Maryam Nawaz Sharif, Prime Minister in the making!

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">What happened ? &#55357;&#56883; <a href="https://t.co/7PVOB2BfbG">https://t.co/7PVOB2BfbG</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1154712529869975553?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2019</a></blockquote>

The image from the quoted tweet is from: https://www.facebook.com/DaleJPartr...to-grab-a-christmas-tree-in/1818799868337111/ :)))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">What happened ? �� <a href="https://t.co/7PVOB2BfbG">https://t.co/7PVOB2BfbG</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1154712529869975553?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2019</a></blockquote>

The image from the quoted tweet is from: https://www.facebook.com/DaleJPartr...to-grab-a-christmas-tree-in/1818799868337111/ :)))

She and her stupidity is getting exposed more and more with these tweets and retweets after every 10 minutes. Twitter ki PM :))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Successful US visit rouses to action the 'Burgers' quietened & almost dead after humiliating defeat. Agitated, they resort to abuse again!</p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/393413924533841920?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 24, 2013</a></blockquote>

:23:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">اس عمرے کا بھی حساب کتاب جمع کراو جس پر تم پیرنی سمیت دوستوں اور رشتہ داروں کا سرکاری جہاز بھر کے لے گئے تھے۔ <a href="https://t.co/tTB3oto3oM">https://t.co/tTB3oto3oM</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1155083948395048960?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 27, 2019</a></blockquote>

So they had issues with Imran's oye but no issues with Maryam's language? Talk about hypocrisy of lifafa media

Can someone please change the title of this thread, it's embarrassing [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]

My suggestion would be: "Maryam Safdar, Another p a r c h i in the Making!"

While i dont like Maryam, she certanily has a chance to become PM. IK has to take some unpopular decisions for the good of the country, and its possible it can cost him the election. PML N still has a big vote bank in Punjab, and all she would have to do is win over there. Plus she went to jail, and Nawaz Sharif is in jail, so there is a potential for the "sympathy" vote.

Only good thing I can think from her winning is that Pakistan would have a second female Prime Minister.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This is a fake image. Shame on those doing it. <a href="https://t.co/waVU11D70f">https://t.co/waVU11D70f</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1155451800037863424?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 28, 2019</a></blockquote>

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] where is copy paste?

Bhaio, agar hamari qaum mein Tori si Aqal bhi hai, to hamein in sab “dynastic political empires” ko reject ker dena chahiey. If we keep letting pakistan turn into a pseudo monarchy by allowing a handful of families to reign over the country and rape and plunder it, then I am ashamed of us.

Ab ye hamarey pe hai ke Bhutto or sharif ko hamesha zinda rukhna hai ya progress keliey achey qualified leaders le ke Aney hein..

These people born with silver spoons and their fake or bought degrees are worse than their elders. At least their elders invented thievery and corruption... this generation (Bilawal and maryam) is not even that talented.. they will destroy our country utterly!

Wow what a drama queen this woman is.

People who are active on social media would know that Matyam's social media soldiers have accused almost all top PTI leaders of being Ahmadis including Imran Khan (spreading fake video of him meeting Bohra community). Although most commercial liberals ignored this cheap campaign, some did question Maryam's social media team.

Guess what "great next leader does next?

She gets one of her social media team member to publicly ask her if she met Ahmadi leaders and then even responds to him saying "it's fake image" :)) :))

Days are gone when country could tolerate or afford an uneducated person with boderline IQ leading the country, I don;t see any political future for this ambitious lady.

True this is the first time I have seen the narrative change so drastically. Everyone is talking about teh economy..from the dollar rate to growth to funds from cpec , to loans etc..the narrative has completley changed..If you cant hold your own on the numbers I think you could be a gonner..

