one.

Then YK hate threads are readily apprant from your end? Doesn't even make any sense? He's + spinners are the entire reason you got no 1 rank in the first place? He was basically 90% of the batting side during that era? Infact if he didn't kick off Pakistan would more often then not lose.

Indian player hate threads idc since Indian posters overglorify and they need to be brought down to reality, but even then rather then staying in reality you outright act as if indian players are inferior to Pakistani players like babar and rizwan which is not true at all.

Hate threads upon hate threads are made and very stupid ones at that.

Ehsanullhah has given an interview where he expressed his disappointment at not being picked in the PSL and that he is boycotting the PSL going forward. He has called the PSL a friends with benefits club and called Ali Tareen Matlabi.

But you go on entire hate campaigns? Infact I haven't seen a single person target that many people for the sake of it?

For example you targeted imad wasim way way way before the india vs Pakistan game. How does that even work? Isb is your favourite team but imad is your target for execution? That's like if I hated Travis deapite aus being my favourite team?

Then you created a hate propaganda thread for David Warner? You disguised it as a David Warner respect thread or retirement thread but it was really a hate thread towards a guy who has bashed Pakistan even more then kohli has?

Your hate threads for sarfi preceeded 2017 ct even and then not only were you quiet during ct, after CT you made entire campaign threads against him justifying fluke performances? Like who even does that?

Amir is understandable cause fixer and what not so you can have that one.

Then YK hate threads are readily apprant from your end? Doesn't even make any sense? He's + spinners are the entire reason you got no 1 rank in the first place? He was basically 90% of the batting side during that era? Infact if he didn't kick off Pakistan would more often then not lose.

Indian player hate threads idc since Indian posters overglorify and they need to be brought down to reality, but even then rather then staying in reality you outright act as if indian players are inferior to Pakistani players like babar and rizwan which is not true at all.

Hate threads upon hate threads are made and very stupid ones at that.
Why would i dislike Warner? I think he is one of the best modern day batters and admire him as one of those guys that fixed his game to play test cricket. I have been following the guy ever since he played the HongKong sixes

I only made a thread on him after he retired to see how he is viewed because he was known as a bully.

I dont hate Sarfraz Ahmed. I only love to troll his fans. Sarfraz Ahmed i respected alot for the way he came up and i beleive he is one of the most unluckiest players to have ever played for Pakistan due to the 2008-2010 issues. That is something is own fans dont even know about. Here im just trolling his fans offcourse.

As for Younis Khan, again where i have bashed him as a player. Go read the Kohli comparison thread first page. I have bashed Younis for his antics like pulling out knives on people and his habit on getting angry and resigning whenever he faces inconveniance. Younis Khan the batsman is an upcoming ICC hall of famer, he has won an ICC trophy and has also won an IPL trophy which Kohli never did, but Younis Khan the person has his issues that should not be given jobs as he is a problematic person.

The problem with a few posters like you is that, the moment you see someone critisizing a player for doing something, you start to assume, oh he hates that player, lets attack that poster. This is why i say that alot of guys are new here and dont even know many of us that you start attacking posters and getting dragged into assumptions that others make.

You dont bother to read the context because most of you just see who the poster is and just assume.

Even after i explained the above, knowing you, you will ignore everything and say no no you hate that player. When infact

Ehsanullhah has given an interview where he expressed his disappointment at not being picked in the PSL and that he is boycotting the PSL going forward. He has called the PSL a friends with benefits club and called Ali Tareen Matlabi.
Obviously disappointed but he needs to get fit and he will come back

Found out Danish Aziz got a call up which is very surprising.

Nonetheless, there were some really good Intl names in the draft that maybe many hadn’t heard of before.

Edit: Danish Aziz picked & yet Qasim Akram, Mubashir Khan couldn’t get a chance.

Another big player not picked was Imam ul Haq, a captain of Nurpur Lions employed by Misbah ul Haq

I've always maintained that anyone who's not good enough to be play for their local T20 league should be nowhere near any white ball international cricket. In response, I get told bUt ThEy ArE dIfFeReNt FoRmAts.

The truth is if you can't handle domestic bowlers, you'll struggle against first string international bowlers in all white ball cricket including ODIs, which is really an extension of T20s. The fact that a good number of Pakistani cricket fans, selectors, ex-players, pundits/analysts etc don't understand tells how far behind Pakistan is lagging behind others with their thought process and execution of modern cricket.

