Mian

Hahaha this Noora thought he was in Pakistan where inkay khandaan ka raaj hai.
Maryam Nawaz's son Junaid Safdar and his friend arrested for hitting a protester
in London
Establishment, saazish, khalaai makhlooq, etc.
....![]()
What can you expect from peoples who literally defend convicted criminals ? I guess you've all seen this video which went viral, where the two elegant ladies were waxing lyrical about Imran Khan ?
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/ZFGP37wEog4" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Well, is it me or they share a resemblance with this "Vice President PMLN UK- Women" and her probable (?) mother ? I'm asking because apparently all the Brit Pak who insult the Sharifs are a part of a PTI saazish - otherwise it's impossible to want to harm such harmless bunch -, but here we have a quite well placed PMLN UK official shouting these insults ?
https://twitter.com/Silk_Lodhi
He could get in trouble if the aggrieved party presses charges..... another sazish incoming. This is not Pakistan where the police will let you go based on your family background. So happy right now![]()
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PTI workers stationed outside London flat shouted ‘son of a *****’ every time they saw Junaid. Anyone would have reacted. <a href="https://t.co/Zml91wGKmU">https://t.co/Zml91wGKmU</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1017483671346057217?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>
So it's a PTI saazish.
3 generations of Sharif family all going to jail at the same time! ALLAH alhaq hai, haq sach ka khuda he
Don't you know PMLN and their bazaari language is too soft it's only the oye of IK that is bad.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PTI workers stationed outside London flat shouted ‘son of a *****’ every time they saw Junaid. Anyone would have reacted. <a href="https://t.co/Zml91wGKmU">https://t.co/Zml91wGKmU</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1017483671346057217?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>
So it's a PTI saazish.
indeed, she does seem to represent PML-N's ethics perfectly :
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PTI ke kutte ke saath Junaid aur Zak ki thori larai ho gayi....<br>Reason for arrest<br><br>IN SHA ALLAH HE WILL BE FINE...</p>— Silk_Lodhi (@Silk_Lodhi) <a href="https://twitter.com/Silk_Lodhi/status/1017485256381919232?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>
Time will come for them that they won't find a place to hide and where ever they go people will say 'gali gali mein shor hai shareef khandan chor hai'.- Naeem Bokhari
"Anyones would've reacted"
Not in America or England. There are strict assault laws and this Junaid Safdar is going to face jail time.
You can't touch anybody in this part of the world, this isn't his pind.
I would have reacted and there's nothing which could stop me and the offenders should be arrested. These jahil PTI overseas supporters should work better on cleaning their repo as Pakistanis than abusing people
Good stuff from him. He's achieved the gangster social status now. The only thing that matters.![]()
Kid it is easy to act big behind the keyboard.
Lol i think [MENTION=147302]Jryder[/MENTION] lives in Pakistan where assault laws aren't enforced. If you get autistically triggered over a few words then you won't last long here cause you'll def spend time in jail and once you get a criminal record then say goodbye to ever getting a white collar job.
What can you expect from peoples who literally defend convicted criminals ? I guess you've all seen this video which went viral, where the two elegant ladies were waxing lyrical about Imran Khan ?
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/ZFGP37wEog4" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Well, is it me or they share a resemblance with this "Vice President PMLN UK- Women" and her probable (?) mother ? I'm asking because apparently all the Brit Pak who insult the Sharifs are a part of a PTI saazish - otherwise it's impossible to want to harm such harmless bunch -, but here we have a quite well placed PMLN UK official shouting these insults ?
https://twitter.com/Silk_Lodhi
They will try to have "out of court settlement" with the victim... I hope he refuses and presses charges. They will feel the might of the British justice system fall on their heads. Shaer aek vari fir![]()
[MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] title should be updated Hussain Nawaz son Zakarya is also arrested according to reports.
Lol I hope the victim presses charges and let this thug spend some time in jail, ruining his permanent record.
Imran Khan's people in London should reach out to him promising to match any out of court settlement so he isn't enticed by the money.
wee can see the other martyr of democracy here, first time I have a look at him, I think we should at least know their faces, considering that, if the Nooras remain, in 2050 or so he might be CM Punjab or something :
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x6ogrvz" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
a footage of the fight with the young martyrs of democracy vs establishment saazish :
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x6ogtng" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
He could get in trouble if the aggrieved party presses charges..... another sazish incoming. This is not Pakistan where the police will let you go based on your family background. So happy right now![]()
Not a good thing. If the person pressing charges is pakistani. One of his family members will be kidnapped and held hostage in pakistan and he would be asked to drop charges to let the family member go.
Army has done this many times in the past and every party in pakistan has its goons.
If it's establishment (army) ki saazish as shareef always say than they can't even touch that guy family in Pakistan and if they are seen near hsi family un goons ne kidnap ho ker kisi safehouse main aankh kholni he.
Not a good thing. If the person pressing charges is pakistani. One of his family members will be kidnapped and held hostage in pakistan and he would be asked to drop charges to let the family member go.
Army has done this many times in the past and every party in pakistan has its goons.
Lol yeh right.
Politicians always have their friends in army departments.
As for the goons. Many have killed people in pakistan and roam around freely
Lol yeh right.
Politicians always have their friends in army departments.
As for the goons. Many have killed people in pakistan and roam around freely
Indeed. Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan's bro is a high-ranking officer. In fact, considering the success of PML-N in the Potohar plateau, it's obvious more than one of them have congenital links with the Army, perhaps not the Sharif's themselves, who are more of the army's initial spiritual children.
So it looks like a saazish within the saazish. : inception:
And yeah every party has its goons, tho in some the goons are convicted criminals who still get paindoo united support.
2 current senators of PMLN are ex Army Generals. Ch Nisar brother was also a General and than made Defense Sec by Sharif in 1997. Ch Nisar brother in law is also a high ranking officer. Current DG ISI is a close relative of Ch Muniir (Maryam ka Samdhi)
Indeed, and you don't need to be a genius to guess why : the Potohar plateau, since the times of the British, was the seat of the so-called "martial races" of Punjab, those the English officers called "the backbone of the British Indian Army", who at the Partition went into the Pak Army ; so if a party is successful in the Potohar plateau (like PML-N is, sadly), it's impossible that it does without a "genetic" (if not electoral) link with the institution which basically shapes its identity/political culture, that is, the Army. The Sharifs, being businessmen originally from the Kashmir valley, are some sort of exceptions (even if they themselves had a Kashmiri general to thank for their political existence, Jilani), but all those who gravitate around them defo have an officier or two among their relatives.
That would be like being a major party in Sindh but with no connections with the feudal lords.
As per UK law, Junaid Safdar has committed an offence of "Assualt Occasioning Actual Bodily Harm" defined in section 47 of Offences Against Persons Act 1861. On conviction, he can be imprisoned for maximum of 5 years.
(copied)
Just went drive past Avenfield in an Uber...
Didn’t see any PTI workers there.
If anything all looked nice and quiet.
Well the convicts have departed for the airport etc...
True!
But I was here on Saturday attending a wedding and last night to watch the England Game...
I can assure you all there has been no mass mobs or anything like it...
Oh yeah the 'mobs' are usually a handful of people.
If anything, there's mobs of PML-N workers there more often (seemingly).
Lol this clown was called 'chor ke bachay' - which he is by a Court Judgement so nothing wrong said - and he reacted this way
He could have been called much worse and deserves so.
Inshallah he and his vermin filled family will be humiliated like this for the rest of their lives. **** these people are. Absolute filth
Stokes did that too and was cleared soon