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">کدھر گیا وہ پرانا پاکستان جہاں دہشت گردی مٹ گئی تھی ! <a href="https://t.co/SBuLpBXbwZ">pic.twitter.com/SBuLpBXbwZ</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1156260073901105154?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 30, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Journalists from different news channels were allegedly manhandled by <a href="https://twitter.com/pmln_org?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@pmln_org</a> workers and supporters covering the <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/MaryamNawazInPakPattan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#MaryamNawazInPakPattan</a> Rally at Jati umra <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Lahore?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Lahore</a> <a href="https://t.co/sSD3VuR21o">pic.twitter.com/sSD3VuR21o</a></p>— Ghulam Abbas Shah (@ghulamabbasshah) <a href="https://twitter.com/ghulamabbasshah/status/1157255713124769794?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 2, 2019</a></blockquote>

She will be disqualified from holding public office and that will be great.

Maryam as PM would ultimately destroy Pakistan. She is the most clueless politician in the history of politics.

She is gaining popularity with each passing day.

Excellent crowd in Pakpattan, but our media has been blocked from giving her coverage because we are afraid.

Still can't stand in 2023 elections.

I remember it like yesterday she and her party use to make fun of Imran's late night jalsas calling then mujras and also PTI social media presence was taunted as social media ki party now they are following IK footsteps with every move. Talk about hypocrisy...

She is a convict so first she need to clear her name before getting any media coverage...

Let me give you a breaking news ! Maryam Nawaz is in a deal with Govt, Pulled-in by Molana & PPP.

Dont forget PPP still has Sindh Govt and PMLn has zilch. PPP ( include Molana also) has pulled Maryam Nawaz in a deal with Govt.

PakPattan was probably last, may be second last rally.

Let me give you a breaking news ! Maryam Nawaz is in a deal with Govt, Pulled-in by Molana & PPP.

Dont forget PPP still has Sindh Govt and PMLn has zilch. PPP ( include Molana also) has pulled Maryam Nawaz in a deal with Govt.

PakPattan was probably last, may be second last rally.

There are rumors of Maulana becoming part of the Balochistan govt.

Just like you self-ruined your career on political commentary by posting irrelevant and spreading fake news, Maryum has done the same for herself and for the PML-N.

She will probably write a fantasy book in calibri font to stay relevant.

She can try her luck in 2028 elections maybe by then Nani Tweetni will be Par Nani Tweetni. However, by then her whole khandaan will be in jail along with her.

PM in making coming up with disgusting tweets after every few minutes using Kashmir to settle score with PTI govt.

Bechara Mosharraf Zaidi :(

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">She will have to play her role as the bigger & more sensible person because we all know sadly, that PM <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> is incapable of doing so. <br><br>But failing to do so, she will demonstrate only that this resistance is dedicated solely to freeing her father.</p>— Mosharraf Zaidi (@mosharrafzaidi) <a href="https://twitter.com/mosharrafzaidi/status/1158229891319586817?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 5, 2019</a></blockquote>

Bechara Mosharraf Zaidi :(

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">She will have to play her role as the bigger & more sensible person because we all know sadly, that PM <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> is incapable of doing so. <br><br>But failing to do so, she will demonstrate only that this resistance is dedicated solely to freeing her father.</p>— Mosharraf Zaidi (@mosharrafzaidi) <a href="https://twitter.com/mosharrafzaidi/status/1158229891319586817?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 5, 2019</a></blockquote>

Sa and she showed the 'seriousness' after his tweets :facepalm:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="in" dir="ltr">No NRO to Imran Khan. <a href="https://t.co/4VCOPWLGw2">https://t.co/4VCOPWLGw2</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1158423181457313792?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 5, 2019</a></blockquote>

Forgot the meds today it seems.

She is gone crazy and lost her mind almost all her tweets from today and yesterday are so disgusting and pathetic

Even at this critical juncture yeh madam apni dukaan chamka rahi hain :facepalm:

JIT recommendations and SC decision was to not disclose contents of Volume-10. It appears Volume-10 is being disclosed in patches, chapter by chapter.

She was bound to be arrested after her successful jalsa that the media was not allowed to report. We are afraid of her because she is a true leader.

Lol, so you do admit that you follow a leader that has corruption running in her blood, finally you owned up to it

Inherited leadership or she came up through process and ladder?

I don’t follow her; I admire her.