Obviously disappointed but he needs to get fit and he will come back
man the guy is the biggest age fudger and has no performance that he wants to play PSL again. He needs to prove himself and get his pace back.

The guy has a big ego like Dhani. Dhani talks about himself in third person :P

But Ihsanullah interviews are just hilarious, he bigs himself up soo much

Why would i dislike Warner? I think he is one of the best modern day batters and admire him as one of those guys that fixed his game to play test cricket. I have been following the guy ever since he played the HongKong sixes

I only made a thread on him after he retired to see how he is viewed because he was known as a bully.

I dont hate Sarfraz Ahmed. I only love to troll his fans. Sarfraz Ahmed i respected alot for the way he came up and i beleive he is one of the most unluckiest players to have ever played for Pakistan due to the 2008-2010 issues. That is something is own fans dont even know about. Here im just trolling his fans offcourse.

As for Younis Khan, again where i have bashed him as a player. Go read the Kohli comparison thread first page. I have bashed Younis for his antics like pulling out knives on people and his habit on getting angry and resigning whenever he faces inconveniance. Younis Khan the batsman is an upcoming ICC hall of famer, he has won an ICC trophy and has also won an IPL trophy which Kohli never did, but Younis Khan the person has his issues that should not be given jobs as he is a problematic person.

The problem with a few posters like you is that, the moment you see someone critisizing a player for doing something, you start to assume, oh he hates that player, lets attack that poster. This is why i say that alot of guys are new here and dont even know many of us that you start attacking posters and getting dragged into assumptions that others make.

You dont bother to read the context because most of you just see who the poster is and just assume.

Even after i explained the above, knowing you, you will ignore everything and say no no you hate that player. When infact

I'm not a new guy. I've been here long enough and I know for a fact that @mominsaigol isn't making false assumptions. What he said is 100% correct.

You try to come across as a goodwilled cricket fan but as mentioned earlier, you're more interested in running hate campaigns and dissing anyone who opposes Misbah and his ideologies. Everything about you and your life revolves around him.

Any sources to verify the above about the PSL being a "friends with benefits club?" or is this another case of you imagining stuff?

I'm not a new guy. I've been here long enough and I know for a fact that @mominsaigol isn't making false assumptions. What he said is 100% correct.

You try to come across as a goodwilled cricket fan but as mentioned earlier, you're more interested in running hate campaigns and dissing anyone who opposes Misbah and his ideologies. Everything about you and your life revolves around him.
This, he didn't say Do you guys think Warner is a jerk.

He outright said this guy was a fixer, a bully and I consider him a jerk. And when I highlighted aussie perception towards Warner, he got defensive and started arguing otherwise.

What kind of respect thread talks about Warner in such a regard? If the thread is titled how will Warner be remembered the assumption is him being remembered as a player.

What Warner did is wrong, but that's one year of his career and doesn't invalidate him as being Australia's top 3 openers of all time ranked alongside hayden and gilly.

1) That is incorrect, when you outright said the words "I will remember him as a jerk", You're not asking for views, you're telling people your views and seeking validation.

2) Naw, you don't troll his fans, you're telling the truth. Theirs no trolling, it's your own genuine claims.

3) Yk pulling knives out and oathgate and what not is one thing, but you've used this argument to downplay him or put Misbah in his same brand and caliber. Anytime YK's contributions come up they are swept under the rug since it would undermine Misbah's captaincy. Mainly cause unlike pat Cummins who holds his own from a bowling front so no one can claim Travis head steals his spotlight, that's not the case with Misbah.

4) Thank you for highlighting my problems and ignoring all points related to Imad Wasim Sir jee.
As i predicted, you will just assume things. This is the problem with newbies like you around here. Just assuming things.
When i critisize someone for the way they behave, i am crtisizing that aspect not his batting or bowling. But no matter how many times I tell you this, you wont be able to understand this. Like i said, when you join forums, you need to learn how to follow topics not posters.

David Warner was a jerk, but he is amongst the greatest modern day batters in limited overs. Now you will ignore the 2nd sentence and will focus on the first. Because you think oh a person has to worship a player or have an agenda. There is no in between.

Sarfraz Ahmed, sir, i have been following him before you started watching cricket. I have made threads on his support. I love trolling his fans.

How can I contirbute YK's contirbutions under the thread when the guy retired before you joined the forum. Stop making stuff up.

