Senior ODI Player
Runs
Here you go....

DSC05829.jpg

DSC05830.jpg

DSC05831.jpg

Let me know if you have any questions!

Enjoy!

(Sorry for taking the pictures from far, unfortunately this was the best way to fit all in one picture :( )

From left to right;

- Plain Pakistani Bat (with SS stickers) 2.8ish - Very good pickup, ping was good when I used to use it. It was my first bat- when I started playing cricket.
- GN Powerbow 3 Star 2.7 - Amazing bat! Ping is very good among my best!
- CA 12000 Plus 2.9 - Very good balance and pickup.
- MB Malik Bubber Sher 2.8 - Brilliant ping but I don't use the bat a lot, I mean I haven't used it much.
- Newbery Krakatoa 2.7 - Lovely bat!
- MB Malik Limited Edition 2.8ish - BIG Bat! Pings very well when you middle it.
- Salix Rogue 2.10 - Lovely shape, good pickup and very good ping as well!
- M&H Harlequin 2.9ish - Amazing feel and very good ping.
- GM Icon Original LE 2.8 - Very good bat, one of the best pickup I have ever had
- GM Luna 808 2.8 - Lovely pickup and ping for a grade 2 bat.
- GM Flare Original LE 2.7 - Brilliant bat but shame that I haven't used it yet.
- Laver & Wood Legend 2.10 - Carboncore handle, very good pickup and balance for 2.10.
- Laver & Wood Reserve 1, 2.8ish - VEry good bat and ping is decent too but requires knocking.
- Laver & Wood Reserve 'Pro' Type 2.8 - Among the best I have ping, feel, balance is out of this world!
- Puma Iridium 3000 2.7 - Impressed with low range puma finish, ping and everything is superb for a low end bat.
- Puma Iridium 6000 2.8 - Very good feel and goes well of mallet.
- BlackCat Shadow 2.9 - Whatever I say will be less for it, this bat is something else!
- Gray Nicolls Custom 2.9/10 - Very good middle and big bat for its weight!
- Gray Nicolls Oblivion Custom 2.8 - Top bat in terms of everything!

:)) Sell me the Bubber Sher, you've got too many bats and sharing is caring :asif

fully pro collection bro BTW when and how much did you get the LW for?