It's still the same, you admire her because she's trying her best to fiddle out of all these scams she and her family been involved with, I can't think of anything else...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I am watching Ertugrul nowadays & I see Maryam Nawaz has similar leadership qualities as him.Her Strong belief in God,her Courage to not give up,Her conviction to Stand on her principles even when everyone is against her,her ability to differentiate between Right&Wrong <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Ertugrul?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Ertugrul</a></p>— Hina Parvez Butt (@hinaparvezbutt) <a href="https://twitter.com/hinaparvezbutt/status/1260717938115559424?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 13, 2020</a></blockquote>

Mariam seems more like -selcan hatun to me :bbz

chal jhuti :))):inzi2

LAHORE: PML-N workers and police clashed outside the National Accountability Bureau's office Tuesday, ahead of party leader Maryam Nawaz's visit to the anti-graft body's office.

To show solidarity, PML-N workers in the form of a procession had accompanied the PML-N leader as she left for the Bureau’s office in Thokar Niaz Baig from Jati Umra.

However, NAB officials told her to head back as the situation deteriorated outside the Bureau's office when party workers and police clashed. In a video that she posted on Twitter, Maryam alleged that police pelted stones at her car which cracked her bulletproof vehicle's windshield.

In a tweet, the PML-N leader accused police of firing tear gas shells and baton-charging party workers.

In another video she posted on Twitter showing the cracked windshield of her car, the PML-N leader said,"Pelting stones at my car, police have broken its windshield. This is a bulletproof car and police are pelting stones and shelling [PML-N workers] in front of NAB's office to instigate workers," she said.

The clash ensued when PML-N workers were trying to remove barricades outside NAB's Lahore office and police tried to stop them. NAB officials conveyed to Maryam that it was not possible to record her statement due to the deteriorating situation outside the Bureau's office.

'I am standing outside NAB office, will not go back'

Maryam spoke to party workers to say that she had been summoned from her home so that she could be harmed. "I am standing here, if I have been called, then listen to me as well," she said.

The PML-N leader said that she had arrived outside the Bureau's office to "answer lies" and will not head back home.

However, the doors of the NAB office remain closed and no official of the Bureau has responded to Maryam's statement.

At first, Maryam's car could be seen heading towards Jati Umra after the message had been conveyed from NAB that proceedings had been postponed. However, her car then stopped outside the NAB office as PML-N workers and party leaders reconvened around her vehicle.

Earlier, while she was on her way to the NAB office, party workers showered flowers on Maryam's car and chanted slogans in favour of the PML-N leader.

NAB's accusations against Maryam Nawaz

The Bureau has accused Maryam of receiving 200 acres of what was supposed to be government land in Raiwind. The sources said that the transfer was done during DC Noor-ul-Amin Mengal and former DG LDA Ahad Cheema's tenure.

NAB had also summoned Mengal along with the LDA officials of that time with records, sources said.

A tract of land, stretching over 3,568 kanals, was bought by the Sharif family in 2013. The largest part of the property, 1,936 kanals, was transferred in the name of Nawaz and Shehbaz Sharif’s mother Shamim Bibi. The land that was transferred to Maryam from that tract was 1,440 kanals.

Sources had added that a 96 kanal plot each was also transferred to former prime minister Nawaz and Shehbaz.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/302270-maryam-nawaz-leaves-for-nab-with-procession-of-pml-n-workers

How popular is Mohtarma Maryam Nawaz Sharif amongst the common man and woman in Pakistan? Seems she quite likes being in the limelight.

A corrupt, vile and evil woman.

She was sentenced to 8 years in prison but she is out of prison now. Does anybody know what is the progress of the original case?

I cannot wait to see her back in prison.

A corrupt, vile and evil woman.

She was sentenced to 8 years in prison but she is out of prison now. Does anybody know what is the progress of the original case?

I cannot wait to see her back in prison.

One vile person. If pmlnq does make a comeback years down the line , she will be the leader. Hope she rots in jail

She’s trash. Anyone who supports her, believes in her or admires her is either trash or on the payroll.

The sharifs have no morales and no principles. They’re just an entitled self-serving family who believe that they were appointed by God to treat Pakistan as their personal property.