Like I said, you make alot of assumptions

He outright said this guy was a fixer, a bully and I consider him a jerk. And when I highlighted aussie perception towards Warner, he got defensive and started arguing otherwise.

What kind of respect thread talks about Warner in such a regard? If the thread is titled how will Warner be remembered the assumption is him being remembered as a player.

What Warner did is wrong, but that's one year of his career and doesn't invalidate him as being Australia's top 3 openers of all time ranked alongside hayden and gilly.
A fixer.

Again, as i have proven you make up stuff just like how brad hodge was a keeper.

When did i claim Warner was a fixer.

as for threads, you are new on forums, if you cant comprehend what is discussed in the OP, than its not my issue. Keep making assumptions

man the guy is the biggest age fudger and has no performance that he wants to play PSL again. He needs to prove himself and get his pace back.

The guy has a big ego like Dhani. Dhani talks about himself in third person :P

But Ihsanullah interviews are just hilarious, he bigs himself up soo much
I agree his older than stated but it was only 2 years ago that Multan attack was built around him. His injury was badly handled and he is angry. The wretched Medical team at PCB strikes again.

I tell you what this anti-Warner agenda is about.

The Aussie opener embarrassed Misbah and exposed his captaincy credentials when he scored that hundred in record time before lunch. This is why he wants to downplay everything he's achieved.

As you've pointed out, it's the same tactics that he's used when it comes to Younis Khan. He goes out of his way to portray him as some sort of villain with inflammatory remarks such as "Younis Khan carries a knife".

People stopped taking him seriously after he claimed Misbah > Inzy in ODIs.

A fixer.

Again, as i have proven you make up stuff just like how brad hodge was a keeper.

When did i claim Warner was a fixer.

as for threads, you are new on forums, if you cant comprehend what is discussed in the OP, than its not my issue. Keep making assumptions
I said brad haddin not Hodge, not my fault typos exist.

You said sandpaper which is still a form of fixing/cheating or whatever terminology you wish to use. It's a fair argument but you made it a crux. As I said you hiding behind certain elements doesn't detract anything

As i predicted, you will just assume things. This is the problem with newbies like you around here. Just assuming things.
When i critisize someone for the way they behave, i am crtisizing that aspect not his batting or bowling. But no matter how many times I tell you this, you wont be able to understand this. Like i said, when you join forums, you need to learn how to follow topics not posters.

David Warner was a jerk, but he is amongst the greatest modern day batters in limited overs. Now you will ignore the 2nd sentence and will focus on the first. Because you think oh a person has to worship a player or have an agenda. There is no in between.

Sarfraz Ahmed, sir, i have been following him before you started watching cricket. I have made threads on his support. I love trolling his fans.

How can I contirbute YK's contirbutions under the thread when the guy retired before you joined the forum. Stop making stuff up.

I believe this is what you call a backhanded compliment.

Found out Danish Aziz got a call up which is very surprising.

Nonetheless, there were some really good Intl names in the draft that maybe many hadn’t heard of before.

Edit: Danish Aziz picked & yet Qasim Akram, Mubashir Khan couldn’t get a chance.
Qasim Akram gold enough to be selected for Pakistan but not Psl. Same with mubassir.

How can i contribute YK's Contributions? What?

I said brad haddin not Hodge, not my fault typos exist.

You said sandpaper which is still a form of fixing/cheating or whatever terminology you wish to use. It's a fair argument but you made it a crux. As I said you hiding behind certain elements doesn't detract anything
No fixing is seperate and cheating is seperate.

I never called Warner a fixer, that is an insult that is reserved for a few players, mostly from Pakistan side sadly.

Anyways, continue making assumptions brother. Good for you

I'm most disappointed for Shahzaib Khan.

He deserved a place. Guy can tonk spinners as well, which every team was looking for.

How do you follow a topic when engaging with a poster without following the poster? How does that even work? The wwhole point of a conversation is to understand peoples viewpoints? You're telling me to not understand viewpoints and follow a generic brand of topics?

Because you think oh a person has to worship a player or have an agenda. There is no in between.

Thats you though? You're describing yourself?

And where are those threads? In the morgue?

I still dont get what this means?

