alberto
An idiot taking the helm of a quality team is bound for disaster!!
^
Agreed, reason why Matchfixers have struggled since Genghis bhai handed over responsibility to some tool.![]()
Not after that stupid trade you made.
How was it stupid?
You got a useless 22 million. Hazard is way better than Suarez. And you threw in Papiss Cisse, a quality finisher. Then you said you knew what you were doing.
What.
Are you allright?I got probably the best striker in Suarez!The deal was logistically correct for the football club!I have got a lethal strike partnership in Suarez and Aubayemang!
Not at all dude, not at all. That was an absolute horror of a trade you made. And that to, to Mafias, who already have Messi. Disappointed in you man.
How come a decision by me affects you so much? Why are you disappointed?
he doesnt want other teams to make deals and get strong.He and Cani have been crying about our deal since yesterday.I didnt make any fuss about any deal anyone makes.Its so irritating.
You know what you are doing I know what i am doing.But these two think that they only know about FM and they go around telling people what should they do without being asked.
I'm disappointed because you made a bad deal. And CJ it's not about not wanting other teams to get strong, it's about other teams to get stronger unfairly.
I 100% believe, that you in your heart, know that wasn't a fair deal. I'm not crying about it, I'm free to express my opinion on any deal, and I think you took advantage of him. Simple as.
Keep moaning.
How is it unfair?Alberto doesnt think its unfair.
Are you saying Alberto is a fool?He has managed and got better results with Mafia than you.
I know you and Cani are simply moaning because you just dont want other teams to get stronger.
You are not free to express your views about me,such as telling that i took advantage of Alberto.Thats not your right.
It's a public forum, if I want to say that you took advantage of Alberto (whether it was all on PP or behind the scenes), I can say it. It's an opinion and that's my opinion.
Your point about getting better results against Mafias makes absolutely no sense with regards to this argument.
Yar ap log fazul maain behas kiye ja rahe ho![]()
It's a public forum, if I want to say that you took advantage of Alberto (whether it was all on PP or behind the scenes), I can say it. It's an opinion and that's my opinion.
Your point about getting better results against Mafias makes absolutely no sense with regards to this argument.
I'm bored on Eid man, my mom and brother are in Pakistan![]()
Public forum doesnt mean you can make accusations againist someone.That is not allowed on PP.
I'm bored on Eid man, my mom and brother are in Pakistan![]()
I'm not making an accusation per say, I'm speaking up about my opinion. Ok no more accusations. How about I just say it was an EXTREMELY unfair deal.Public forum doesnt mean you can make accusations againist someone.That is not allowed on PP.
chalo koi bat nai ap youtube pai pogo daikh lain:ahmed
acha bhai mujhe btao do you play FM 2013??
I'm not making an accusation per say, I'm speaking up about my opinion. Ok no more accusations. How about I just say it was an EXTREMELY unfair deal.
What does this mean lol
Nope.
Thats your opinion.You said the same to Alberto.He said he is fine with it.Now why repeat it again and again and again.
Because I want you to feel bad for taking advantage of him when he was frustrated.
If we break the deal up, you essentially trade Hazard for Suarez (LOL) and bought Cisse for 22 million (you said yourself cash is useless).
It's ok though, you are a shrewd businessman. Coming from a business background, I can respect that.
This is getting worse now Izee.
I didnt even offered the deal FFS.Alberto offered the deal.Check the blancos thread.
Zeeshan please stop it Man ..Why Behaving Like A Child...
Its between CJ and alberto , if ther they have not problem with this deal then why you are you frustrated with this deal??
Dude, why do you keep asking me the same question. I told you exactly why I'm behaving like a child. Uff, don't make me repeat myself, I don't like that.
I'm frustrated because partake in the league, make fair offers to people, and nothing works out, while crap like this happens behind the doors. OH NO HE DIDN'T.
zee Bro you are really a tough guy to talk to![]()
What's getting worse? Your pain? Your guilt? Mission accomplished.
Dude, why do you keep asking me the same question. I told you exactly why I'm behaving like a child. Uff, don't make me repeat myself, I don't like that.
I'm frustrated because partake in the league, make fair offers to people, and nothing works out, while crap like this happens behind the doors. OH NO HE DIDN'T.
You are now going to my family background.Thats unacceptable.
Behind the doors?The deal happened in the transfer thread and on Los blancos thread.
You are now going to my family background.Thats unacceptable.
Behind the doors?The deal happened in the transfer thread and on Los blancos thread.
CJ!! please stop this ..i think you should ignore zeeshan , it's the best way to stop all this uselees fight..
Your family background? What? How did I do that lol?
Yeah yeah if you say so. Dunno why or how alberto accepted it, it's pretty obvious it's a not-fair, bogus deal.
Yeah dude ignore me. I'm spewing crap right now anyway, aren't I?
What do you mean behind closed doors?You are taking this way too far.I am a ZIZOU cup winner unlike you.I know what I am doing! I don't know CJ outside this forum!
Hahahahaha I love how the little things I say got both of you so insecure.
I don't care if you're a zizou cup winner, you're a fool for making that deal.
Wow that took you a while.Alberto Ignore yaar.
What have you won?
Zeeshan, trust me come the end of the season you may live to regret your premature opinions!I have completed a Monster deal!
LB players up for trade/cash:
Corluka
Mexes
Eboue
Lescott
De Rossi
Kaka
Lavezzi
Honda
Cordozo
You selling Kroos?
LB players up for trade/cash:
Corluka
Mexes
Eboue
Lescott
De Rossi
Kaka
Lavezzi
Honda
Cordozo
Lescott - + cash for Pazzini?
Not him. Ganso is up for grabs though.
Anyway, i dont have many issues with my squad. Plenty of potential.![]()
MORDOR MONSTERS
FULL SQUAD
Goalkeepers
Manuel Neuer [GK]
Defenders
Kyriakos Papadopoulos [CB, DM]
Jerome Boateng [CB, FB, WB]
Heiko Westermann [CB, FB, WB]
Sebastien Bassong [CB, LB]
Christian Fuchs [LB, WB, LM]
Davide Astori [CB]
Rod Fanni [RB, CB]
Midfielders
Arturo Vidal [DM, CM]
Ramires [CM, RM]
Bastian Schweinsteiger [DM, CM, CAM]
Artur Werner [LM, LAM]
Attacking Midfielders
Toni Kroos [CM, CAM, LAM]
Yoann Gourcuff [CAM, CM]
Ganso [CAM, CM]
Gylfi Sigursson [CAM, ST]
Forwards
Mirko Vucinic [CF, LAM]
Hulk [CF, W]
Fernando Torres [ST]
Giampaolo Pazzini [CF]
Stevan Jovetic [CF, LAM]
Alexis Sanchez [W, CF]
FC you are late.I would have taken Ganso.
Neves plus 10mn for Ganso
I ma interested in Iker Gundeggon, you have him Berty?
I do.Zeeshan and CJ are also interested so give us a top offer!