Imran Khan seeking NRO from us: Maryam

Shortly after his speech, Maryam lashed out at Prime Minister Imran over governance and inflation, and said the premier himself was "seeking an NRO" from the opposition.

"He keeps saying 'I won't give NRO'. Today I am announcing that he is now asking for an NRO from us," she told a large public meeting in Skardu.

Maryam, who is on a seven-day visit to Gilgit-Baltistan to lead the party’s election campaign, said the PML-N would not give NRO to the "selected" prime minister. "You were 'selected' earlier, now you are 'rejected'," she added while addressing Prime Minister Imran.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1588953/m...g-army-because-we-respect-women-here-pm-imran

tenor.gif

I see the calibri queen has met the Head of the ISI after begging for a meeting. She really loves men in uniform

Pakistan army is source of lot of problems in Pakistan. Why they are meeting with her after how much she has badmouthed them? And I am pretty sure Pakistan army is meeting her without approval from government, so basically they are behaving like they are not under government. If Imran Khan is brave he would give a shut up call to all army contacts with opposition.

This really shows the ugly face of N league. They have zero morals! They would even make a deal with the deal just to keep their money. Disgusting bunch!

Pakistan army is source of lot of problems in Pakistan. Why they are meeting with her after how much she has badmouthed them? And I am pretty sure Pakistan army is meeting her without approval from government, so basically they are behaving like they are not under government. If Imran Khan is brave he would give a shut up call to all army contacts with opposition.

I think they met her to show up Noora losers what complete hypocrites their leaders are. Its her that asked for the meeting.

LAHORE: PML-N vice president Maryam Nawaz on Thursday claimed that she was fed "rat-contaminated food" when she was incarcerated in the Punjab capital's Kot Lakhpat Jail.

In an informal conversation with journalists in Jati Umrah, Maryam Nawaz complained of the medication she was given in the prison, saying it was "not fit for use at all".

"I was forced to take fungus-infected medicines in prison," she claimed.

In startling claims earlier this month, Maryam had also alleged the installation of cameras in her jail cell.

Read more: Maryam Nawaz's doctor says jail cell infested by bed bugs, mosquitoes

Speaking of her grandmother, Begum Shamim Akhtar, who had passed away aged 89 over the weekend, the PML-N leader said she had spoken to her over video call two or three days before her death. "My grandmother's memory had become weak," she said.

"The last time I talked to my grandmother, she was asking if I had been released from jail; my grandmother thought I was still in prison," Maryam said, referring to last year when she was incarcerated in the Central Jail Lahore. Maryam was released from jail in November 2019.

"My grandparents loved Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif very much," she added, noting how Begum Shamim Akhtar had travelled to London to see the PML-N supremo despite her doctors advising against it.

Also read: Maryam Nawaz leaves PDM rally after grandmother's death, asks people for prayers

Maryam Nawaz termed her grandmother's death "a great shock to the Sharif family", reiterating her earlier accusation that the PTI-led regime had not informed her of her grandmother's death at a time when she was in Peshawar to address a Pakistan Democratic Movement (PDM) rally and mobile signals were reportedly not working.

"My son, Junaid Safdar, had left Lahore for Peshawar to inform me," she said, about her grandmother's passing. There was no telephone contact at the PDM jalsa, Maryam added, saying she had told former prime minister Nawaz Sharif not to return to Pakistan.

The mother of PML-N leaders Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif, Begum Shamim Akhtar had developed a severe chest infection and was suffering from an advanced stage of Alzheimer's disease. A week before her death, her condition had deteriorated and she was unable to regain her health due to old age.

Related: Shibli Faraz says govt not responsible for informing Maryam of grandmother's death

The PML-N VP was informed of the death "two hours late due to suspension of phone services", she had revealed on Twitter after she had apologised and abruptly left the PDM jalsa. "My father and family kept trying to contact me but were unable to do so," she had said, accusing the PTI-led government for being inconsiderate and inhumane.

Maryam Nawaz, in her conversation with the journalists today, also spoke of her concerns regarding Pakistan's future. Responding to a reporter's question as to whether the country was moving in a "worrying trajectory" given the current circumstances, the PML-N leader said she had the same fears.