I have to when i you say things such as Rizwan is the 2nd beat odi player of all time for pakistan. I have to assume that you either are following/creating a false agenda or you have no idea about cricket. A 41 avg no 4 with 3 odi centuries in 10 years of playing in Cricket's easiest era is the 2nd best odi batter we have ever produced?

How does that work and how can I not assume that you're either creating a false narrative or just lacking in knowledge.

No fixing is seperate and cheating is seperate.

I never called Warner a fixer, that is an insult that is reserved for a few players, mostly from Pakistan side sadly.

Anyways, continue making assumptions brother. Good for you
Wrong.

Cheating is a broad term, a very very broad term with sub categories. Fixing is a category of cheating.

How do you follow a topic when engaging with a poster without following the poster? How does that even work? The wwhole point of a conversation is to understand peoples viewpoints? You're telling me to not understand viewpoints and follow a generic brand of topics?

Because you think oh a person has to worship a player or have an agenda. There is no in between.

Thats you though? You're describing yourself?

And where are those threads? In the morgue?

I still dont get what this means?

I have to when i you say things such as Rizwan is the 2nd beat odi player of all time for pakistan. I have to assume that you either are following/creating a false agenda or you have no idea about cricket. A 41 avg no 4 with 3 odi centuries in 10 years of playing in Cricket's easiest era is the 2nd best odi batter we have ever produced?

How does that work and how can I not assume that you're either creating a false narrative or just lacking in knowledge.
So your issue is with me bashing younis, warner or xyz or me praising Rizwan.

Seriously, again what do you want from me? Im saying David warner was a great player, i am saying Younis is a great player, bhai tu chata kya hai?

ok, but where did i called Warner a fixer, tell me that
You didn't outright call him a fixer but when someone claims cheating in cricket the first thing that comes to mind is fixing since Warner's sandpaper incident can be considered as such.

The reason Warner's sandpaper incident isn't as big a deal as Butt/amir/ asif is because Warner is cheating to give an unfair advantage to his own team so that they can win and maintain dominance while the other 3 are getting their team to outright lose and be considered a disgrace.

One is still a team player at the end of the day while the others are the opposite. However both are forms of fixing. Now if icc doesn't consider it that's a different story in the same way icc is biased towards aussie, English and Indian cricketers by default due to board control power.

I have huge respect for Warner but that was his lowest point, but the fact that you used that argument WHILE CREATING A FAREWELL RESPECT THREAD is a new low.

The only time I did this was for ashwin However for Ashwin it was because he ran away during a BGT and left his country, while it was wrong, I guess the way he left salty + angry at jadeja forever replacing him for overseas tours got to me.

While Warner retired properly after being a member of a team that won a wc 2023, and after bashing Pakistan in a test series. My only regret is that aus was eliminated in wc 2024 and Warner couldn't complete a 3 set trophy trio.

You didn't outright call him a fixer but when someone claims cheating in cricket the first thing that comes to mind is fixing since Warner's sandpaper incident can be considered as such.

The reason Warner's sandpaper incident isn't as big a deal as Butt/amir/ asif is because Warner is cheating to give an unfair advantage to his own team so that they can win and maintain dominance while the other 3 are getting their team to outright lose and be considered a disgrace.

One is still a team player at the end of the day while the others are the opposite. However both are forms of fixing. Now if icc doesn't consider it that's a different story in the same way icc is biased towards aussie, English and Indian cricketers by default due to board control power.

I have huge respect for Warner but that was his lowest point, but the fact that you used that argument WHILE CREATING A FAREWELL RESPECT THREAD is a new low.

The only time I did this was for ashwin However for Ashwin it was because he ran away during a BGT and left his country, while it was wrong, I guess the way he left salty + angry at jadeja forever replacing him for overseas tours got to me.

While Warner retired properly after being a member of a team that won a wc 2023, and after bashing Pakistan in a test series. My only regret is that aus was eliminated in wc 2024 and Warner couldn't complete a 3 set trophy trio.
so the first thing that came in your mind if fixing, which proves my point that you make assumtions.

anyways, so i never claimed warner was a fixer, but you have proven agian you made an assumption ,just like how brad Hodge is a wicket keeper

so the first thing that came in your mind if fixing, which proves my point that you make assumtions.

anyways, so i never claimed warner was a fixer, but you have proven agian you made an assumption ,just like how brad Hodge is a wicket keeper
How do you not make assumptions in arguments?

If you're claiming rizwan is the 2nd best odi player for pakistan all time, how do I not make assumptions about your thought process?

