MIGs annual 3km Run Tamasha thread...

MIG Bhai fitter than half the Pakistan cricket team

I tell you there was a point where I actually recited the Kalima! Atleast 5 people collapsed in front of me due to heat

The amount of talking to self you have to do in such conditions makes you look like a madman

Mashallah. Live the moment bhai.

I thought it would be in December and we would have enough time to get involved in cheering you up.

No offence but I always imagined Mening as the actor Amrish Puri.:)

3kms in 19mts is impressive.

do you do this still? [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] bhai?

Not this year due to not finding time to train

Wow never knew [MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] was such a fitness freak!

Attempting my first half marathon in 2 months, that's 21km I guess. Never was a runner, so its all new for me.

Any advice from your running experience @MenInG bhai? I want it done under 2 hours and I can spare a lot of time for prep. :vk

Attempting my first half marathon in 2 months, that's 21km I guess. Never was a runner, so its all new for me.

Any advice from your running experience @MenInG bhai? I want it done under 2 hours and I can spare a lot of time for prep. :vk
Never ran that far!

But am sure you will do well