Bhaijaan
Hall of Famer
- Post of the Week
Wow 56 inch finalky
Mr PM, how do you not get tired of winning?
Wow 56 inch finalky![]()
Mr PM, how do you not get tired of winning?
Only hope for Rana the Bona will now be if our Ammayi Sonya, Rahul Kundi and Asussadin Owaisi helps him with top notch lawyers to plead his innocence.
Wouldnt surprise me if above 3 donkeys mount a supporting act for Rana Bona labelling muslims as victims narrative with the help from the leftist and pseudo sickulars...
The wider point I was making - USA seems to be upset with India for some reason and wants to harm us. Wonder why though? Is USA looking to India as potential threat considering we are 4th largest econony now? Poking its nose in war, giving reckless statements, blocking Apple manufacturing and now blocking mango exports. Very strange behaviour. All of these started with JD Vances trip to India.
Also LOL at Posters here who were mistaking it as their love for Pakistan.
A bigger geo political game at play here.
If USA wants to harm india , sending back mangoes is unlikely to be discussed in the Pentagon.
India messed up the paperwork. Lets hope the Yanks can enjoy the Pakistan mangoes , mostly superior in taste too
If USA wants to harm india , sending back mangoes is unlikely to be discussed in the Pentagon.
India messed up the paperwork. Lets hope the Yanks can enjoy the Pakistan mangoes , mostly superior in taste too
Pakistanis don’t know what a real mango is. The King of Mangois proudly Bharatiya
US it seems is punishing India for purchasing Russian oil at discounted prices after US imposed sanctions on Russia following the Ukraine war.The wider point I was making - USA seems to be upset with India for some reason and wants to harm us. Wonder why though? Is USA looking to India as potential threat considering we are 4th largest econony now? Poking its nose in war, giving reckless statements, blocking Apple manufacturing and now blocking mango exports. Very strange behaviour. All of these started with JD Vances trip to India.
Also LOL at Posters here who were mistaking it as their love for Pakistan.
A bigger geo political game at play here.
Feku and his jumlas! Nothing new
Andhbhakhti at its best.There’s a curious pattern in global and Indian politics. Time and again, those who try to undermine or challenge Primee Minister Narendra Modi on the global stage sooner find themselves sidelined and swept away by the tide of karma and US President Donald Trump could be the latest victim of it as Elon Musk famously walks away and went on a full blown hostile rant against Trump.
Imran Khan, who once tried to position himself as a regional counterweight to Modi, mocking India on global platforms now finds himself in prison, politically decimated, and forgotten by even his closest patrons.
Turkey’s Recep Tayyip Erdoğa once made repeated attempts to rake up Kashmir at global forums, only to find his own economy spiraling into chaos, his country increasingly isolated in Europe, and his domestic grip weakening.
Mahathir Mohamad of Malaysia, who also took an anti-India stance at global events, suddenly found himself ousted, his coalition fragmented, and his relevance evaporated just as quickly as he returned to power.
And back home, the Modi juggernaut continues to roll over the Grand Old Party of India - the Congress. A party which tried to burry Modi before he even became PM by overplaying the Butcher of Gujarat card but there were no takers for it in India as the voters decimated Congress in elections and gave the PM’s position to Modi, and it’s been 11 years and 3 reigns now for him, only getting stronger.
Time to acknowledge the Political Juggernaut that is PM Modi. The blessed one. Whoever has ever tried to cross him as fallen.
It’s as if Prime Minister Modi isn’t just a political leader but the charioteer of a much larger force. Like the divine Jagannath Rath, he moves with purpose and momentum. And as with the ancient chariot of Puri, those who try to block the path are simply removed by the force of destiny.
Call it coincidence. Call it karma.
But one thing is clear: Modi doesn’t need to eliminate his enemies — karma does it for him.
The honourable PM is the greatest leader India ever had but his leadership needs to do something to curb the population of India. It is now in a critical stage imo....
Bro he is not andbakht but a mentally challenged delusional person but he isn’t got a bad heart, infact he is a nice person.Andhbhakhti at its best.![]()
Fertility rate is declining though, not just in India but in the rest of the world.
This is why I admire the Chinese, they wanted the 1 child policy and it was done, the Chinese leadership has spoken so it shall be no questions asked.
Will India still be there at the end of this century? Go and read Naimatullah shah wali prediction who also predicted India quest in the hands of Babar and other rulers by name even before they were born. He even predicted the British occupation of India and the 1971 war which Pakistan lost.The 1 child policy has wrecked China brother. It’s the biggest reason India is expected to surpass China by the end of the century as the #1 GDP of the world.
Bro he is not andbakht but a mentally challenged delusional person but he isn’t got a bad heart, infact he is a nice person.
tareef , beizzati nhi cause you are heavily brainwashed and not thinking clearly but you do have a good heart.Bhai tareef kr raha hae k bezti
That saint was Arab and he predicted all that stuff which actually happens long after his death.Mashallah, what a beautiful prophecy.