How do you not make assumptions in arguments?

If you're claiming rizwan is the 2nd best odi player for pakistan all time, how do I not make assumptions about your thought process?
So is your issue rizwan, younis or warner?

again tu chata kya hai bhai?

so when i have said that warner and younis are great what else is bothering you?
Arei major bhai, it's about acknowledging and respecting greats. No need to bring up knives or jerk moments in respect threads regarding retirement brother.

Mohammad Hasnain left QG? What?????

What has happened to the PSL

Here are some amazing names that have not been selected

Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afghanistan)
Qais Ahmad (Afghanistan)
Cooper Connolly (Australia)
Jason Behrendorff (Australia)
Chris Lynn (Australia)
Moises Henriques (Australia)
Alex Carey (Australia)
Josh Philippe (Australia)
Hasan Mahmud (Bangladesh)
Tanzim Hasan (Bangladesh)
Taskin Ahmed (Bangladesh)
Jason Roy (England)
Joe Clarke (England)
Reeza Hendricks (South Africa
George Linde (South Africa)
Nandre Burger (South Africa)
Dasun Shanaka (Sri Lanka)
Lahiru Kumara (Sri Lanka)
Evin Lewis (West Indies)
Kyle Mayers (West Indies)
Obed McCoy (West Indies)
Brandon King (West Indies)
Fabian Allen (West Indies)
Dominic Drakes (West Indies)
Blessing Muzarabani (Zimbabwe)

This is just from the higher categories.

In terms of Pak players, Arshad Iqbal, Muhammad Ilyas, Ihsanullah, Irshadullah, Kashif Ali, Sameen Gul, Zeeshan Zameer, Muhammad Huraira, Qasim Akram, Nisar, Mubassir Khan, Hassan Khan, & so many others have not made it.

Qais Ahmad (Afghanistan)
Chris Lynn (Australia)
Alex Carey (Australia)
Jason Roy (England)
Joe Clarke (England)
Evin Lewis (West Indies)
Obed McCoy (West Indies)

In terms of Pak players, Arshad Iqbal, Muhammad Ilyas, Ihsanullah, Irshadullah, Kashif Ali, Sameen Gul, Zeeshan Zameer, Muhammad Huraira, Qasim Akram, Nisar, Mubassir Khan, Hassan Khan, & so many others have not made it.
From batting side of things, 2 of the recent domestic performers in Champions T20 cup Hussain Talat and Yasir Khan didn’t make the cut either.
I am surprised to see some of the pacers you mentioned that were ignored.

Qais Ahmad (Afghanistan)
Chris Lynn (Australia)
Alex Carey (Australia)
Jason Roy (England)
Joe Clarke (England)
Evin Lewis (West Indies)
Obed McCoy (West Indies)

What happened to Alex carey @Rana Reeza and Jason also missed out.... Those are some big names... ALex was rated highly as well...

What happened here.

Thread is not about Misbah or Younis etc... SEE THE TOPIC TITLE ONCE AGAIN NOW.

TALK ABOUT PSL

Why just quote one game. Why not look at career stats. Fakhar himself has admitted the class of RizBar
Oh bhai, he’s not going to sit in a press conference and openly call Babar and Rizwan rubbish, especially when he plays alongside them. What world are you living in?

On one hand, you criticize Imad and Amir for being open on national TV and saying they shouldn't speak out as active players. On the other hand, you expect Fakhar to be open.

Do you really think these players just wake up and randomly come out with these statements? Reporters ask them these questions a d the players give the most diplomatic answer

Oh bhai, he’s not going to sit in a press conference and openly call Babar and Rizwan rubbish, especially when he plays alongside them. What world are you living in?

On one hand, you criticize Imad and Amir for being open on national TV and saying they shouldn't speak out as active players. On the other hand, you expect Fakhar to be open.

Do you really think these players just wake up and randomly come out with these statements? Reporters ask them these questions a d the players give the most diplomatic answer

WHat does this whole chat has to do anything with this topic???

Major unsold foreign and local players in the PSL 10 (2025)​

What happened to Alex carey @Rana Reeza and Jason also missed out.... Those are some big names... ALex was rated highly as well...

What happened here.
Rated highly in T20s? By who?

I do think he is more valuable as an opener than Babar and Rizwan would be tbf.

