Misbah 99* on this day in 2017

so you guys forgot who was the architect of ist t20 win? why you guys always pick on losses?

Bhai sahab, I was going to comment on that .gif when it was posted way earlier by Looney but I forgot. I wasn't trying to bump it for no reason (although there is nothing wrong with bumping this thread).

And this is a fun thread (i.e. in Time Pass for a reason), don't take it too seriously. :misbah

Mohali/Chandigarh have started auto rikshaws in Misbah's honour and named them as 'tuk tuk'. Go slow, go safe !

M_Id_152092_Transport.jpg

Gone! HUGE wicket!
Harbhajan-Singh-celebrate-001.jpg

Wait a minute....no-ball!
cricket_umpire_asad_rauf_no_ball_n2.jpg

Bhajji can't believe it!
harbhajan-singh-4.jpg

Afridi takes a plane and gives Bhajji advice
shahid-afridi-harbhajan-singh-291x21814045.jpg

Thinks about the field
e329d0eaec40c86165915efca86c-grande.jpg

Sehwag says its fine
sehwag-thumbs-up_f8YXA_17022.jpg

"What's the score?"
images

They check
Umpires-Billy-Bowden-Tony-Hill-looks-at-light-meter-100826-G300.jpg

Shafiq is sleeping so Afridi in for Shafiq
misbah.jpg.crop_display.jpg

Will it make a difference?

app_full_proxy.php

Let's have a look at a comparison
431288_328366257214390_100001230544443_919450_326555792_n.jpg

372886_263686770344079_74328825_n.jpg

Bhajhi after bowling his 132th over..."ya khudaya iss azaab ka tu bataya hi nahi tha"
201133017121257521_8.jpg

This has now turned into the random photos (with factually correct captions) thread.

Let Misbah score a damn run and close this thread now :23: There will be another Mohali, don't worry :)

That's Younis Khan after he's just seen Afridi in the showers.

I have heard – unsubstantiated rumor at this point – that some Misbah fans, out of reverence and respect for the great man, have started referring to him as Baba-e-Tuk-Tuk. Is anyone able to confirm this?

i dont get it... He played 2665 balls, out of wich 2600 of them were dot-balls...

That means, Misbah scored 99 runs of 65 balls and hit only one 4.....? What a legend :misbah

Am i missing something?

Just bought something for my niece and realized that Misbah-ul-Haq is now famous here in Germany too. The book´s cover has "Misbah ki mohr":))).

• Misbah tuck tuck.JPG
    Misbah tuck tuck.JPG
    156.9 KB · Views: 696
It's raining heavily in Mohali. Play has been stopped.

Good that we have a PP reporter there in Mohali:p.

By the way, no offence meant to any Misbah-ul-Haq supporters in my previous post as it was just meant for some fun.

We were offended.

We are now planning an attack on Dhoni183 and MS Dhoni Himself.

You have been warned.

Nobody insults the dear leader and gets away with it.

:misbah

We were offended.

You have been warned.

In this case, I apologize,......

Tukinstas;-):p.

We were offended.

You have been warned.

+1

Been few days we haven't seen Savak here..

Wonder what happened to him
Funny-moments-of-IndPak-cricketers.jpg

No problem Dhoni Bhai. You are a shareef poster so we will let you away with it.

You are welcome to join our movement anytime.

Thanks for calling me 'Shareef':). Just hope it was not meant as "Babra Shareef, Nawaz Shareef and Shahbaz Shareef" joke:)).

I submit to the movement willingly. Any papers to sign etc.:13:?

And yes, will occasional criticism be allowed?

Thanks for calling me 'Shareef':). Just hope it was not meant as "Babra Shareef, Nawaz Shareef and Shahbaz Shareef" joke:)).

I submit to the movement willingly. Any papers to sign etc.:13:?

And yes, will occasional criticism be allowed?

No papers to sign - Just a contract saying that you will name your first child Misbah.

Critisicm is allowed but is frowned upon.

No papers to sign - Just a contract saying that you will name your first child Misbah.

Critisicm is allowed but is frowned upon.

I agree to everything. One thing in return, you will name your first son Dhoni;-).

What a fail thread :facepalm:

I feel sorry for the so called sense of humor of the folks in here.

Saj Sadiq ‏@Saj_PakPassion
Misbah ul Haq is on 99 not out for SNGPL against ZTBL as SNGPL reach 214 for 7. Abdul Razzaq took 4 for 54 for ZTBL #cricket
Expand Reply Retweet Favorite

This is a rare ingredient in a Pakistani....Any one else would have reached 100 by the close of the play or got out....

But Misbah is quite different and unique compared to the rest ...:)

So who is going to support Misbah in the next test series? I have a couple of these to sell

i-love-heart-tuk-tuk-bangkok-thailand-funny-slogan-tshirt-151055-p.jpg

So who is going to support Misbah in the next test series? I have a couple of these to sell

i-love-heart-tuk-tuk-bangkok-thailand-funny-slogan-tshirt-151055-p.jpg

I want to buy this, even for a Billion Dollar:heart:.

hehe.. now this thread will turn into a dhoni tuk tuk thread.

Shree tukum tukki Mahender Singh Dhoni

new pitch,new kit,net ground,new team but Misbah is still batting..

164189.jpg