"With the state the country is in right now, the government has to go," she said. "My analysis is that the situation is very bad and the current government can no longer function."

Read more: Punjab allows Shahbaz, Hamza to be released on parole ahead of Begum Shamim's funeral

"A gas crisis is on the horizon and electricity bills are already worth Rs100,000 and over," she underlined. "Today, the government is talking about Israel [but] it has lost the case of Kashmir."

"Voices from within arise when they [the government] supersede others," she said.

With regard to her father and uncle, she said Shahbaz Sharif was in prison due to his loyalty to Nawaz Sharif. "The same is the case with Hamza Shahbaz," she added.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/320740-ma...leftover-rat-food-in-lahores-kot-lakhpat-jail

An old song sung by Ahmad Rushdi & Noor Jahan in the film Andleeb goes like this:
Kuch log root kar bhi
Lagtay hain kitnay pyare

This is the Maryam Nawaz version, singing to her dad and uncle:
Kuch log loot kar bhi
Lagtay hain kitnay pyare

Honestly, at this point I have only one hope from the Army. That they do everything within their power to prevent her from ever coming to power.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">لاہوری صرف پھول نہیں پیسے بھی پھینکتے ہیں ☺️ <a href="https://t.co/bJrZvwjYnj">pic.twitter.com/bJrZvwjYnj</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1335976476102037507?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 7, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

:danish

[VIDEO] PML-N security guard beats up man for touching Maryam Nawaz's shoulder during Lahore rally

[utube]alTOR1K5Q80[/utube]

LAHORE: A man was beaten by the security guard of PML-N Vice President Maryam Nawaz when he kept his hand on her shoulder during her visit to Lahore's Shahdara on Monday.

The incident took place when Maryam arrived at the reception camp of Sheikh Rohail Asghar in Daroghwala for public interaction ahead of the Pakistan Democratic Party jalsa on December 13.

Read more: Maryam Nawaz leaves for Islamabad to attend PDM meeting

A short video clip of the incident went viral on social media. It showed a man touching the PML-N leader from behind. Maryam was seen looking at him in anger, while her bodyguard pushed him back and hit him with his right hand.

Another person threw a branch from the back of the stage that hit Maryam's forehead when she was addressing the crowd.

The PML-N leader visited various city areas on Monday and addressed corner meetings in connection with the public mobilisation campaign for the December 13 PDM jalsa at Minar-e-Pakistan.

She expects to go through crowd with no one Shabashing her? I thought she was there for the people...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Just like <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Diana?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Diana</a> who did not become the people’s princess over night so too <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MaryamNSharif</a> achievements, her time in jail, her constant contact with pmln workers through thick and thin, her empathy is what has made her so beloved today! <a href="https://t.co/PVEuPKWnIC">pic.twitter.com/PVEuPKWnIC</a></p>— Maiza Hameed Gujjar (@MaizaHameed) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaizaHameed/status/1337129544860438541?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 10, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

:lol

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Just like <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Diana?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Diana</a> who did not become the people’s princess over night so too <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MaryamNSharif</a> achievements, her time in jail, her constant contact with pmln workers through thick and thin, her empathy is what has made her so beloved today! <a href="https://t.co/PVEuPKWnIC">pic.twitter.com/PVEuPKWnIC</a></p>— Maiza Hameed Gujjar (@MaizaHameed) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaizaHameed/status/1337129544860438541?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 10, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

:lol

Time in jail on corruption is an achievement for low life patwaris... one can’t get more patwari than this ..

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Another forgery! <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/calibri?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#calibri</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/QatariDeed?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#QatariDeed</a> <a href="https://t.co/GlEHxnt75s">https://t.co/GlEHxnt75s</a> <a href="https://t.co/ALZBEPtGsc">pic.twitter.com/ALZBEPtGsc</a></p>— Hammad Azhar (@Hammad_Azhar) <a href="https://twitter.com/Hammad_Azhar/status/1338863309928374279?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 15, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

How do people not cringe looking at Maryam Nawaz? Everything about her is despicable. I just her to disappear forever because its unbearable.