“Unsold overseas Xl @thePSLt20

Roy
Hales
Hendricks
Connolly
Henriques
Evans
Carey
Mujeeb
Sears
Taskin
Southee/Berendorff

Lhuan-dre Pretorius and Cooper Connolly would have been great picks, as they have potential to superstars in the future”

Cooper could have been a standout pick
“Unsold overseas Xl @thePSLt20

Roy
Hales
Hendricks
Connolly
Henriques
Evans
Carey
Mujeeb
Sears
Taskin
Southee/Berendorff

Lhuan-dre Pretorius and Cooper Connolly would have been great picks, as they have potential to superstars in the future”

How have mods allowed a grown man to bully a literal teenager for no reason at all not to mention completely derail the thread with over 5 different posts with the same cringey jokes about a kid not getting picked for a draft?
@Rana Rana bullies teenagers? Theirs only one teenager on this forumn and these 2 don't even interact?

Or are you referring to him bullying faham ul haq who

A) Isn't reading these messages nor is aware of such messages

B) criticism is a part and parcel of life. He can improve as a player and become world class to get rid of the criticism. Why do you think imam, Rizwan and Shan are critised even more harshly then normal? It's cause their nepo selections and not merit ones.

@Rana Rana bullies teenagers? Theirs only one teenager on this forumn and these 2 don't even interact?

Or are you referring to him bullying faham ul haq who

A) Isn't reading these messages nor is aware of such messages

B) criticism is a part and parcel of life. He can improve as a player and become world class to get rid of the criticism. Why do you think imam, Rizwan and Shan are critised even more harshly then normal? It's cause their nepo selections and not merit ones.
Rizwan's a nepo selection of who?

Misbah forwarded rizwan into the team.

Before Misbah's chief selector era, Fakhar was avg 35 with a sr of 142. That was his 2018 run in t20. The whole he sucked in t20 is a myth, he improved during the tri series and was the primiary reason for the no 1 rank.

Rizwan replaced him for no reason and the rest was history, we are now usa level

@mominsaigol

According to these hypocrites, the thread isn’t derailed when Ali Tareenis make fun of Sarfaraz and the way he speaks naturally. But if you bring up Faham ul Haq (who is an adult) not getting picked, the thread is derailed? Why does it hurt these people who make fun of others when one of their own is the target of ridicule?

Faham is a youngster and like any other he got in for draft, remained unpicked so what's the issue if he had got picked these Socrates would still crucify him

Qais Ahmad (Afghanistan)
Chris Lynn (Australia)
Alex Carey (Australia)
Jason Roy (England)
Joe Clarke (England)
Evin Lewis (West Indies)
Obed McCoy (West Indies)

I would add Ammad Butt to that list. I rate him above Faheem Ashraf. Also no Dahani is a surprise especially since he is a natural crowd favorite.

Misbah forwarded rizwan into the team.

Before Misbah's chief selector era, Fakhar was avg 35 with a sr of 142. That was his 2018 run in t20. The whole he sucked in t20 is a myth, he improved during the tri series and was the primiary reason for the no 1 rank.

Rizwan replaced him for no reason and the rest was history, we are now usa level
You're claiming its a nepotistic selection, what's the link between Misbah and Rizwan? When Misbah was captain of the Pakistan team why did he never bring Rizwan in (who was averaging 40+ in domestics) and instead chose the useless Sarfraz?

Why did Fakhar average 23 at 138 in his career (excluding Zimbabwe) leading up to Misbahs appointment?
Why did Rizwan average 57 at 136 in his career (excluding Zimbabwe) in the 2 years after Misbah was appointed?

Running around claiming nepotism because a selector picked a player (which he has no personal links to) just because you don't like the player doesn't mean the nepo tag is going to stick. You and Rana and like one other poster are probably the only people in the entire world who have made that false claim.