I agree, converts that follow Arab's God will rule over Bharat one day..
They did rule India previously right those converts?Mashallah, what a beautiful prophecy.
And that saint was from syria and had nothing to do with subcontinent.
tareef , beizzati nhi cause you are heavily brainwashed and not thinking clearly but you do have a good heart.
Go check out the YouTube first regarding this prophecy.
Islam is a weird religion, when our God has decides to punish us then he give us a very bad punishment, do you know that mangols literally destroyed the muslim empire and they themselves become muslim after the destruction.
Allah has clearly said that if we don’t follow his religion correctly then he will replace us with another nation.
POTW !!Thread title should be this --> "Chaiwala Modi - an extremist and a true failure in global politics - how not to lead a country".
Chaiwala's legacy:
- Getting India isolated regionally and globally.
- Losing 2 wars (2019 and 2025) and 7-8 jets (including 3 Rafales).
- Conceding 2000 sq km of Indian territory to China in 5 years.
- Losing the narrative war. Nobody believes India anymore.
- Reviving Khalistani movement.
- Reviving Kashmiri movement.
- Reviving Naxalite–Maoist insurgency.
- Farmer's protest.
- Manipur violence.
- Making India #1 in fake news/misinformation/disinformation.
- Making India a laughing stock.
- Removing Article 370, messing with waqf status quo, and behaving like a complete extremist.
- Dog-whistle politics against Indian Muslims.
Possibly the most retarded subcontinental politician of all time.
I don’t know what is Gazwa wali kahani but saint naimat every prediction in the past had came true.Ok i Will do that.
Is it different from Ghazwa wali kahani?
They did rule India previously right those converts?
Mughals were also converts if you don’t know.No, the converts just followed. Mughals ruled...
I am talking about things which actually happened in the past , Google is your friend and you can even verify it from Indian historian as well.Till now I believed only little children believe in fairy tales. How wrong I was.
I am talking about things which actually happened in the past , Google is your friend and you can even verify it from Indian historian as well.
Even pak will get utter destruction by India and will be cornered for 6 years with many parts of its land in India occupation and then some leader by the name of Sher Ali will come and will literally destroy India and then he will rule it , I don’t know if he is from Pak or Afg or Iran but the name sound more like Afghan.
Mughals were also converts if you don’t know.
God has nothing to do with ethnicity, he will more welcoming to anyone who follow his religion and believes in him only irrespective of his race or ethnicity.I Should have been more clear: ethnic bharatians are the converts who were not in charge.
You guys should read the history without any biases and you will come closer to the truth of how God works.
God has nothing to do with ethnicity, he will more welcoming to anyone who follow his religion and believes in him only irrespective of his race or ethnicity.
I actually started believing in God more when I experienced a narcissistic wife , just imagine if people can be narcissistic to extreme level why God can’t be? He is actually the sole creator of this universe and Ofcourse he has right to be worshipped only and alone.Yeah but the God from Arabia sure seems quite possessive though, if you don't believe in me you go to hell antics....
No thanks..
Look at the word narcissist in the dictionary and you'll find a picture of Imran Khan next to it.I actually started believing in God more when I experienced a narcissistic wife , just imagine if people can be narcissistic to extreme level why God can’t be? He is actually the sole creator of this universe and Ofcourse he has right to be worshipped only and alone.
You guys can learn from Modi ji or North Korea supremo what is narcissism.
They are merely mortals and highly egocentric,
Our God one name is Al Mutakbir which literally mean the one with most pride.
So yea , worship him alone or go to hell.
It’s not Arab god actually, Arabic people were used to worship some idols of female gods and let’s be real there are so many religions in the world which have idols worshipping which begins with people starts associating super natural attributes to their elders who may be good and nice people but not literally gods. Don’t you think a real god will get angry when his creation starts taking his other creation as gods and starts making idol of them and start worshipping ? Ofcourse he will be extremely angry if he has very high ego.I gladly take hell over worshipping the Arab's god...
Don’t you think a real god will get angry when his creation starts taking his other creation as gods and starts making idol of them and start worshipping ? Ofcourse he will be extremely angry if he has very high ego.
Every human has ego right? Where ego comes from? Ofcourse god , who said ego is a defect lol?Your god has an ego ?
Damn...
I thought god was beyond human defects...
Every human has ego right? Where ego comes from? Ofcourse god , who said ego is a defect lol?
Listen let me give you an example of how being highly egotistical is actually very beneficial for a leader of any successful nation , don’t you think modi is egotistical? Ofcourse he is extremely egotistical, but it’s works for you in a very beneficial way.Every human has ego right? Where ego comes from? Ofcourse god , who said ego is a defect lol?