You must really be struggling mentally to tolerate her let alone admire her.

How do people not cringe looking at Maryam Nawaz? Everything about her is despicable. I just her to disappear forever because its unbearable.

You must really be struggling mentally to tolerate her let alone admire her.

Same here, I can somewhat tolerate Bilawal but Maryam is just cringe. On the bright hand side she has single handily destroyed her father’s politics and pretty much the entire PMLN.

The only reason she has managed to remain somewhat relevant is because she has a section of Pakistani media in her pockets.

Oh dear… what do we have here… :inti

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">1/2) Maryam Nawaz tweeted Noor Dahri's interview to i24 News and in that he said Nawaz Sharif as PM sent 2 delegations to Israel to normalise relations with Israel <a href="https://t.co/6Qf2s6fTk3">pic.twitter.com/6Qf2s6fTk3</a></p>— Musa (@MusaNV18) <a href="https://twitter.com/MusaNV18/status/1339276076493598721?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 16, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

EpYSPSPWMAAuT3k

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Another forgery! <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/calibri?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#calibri</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/QatariDeed?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#QatariDeed</a> <a href="https://t.co/GlEHxnt75s">https://t.co/GlEHxnt75s</a> <a href="https://t.co/ALZBEPtGsc">pic.twitter.com/ALZBEPtGsc</a></p>— Hammad Azhar (@Hammad_Azhar) <a href="https://twitter.com/Hammad_Azhar/status/1338863309928374279?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 15, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

We can even see the flags are PTI flags lol

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">.<a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MaryamNSharif</a>, daughter of former Pakistani PM Nawaz Sharif, retweeted (and deleted) an i24NEWS interview with <a href="https://twitter.com/dahrinoor2?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@dahrinoor2</a>, Executive Director of <a href="https://twitter.com/ITCTofficial?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ITCTofficial</a> in which he claims Nawaz Sharif as PM sent delegations to Israel to normalize relations – <a href="https://twitter.com/davidmatlin?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@davidmatlin</a> has more: <a href="https://t.co/r042p5md2v">pic.twitter.com/r042p5md2v</a></p>— i24NEWS English (@i24NEWS_EN) <a href="https://twitter.com/i24NEWS_EN/status/1339563317950623749?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 17, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Awkward…

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">.<a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MaryamNSharif</a>, daughter of former Pakistani PM Nawaz Sharif, retweeted (and deleted) an i24NEWS interview with <a href="https://twitter.com/dahrinoor2?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@dahrinoor2</a>, Executive Director of <a href="https://twitter.com/ITCTofficial?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ITCTofficial</a> in which he claims Nawaz Sharif as PM sent delegations to Israel to normalize relations – <a href="https://twitter.com/davidmatlin?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@davidmatlin</a> has more: <a href="https://t.co/r042p5md2v">pic.twitter.com/r042p5md2v</a></p>— i24NEWS English (@i24NEWS_EN) <a href="https://twitter.com/i24NEWS_EN/status/1339563317950623749?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 17, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Awkward…

None of the family can even speak a word against Israel. This mistake was hilarious

She was willing to promote a known Islamophobe and his rhetoric to get one over IK… unfortunately, she didn’t watch the full video and ended up trolling Mian Sahab instead. :dw

She is without doubt the thickest person in PK politics in a long while. She makes her dad, another duffer look like Einstein

She has some tough competition…

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یہ ہے مریم کی کور ٹیم کی ممبر <br>قسم سے ایک سے بڑھ کر ایک نمونے بھرتی کیے ہوئے ہیں نانی نے اپنے جیسے<br><br>اور جس کو کہہ رہی ہے آپ بھی وہاں ہوں گے وہ پہلے ہی کہہ چکا ہے کہ بہت مایوس کن جلسہ تھا <a href="https://t.co/AboP4mhxvG">pic.twitter.com/AboP4mhxvG</a></p>— Ambreen PTI (@AmbreenPTI1) <a href="https://twitter.com/AmbreenPTI1/status/1339308591707267073?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 16, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>