Unpicked Players in PSL,

Sahibzada Farhan
Sarfaraz Ahmed
Umar Akmal
Imam ul Haq
Muhammad Abbas
Ahmed Shehzad
Mirza Tahir Baig
Musa Khan
Qasim Akram
Rohail Nazir
Khurram Manzoor
Noman Ali
Amir Yamin
Arshad Iqbal
Ihsanullah
Haris Sohail
Umar Amin
Saad Nasim
Sajid Khan
Shahnawaz Dahani
Sharjeel Khan
Sohaib Maqsood
Usman Qadir
Yasir Shah
Abid Ali
Ahsan Ali
Bilal Asif
Imran Butt
Amad Butt
Sameen Gul
Shahab Khan
Taj Wali
Umair Masood
Umair Afridi
Zain Abbas
Zeeshan Malik
Zeeshan Ashraf
Bismillah Khan
Kashif Bhatti
Saifullah Bangash
Imran Randahwa
Ramiz Aziz
Rizwan Hussain

Some big names there , thoughts

You're claiming its a nepotistic selection, what's the link between Misbah and Rizwan? When Misbah was captain of the Pakistan team why did he never bring Rizwan in (who was averaging 40+ in domestics) and instead chose the useless Sarfraz?
Because Misbah knows what he needs to ensure his own backside is saved as a captain. Rizwan wasn’t good enough for him as a captain but was good enough for him as a coach, in fact so good that he wanted to install him straight away as a captain.

It’s ok. Every year, every day really is a reminder of the disgusting actions of Misbah ul Haq and his atrocities towards Pakistan cricket. Eternal laanat

Unpicked Players in PSL,

Sahibzada Farhan
Sarfaraz Ahmed
Umar Akmal
Imam ul Haq
Muhammad Abbas
Ahmed Shehzad
Mirza Tahir Baig
Musa Khan
Qasim Akram
Rohail Nazir
Khurram Manzoor
Noman Ali
Amir Yamin
Arshad Iqbal
Ihsanullah
Haris Sohail
Umar Amin
Saad Nasim
Sajid Khan
Shahnawaz Dahani
Sharjeel Khan
Sohaib Maqsood
Usman Qadir
Yasir Shah
Abid Ali
Ahsan Ali
Bilal Asif
Imran Butt
Amad Butt
Sameen Gul
Shahab Khan
Taj Wali
Umair Masood
Umair Afridi
Zain Abbas
Zeeshan Malik
Zeeshan Ashraf
Bismillah Khan
Kashif Bhatti
Saifullah Bangash
Imran Randahwa
Ramiz Aziz
Rizwan Hussain

Some big names there , thoughts
Where is Faham ul Haq? The Hardik Pandya of Pakistan?

Faham is a youngster and like any other he got in for draft, remained unpicked so what's the issue if he had got picked these Socrates would still crucify him
Faham is no youngster. He is the prodigal son!

Michael Clarke is considering abandoning the PSL this year as commentator because of this great injustice to not pick Faham!

Faham is no youngster. He is the prodigal son!

Michael Clarke is considering abandoning the PSL this year as commentator because of this great injustice to not pick Faham!
Damn care whether Faham gets picked or spends all his life in domestic wilderness

Sharjeel Khan
Imam ul Haq
Umar Akmal
Haris Sohail
Umer Amin
Sohaib Maqsood
Sarfraz Ahmed
Sajid Khan
Noman Ali
Musa Khan
Dahani

Unpicked XI

Notable misses
Ahmed Shehzad, Rohail Nazir, Usman Qadir

Sharjeel Khan
Imam ul Haq
Umar Akmal
Haris Sohail
Umer Amin
Sohaib Maqsood
Sarfraz Ahmed
Sajid Khan
Noman Ali
Musa Khan
Dahani

Unpicked XI

Notable misses
Terrible players, most have fitness issues or are just not good enough. Imam the exception.

Sharjeel Khan
Imam ul Haq
Umar Akmal
Haris Sohail
Umer Amin
Sohaib Maqsood
Sarfraz Ahmed
Sajid Khan
Noman Ali
Musa Khan
Dahani

Unpicked XI

Notable misses
This team is incomplete without Faham in the emerging. That too as captain

If you are going to make an XI, follow the PSL rules! Emerging has to play

Why did Fakhar average 23 at 138 in his career (excluding Zimbabwe) leading up to Misbahs appointment?
Why did Rizwan average 57 at 136 in his career (excluding Zimbabwe) in the 2 years after Misbah was appointed?

Running around claiming nepotism because a selector picked a player (which he has no personal links to) just because you don't like the player doesn't mean the nepo tag is going to stick. You and Rana and like one other poster are probably the only people in the entire world who have made that false claim.
Are you kidding? Rizwan has admitted multiple times that he owes his life to Misbah for saving his career by promoting him as an opener in SNGPL?

And as soon as he got promoted as coach/selector he established the duo (ba/riz)